khan_sultan
haan zaroor , admin aur moderators se ziadatiyan bhi yakeenan hoti hongi
nawab saab tusan da wazeefa ley betha hai forum koo aab dosra wazeefa kren key forum per pri mushklaat khtm hoo jaawen
haan zaroor , admin aur moderators se ziadatiyan bhi yakeenan hoti hongi
I am sure it is an action from Army as recently some accounts of paid people representing PPP, RAW/MQM and PMLN have started bashing Gen. Raheel and posted funny graphics of him and other Army leaders.
میں تو ہر وقت سیاست پی کے کا پیج کھولے رکھتا ہوں
کل تو ایسا لگ رہا تھا کہ زندگی آدھی ھوگئی ہے
میں خود بھی کل ایک ایسے مثلے سے دوچار تھا جہاں پوری کی پوری ڈیٹابیس
نورے کے سر پر سینگ کی طرح غائب ہوگئی تھی
That should be the spirit Young Man ! Freedom of speech must not be halted/stopped at any cost...fly high high high up up up in the skies. I am with you and against the Pakistani establishment.Pak government controls .pk domains. They can block my server's ip
We still have a massive following out side Pakistan. We'll work harder to make it even bigger. We are very motivated. INSHALLAH
No matter what they do, We won't stop
Adeel I have huge respect for you my friend and never forget the day you provided me a new password for this website due to the suspension of my old email account.
And I’m surely could not also forget a day when you asked me to behave on this website after I was embroiled with a scum and his cronies on this forum.
My point is quite simple as well that you and your moderators also need to do lots of introspection and soul searching after what happened unexpectedly yesterday. You and your moderator team need to behave politely and rationally with members of this forum.
I can literally count in dozens the members who were brutally & disrespectfully banned from this forum and allowing their instigators to roam freely afterwards. The key thing is Mr. Adeel is to stay humble in this cruel and unjust world otherwise obduracy & arrogance have the tendency to come and bite from unexpected avenues.
Stay humble and God bless you and your team to keep this forum more vibrant and meaningful in years to come.
Adeel I have huge respect for you my friend and never forget the day you provided me a new password for this website due to the suspension of my old email account.
And I’m surely could not also forget a day when you asked me to behave on this website after I was embroiled with a scum and his cronies on this forum.
My point is quite simple as well that you and your moderators also need to do lots of introspection and soul searching after what happened unexpectedly yesterday. You and your moderator team need to behave politely and rationally with members of this forum.
I can literally count in dozens the members who were brutally & disrespectfully banned from this forum but allowing their instigators to roam freely and unaccounted as if the banned members acted violently out of a blue.
The key thing Mr. Adeel is to stay humble in this cruel and unjust world otherwise obduracy & arrogance have the tendency to come and bite from unexpected avenues.
Stay humble and God bless you and your team to keep this forum more vibrant and meaningful in years to come.
Would Adeel Sahab dare to point out the higher authorities who warned him couple of months ago that his site would be pulled down? Adeel sahab himmat kerein...Bismillah , please name the bullies !
چودھری صاحب کو بخشو بھائ، پہلے جھٹکے میں بیس گھنٹے کی نیند اڑی ہے کہیں ایسا نہ ہو ہفتوں کی نیند اڑ جاۓ ، کج سمجھیا کرو بادشاہو;) ۔
well the ban is totally unfair and he has every right to be uneasy!
No one is justifying the Ban. On the contrary, why getting the dn server registered under pak url ? Take a look at Zam TV website. They are not dependent on PAT. Their hosting as well as the domain is registered on international server independent of paki Influence. The other thing to note is if there was any contingency plan was setup by the admin ? The traffic flow could be rerouted instantly as if the main route is blocked. When you live in a pond, you need to be aware of crocodiles.
nawab saab tusan da wazeefa ley betha hai forum koo aab dosra wazeefa kren key forum per pri mushklaat khtm hoo jaawen
عزیز من مجھے تو لگتا ہے آپ ہی کی ہائے لگی ہے