Meray Mutabiq - 24th April 2010 - Ahsan Iqbal, Ansar Abasi, Hameed Gull

Ussi1

Atleast I do not see any difference between PMLN and Zardari Party. SM is absolutely spot on when he asked him, how come PMLN doesnt ask about Qaira's fake degrees? They are all bloody crooks and just supporting each other. Shameless people!!

sam228

I have already said PML-N is 100% friendly opposition and going all the way with PPP,they are as much responsible as PPP.We have seen the bloody crook faces of these two parties , now we have to give chance to MQM, new face in centre who belong to middle class.Although i was not a big fan of MQM but after seeing the perfomances of these two crook parties ,we should bring someone else.MQM have a good record in karachi so it might prove a trump card in the centre,so lets go for it.

MQM has the same face nothing new to offer. One peer in London, Mr Telephone Hussain enjoying his life there on Bhata money. Just because they have linguistic support in Karachi does not mean that they are popular in other ethnicities too. At least Zardari and Nawaz are notorious for corruption. MQM is famous for killings and terrorism, what they will do and how much blood shade will they do if they come into power, only time will tell.

Dear sir,

PMLN used Judiciary to get back on their feet only. You are absolutely spot on when you say they are exactly like PPP. They are corrupt just like them. They know If the judiciary is given absolutely free hand, they will come after them as well eventually. That is why you see Nawaz Sharif doing QALABAZIAN constantly.

I hope Pakistani people will realize this sooner than later that these are all crooks. The only reliable, honest and is someone who truly wants good for Pakistan and its people from the bottom of his heard is IMRAN KHAN.

God Bless Pakistan:pakistan-flag-wavin

Completely agree with you mate. He may be new but there is no one in Pakistani politics only half as intelligent and forthright as he is!!!

new_world

DR Shahid and J, Hameed Gull stoped the stupied mouths of these corrupt :eek2: people GEO DR sahib, Ansar and hameed gull :35:. The people of Pakistan are with CJ Iftakhar :arms: GOD bless him.

Zeshan99

Extremly selfish

Dear Dr. Sahib:

You have been doing tremendous job to expose these selfish people who has nothing to do with AWAM, All they want to be in the government at any cost, Nawaz Sharif has never been a common man neither Shahbaz Sharif and how could they claim that they know the common man's problem, They are nothing but disgusting power mongering, These all leaders come to Pakistan rap it and then run away in there palaces in UK, Saudia, and Dubai, . His chamcha Sad Rafique proudaly says on TV shows that Nawaz Sharif was born with Golden spoon in this mouth and Could you imagine about idiot Humza Shahbaz how much he knows about common people's life and there problem, he is completely dictator kind of person who act like a second chief minister or owns the whole Punjab.
SHAME ON EVERYONE WHO HAS BEEN ELECTING THESE CRUPT PEOPEL OF PPP, PML (N), MQM, AND ANY OTHER PARTY WHICH HAS BEEN TESTED MANY TIMES. JUST GET RID OF ALL OF THESE.

Zeshan99

dr Sahib:
You have been doing tremendous job to expose these selfish people who has nothing to do with AWAM, All they want to be in the government at any cost, Nawaz Sharif has never been a common man neither Shahbaz Sharif and how could they claim that they know the common man's problem, They are nothing but disgusting power mongering, These all leaders come to Pakistan rap it and then run away in there palaces in UK, Saudia, and Dubai, . His chamcha Sad Rafique proudaly says on TV shows that Nawaz Sharif was born with Golden spoon in this mouth and Could you imagine about idiot Humza Shahbaz how much he knows about common peoples life and there problem, he is completely dictator kind of person who act like a second chief minister or owns the whole Punjab.

YAHYA87

Totally one sided discussion where three person were trying to prove one man wrong so I think they would have called two more guest from N League so that all sides whould be equal then we would see the difference....I dont know what Shahid Masood is trying to prove by calling same guests and also by keeping discussion one sided....If he have any personal issues with Zardari then he should sought out himself to Zardari why getting media involve in all that???
If he stop the way he is doing program and start constructive debates then I think he is one of the best anchor of Pakistan...

adnan78692

Ye to abi inn ka ye haal hai.is had tak GIR gae hain ye Morally.. to next 2-3 year ye kya karein ge Awaam k sath...
Kon Nijaat Dilaae ga hame inn sab Lutairon se...????

har field main hum gir rahay hain... energy, education, economy,morality, ...etc etc etc...
kon aaey ga kahan se aaey ga ....????

May God Bless Our Nation Our :pakistan-flag-wavin pakistan :pakistan-flag-wavin ... ameen

YAHYA87

This program was one sided on the first place because only one member of one party sitting their while three member of other party in this issue sitting here and all those three members trying to take on a sinfgle member so I think Shahid Masood should come up with better then that because all he got got is biased programs against PPP and now when PPP and PMLN has came together after long time he is also going against PMLN as well.....I dont know how GEO even allow this kind of program (Even though he favors MQM like me) all his program are biased and got nothing but Zardari or PPP bashing involved so he should sort out things with Zardari if he has a problem but dont bring his personal issues in his program as his program can also play constructive role but only if he came out of his personal issues...

sam228

This program was one sided on the first place because only one member of one party sitting their while three member of other party in this issue sitting here and all those three members trying to take on a sinfgle member so I think Shahid Masood should come up with better then that because all he got got is biased programs against PPP and now when PPP and PMLN has came together after long time he is also going against PMLN as well.....I dont know how GEO even allow this kind of program (Even though he favors MQM like me) all his program are biased and got nothing but Zardari or PPP bashing involved so he should sort out things with Zardari if he has a problem but dont bring his personal issues in his program as his program can also play constructive role but only if he came out of his personal issues...

Mate the program's name is MERAY MUTABIQ!!! I remember he used to do the same with Musharraf govenment. He is not bashing any party but bashing the government.

wahmed

It seems, once again Zardari has made "Dumba" out of Nawaz Sharif, PML-N and PPP are in the same category now. The credit goes to Zardari, who has yet again out-smarted Nawaz Sharif & PML-N.

I thought that
now PML is getting mature, to take the reins of Pakistan. But in reality Nawaz Sharif is such an idiotic imbecile, with all the political good-will PML-N could gain by standing with the "awam" and Nawaz Sharif chose to stand with Zardari at this height of the "peoples revolution"?. This is a political suicide and will have very long term consequences.

PML-Q might win the next elections in
Punjab!

YAHYA87

Mate the program's name is MERAY MUTABIQ!!! I remember he used to do the same with Musharraf govenment. He is not bashing any party but bashing the government.
I know about what this program is about but does it means that a person started unfair attitude towards other party and start favoring like 3 on 1 situation???I think thats not fair practice at any level to get someone outnumbered by 3 is to 1 and then start discussion...About Musharraf's era I know he use to do same but not in this manner like he is doing now as I can bet that Ahsan Iqbal is also very logical person and he also present convincing answers but when we have situation where 3 person interrupting one after another and cant even giving him time to complete his answer then it dont look fair....If his program is Mera Mutabiq then I think he should said things on his behalf instead of calling someone to answer...