MQM ...Charity Fraud Must Watch....

• Thread starter Thread starter Guest
  • Start date Start date

such bolo said:
such bolo":1oduw22g][quote=sahmadlahore][color=#FF0000]This was a live broadcast by ARY News Sunday 13 th Sepetember 2009[/color]. It shows how these Charities are stealing money from you and me and where do these funds go. Just watch the video carefully and see it all for yourself. This is a charity run by MQM [altaf] . Amazing live broadcast Follow this link to see yourself [url="http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1041759462090 said:
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1041759462090[/url]

MQM supporters may say that those who are receiving the wheel chairs are relatives of the actual beneficiaries... but the question arises that then why these relatives are sitting on chairs one by one..?????

I think MQM did not know that they are live at that movement.. and they were just busy in taking pictures....

Mr. Pakpatriot1... I had already written what you could think... moreover...here we can see your blind following of MQM...you were not present in that ceremony but even though you are defending them by hook or crook...this type of attitude is called ta'asub.. understand???? You will not be asked on the day of judgement about the wrong doings of MQM but if you will defend their wrong doings of course you will be asked...

I am not here to claim that wheel chairs were being given to fake people... but it is amazing that if the receivers were just the relatives then why were they sitting on the wheel chairs one by one????[/quote:1oduw22g]

As you wrote( asked) ....."but it is amazing that if the receivers were just the relatives then why were they sitting on the wheel chairs one by one???

My freiend as you read alread that Pakpatriot1 gave answer of your question

"They all are the relatives of the disabled people,and they are taking the donations by checking the right size of the wheel chairs."
I would add one more thing and that is some publicity of good work MQM and that is why those relatives sat on those wheel chairs and they ( MQM) made pictures to show to people that we donated those money to people and did not send to London .At the end of the day they need votes from people and this is not new for any political party in the world.

Mera Pegham Hay Logic , Jahan Tuk Puhnchay

Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Altaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf

such bolo

See the contradiction:

Pakpatriot said:

"They all are the relatives of the disabled people,and they are taking the donations by checking the right size of the wheel chairs."

and spartcus said:

I would add one more thing and that is some publicity of good work MQM and that is why those relatives sat on those wheel chairs and they ( MQM) made pictures to show to people that we donated those money to people and did not send to London

Now who is right? they are sitting on wheel chairs to make the pictures or to check the size????

hahahahahaha

Ya Allah I ask refuge from blind following.....

such bolo said:
See the contradiction:

Pakpatriot said:

and spartcus said:

[quote:2c1s44bh]I would add one more thing and that is some publicity of good work MQM and that is why those relatives sat on those wheel chairs and they ( MQM) made pictures to show to people that we donated those money to people and did not send to London

Now who is right? they are sitting on wheel chairs to make the pictures or to check the size????

hahahahahaha

Ya Allah I ask refuge from blind following.....[/quote:2c1s44bh]

See I did not deny Pakpatriot1 , I wrote I would add one more thing and that is some publicity of good work MQM....

That was addition and not contradiction as you thought because of your hate against MQM.

Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Altaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf

Mr. Pakpatriot1... I had already written what you could think... moreover...here we can see your blind following of MQM...you were not present in that ceremony but even though you are defending them by hook or crook...this type of attitude is called ta'asub.. understand???? You will not be asked on the day of judgement about the wrong doings of MQM but if you will defend their wrong doings of course you will be asked...

??[/quote]

My freiend as you read alread that Pakpatriot1 gave answer of your question

I would add one more thing and that is some publicity of good work MQM and that is why those relatives sat on those wheel chairs and they ( MQM) made pictures to show to people that we donated those money to people and did not send to London .At the end of the day they need votes from people and this is not new for any political party in the world.

[/quote]

Gheeeeeeeeeeeeee. Just to prove that the Money is not heading London, we fake these people and pictures !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Why on Earth you need to prove that the MQM charity Money is not heading London ? Because everyone in Karachi and rest of Pakistan know where you guys exactly sending the money and to whome.
This is an arrogance of MQM and its leaders that even when they caught with their paints down, they try to spin the story and justifying the fraud.Jeaaaaayyyyy ltaaaafffffff !!!!! HEhehehehehehheh, Haaaahahahaha

zaidi
Would you like to give us any political party name who donates and do not make pictures.
But why some of you are only against MQM ?

Spartacus said:
zaidi
Would you like to give us any political party name who donates and do not make pictures.

Mqm send its Money ( all or part of the donations) to support the life style of their leaders Including Altaf.There are many brother on this forum who live in either Europe or Usa , they know how hard it is to even survive one day without job living in these countries.Alfat and others fugitives are staying in London for many years without job or work.Who you think can support their rent,Groceries and others necessaties ?
They had to put up adrama to prove that the Money is not heading to Altaf in London.( These are your words) . Also this whole video was being recorded without their Knowlegde.otherwise they wouldn't knowingly dramatize these suckers.The fact is that you guys are caught in this video and now trying to justify the recording which you indeed admit was put up to falsify the common impression about MQM.

Zaidi Qasim said:
Spartacus said:
zaidi

Mqm send its Money ( all or part of the donations) to support the life style of their leaders Including Altaf.There are many brother on this forum who live in either Europe or Usa , they know how hard it is to even survive one day without job living in these countries.Alfat and others fugitives are staying in London for many years without job or work.Who you think can support their rent,Groceries and others necessaties ?
They had to put up adrama to prove that the Money is not heading to Altaf in London.( These are your words) . Also this whole video was being recorded without their Knowlegde.otherwise they wouldn't knowingly dramatize these suckers.The fact is that you guys are caught in this video and now trying to justify the recording which you indeed admit was put up to falsify the common impression about MQM.

As I wrote ...."I would add one more thing and that is some publicity of good work MQM and that is why those relatives sat on those wheel chairs and they ( MQM) made pictures to show to people that we donated those money to people and did not send to London "...

When I wrote here about ..."not send to London"....I used as a joke.
I missed only , this should be like >>> ......................"not only send to London"....
Yes ,MQM workers upport all those that you indicated.
Each of MQM worker gives 1% of their income every month to party. ( Now it is cleaer ).

such bolo

Mr. Spartcus...

Of course you did not deny Pakpatriot1 because he is MQM lover and you are too... how can a MQM lover deny another MQM lover. :o :o

But logic is that how come both the statements could be right at a same time? :roll: :roll: There might be one thing right at a time...whether these wheel chairs receivers were sitting to pose for pictures or they were sitting to check the size of the wheel chairs........ :lol: :lol: :lol: wese yaar you people are very funny and strange...I am amazed over your arguments...and more amazed over your arguments without your being part of that ceremony... :o :o :shock: :shock:

Of course you were not present in that ceremony,,, then why are you trying to defend them... let the shoaib bukhari explain the sitaution or keep quite...

one says that because of size and one says because of pictures....and above all you want us to accept your both the reasons at a time.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

such bolo said:
Mr. Spartcus...

Of course you did not deny Pakpatriot1 because he is MQM lover and you are too... how can a MQM lover deny another MQM lover. :o :o

But logic is that how come both the statements could be right at a same time? :roll: :roll: There might be one thing right at a time...whether these wheel chairs receivers were sitting to pose for pictures or they were sitting to check the size of the wheel chairs........ :lol: :lol: :lol: wese yaar you people are very funny and strange...I am amazed over your arguments...and more amazed over your arguments without your being part of that ceremony... :o :o :shock: :shock:

Of course you were not present in that ceremony,,, then why are you trying to defend them... let the shoaib bukhari explain the sitaution or keep quite...

one says that because of size and one says because of pictures....and above all you want us to accept your both the reasons at a time.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

As you wrte ....."Of course you did not deny Pakpatriot1 because he is MQM lover and you are too... how can a MQM lover deny another MQM lover. :o :o "

My answer ...You will find here

viewtopic.php?f=16&t=10008

As you wrote ....."Of course you were not present in that ceremony,,, then why are you trying to defend them... let the shoaib bukhari explain the sitaution or keep quite..."

I was also not on 14 August 1947 but I know about that day alot. I do not need to call Queid-e-Azam to ask him about 14 August 1947....

such bolo

I was also not on 14 August 1947 but I know about that day alot. I do not need to call Queid-e-Azam to ask him about 14 August 1947....

then why there is difference in yours and pakpatriot1's logics??

Tell me: wheel chair receivers were sitting for pictures or to check the size??? :D :D :D

such bolo said:

then why there is difference in yours and pakpatriot1's logics??

Tell me: wheel chair receivers were sitting for pictures or to check the size??? :D :D :D

In my view for both "check the size" and for "Pictures"
If later someone will find that there was some problem in those wheel chairs ....Who will be responsible ?

As you go to bank and ask for cash >>> Do not you count there ???
Even some times officers says please count here , because they feel responsibility.

Pictures , as I said before >>>> just for publicity. To get some more votes ;)

G

Publicity hungry MQM wants to encash every opportunity....so they were taking pictures of the relatives of the disable persons and all this is for MQM promotion only ...But these poor guys forgot to take picture of those diable people to make this event more profitable for Pir sb of London [altaf] ....kindly dont laugh...this could be serious stuff for mqm supporters

such bolo

In my view for both "check the size" and for "Pictures"
If later someone will find that there was some problem in those wheel chairs ....Who will be responsible ?

As you go to bank and ask for cash >>> Do not you count there ???
Even some times officers says please count here , because they feel responsibility.

Pictures , as I said before >>>> just for publicity. To get some more votes ;)

You are still missing the actual point....why were they being pictured while they were sitting? the simplest thing is that they wanted to show people that we have given these chairs to disabled persons... and here they have been caught...where as on the contrary they have given all these chairs to healthy one/bhatta khor.

I know all political parties.. they dont have ethics...nor islamic nor social... they always try to encash their social activities.. even they dont dare to get the pictures of poor people to attract their voters. Insaan ghareeb ho meger in shohret k bhooko k palley na paraye. Izzet ka kachra kerdetey hien gharibon ki do takey ki shohret k liye.

PakPatriot1 said:
@O my dear MQM haters!

Please open your eyes and think about, this was a public gathering. Can anyone or any political party do these things in open public? If they want to do it, they can do it with so many different ways, why do they it in front of TV cameras? tum sub ki aqal ghaas khane gai hai.

They all are the relatives of the disabled people,and they are taking the donations by checking the right size of the wheel chairs.

You guys beleive or not, this is upto your wisdom.

Thanks
YOU ARE RIGHT. PEOPLE JUMPED THE GUNS WITH OUT KNOWING EVERY SIDE OF THE STORY.

such bolo

PakPatriot1 said:
Look like I have put my foot on all MQM hater's tails. :lol:

at last you accepted that you dont have anything to say but the above quote. Allah bless us all.

such bolo

Bismillah ir Rahman ir Raheem,

Still no answer to my point....

You are still missing the actual point....why were they being pictured while they were sitting? the simplest thing is that they wanted to show people that we have given these chairs to disabled persons...

1) If the receivers were sitting to check the size then there was no need to get the pictures taken while sitting.

2) If the receivers were relatives of actual beneficiaries there was no need to first sit and then take pictures. If they wanted to publisize their donation they could give the wheel chairs to relatives without letting them sit and by just taking simple pictures for print media.

But it is clear that they have been caught by video camera while planning to take pictures of healthy receivers, and planning to show to the print media that we have given these chairs to disabled one. (chor ki darhi mie tinka).

But I have an answer for pakpatriot and spartcus.... why dont you answer like this.

"tum log kuch bhi kehlo MQM ki makbooliyet mien roz ba roz izaafa ho raha hai aur hota raheyga... chahey tum log kitnee koshish kerlo... MQM progress kerti raheyge"

I think this is the smiplest answer you have always been giving on this forum.. so keep it up.