Musharraf-Imran union?

tiger54

We need Musharraf back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HERE'S A LIST OF SOME OF MUSHARRAF'S ACHIEVEMENTS...
Basic comparison of 1999 and 2007:

Pak Economy in 1999 was: $ 75 billion
Pak Economy in 2007 is: $ 160 billion

GDP Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) in 1999: $ 270 billion
GDP Purchasing Power Parity (PPP) in 2007: $ 475.5 billion

GDP per Capita in 1999: $ 2,000
GDP per Capita in 2007: $ 3,004

Pak revenue collection 1999: Rs. 305 billion
Pak revenue collection 2007: Rs. 708 billion

Pak Foreign reserves in 1999: $ 700 million
Pak Foreign reserves in 2007: $ 17 billion

Pak Exports in 1999: $ 7.5 billion
Pak Exports in 2007: $ 18.5 billion

Textile Exports in 1999: $ 5.5 billion
Textile Exports in 2007: $ 11.2 billion

KHI stock exchange 1999: $ 5 billion at 700 points
KHI stock exchange 2007: $ 70 billion at 14,000 points

Foreign Direct Investment in 1999: $ 1 billion
Foreign Direct Investment in 2007: $ 8 billion

Debt servicing 1999: 65% of GDP
Debt servicing 2007: 26% of GDP

Poverty level in 1999: 34%
Poverty level in 2007: 24%

Literacy rate in 1999: 45%
Literacy rate in 2007: 53%

Pak Development programs 1999: Rs. 80 billion
Pak Development programs 2007: Rs. 520 billion

Re: We need Musharraf back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Some videos about Musharraf.....

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UuWr0n08YlY[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vWsq5GePiu4[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_N7-h_2aZRQ[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o-3YpU5u3mI[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ES4SNxidGGI[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yqOjUCVSfy4[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bedFoBTNWAA[/video]

Please watch these videos as well as copy this all videos and send to your friends .....
Thanking you all in advance...;)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UuWr0n08YlY" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vWsq5GePiu4" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_N7-h_2aZRQ" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o-3YpU5u3mI" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ES4SNxidGGI" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yqOjUCVSfy4" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bedFoBTNWAA" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Yes we need mushraf he is 1000 times better than Zordari and Ganja.

armani

Guys !
Your Valentine is sitting back in England. I am sure a big part of my nation do not want him to be back to the Pak land. A peaceful land he turned into a zone of bloodshed. It hurts my heart to see how much you heart your Valentine and he can not come back to play some dabla for you guys.

hkniazi

@armani and all Musharraf haters

dude that big part of Pakistan that does not wants Musharraf back is the same big part who voted for Asif "The Thug" Zardari. That is the same big Pakistan which is Ignorant. And very same Big part of Pakistan which has been selling there votes to these "Gunda vaderas" and "Mawali feudels" for a piece of bread.

And why is it like that. Beacuse this big part of Pakistan doesnt know their own value and self esteem. Now with the time they have gotten used to the thoughts that they will always be the Takers. they can never become the Giver. A shoemaker has stopped thinking that his son could become a bureaucrat and brick factory worker has started to think how to talk to the supervisor so that he can accept his other two sons to work at the factory. Come on my friends. do you want that kind of Pakistan. Well I do not.

Pretending and putting myself in the Musharrafs shoes, If I couldn't do better, I might would have also done the same things, like what he did for Pakistan.

The biggest point you people raise is that, he sold Pakistanis in exchange of dollars. With the time what we have actually now become, I wonder if anybody would really pay for us. It is a lot easier for americans to take out people like us from the society and believe me nobody would even get a slight idea of it. they dont need paying for us to nobody. So please dont feed me with these stories that he sold Pakistanis in the US "black-suit-market".

tiger54 said:

tiger54 / Rat54 said:

Numbers Ka Gorakh Dhanda was Musharraf / Shaukat Aziz Specialty

Average claimed Growth rate has been less than 7%, apply that 7% on 1999 and you come to 128 billion not 160 billion.

All trickery due to stock exchange valuations, Pure Satta Market not asset valuations.

Look at the first figure of 75 billion and 160 billion, It is showing an increment of 113% whereas this figure shows growth of just 50 percent and I have not accounted for population growth rate and dollar exchange rate, which will make these figures look even worst.

Doubling the tax collection in ten years in no big deal.

1999 was worst period as there was run on foreign exchange due to Atomic tests. During this time, Pakistan borrowed more than 17 billion and if you take that out, then look at your figure. There are 10+ billion dollars missing which was given for military aid.

Word economies boomed during this period so this is nothing exceptional

Credit goes to our private sector, not General Musharraf

Ha Ha, you really should have hidden this factor as it makes people really annoyed. It was not a stock market, it was bloody Satta Market, where Shortcut Aziz and Arif Habib ruled. They made their money, left loaded and now ordinary investor has lost lifelong savings.

2003-2005, FDI was in banking, telecom and cement sector where investors made quick buck. A foreign bank was earning more than 30% return on equity, in 4 years you get all your money out the venture and keep the asset, can there be a better business than this.
Foreign Net Investment was negative due to flight of capital from Pakistan.

For God sake, Jhoot itna bolo keh bardasht ho. 26% was internal debt and 65% is internal and external debt servicing.

Ask the people of Pakistan, dont bring figures out of hat.

Based on ghost schools, thank Punjab Elahi and Arbab Ghulam Rahim

What the
90% went in the pockets of a few and people of Pakistan will be paying all their lives.

Baigharati Ki Itni Intiha Na Karo,
Go f yourself on other forums where people will listen and believe you.

I will not vote for NS but hats off to him to proved a true politician
Lost the battle, went in exile and came back to win the war
Who is in exile now?
Ask this Baigharat General to come to Pakistan if he has any shame.

Spartacus said:
Please watch these videos as well as copy this all videos and send to your friends .....

Spartacus Yar
Yar Aik Bi Bohat Zayada Tha
Aur Tum Nay Sara Majmooa Hi Publish Kar Diya

Siasat.PK Say Commission Laina Na Bhoolna
Main Nay Sunna Hai Abassi Ali Kafi Mal Dar Assami Hai
Admin Tou 2/4 million Day Hi Day Ga (Zimbabwain Dollars)
Please Aik Daffa Wasooli Kar Kay Phir Yeh Video Na Chalana
Blue Say Bi Burray Hain Yeh.

Spartacus said:

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UuWr0n08YlY[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vWsq5GePiu4[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_N7-h_2aZRQ[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o-3YpU5u3mI[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ES4SNxidGGI[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yqOjUCVSfy4[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bedFoBTNWAA[/video]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UuWr0n08YlY" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vWsq5GePiu4" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_N7-h_2aZRQ" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o-3YpU5u3mI" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ES4SNxidGGI" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yqOjUCVSfy4" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bedFoBTNWAA" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Thanking you all in advance

Yes we need mushraf he is 1000 times better than Zordari and Ganja.
YOUR POSITION WOULD BEEN DIFFERENT IF MUSHARRAF SPOKE PASHTO, PUNJABI, BALOCHI OR SINDHI.

tiger54 said:

ITS ALL GOOD BUT HE WAS A MILITARY DICTATOR, A SON OF KANJRI(AS STATED BY HIM IN HIS BOOK),MUNAFIQ, LAW BREAKER, MURDERER, ................

waleed1214

No Sir murder is not a big deal for these Musharraf lovers,my freind got killed in Lal Masjid,who is responsible for that.
And economy in Musharraf regime that is a joke hahaha REMEMBER Busharaf, bush and mush were same persons so the American Aid doubled.
And meray pyaray bhai Agr 9 years mein sirf yehi kia hai tu Allah behtar hai,Only 3 year NS gave Motor way to this nation,i dont want to vote him but still where are the projects.
I remember first time i supported Musharraf on the issue of KALA BAGH and he refused to make it Non sense Sala khd ayashi ker raha hai,yahan TERRORISM CHOR DIA HAI!!

furry87

haha bas karo bewakufo, musharraf aik buzdil insaan tha aur aik beqakuf fauji bhi...kia durust kaha hai jis ne bhi kaha hai faujion mein akal nahi hoti...To all the idiots that present figures of his success, jab pukhtooonistan aur balochistan mulk ban jain phir achar dalna en figures ka...He has single handedly brought this nation to the brink of collapse and secterianism. It is becasue of him that 90 percent of pakistan thinks punjab is out to colonize them and sadly he was born in india and has no links with punjab. How can u justify any amount of financial gains for the loss of two provinces and so many lives. Please travel to swat and fata and ask them how they feel about the army and ur precious mush.

Please do not compare a weak arrogant egotistical assholes to imran khan. I will tear up my ID card and passport if he comes to power again. He should be hung in public if this country breaks up again and the army should be disassembled .

alihbkable

I just want to ask a few questions to Saparactus here.

During Musharraf era, more than a 100 million mobile phones were sold in Pakistan. Do u see a single Mobile manufacturing company in Pakistan?
The answer is "no".

What a failure of the government. Could not see a multi billion dollar market? They imported all ov it from dfrnt parts ov the worlkd but didnt convince the companies to develop them here, so that all those dollars would not go to Western countries or China or India. All that could have remained in Pakistan. Mgr mindless people ko kaun samjhata k Sir! aap ye arabs of dollars ka chance miss kr rhe hain. 11 crore mobile sets. Its not a joke man. England has only 2.7 crore mobiles in the entire country and have factoories ov all the mobile manufacturing company.

Now my nxt question is:

2) where are all those dollars today which were in the "qoumi khazana"?

Did they fly or what? The answer is that the government was giving so many subsidies that the Qoumi khazana could not sustain its position after the elections 2008.

Question#3) Was a single project of electricity development launched during the 8 long years of [musharaf] ?

Question#4) The World Bank advised Pakistan to devalue its currency to 20% to avoid a huge collapse in the value of rupee. It was October 2007. The team ov economic magicians said that they wont do it. They will make a firewall around the country and they will do this and they would do that. What did they do?

I will tell u. they did not devalue the currency. They published more currency notes and that led to total disaster. The advice was to devalue the currency up to 20%. that means that the price of dollar would rise to Rs. 72 from Rs. 60. but the general wanted to win the elections. He dismissed and that led to what?
Horrible inflation. More currency notes were poured into the market and that led to thios unsustainable inflation. Where is dollar today?
85 rupees approximately.

What are the allies of Musharraf doing these days? They are politicising the issue and saying that when Musharraf ruled this unfortunate state, the dollar was of Rs. 60.
These statistics prove that the dollar has risen to this level due to that hunger of Musharraf to stay in power after elections. No matter where the hell the nation goes.

Last and final question) Are u mad enough to support Musharraf still?