MQM, answer with logic

love_pakistan

Salam to all brothers:

Try to be nice , kind with each other and forgive..........v all our pakistani n patriotic(even i inculde mqm supporter they cud have their point of view, but that view is linked with indian agency raw)

i ve few question fr mqm

..........According to facts and figures..........Musharaf was the core part of military operation against mqm in 1992.......source bolta pakistan, nusrat javaid...........but fact mqm supported musharaf Y?

...........fasial Sabzqwari(mqm mpa)...........said that altaf din say any thing agnst partition of subcontinent ..............fact is geo hamid mir showed this clip in front of every one also availble on youtube...............source Capital tald...................how mqm can deny the fact?

...........Brig Imtiaz said he was not invloved in the matters of secret agenices bcoz his assigned duty was different...............then how come to know ant this operation............source kal tak..................the person was dismissed from his job in early 9

........this same brig imitiaz was keep saying mqm was traitor................then y mqm din believe on birg imtiaz as todays

Another army personnel(probably mr dar) said i personally attained the maps of Jinnah pur fr mqm headuarter..........source kal tak..............then y mqm dont belive mr dar as well.........its mean who speak in their favour that is only acceptable

.............brig imtiaz said he kept quite for 20 years n source bange dara then y he spoke now with a pre planned prog
and more interesting thin he said in the same prog i was not aware that q abt jiinahpur could be asked by the anchor n other hand said my conscience forced me to tel truth..............this is contradiction ..........consiousness cant take any decision on the q was asked in the prog n gave details

...........Assume operation was right, then mqm blamed nawaz sharif din play his role to stop.........y they dont ask benaziar y she din play her role to stop in her regime.........fact is that operation was absolutely right agnst criminals of mqm.........otherwise v shud assume that altaf sold the bloods of innocent khi people while becoming part of nawaz govt 1996...................y mqm din ask nawaz sharif tel us truth..........

..........y mqm dont let the mqm hagigi group to speak truth................

conculsion..................leaders of mqm werre the part of ever govt........................which clearly they dont have any parameters based on dignity respect

they only know to sell the blood of innocent people and reieve BHATTA

MQM JAWAB DOO.........................

khI KAA LOOGO KAA HOOON KAA HISAAB DOOO

THNX

Re: Traitor MQM, answer with logic

None of your allegations are new to MQM. We have been facing them from the very first day of our creation. These days every Tom, Dick and Harry is talking on MQM on TV channels and different web forums.

I can answer all this nonsense and baseless with logic. But I am sick and tired of these right now. To give answers and satisfy all those people is practically impossible because if the people who have set their minds against something never change with any logic.

Only thing that I want to say here is that people of Karachi are not changing at any cost. Today,they are supporting MQM more than yesterday and they will do more tomorrow than today.

WHY? Think this first and you will find all the answers of your concerns.

BUT your thinking needs your wisdom if you have any.

siasat ;
YOU ARE SO SIMPLE FELLOW. YOU ARE EXPECTING LOGIC FROM MQM.
THEY KNOW ONLY ONE LOGIC AND THAT IS;
catid13sub151.jpg

MQM AND MUSHARRAF COMBINED

Muttahaida

u r right pakpatriot now we dont need to proof anybody we karachites love mqm altaf hussain lives in our heart, we dont need to proof any1 what we have done in karachi, altaf hussain was just my leader now he become my ideal long live mqm long live altaf hussain, whoever was a part of 92 operation conspiracy plzz allah bring azab on them ameen summa ameen

@PakPatriot1: Absolutely right PakPatriot1!!! well done!!!
@shaheedchoudry and others.... WHY SINCE CREATION OF PAKISTAN THE TRAITORS ONLY COME FROM SMALL PROVINCES BUT IN THE HISTORY IF THE COUNTRY NOBODY COMES FROM THE BIGGEST PROVINCE OF THE COUNTRY. DOES THE BIG BROTHERS CLAIM ONLY FOR THEIR SELF THE CLAIM TO BE THE TRUE PAKISTANI AND NOBODY ELSE???

Think about that!!! but only if you really have a mind to think by facts!

Dear Mutahida & firstpakistani,

First of all let me welcome you in behalf of siasat.pk team and its all family members, Here we are sharing our views with different affiliations and it is very healthy, will look forward to hear from you, your best views, reviews, Motivations, Initiates.

Regards

such bolo

Altaf Husein was crrying and saying::

"Nawaz sharif Jawb do... aap aur Sadar aik they tu aap ne operation kiyo nahi rukwaya"

Now My question to Altaf Husein:

"Altaf Husein jawab do k 1992 ka operation galat thaa aur Nawaz sharif zimedar thaa aur phir 1995 ka operation bhi galat thaa aur PPP zimedar thee... tu aap Nawaz sharif k saath 1997 mien kiyo bethey??? aur ager Nawaz sharif ne aap k bakol maafi maangi the is liye 1997 mien Nawaz sharif ki hukumat ka hissa baney tu phir abhi kiyo chilla rahey ho????? Altaf Husein Jawab do!!!!!!!!!!!!! 1995 ka operation galat thaa tu aaj PPP k saath kiyo bethey ho???? ager beth gaye ho tu kiya mustaqbil mien phir chilaaogey k " Asif Zardari jawab do PPP ne operation kiyo nahi rukwaya???? kiyo hamien isi terha bewakoof banatey rahogey????"

@abbasiali : Thank you 4 ur welcome wishes but request 2 u cordially that kindly as a Moderator of the site avoid 2 involve with ur negative opinions in the discussion since it will shows that this site is 2 support Imran and those like him for propaganda purposes.

Thx.

firstPakistan said:
@abbasiali : Thank you 4 ur welcome wishes but request 2 u cordially that kindly as a Moderator of the site avoid 2 involve with ur negative opinions in the discussion since it will shows that this site is 2 support Imran and those like him for propaganda purposes.

Thx.
Dear Pakistani,
Thanks for your feed back, If you read my comments or replies carefully, you will understand, its all about something exclamatory for every one, its argument, that if someone is given a chance, why not others, so when ever I write, I try my level best to keep it neutral, but sometimes, my member friends, accuse me of bias towards someone special, in one thread, one member accuse me a paid from MQM 90, so if you accuse me towards Imran Khan, than other one is wrong, so conclusion is, don't decide on one thread or reply, its all collectively express in favor of, as well as against everyone. Plus try to take everything positive, not negative.
Regards.

@abbasiali : I understood ur point but since u r an Admin of the site, I would still request to analyze and argue objectively and not subjectively else the traffic 2 this site will not be the same, as many people (incl. me) will avoid 2 visit this site for a positive discussion to move forward for PAKISTAN together, being a Pakistani.
As stated in my signature, u don't need 2 explain if u feel u r right.

Thx.

firstPakistan said:
@abbasiali : I understood ur point but since u r an Admin of the site, I would still request to analyze and argue objectively and not subjectively else the traffic 2 this site will not be the same, as many people (incl. me) will avoid 2 visit this site for a positive discussion to move forward for PAKISTAN together, being a Pakistani.
As stated in my signature, u don't need 2 explain if u feel u r right.

Thx.
Dear firstpakistan,
Thanks for your feed back, appreciate your concern, would you mind pointing me out, couple of examples, which could help me to scrutinize myself.
Regards.

such bolo said:
Altaf Husein was crrying and saying::

"Nawaz sharif Jawb do... aap aur Sadar aik they tu aap ne operation kiyo nahi rukwaya"

Now My question to Altaf Husein:

(1)"Altaf Husein jawab do:
1992 ka operation galat thaa aur Nawaz sharif zimedar thaa aur phir 1995 ka operation bhi galat thaa aur PPP zimedar thee... aap Nawaz sharif k saath 1997 mien kiyo bethey??? aur abhi PPP k saath kiyo bethey ho???

(2)aur ager Nawaz sharif ne aap k bakol maafi maangi the is liye 1997 mien Nawaz sharif ki hukumat ka hissa baney tu phir abhi kiyo chilla rahey ho????? Altaf Husein Jawab do!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(3) 1995 ka operation galat thaa tu aaj PPP k saath kiyo bethey ho???? ager beth gaye ho tu kiya mustaqbil mien phir chilaaogey k " Asif Zardari jawab do PPP ne operation kiyo nahi rukwaya???? kiyo hamien isi terha bewakoof banatey rahogey????"

(4)1997 mien phir tumharey khilaf operation howa Nawaz dor mien os wakt Musharraf Army chief thaa aur musharref ne Militery Courts banayee thin... tu phir musherref se kabhi poocha " Musharraf jawab do ".... aur Musharref per mukaddema chalaney k tu abhi tuk khilaaf ho... kiyo???

(5)Altaf Husein Jawab do??? Tumhien sirf 1992 kiyo yaad aa raha hai?? is k baad ki memory corrupt hogayee hai kiya???

(1) Nawaz Sharif & company said sorry to Altaf and MQM in 95-96. that's why they joined them in 97. But they keep doing operation even after said sorry.

Now, ask the question to PML-N, why they wanted MQM to join them?

Regarding MQM in PPP Govt, watch the video.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c79yRFEyXWY&feature=channel_page[/video]

(2) They were expressed there grief and sorry for 1992 operation. That's why MQM joined them in 97. But, Nawaz Sharif keep doing operation, although, he got two third majority of that time, removing army generals is his hobby. But, he didn't stop operation for his vested interest.

(3) If God forbid, operation will happen again, even then struggle will continue. The fight is not between Altaf & PPP or Altaf & PML-N. It is the fight of voters of MQM. Decision will always be taken in the interest of the city. As I told you, if God forbid operation will happen again, even then struggle wll keep continue. This is not a sponsored struggle. T

(4) Musharraf was the army chief and he was not alone. It is the establishment of Pakistan, who was doing operation. Nawaz was the Prime Minister of Pakistan, who removed three Generals but, was such a naive, couldn't stop the operation.
It is also Mushraf who stopped that operation. Regarding case against Mushrraf, first ask ex-service man, PML-N, Jamaat-e-Islami, Ex-Service man, etc. to do case against Mushrraf against article 6 & with all three clauses of it.

(5) 1992 is the start of operation. It is the core reason of killing thousands of MQM workers & supporters.

I hope you'll keep continue to speak.
The more you'll speak, the more you'll help MQM.

such bolo

Bismillah ir Rahman ir Raheem

Jury wrote:
Nawaz Sharif & company said sorry to Altaf and MQM in 95-96. that's why they joined them in 97. But they keep doing operation even after said sorry.

So you sold the blood of 15000 workers in lieu of a word "Sorry" and again joined them in 97.. Now it is your perspective... my perspective is that you are always power greedy people and you always want from your opponent to say sorry and you get ready to sell the blood of your workers... thats what your history has proved.

Now, ask the question to PML-N, why they wanted MQM to join them?

It is very simple all political parties including PML N are power greedy...so for them it was easy to say sorry and fo ryou it was easy to join them to get power and mutti paao yaa magermuch key aanso bahao on the blood of your 15000 workers.

They were expressed there grief and sorry for 1992 operation. That's why MQM joined them in 97. But, Nawaz Sharif keep doing operation, although, he got two third majority of that time, removing army generals is his hobby. But, he didn't stop operation for his vested interest.

How naive you are... you already knew that N.shareef started the operation in 92 but you joined becaused he said sorry... Now again he will say sorry if ("if) he gets power again and you will again join him.... very simple...

1100572639-1.jpg

main3.gif

If God forbid, operation will happen again, even then struggle will continue.

I know struggle for power will continue... few of your workers will be killed and again and those who will carry out the operation will say "Sorry" and you will join them.....hahahaha... how poor your worker are!!!!!

-Nawaz Shareef carried operation in 92 = you joined them in 97 because NS said sorry.

-PPP carried out operation in 95 = you joined them in 2008 because PPP said sorry

-Musherref carried out operation in 97 established militery courts = you joined him in probably 2000 may by he also said sorry.

The fight is not between Altaf & PPP or Altaf & PML-N. It is the fight of voters of MQM. Decision will always be taken in the interest of the city. As I told you, if God forbid operation will happen again, even then struggle wll keep continue. This is not a sponsored struggle.

This fight is for "Power"....no need to clarify further.... workers and voters are there to be killed only... hahahaha

Your struggle is for what?

To eliminate Jagiradari system? = You are already supporting a jagirdar and wadera Zardari
To promote middle class? = You even did not vote for Saeed uzzaman Siddiqui in President Election and voted againt
for Democracy? = you have already supported a General and still supporting him

(our struggle should be to protect the deen of Prophet Muhammad (sallal laahu alaihi wasallam) leader of all the leaders.. Imam ul Ambiya... but afsoos)

Musharraf was the army chief and he was not alone. It is the establishment of Pakistan, who was doing operation. Nawaz was the Prime Minister of Pakistan, who removed three Generals but, was such a naive, couldn't stop the operation.

By the way Mushrraf was the person when Army courts were established and then may be Supreme Court just ordered to close down those army courts, so you think that Army courts were established without Musharref's agreement????

It is also Mushraf who stopped that operation

When 1997 operation was done, musharraf was not alone as you said... but when operation was stopped, now musharraf is alone, the whole credit goes to mushrraf... subhanAllah... jo chahey aap ka husn e karishma saaz kerey.

1992 is the start of operation. It is the core reason of killing thousands of MQM workers & supporters

1992 was the starting point... then why did you join nawaz again???? if any kind of reconciliation was done with nawaz in 1997 then you should ask PPP to say sorry for 95 operation and if they have also said sorry then what is left???

If you have grievences for 1997 operation then you should have asked Musharraf and if mushrraf has also said sorry... what else is left???

If you want NS to say sorry..... May I ask you sir.... Sorry for 1992 or 1997??? 1992 he has already said sorry... for 1997 Mushrraf has already said sorry.... What else you want???

We Know you want "Power"

You are still ready for power sharing with NS.....

1100572639-1.jpg

I really appreciate langauge between Jury and Such bolo, (SHIKWA & JAWAB E SHIKWA) very impressive, You both have contested with logic, have maintain grace of forum. Highly appreciated.

regards.

proud_paki

Are you all guys really Pakistanis???? It looks like it is a forum where Pakistanis and Indian people abuse each other ... I am not a supporter of any political party as no one has delivered any relief for poor people of Pakistan except in the days near elections ..... Well all these allegations are not new ... I always think that why people of Karachi are treated differently as compared to the rest of Pakistanis ... I am really disappointed to see you guys supporting different political parties who have only robbed the people of Pakistan...Regarding this topic and specially to the supporters of PML-N...I ask you ...how can u even try to justify a military operation in any part of pakistan by its own army.....Despite contributing a huge amount in the revenue and GDP of Pakistan, people of Karachi are still being abused and that is a harsh truth....Regarding MQM, they have been really controversial in the past but now it is having a change....The mayor of Karachi (Mustafa Kamal) has become a hope for the people of this city ... I have never seen such a hardworking and passionate man who not only speaks (like other politicians do) but really works ... We see him standing at a construction site having tea with the workers constructing that bridge at the mid nights ..... He himself controls traffic some times .... During Ramadan, you will see MQM workers assisting traffic police voluntarily and they really do well ....... What I say is anyone who is good should be appreciated And I really wish every political party of Pakistan have this passion and work for the prosperity of this beloved country and not for there own interests.... Not only MQM but every Political party has done severe mistakes in the past...Like PML-N attacked on Supreme court of Pakistan in the presence of Chief Justice ...It has also been an ally of the most cruel ruler , Zia ul Haq.. And try to follow the footsteps of Quaid-e-Azam and not of any SHARIF, ZARDARI or ALTAF...
Take care

such bolo

proud_paki said:
Are you all guys really Pakistanis???? It looks like it is a forum where Pakistanis and Indian people abuse each other ... I am not a supporter of any political party as no one has delivered any relief for poor people of Pakistan except in the days near elections ..... Well all these allegations are not new ... I always think that why people of Karachi are treated differently as compared to the rest of Pakistanis ... I am really disappointed to see you guys supporting different political parties who have only robbed the people of Pakistan...Regarding this topic and specially to the supporters of PML-N...I ask you ...how can u even try to justify a military operation in any part of pakistan by its own army.....Despite contributing a huge amount in the revenue and GDP of Pakistan, people of Karachi are still being abused and that is a harsh truth....Regarding MQM, they have been really controversial in the past but now it is having a change....The mayor of Karachi (Mustafa Kamal) has become a hope for the people of this city ... I have never seen such a hardworking and passionate man who not only speaks (like other politicians do) but really works ... We see him standing at a construction site having tea with the workers constructing that bridge at the mid nights ..... He himself controls traffic some times .... During Ramadan, you will see MQM workers assisting traffic police voluntarily and they really do well ....... What I say is anyone who is good should be appreciated And I really wish every political party of Pakistan have this passion and work for the prosperity of this beloved country and not for there own interests.... Not only MQM but every Political party has done severe mistakes in the past...Like PML-N attacked on Supreme court of Pakistan in the presence of Chief Justice ...It has also been an ally of the most cruel ruler , Zia ul Haq.. And try to follow the footsteps of Quaid-e-Azam and not of any SHARIF, ZARDARI or ALTAF...
Take care

My brother may I know who do you think in this thread supporting NS???????????? I think you have phsyclogical problem... whoever oppose MQM you think is supporter of either NS or Imran khan... I think you people have to change your mentality....otherwise karachities will never get their right position in national politics... By the way I am an urdu speaker and from karachi....

such bolo said:
[quote="proud_paki":3a4pycsq]Are you all guys really Pakistanis???? It looks like it is a forum where Pakistanis and Indian people abuse each other ... I am not a supporter of any political party as no one has delivered any relief for poor people of Pakistan except in the days near elections ..... Well all these allegations are not new ... I always think that why people of Karachi are treated differently as compared to the rest of Pakistanis ... I am really disappointed to see you guys supporting different political parties who have only robbed the people of Pakistan...Regarding this topic and specially to the supporters of PML-N...I ask you ...how can u even try to justify a military operation in any part of pakistan by its own army.....Despite contributing a huge amount in the revenue and GDP of Pakistan, people of Karachi are still being abused and that is a harsh truth....Regarding MQM, they have been really controversial in the past but now it is having a change....The mayor of Karachi (Mustafa Kamal) has become a hope for the people of this city ... I have never seen such a hardworking and passionate man who not only speaks (like other politicians do) but really works ... We see him standing at a construction site having tea with the workers constructing that bridge at the mid nights ..... He himself controls traffic some times .... During Ramadan, you will see MQM workers assisting traffic police voluntarily and they really do well ....... What I say is anyone who is good should be appreciated And I really wish every political party of Pakistan have this passion and work for the prosperity of this beloved country and not for there own interests.... Not only MQM but every Political party has done severe mistakes in the past...Like PML-N attacked on Supreme court of Pakistan in the presence of Chief Justice ...It has also been an ally of the most cruel ruler , Zia ul Haq.. And try to follow the footsteps of Quaid-e-Azam and not of any SHARIF, ZARDARI or ALTAF...
Take care

My brother may I know who do you think in this thread supporting NS???????????? I think you have phsyclogical problem... whoever oppose MQM you think is supporter of either NS or Imran khan... I think you people have to change your mentality....otherwise karachities will never get their right position in national politics... By the way I am an urdu speaker and from karachi....[/quote:3a4pycsq]

@proud_paki

Don't forget Jamat-e-Islami. The root cause of all Fasaads in Pakistan.

BTW, here is APC VS MQM. No one likes MQM except 12 millions (1crore 20 lakh ) pakistanis.Alhamdullillah, these pakistanis vote MQM, support MQM and work for MQM.
And I think that's enough to free MQM's haters up from their over night sleeps.

Tanweer.Amjad

@proud_paki

BTW, here is APC VS MQM. No one likes MQM except 12 millions (1crore 20 lakh ) pakistanis.Alhamdullillah, these pakistanis vote MQM, support MQM and work for MQM.

Apparently 170 million minus 12 million (self acclaimed) have a lesser weightage for you... what a logic!!!!!
A party who got 17 out of 20 seats from Karachi by whatever means (remember 12th May) and 25 out of 340 seats from whole Pakistan ... wow ...what an impact on the rest of the Pakistan. All the samajh has fallen down to Karachi... wow... May be because of gravity.
Keep dreaming those 120 lakh people support MQM, while the truth is MQM is a symbol of terror in Pakistan, even more than Jamaat e Islami.

Tanweer.Amjad said:
@proud_paki

Apparently 170 million minus 12 million (self acclaimed) have a lesser weightage for you... what a logic!!!!!
A party who got 17 out of 20 seats from Karachi by whatever means (remember 12th May) and 25 out of 340 seats from whole Pakistan ... wow ...what an impact on the rest of the Pakistan. All the samajh has fallen down to Karachi... wow... May be because of gravity.
Keep dreaming those 120 lakh people support MQM, while the truth is MQM is a symbol of terror in Pakistan, even more than Jamaat e Islami.

Ok, You live in your dreams, I will live in my dreams.
Poor nation, living only in dreams.
No practical and want to conquer the whole universe.HuH

Tanweer.Amjad

PakPatriot1 said:
Tanweer.Amjad said:
@proud_paki

Ok, You live in your dreams, I will live in my dreams.
Poor nation, living only in dreams.
No practical and want to conquer the whole universe.HuH

Better to keep dreaming than killing.