ADMIN seriously kiamat k DIN tumain bhi JAWAB dena ho ga q k isey loogo (FITNA)ki thread tum allow kartey ho apnay forum pe jo musalman nahi FITNA hain ,QADIYANI sab jahanummi hain q k ye HAZRAT MOHAMMAD Salala ho waali wasalam ko LAST PROPHET nahi maantey.
Thanks for your kind reply although I am unable to make out whether you replied to my questions. Should I take it that both an ordinary illiterate and ignorant villager has the same level of understanding as that of an American, Japanese, Israeli scientist when it comes to being ignorant about your version of Islam ? OR have you yet to reply to my original question which is:
Western world is mostly educated and have a great sense of awareness. They have brilliant scientists who are geniuses of geniuses. They have rocket scientists, microbiologists, aviation experts, health experts, engineering experts of the highest calibre.
How many intelligent and clever westerners have you been able to convince till date ?
How many western scientists have accepted your version of Islam ?
How many ordinary western men have been enlightened by your views ?
Your graciousness in replying to alleviate my concerns will be honoured and kindly keep it brief.
Ghulam Ahmed pervaiz aur sir syed ahmed khan sahab ne Quraaan ki ayaaat ki jo interpretation ki hai wo tamaaam mujeddedeeen jese Ibn e Khateer , Maulana Sayyuti ra , Mjedded Allef Saaani se bilkul mutezaaad hein.....inhon ne bohat bura saloook kiya hai Kayee Quraani Ayaaat se... Aaap Ibn e Khateer , Ibn e Jareeer ya kisi aur mujedded ki tafseer e quraan parhein...I differ with Ghamdi on many issues but he has done a logical analysis of Ghulam ahmed pervaiz misintrepretation of Quraan.... watch all parts of this video.
![]()
Dear cheeko, if we raise the question who has more sense and why we first need to realise that all people born as normal human beings are brain wise equally sound. In this respect one brain is as good as another. We can say all machines of same model are the same.
The differences are due to information in those brains in sense of amount of information and how that information is put together to make sense of it.
People who study one thing than another only know what they studied and how far they studied and that is it.
There is a very important points we need to realise before any of us could tackle the questions you have raised and that point is divide that has been created by people between religion and philosophy, religion and politics, religion and science, religion and economics, religion and culture etc etc.
The main question therefore arises who created this division and why?
The next question is, is islam a religion, a philosophy, a science, a culture, an economic system etc etc ie What is islam?
To claim anything about islam is meaningless unless we can sensibly methodically, systematically and logically explain it.
Unless we study islam that way to that depth and width, whatever we claim about islam is mere make belief.
So long as people use their brains other people who use their brains regarding the same subject matter will understand things but yet other people who merely talk about something that they know nothing about would be talking just for sake of talking.
To begin with we humans have no choice but to accept the fact that we are limited by our human limitations and one of the main limitations is learning things through trial and error.
To claim that I am right about anything is silly for anyone unless one is able to prove one's claim. No claim can be proven unless there is a way to do so. So whoever knows the way and can explain it and prove one's claim according to it is right no matter how many people who talk nonsense say he is wrong. Such people have no idea what way of proving is or how to prove a claim using that way.
Coming to your questions, when muslims are able to explain the quran sensibly the way it is then people who are interested in the quran sensibly will find their path. So long as we have nonsense explanations about the quran sensible people will think the quran is nonsense because they do not know the language of the quran themselves.
It is because anyone who knows its language and understands related things it is talking about is unlikely not to be convinced by the quran.
By distributing badly translated quranic copies we are only increasing misunderstandings about the quran and islam and thereby gaining ourselves more and more enemies than friends around the globe. The world out there thinks muslims are crazy people so our such behaviour within and outside is our own worst enemy by the look of things. So rather than talking we better get on with work on the quran and related things so that we could produce such quranic explanations that represent its message the best.
We have not even realised this much as a nation never mind bringing about the much needed works on quran and islam.
So we have a lot to learn and contribute to the world.
regards and all the best.