Mr. Zaid Hamid's Interview with Mark Glenn- Azaan is Spreading Masha'Allah-A Must Listen Roar of a L

Thank for Your response. The only thing which matters for me is who exposes the Dajjali forces and keeps the hope alive, be it Zaid or anybody like Dr. Israr. Our tragedy is that in this age of information warfare none of our Ulama-e-Haq have come out to counter the forces of Evil. They are hiding themselves God knows where? Mr. Zaid becomes only choice even if I don't like him, I am left with no choice. Would that our Ulama-e-Haq had came out of their hideouts to enlighten the youth and counter the liberal moderate fascists.

قرب قیامت کی ایک دلیل یہ بھی ہے کہ ہر اسلام کا الم بردار ، ہرشخص جو نبی pbuh کا نام لے، اسے منافق، موقع پرست، کسی کا ایجنٹ ، کا الزام دیا جاےگا

But remember a very simple saying: If enemy against him, he must be doing and saying the right thing

چلو وہ آذان تو دے رہا ہے
آپ میں اتنا بھی ظرف اور حوصلہ نہیں ہے کہ آذان سن کر نماز کے لیے کھڑے ہو جائیں
پھر بھی مسلمانی کا دعویٰ ہے

سبحناللہ !
کیا دندان شکن جواب دیا ہے - واللہ مزہ آ گیا

You are right, I agree with you

One of sign of the day of judgement is Ulama will stop talking about dijjal. Who ever talk about dijjal and his system seem out dated and out of fashion in this new world of technology and advancement there is no space of this kind of thinking so the result is we only talks which suite our need.

Now days I am watching ( Dajjal Aur Dajjaliat ki Haqeeqat by Dr Israr Ahmed)

Dr. Sahib's guidance on this issue is very enlightening May Allah (SWT) bless him the closest place possible in the feet of the Last Prophetpbuh (Ameen)

cefspan

yeah gay ghandi...other dellusional pakistani mullah....

although jinnah used to eat pork...:lol::lol::lol::lol:
and namaj was not part of his daily life:lol::lol:

and u say qaide azam

Yup , I call him Quaid , even though he used to eat pork and didn't offer NAMAZ.

(Its namaz by the way , not namaj)

Even then its far better , than u , HINDUS , Kuch pata hae ye chatter jee , mukerjee kaesae banae?

CAlling u hondus is itself a degradation , U are n't even good hindus . Jao ja kae veedas parho ........... Pehlae racism khatam kro , U consider urself emerging power!

DAY DREAMING!!!!!!

You are right, I agree with you

One of sign of the day of judgement is Ulama will stop talking about dijjal. Who ever talk about dijjal and his system seem out dated and out of fashion in this new world of technology and advancement there is no space of this kind of thinking so the result is we only talks which suite our need.

Now days I am watching ( Dajjal Aur Dajjaliat ki Haqeeqat by Dr Israr Ahmed)

Can you share the link please? I would like to read more on Dajjal. I have watched all episodes AASAAR-e-QYAMAT on AAlim aur AAlam. Very good show

Thank you

Shadow-Man

Would it be possible for anyone to differentiate between Zaid Hamid and hero of this video.

Every one is trying to take advantage of believes of Pakistani Muslims, because of their lack of knowledge, otherwise would anyone who had read Quran with Tafseer, would know all these information as well as those who have valued knowledge they damn care of this type of JOKERS.

Every true Muslim is capable of calling Athan as well as lead Namaz, so what was fascination occurs here.

Yup , I call him Quaid , even though he used to eat pork and didn't offer NAMAZ.

(Its namaz by the way , not namaj)

Even then its far better , than u , HINDUS , Kuch pata hae ye chatter jee , mukerjee kaesae banae?

CAlling u hondus is itself a degradation , U are n't even good hindus . Jao ja kae veedas parho ........... Pehlae racism khatam kro , U consider urself emerging power!

DAY DREAMING!!!!!!

I have wondered all my life. Why is it that Mahatma ji used to sleep/play with at least a dozen young girls in his hut 24/7 but never any of them girls got prego. I thought he has some medical problems rendering him total impotent.

but only recently I read here on siasat that Mr. Gandhi was a GAY...... I have sympathy for his followers. Also, I dont think Jinnah ever ate pork......

قاعد اعظم قاعد ملت قوم کی خدمت کرتے تھے
گاندھی جی اور نہرو جی تو ادلا بدلی کرتے تھے

[hilar][hilar]

Would it be possible for anyone to differentiate between Zaid Hamid and hero of this video.

Every one is trying to take advantage of believes of Pakistani Muslims, because of their lack of knowledge, otherwise would anyone who had read Quran with Tafseer, would know all these information as well as those who have valued knowledge they damn care of this type of JOKERS.

Every true Muslim is capable of calling Athan as well as lead Namaz, so what was fascination occurs here.

The word 'Azan' has two different meanings yaar. You are talking of Azan in different context

Well my friend, I am using arabic word Athan instead of Pakistani word urdu word Azan

Well my friend, I am using Urdu word Azan instead of Arabic word Athan

arent they same, just pronounced differently?

Azan simply means CALL (to do good things, such as Namaz)

Faiza

Can you share the link please? I would like to read more on Dajjal. I have watched all episodes AASAAR-e-QYAMAT on AAlim aur AAlam. Very good show

Thank you

Dajjal Aur Dajjaliat Ki Haqeeqat 1 - 15

I am posting couple of video, rest you can get from YouTube

May Allah save us for the Fitna of Dijjal Ameen

alibaba222

keya ajeeb daleel he app ke wah bhee wah,nawaz sahreef,zardari,asfand yar wali,altaf bahi,musharf, waghera bhee ye bhee App SAWW ka he nam leyty he App key roza mubarik per hazri bhee deyty he,hajj bhee kerty he,namz bhee perhty ho gye,koche zakat bhee deyty ho gye,keya ye bhee islam key alam berdar he ,in per app kona sa fatwa jari kery gey,yani app in ko konsa nam dey gey,in key bhee boht dushman he (But remember a very simple saying: If enemy against him, he must be doing and saying the right thing )
قرب قیامت کی ایک دلیل یہ بھی ہے کہ ہر اسلام کا الم بردار ، ہرشخص جو نبی pbuh کا نام لے، اسے منافق، موقع پرست، کسی کا ایجنٹ ، کا الزام دیا جاےگا

But remember a very simple saying: If enemy against him, he must be doing and saying the right thing

keya ajeeb daleel he app ke wah bhee wah,nawaz sahreef,zardari,asfand yar wali,altaf bahi,musharf, waghera bhee ye bhee App SAWW ka he nam leyty he App key roza mubarik per hazri bhee deyty he,hajj bhee kerty he,namz bhee perhty ho gye,koche zakat bhee deyty ho gye,keya ye bhee islam key alam berdar he ,in per app kona sa fatwa jari kery gey,yani app in ko konsa nam dey gey,in key bhee boht dushman he (But remember a very simple saying: If enemy against him, he must be doing and saying the right thing )

........and the point is?.........

Scorpion

I don't ask U to give importance to Zaid Hamid. Just for a moment think that he is not Zaid Hamid. Somebody unknown to U is commenting on issues gnawing Pakistan. He just exposing the game plan of the enemies of Pakistan. Just take the analogy, God forbid, if any dear one of us gets a heart attack and the only doctor in the town is a jew, what should we do???? Keeping in mind that to save the life we can even eat pork though with great disdain.

Even now if U feel disgusted by this chap Zaid Hamid. I respect your feelings and take my request back. Cheer up. Let us take on the Indian moles on this forum and cut them into their sizes:):):) and lash their lower backs red.:lol::lol:

You talk logic . . . Ok I ll Watch and let you know my views . . . . Thanks