Myth and Reality of Waqiah-e-Mairaj by Allama Ghulam Ahmed Pervaiz

Shikraa

get a life, kis ko suntay rehtay ho, he's not even a muslim.

"get a life".... get a brain mate! definitely hes not a muslim like you and others who "get a life" with out a brain. Non Muslims are better than todays muslims!!!. Do yourself a favour and read/listen to what someone has to say before you consider your self as (Astaghfrullah) to give fatwa (only Allah has that authoyrity).

you r a such a good muslim, calling som1 chawal. Im sure you do know what prophet Muhammad said about treating others. And those who have passed away.
Pervaiz was a teacher and nothing more. some agree and some dont. RESPECT!!!!!

oscar

"get a life".... get a brain mate! definitely hes not a muslim like you and others who "get a life" with out a brain. Non Muslims are better than todays muslims!!!. Do yourself a favour and read/listen to what someone has to say before you consider your self as (aztaghfrullah) to give fatwa (only Allah has that authoyrity).

you r a such a good muslim, calling som1 chawal. Im sure you do know what prophet Muhammad said about treating others. And those who have passed away.
Pervaiz was a teacher and nothing more. some agree and some dont. RESPECT!!!!!
اگر کوئی شخص قیامت،حشر، جزا، سزا اور انبیاء کے معجزات کا صریح انکار کر کے بھی مسلمان عالم کہلوانے پر مصر ہو تو اسے "چوّل" کے علاوہ کیا کہیں؟

Mughal1

اگر کوئی شخص قیامت،حشر، جزا، سزا اور انبیاء کے معجزات کا صریح انکار کر کے بھی مسلمان عالم کہلوانے پر مصر ہو تو اسے "چوّل" کے علاوہ کیا کہیں؟

agar aap allaama parwez ki baaten samajhne ki salaahiyat hi na rakhte hun to phir aap jo chahye kahen ise kia faraq padta hai haan aap apni qabliyat logoon par zahir kar rehe hen jo agar parwez sahib sahee farma rehe hen to aap ke baare main taasur achha nahin de ga. ehle ilm apne ilm se saabit karte hen woh kitne paani main hen.

http://www.parwez.tv/free-audio.html

Parwez sb ne na quran ki kisi aayat ka inkaar kiya na hi mojizaat ka inkaar kiya na hi phir jee uthne ka na hi jannat dozakh ka. haan un ke nazdeeq bahot si aayaat ka woh matlab nahin hai jo aksar liya jata hai.

waaqiae meraaj bhi aik aisi hi baat hai. is ka asal taluq aap ki madinah ki taraf hijrat karne se hai apne diye ge mision ki takmeel ke liye.

surah jinn main un hi logoon ka zikar hai jo chori chhupe deen seekhne aap ke paas aaya karte the aur phir apni qaomun main jaa kar tableegh kiya karte the. madina waale bhi yahee karte the aur jab bahot se log aap ka paighhaam sun kar qabool kar chuke to aap ko waheen aane ki dawat di aur yun jab khudaa ki taraf se ap ko hukam mila aap wahan chale ge aur phir insaaniyat ki kaaya hi palat di.

aap ke baare main har firqa waale bahot si ghlata salat baaten karte hen un ka islam se koi taaluq hi nahin hai.

parwez sb ke nazdeek mojizaat aqli dalail hen na ke khawarqe aadat baaten jo ambiyaa se mansoob kar di gayeen aur bahot se log un ko deegar logoon se bhi mansoob karte hen. un batun ko koi bhi kisi bhi tarah drust saabit hi nahin kar sakta agar aap ko shak hai to aaaye bismilla kijiye.

jab kabhi aap ke pas waqt ho aap meri post per bhi zaroor apne khiyalaat ka izhaar farmaiye.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...-amp-tribalism&p=657523&viewfull=1#post657523
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?50593-Javed-Ghamdi-Salman-Taseer-Asma-Jhangir-Khuda-ka-khof-karen-plz!-Nice-Column-by-Orya-Maqbool-Jan&p=711922&viewfull=1#post711922

patriot

اگر ہمارے ایمان کی بنیاد کسی پختہ اور محکم دلیل پر قائم ہے تو کوئی قادیانی ہو احمدی ہو ،ہندو ہو یا کوئی بھی ہو کیا فرق پڑتا ہے؟ بشرطِ کہ آپ کوئی ملّا مولوی نہ ہوں کیونکہ اُن لوگوں کی روزی روٹی کا مسئلہ آجاتا ہے۔
باقی کون کہہ رہا ہے کی بجائے یہ دیکھنا چاہیے کہ کیا کہہ رہا ہے اور اس کی بات میں کچھ وزن ہے یا نہیں۔

یاد رکھیں جو لوگ عقل سے کام نہیں لیتے اللہ تعالٰی نے اُن کو جانور کے مِثل یا جانور سے بھی بدتر کہا ہے۔

A.G.Uddin

Jaza aur saza ki jahaan tak baat hai tau bhaee here's some clarification.
God's will by Tolu-e-Islam
The old idea of God as a dictator should be cast aside from our
minds and the idea of God presented by the Qur’an must be accepted. Allah is the
true source of freedom, not slavery. Allah, according to the Qur’an, is
all-powerful (6:18, 17:99, 51:58, 59:23) but is also all-wise (11:1, 6:139); He
has the most severe grip (85:12) but is also merciful and compassionate (1:3,
7:56); He is the Master of the day of judgement (1:4) but is also just and fair
(4:6, 4:86, 21:47). So God is not a dictator, but neither is He a helpless
observer.

http://www.tolueislam.org/Bazm/Mansoor/MA_god_will.htm

A.G.Uddin

Baqi, as far as Al-Aqsa is concernd. Here's something from history.

Al-Aqsa Mosque (Arabic:المسجد الاقصى al-Masjid al-Aqsa, IPA: [ʔlˈmsʒɪd lˈʔɑqsˤɑ] ( listen), "the Farthest Mosque,") also known as al-Aqsa and Bayt al-Muqaddas, is the third holiest site in Sunni Islam and is located in the Old City of Jerusalem. The site on which the silver domed mosque sits, along with the Dome of the Rock, also referred to as al-Haram ash-Sharif or "Noble Sanctuary,"[SUP][2][/SUP] is the Temple Mount, the holiest site in Judaism, the place where the Temple is generally accepted to have stood.

Plus,

Pre-constructionThe al-Aqsa Mosque is located on the Temple Mount, referred to by Muslims today as the "Haram al-Sharif" ("The Noble Sanctuary"), an enclosure expanded by King Herod the Great beginning in 20 BCE. The mosque resides on an artificial platform that is supported by arches constructed by Herod's engineers to overcome the difficult topographic conditions resulting from the southward expansion of the enclosure into the Tyropoeon and Kidron valleys. At the time of the Second Temple, the present site of the mosque was occupied by the Royal Stoa, a basilica running the southern wall of the enclosure.[SUP][6][/SUP] The Royal Stoa was destroyed along with the Temple during the sacking of Jerusalem by the Romans in 70 CE. Emperor Justinian built a Christian church on the site in the 530s which was consecrated to the Virgin Mary and named "Church of Our Lady." The church was later destroyed by Khosrau II, the Sassanid emperor, in the early 7th century and left in ruins.[SUP][7][/SUP]
Analysis of the wooden beams and panels removed from the mosque during renovations in the 1930s shows they are made from Cedar of Lebanon and cypress. Radiocarbon dating indicates a large range of ages, some as old as 9th-century BCE, showing that some of the wood had previously been used in older buildings.[SUP][8[/SUP]

Construction by the Umayyads
The mosque along the southern wall of The Noble Sanctuary

It is known that the current construction of the al-Aqsa Mosque is dated to the early Ummayad period of rule in Palestine. Architectural historian K. A. C. Creswell, referring to a testimony by Arculf, a Gallic monk, during his pilgrimage to Palestine in 679–82, notes the possibility that the second caliph of the Rashidun Caliphate, Umar ibn al-Khattab, erected a primitive quadrangular building for a capacity of 3,000 worshipers somewhere on the Haram ash-Sharif. However, Arculf visited Palestine during the reign of Mu'awiyah I, and it is possible that Mu'awiyah ordered the construction, not Umar. This latter claim is explicitly supported by the early Muslim scholar al-Muthahhar bin Tahir.[SUP][9]

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Al-Aqsa_Mosque
[/SUP]

واقعہ معراج کو ناماننے والا ابو جہل اور مانے والا صدیق کہلایا گیا

A.G.Uddin

Plus, the story/theory of Buraq and Prophet Mohammadpbuh travelling through skies, has arrived/derived from Zoroastrian/Persian tales of King Zoroaster. A little search about Miraj,Buraq and Zoroastrianism/Zoroaster can easily bring forth historical truths.Centuries after the death of The Holy Prophetpbuh,many rituals,beliefs and traditions made their way among Muslims due to interaction with Christians,Jews,Persians,Greeks,Romans and Indians. Now since Prophet Mohammadpbuh never been to Iran/Persia (kindly correct me if I am wrong),does it mean that he Nauzubillah plagiarised? Moreover, belief of Prophet Moosa Alayhis Salaam stopping Himpbuh on the way and asking him to reduce number of prayers,don't you think it makes the prophets of God some sort of a Union Leader Nauzubillah?Plus,Prophet Mossa Alayhis Salaam is a respected and important figure in Islam too but his mission was only to guide the Children of Israel,so how come his duty overlaps or extends after his death?It gives Jews a chance to put Muslims in a bad light showing how their elders/founders are superior to ours.Plus, if you listen to the lecture then will know that The Holy Kaaba was always the Qibla for Muslims and theory of Prophet Mohammad pbuh praying towards Jerusalem earlier can easily give Jews and Christians some mean to invade our beliefs.Jerusalem and rest of Israel/Palestine,no doubt,is still a sacred land due to being a region of Hazrat Moosa Alayhis Salam,Hazrat Dawood Alayhis Salam,Hazrat Suleiman Alayhis Salam,Hazrat Zikriya Alayhis Salam,Hazrat Yahya Alayhis Salam and Hazrat Issa Alayhis Salam. But after the arrival of Hazrat Mohammad pbuh Quran became the sole constitution and guidance for ENTIRE Mankind.

A.G.Uddin

I would always welcome any difference of opinion and if someone thinks that whatever I shared has some error or something missing then please clarify.Wallahu Alam

Cheeko

Every sect and organisation has the right to practise it beliefs and to propagate them regardless of their affiliations. Except Sufism followers nearly all the sects and organisations propogate their beliefs and views about Islam on sites which are not meant for religion. Followers of sufism only come forward for defence when someone questions Islamic beliefs which are specific to us only. Saying that you do see other champions and torch bearers of secularism do not hesitate to break their rules and do not restrain to spread their personal beliefs on non-religious websites especially those whose main theme is politics. Inspite of this we should welcome them to do so.

Coming to the point many sects and organisations who are in minority in number do have a point when they claim illiteracy of the majority of Pakistanis when asked why they are in minority in Pakistan. Their usual reply is that as most of the Pakistanis are illiterate and come from rural backgrounds so it is hard to get any sense into them.

Not wanting to discuss Mairaj on this blessful night I would respectfully like to ask a simple question as an ordinary villager to the intelligent people around. Western world is mostly educated and have a great sense of awareness. They have brilliant scientists who are geniuses of geniuses. They have rocket scientists, microbiologists, aviation experts, health experts, engineering experts of the highest calibre.

How many intelligent and clever westerners have you been able to convince till date ?

How many scientists have accpeted your version of Islam ?

How many ordinary men have been enlightened by your views ?

Your graciousness in replying to alleviate my concerns will be honoured and kindly keep it brief.

I am really concerned that your views are heading to the point of extinction as compared to my village alone because the population explosion in my village is enough alone to keep it at a minimum level above extinction whereas you intelligent people do not encourage population growth which is enough of a negative trend unless you strive hard to spread your views in communities other than your own.

Your sincerely

A concerned villager

Mughal1

get a life, kis ko suntay rehtay ho, he's not even a muslim.

When you are able to prove yourself a muslim beyond a reasonable doubt let me know. I am also interested in knowing about anyone else as well who is in same boat as you.

Mughal1

Every sect and organisation has the right to practise it beliefs and to propagate them regardless of their affiliations. Except Sufism followers nearly all the sects and organisations propogate their beliefs and views about Islam on sites which are not meant for religion. Followers of sufism only come forward for defence when someone questions Islamic beliefs which are specific to us only. Saying that you do see other champions and torch bearers of secularism do not hesitate to break their rules and do not restrain to spread their personal beliefs on non-religious websites especially those whose main theme is politics. Inspite of this we should welcome them to do so.

Coming to the point many sects and organisations who are in minority in number do have a point when they claim illiteracy of the majority of Pakistanis when asked why they are in minority in Pakistan. Their usual reply is that as most of the Pakistanis are illiterate and come from rural backgrounds so it is hard to get any sense into them.

Not wanting to discuss Mairaj on this blessful night I would respectfully like to ask a simple question as an ordinary villager to the intelligent people around. Western world is mostly educated and have a great sense of awareness. They have brilliant scientists who are geniuses of geniuses. They have rocket scientists, microbiologists, aviation experts, health experts, engineering experts of the highest calibre.

How many intelligent and clever westerners have you been able to convince till date ?

How many scientists have accpeted your version of Islam ?

How many ordinary men have been enlightened by your views ?

Your graciousness in replying to alleviate my concerns will be honoured and kindly keep it brief.

I am really concerned that your views are heading to the point of extinction as compared to my village alone because the population explosion in my village is enough alone to keep it at a minimum level above extinction whereas you intelligent people do not encourage population growth which is enough of a negative trend unless you strive hard to spread your views in communities other than your own.

Your sincerely

A concerned villager

Dear cheeko, if you are product of your village then I am not at all disappointed because you come across a sensible person even though I may not agree with your belief system.

As you are well aware education takes a very long time to sink in to serves its real purpose which is not just raising awareness but ability of critical thinking. I will agree with you that that kind of people are not in majority yet but that is the way the world has been moving. As you can see we no longer live in caves but we are not all able to build nice houses either or to grow our own food or to fulfil our other essential needs. This is surely going to take time but it will come about because humanity is bound to realise its mistakes and learn from them and keep moving forward.

Islam is likewise the end game ie set out divine purpose and that is clearly told in the quran that no matter what humanity will end up peaceful one day. The only thing is if people had learned and followed the quran properly then they would have arrived at the same end goal much earlier but slowly they are moving in the same direction even through their own life experiences.

There was time when there were no schools and colleges and universities but over very long time things are brought in to being because humanity has realised they cannot do without them. As they say Rome was not built in a day but it was built nevertheless.

Likewise as humanity develops it will slowly come out of its make beliefs and start following what really matters.

As the quran itself tells us that people always distorted the divine message and they were not people just from outside but from within. The same as happened to quranic message that it has been masked with nonsense and it is being peeled away bit by bit.

Islam is not about make beliefs but real world realities, teaching people the purpose of their lives and how to go about it. This purpose is to create peaceful world for ourselves in the name of God but we are misdirected in the direction of running after God himself trying to find out what is he and what he looks like and all that kind of stuff which does not do us any good. Our job was to examine his book and accept it for what it was revealed and not indulge in things wee could never know no matter for how long we go through various practices.

We are not prepared to accept where did this world come from as told by Allah himself we rather go after if there was nothing other than God then it all must be God himself taking on shape of the world. All this is misdirection and deviation from the real purpose God has set for us.

We want to know what was there before God created the world. Once e have had enough may be then we will start acting on the message of the quran and stop going allover the place and ending up with nothing at all or back to the drawing board.

The while humanity is busy misdirecting itself and wasting its time and resources either through mullah-ism and sufi-ism and mad scientists a lot of people are put through unnecessary painful suffering and we do not want to know that.

It is strange but true. Solution only and only lies in the message of the quran when it is properly understood and properly implemented.

regards and all the best.

Cheeko

Dear cheeko, if you are product of your village then I am not at all disappointed because you come across a sensible person even though I may not agree with your belief system.

As you are well aware education takes a very long time to sink in to serves its real purpose which is not just raising awareness but ability of critical thinking. I will agree with you that that kind of people are not in majority yet but that is the way the world has been moving. As you can see we no longer live in caves but we are not all able to build nice houses either or to grow our own food or to fulfil our other essential needs. This is surely going to take time but it will come about because humanity is bound to realise its mistakes and learn from them and keep moving forward.

Islam is likewise the end game ie set out divine purpose and that is clearly told in the quran that no matter what humanity will end up peaceful one day. The only thing is if people had learned and followed the quran properly then they would have arrived at the same end goal much earlier but slowly they are moving in the same direction even through their own life experiences.

There was time when there were no schools and colleges and universities but over very long time things are brought in to being because humanity has realised they cannot do without them. As they say Rome was not built in a day but it was built nevertheless.

Likewise as humanity develops it will slowly come out of its make beliefs and start following what really matters.

As the quran itself tells us that people always distorted the divine message and they were not people just from outside but from within. The same as happened to quranic message that it has been masked with nonsense and it is being peeled away bit by bit.

Islam is not about make beliefs but real world realities, teaching people the purpose of their lives and how to go about it. This purpose is to create peaceful world for ourselves in the name of God but we are misdirected in the direction of running after God himself trying to find out what is he and what he looks like and all that kind of stuff which does not do us any good. Our job was to examine his book and accept it for what it was revealed and not indulge in things wee could never know no matter for how long we go through various practices.

We are not prepared to accept where did this world come from as told by Allah himself we rather go after if there was nothing other than God then it all must be God himself taking on shape of the world. All this is misdirection and deviation from the real purpose God has set for us.

We want to know what was there before God created the world. Once e have had enough may be then we will start acting on the message of the quran and stop going allover the place and ending up with nothing at all or back to the drawing board.

The while humanity is busy misdirecting itself and wasting its time and resources either through mullah-ism and sufi-ism and mad scientists a lot of people are put through unnecessary painful suffering and we do not want to know that.

It is strange but true. Solution only and only lies in the message of the quran when it is properly understood and properly implemented.

regards and all the best.

Thanks for your kind reply although I am unable to make out whether you replied to my questions. Should I take it that both an ordinary illiterate and ignorant villager has the same level of understanding as that of an American, Japanese, Israeli scientist when it comes to being ignorant about your version of Islam ? OR have you yet to reply to my original question which is:

Western world is mostly educated and have a great sense of awareness. They have brilliant scientists who are geniuses of geniuses. They have rocket scientists, microbiologists, aviation experts, health experts, engineering experts of the highest calibre.

How many western scientists have accepted your version of Islam ?

How many ordinary western men have been enlightened by your views ?

zeeshan777

Ghulam Ahmed pervaiz aur sir syed ahmed khan sahab ne Quraaan ki ayaaat ki jo interpretation ki hai wo tamaaam mujeddedeeen jese Ibn e Khateer , Maulana Sayyuti ra , Mjedded Allef Saaani se bilkul mutezaaad hein.....inhon ne bohat bura saloook kiya hai Kayee Quraani Ayaaat se... Aaap Ibn e Khateer , Ibn e Jareeer ya kisi aur mujedded ki tafseer e quraan parhein...I differ with Ghamdi on many issues but he has done a logical analysis of Ghulam ahmed pervaiz misintrepretation of Quraan.... watch all parts of this video.

watch