MQM to endorse martial law against corrupt politicians - Altaf Hussain (Poll Added)

Do You Agree with Altaf Hussain's Marshall law Statement?

• Yes, We have no other choice

Votes: 108 60.3%
  • No, Yeh Mulk se 'Ghaddari' hai

Votes: 71 39.7%

• Total voters

A.Ali.T

Bas Bohat Dair Ho Gai, Jamatio Ki Thukai Bhool Bi Jao Ab.

I still don't understand your position on violence issue, on one hand you condemn violence by MQM, but on other you condone violence by JI. Please explain yourself, I for one condemn violence by any party, MQM or JI or whom ever.

A.Ali.T

you started talking like ME now :lol:

hang em high, all those CORRUPTS, anti Pak and more. the generals should noteven bother putting them on trials, trails are waste of time if you already know the crime and the criminals. I have seen Shiekh Mujeeb's trial

Gazoo
It is better for 100 guilty men to go free than for 1 innocent man to go to jail.

Mrbussy

ایم کیو ایم کے قائد الطاف حسین کا بیان غیر ذمہ دارانہ نہیں جرأتمندانہ ہے۔

I still don't understand your position on violence issue, on one hand you condemn violence by MQM, but on other you condone violence by JI. Please explain yourself, I for one condemn violence by any party, MQM or JI or whom ever.

I have condemned it a thousand times, be it from MQM, JI, PPP, PLMn or any other party.
This guy I was responding to was beaten by Jamatis in Lahore as Altaf was beaten by them in Karachi. All I am doing is suggesting them to forget about this Dulai and Thukai but niehter Altaf is willing to forget nor this bloc wants to forget it. Hope as a party member you can persuade your leader and colleague to forget the last one and get ready for the next one. I have condemned in the past and I will condemn the new one too, Chahay Kha Kar Azma Lain.

بھگوڑا اور جرات
کیوں ہنسا رہے ہو
جیسے عزیزی کہتا ہے
میں تینوں کسن مار کے پیری پے جانا ای

کرپٹ سیاستدانوں سے اتحاد بھی ہے اور فوج کو دعوت بھی، سیاست کوئی
بھائی" سے سیکھے"

"بھائی" سے کہیں صرف بیان نہ دیں، جرات کا عملی مظاہرہ کرتے ہوے کرپٹ سیاستدانوں کے اتحاد سے الگ ہو جائیں

Look @ the part of the statement,

الطاف حسین نے کہا کہ امریکا اور روس کی جنگ کے دوران مذہبی جماعتوں اور فوجی جرنیلوں کی جیبوں میں ڈالر ڈالے گئے

Now he is asking help from same Military.....
He blames the same and ask help the same.. What a kid?

MQM or Gog Magog was born by military....Thats why he is calling his mom.....

General Ammi, please come......
ANP is beating me....

Actually they r doing all killing, this is a threat to others like a baby......

Look @ the part of the statement,
الطاف حسین نے کہا کہ امریکا اور روس کی جنگ کے دوران مذہبی جماعتوں اور فوجی جرنیلوں کی جیبوں میں ڈالر ڈالے گئے

Now he is asking help from same Military.....
He blames the same and ask help the same.. What a kid?

MQM or
Gog Magog was born by military....Thats why he is calling his mom.....

General Ammi, please come......
ANP is beating me....

Actually they r doing all killing, this is a threat to others like a baby......

جس اہل کتاب سے مل کر افغان جہاد کیا-
اسی کو آج نفرت سے بلیک واٹر اور یہود نصاریٰ کہتے ہو-

rakeem

Nothing will happen

No need to fear, this ******* system will continue, Nawaz Sharif has come out in support of Zardari govt. and their system. Nice to know the secret alliance are together on every issue. The most stupid statement came from leader JI Munawar Hassan, he said America has made Altaf Hussain give this statement to undermine Pakistani interests. Drone attacks have quadrupled in this jamhuriyat murdering Pakistani civilians without shred of evidence and their lap dog Zardari warns if you dont provide me aid extremists will benefit as they are actually going out and helping people, when I go on holiday in my chateau in France. Americans' unlike Pakistanis retrieve their objectives regardless whoever is in power Nawaz Sharif or Zardari.
These supporters of this shameful jamhooriyat have come out and showed their real selves, this topi drama of these "democrats" understanding people's agony and suffering has proven worthless and crap, for which I appreciate Altaf Hussain for showing us who are the "real" supporters of Zardari i.e. Nawaz Sharif and PML-N.

Aijazahmed

KaroroN PakistaniyoN ke dil ki awaz

Personally, I don't endorse this statement of Altaf Bhai. Whatever he means, or whatever exp*****ion given by his colleagues, I can not swallow any of them. But, if I see this statement with special context of current situation, it looks like a reality.
If there is a mechanism to find out what common Pakistanis are thinking about the present democracy and politicians, I am confident, about 90% people of Pakistan are talking about the same what Bhai said.
We have witnessed in the past, whenever army took control, not only common people but also all the opposition parties supported the coup.
Marshal Law lagne per mithai hum ne bhi khai hai.
But, still I don't support Marshal Law.
Irony is that how to bring the change? How to get rid of this corrupt system. I know democracy is the answer but it is very slow process, and the situation against Pakistan is horrible, we need a cure right now, otherwise it can be very late. Time is running short for Pakistan.
We need a revolution, for sure. Who cares if MQM is also effected, provided if they are culprits too.

Nawazish

Hello MQM, Altaf bashers, Imran Khan agrees with Altaf's statement. Watch today's news on views to know more.

طوطے میاں آپ کو کچھ اور بولنا نہی سکھایا گیا؟

How can I argue with Yajoj Majooj, No way... Only they have to be caged.......

U talk and Behave like Yajoj Majooj , Only Killing and Kidnapping , Qabza and threat...

FlyHigh

I am interested in the end results, if it is good for the prosperity of entire nation I would welcome the honest Martial Law, because enough is now enough, we can not support and wait for any such democracy.
For the Corrupts, Of the Corrupts and by the Corrupts
For the Illiterates, Of the Illiterates and by the Illiterates
For the Culprits,Of the Culprits and by the Culprits.
Lets join hands together, for Corruption free Pakistan.
Personally, I agree with the statement of Mr. Altaf Hussain

What a joke of a statement, "personally I agree with the statement of AH"
why you people add to list, the murderers of innocent people as well
why don't you add deweaponization of Karachi?
Why don't add death to people with questionable allegiance to Pakistan?
Why don't add people who still have doubts about Pakistan and still have connections across the border?

FlyHigh

But the question is still unanswered Ali, will you guys prosecute the killers on the loose in Karachi?

A.Ali.T

But the question is still unanswered Ali, will you guys prosecute the killers on the loose in Karachi?

If there is prosecutable evidence, and if it was upto me, in a heart beat. I hope this makes my position clear on violence, corruption and everything else condemnable. But the key thing is proof, no one should be prosecuted without proof.