"Nawaz Shairf was and is my Leader" - Javed Hashmi first speech in National assembly 2013

ye lo.. PTI papppooozz ke mun per tamachaa..... aagaya pairon per hashmee.... PTI president whos party went in election on one slogan... anti noora.... paisa vs junoon.. PTI bus siasee tourists kee party bun chukee hai...

Joker

983847_360349740732885_1968485246_n.jpg

insafandjust

Patwari kitnay khush hai.He tell this in respect that NS will be my leader if he will proceed with real Democracy otherwise he will face most strict opposition.

TimeForChange

Today Hashmi spoke for Pakistan not for any party; His speech reflected his love for the country; He knows NS is now Prime Minister and he started his speech with his due respect; he said that this opposition will not be for the sake of opposition. This was a speech of a patriotic leader of Pakistan.

DrFixit

That was an insult over injury, why did he join PTI if Nawaz was his leader, he should rather join him now! every one who has slightest doubt about PTI, should leave, door is there ----------------->

chatha61

one of best speechs of jh.ik and pti always recognize pmln as aparty and ns as a leader of pmln.
it was pmln who never recognize pti as aparty ik as a leader today pti and ik are daling mong at the chest of pmln and ns by being sitting in front of them and making govt in kp.

one thing went unnoticed at this forum i think it was polling for d speaker when ns wanted to vote early for some reason he requested spkeaker to do that it was sherin mazari who object it and asked spkear how you can do this and guess what ?
speaker had to say any body who wanted to vote early for some reason can vote and leave about 15 got right to vote with ns only due to sherin objection.

zardari was lucky he had pmln oppsition not good time for ns ik in opposition .

Suhaib

Hashmi sb. you have joined PTI ... why the doubt about your Leader? ... Forget about getting PML(N) respect after leaving them.

Namaz Ek Imam Peechay He Jaiz Hey.

Abdul Allah

ایک بار ایک مولانا ایک مغربی ملک میں تبلیغ کے لیے سفر پر جانے لگے تو کسی نے کہا کے وہاں کا میڈیا کو بیان دیتے وقت خاص خیال رکھیے گا وہ بیان کو تروڑ مروڑ کر استمعال کرنے میں ماہر ہیں۔
مولانا صاحب جب ایرپورٹ پر اترے تو سوال کیا گیا کے کیا آپ نایئٹ کلب بھی جایں گے تبلیغ کے لیے
مولانا صاحب نے کے ہاں یا نہ دونوں کو یہ اپنی مرضی سے استمعال کر سکتے تو وہ ٹالنے کو بولے
"کیا ادھر نایئٹ کلب ھیں؟"

اگلے دن اخبار کی سرخی تھی

ایرپورٹ پر اترتے ہی پہلا سوال "کیا ادھر نایئٹ کلب ھیں؟"

Media ny same kaam kia hy idhar bhi

anees1980

Whats wrong in his speech he gave respect to newly elected PM, nothing wrong in it. Did u listened to his entire speech, stop taking his words out of context just to criticise.

When McCain lost to Obama he called Obama his president and leader. So what's wrong with it. If this was said by NS everyone would be praising.

Only a leader like hashmi can say that. To say this you need jigra.
And we PTI brought hashmi saab to the level of your prime minister.