more FAKE they must hire good desiners for the photshop work

FaisalKh

Yes for you guys everything is as clear as it happened infront of you. For me the reality is the three wifes and children were captured and they are not with americans but with pakstani army. So what ever will come out of that will be more authentic. If his wife tell us he was there then yes he was there. There is no reason for them or there children to lie about a person like Osama.

It could be a made up story I am not sure about others but i visit this forum countless time in 24 hours and i did not come up with any proof of them saying by THEMSELVES that it was actually OBL. We just heard in the news that Geo news got the copy of passport where did they get from? Was OBL and his wives damn fool they left all the documents in front of everyone so that they performed all the stunts in 30 mins and flee with all the data and then they published all these documents? Have u seen the daughter of OBL saying he was dead etc....? these are all made up stories brother and do not believe blindly on these. When something comes up in favor of army or ISI everybody starts doubting it but why they have so firm belief on US and US media? It is really pathetic

famamdani

i forgot the first stanza but second one is something like jaane to tu na jaane baagh to saara jaanay hai.... u mean they do not make up stories. Read the history of us in this regard and i m sure it will open ur eyes and brain wide...

bacha bacha boota boota haal hamara jaane hai::::::::::::jaane na jaanay tu hi na jaane baagh to sara jaane hai

FaisalKh

bacha bacha boota boota haal hamara jaane hai::::::::::::jaane na jaanay tu hi na jaane baagh to sara jaane hai

Hhaahahahah very nice brother thanks a lot but i think the second one is jaane na jaane GUL hi na jaane bagh to saara jaane hai... OBL and CIA discussion thread turned to poetry debate:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

famamdani

no i change littel to the topic ab ham un ko gul to nahi keh sakte kaante keh sakte hain.......................real me he........ patta patta boota boota haal hamara jane he jaane na jaane gul hi na jaane baagh to sara jaane he................

Its being quoted fromm the army sources after they interrogated his wife and children. So the story is coming from ISI themself. Is that going to make it credible now??
It could be a made up story I am not sure about others but i visit this forum countless time in 24 hours and i did not come up with any proof of them saying by THEMSELVES that it was actually OBL. We just heard in the news that Geo news got the copy of passport where did they get from? Was OBL and his wives damn fool they left all the documents in front of everyone so that they performed all the stunts in 30 mins and flee with all the data and then they published all these documents? Have u seen the daughter of OBL saying he was dead etc....? these are all made up stories brother and do not believe blindly on these. When something comes up in favor of army or ISI everybody starts doubting it but why they have so firm belief on US and US media? It is really pathetic

For few pakistanis everything is false. 9-11 was false.. taliban killing pakistanis is a false. Osama presense was false. his wife is false.. Everything is false.. Come on why we love the conspiracy theories so much. Look at what is happening in this world. Wether we like it or not we have to accept the reality and thats the only way we can handle the situation.
IF THEY ARe his wives. What if they were falsely labelled as his wives or worse yet they were planted?

Yes for you guys everything is as clear as it happened infront of you. For me the reality is the three wifes and children were captured and they are not with americans but with pakstani army. So what ever will come out of that will be more authentic. If his wife tell us he was there then yes he was there. There is no reason for them or there children to lie about a person like Osama.
Dear brother USM100
Assalam-o-alaikum
I have two questions for you & you judge yourself where you are standing..
#1) DO YOU BELIEVE THAT YOUR ANCESTORS WERE MONKEYS.. As there are many books & researchwork available. Richard Dawkin still defends & debates on this theory..
#2) When DAJJAL (FALSE MESSIAH) will come with all his GODLY powers like rain, drought, making dead alive, etc etc & it will be shown on mainstream media. WHAT WILL BE YOUR RESPONSE & FEELING..
Again if you dont know what is DAJJAL (FLASE MESSIAH) is then do study it hard, as all these media campaigns are experiment with MIND PROGRAMMING WITH MASS MEDIA for coming of him.
==============
I respect your point of view but i am giving you an opportunity to see this world from different perspective..
Jaza-k-ALLAH

FaisalKh

Its being quoted fromm the army sources after they interrogated his wife and children. So the story is coming from ISI themself. Is that going to make it credible now??

I dont know what game ISI and CIA is playing now but u did not answer to this one that they showed the picture of Obama and Co watching very carefully the live film of OBL killing while other representative said it was complete blackout so live watching was not possible.... would u plz elaborate it what was this? Whole world has known the reality of US and CIA but it seems u do not believe or u dont want to believe. Read the history almost in every problem there is US's or CIA's hand u accept it or not. 9/11 was actually inside job there are many many proofs about it both from inside US and outside world. One simple one i would tell u that after 9/11 US authorities found an ID card/Passport of one of the terrorist. Now can u believe it after that horrible accident and collision of 120 storey building is it possible for that ID to be found? Plz come up with serious answer....

Abdul Allah

what was the purpose of that heli which crashed? it was empty as no soldier were killed in that accident or may there will be one or two in it.
isnt it possible that when it reaches there it was full and guess? full with what? with those wives of OBL?

and did you read today on bbc that it was active command center of Alqaida and obl was actively controling his team WHAT WHAT no phone no internet and he was controling Alqaida from there. can you believe that? may be he was using pigeons and smoke signals huh?

so dear there are so many lies that needs to be answered.

I should elaborate this??? Am i america to elaborate what happened. LOL whats wrong here. For you maybe everything is wrong. You can tell us now that ISI is also part of CIA to destroy pakistan?? Do you even trust any one. What ever it was , Osama was there and they killed him. The wife and children are with pakistan army and thats what pakistanis told. So preety much clear about the current situation. What America or CIA have been doing in the world, i dont give a damn. The conspiracy theories always exist in the world but they are not what the history tells us.
I dont know what game ISI and CIA is playing now but u did not answer to this one that they showed the picture of Obama and Co watching very carefully the live film of OBL killing while other representative said it was complete blackout so live watching was not possible.... would u plz elaborate it what was this? Whole world has known the reality of US and CIA but it seems u do not believe or u dont want to believe. Read the history almost in every problem there is US's or CIA's hand u accept it or not. 9/11 was actually inside job there are many many proofs about it both from inside US and outside world. One simple one i would tell u that after 9/11 US authorities found an ID card/Passport of one of the terrorist. Now can u believe it after that horrible accident and collision of 120 storey building is it possible for that ID to be found? Plz come up with serious answer....

The time they killed OSama it was pretty obvious to everyone that they will use this event to put more pressure. And thats what they are doing. Its our fault that Osama stayed here for so many years. So we have to pay the price. Unfortunately people in pakistan try to close there eyes by saying nothing happened. But that will not solve the problem. Rather it will create more issues.

what was the purpose of that heli which crashed? it was empty as no soldier were killed in that accident or may there will be one or two in it.
isnt it possible that when it reaches there it was full and guess? full with what? with those wives of OBL?

and did you read today on bbc that it was active command center of Alqaida and obl was actively controling his team WHAT WHAT no phone no internet and he was controling Alqaida from there. can you believe that? may be he was using pigeons and smoke signals huh?

so dear there are so many lies that needs to be answered.

Is that some thing relevant to the post or what i said? I think No so start a new thread and spread your views i dont mind. Keep your eyes close. Cause that suites you well.

Dear brother USM100
Assalam-o-alaikum
I have two questions for you & you judge yourself where you are standing..
#1) DO YOU BELIEVE THAT YOUR ANCESTORS WERE MONKEYS.. As there are many books & researchwork available. Richard Dawkin still defends & debates on this theory..
#2) When DAJJAL (FALSE MESSIAH) will come with all his GODLY powers like rain, drought, making dead alive, etc etc & it will be shown on mainstream media. WHAT WILL BE YOUR RESPONSE & FEELING..
Again if you dont know what is DAJJAL (FLASE MESSIAH) is then do study it hard, as all these media campaigns are experiment with MIND PROGRAMMING WITH MASS MEDIA for coming of him.
==============
I respect your point of view but i am giving you an opportunity to see this world from different perspective..
Jaza-k-ALLAH

Abdul Allah

The time they killed OSama it was pretty obvious to everyone that they will use this event to put more pressure. And thats what they are doing. Its our fault that Osama stayed here for so many years. So we have to pay the price. Unfortunately people in pakistan try to close there eyes by saying nothing happened. But that will not solve the problem. Rather it will create more issues.

I am not saying that I am 100% sure that OBL was not there.

I am asking Question that needs answers.

if you believe what ever come From any body then you must also believe that

obl was active and it was his active command control center.

keeping in mind(infact neglecting that) there was no phone no internet means no link to outer world.

So many lies and no question to the answers.

have you seen funny videos release by them?

I forgot the first stanza but second one is something like Jaane to tu na Jaane Baagh to Saara Jaanay Hai.... u mean they do not make up stories. Read the history of US in this regard and i m sure it will open ur eyes and brain wide...
pata pata bota bota hal hamra jane hai .............. jane najane gul he najane bagh tu sara jane hai