Meray Mutabiq - 18th April 2010 - Imran Khan, Abdul Hafeez Peerzada, "Must Watch"

Jibraan

Ch.Aitazaz Hasan !

chief terey jaan nisaar
be shumaar be shumaar

adal bina kamzor adarey
adal bina kamzor eikaieyaN

ab tum khamosh kyuN ho....?
kiya Zardari ne corruption meN apna shareek bana liya hai
ya tumhari dum par paaoN rakh diya ha.

چیف تیرے جاں نثار​

بیشمار بیشمار
عدل بناء کمزور ادارے
عدل بناء کمزور اکائیاں
یہی کہا تھا نا تم نے اے اعتزاز
اب چپ کیوں ہو۔۔۔۔؟
کیا تمہاری دُم پر زرداری نے اپنا پاؤں
رکھ دیا ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔؟

sarmad

اکرم شیخ نے ایک خطرناک بات بیان کی ہے جو کہ اعتزاز احسن کے ریفرنس سے ہے کہ اب اگر عدالت اٹھارویں ترمیم رد کرتی ہے تو پارلیمنٹ عدالت کا فیصلہ دو تھائی اکثریت سے رد کر دے گی

woofer

Dr. Shahid paggal 2 sal sy hakomat gira ra hy magar gir kar ni de ri. Wo hi ghese pite log imran khan , attizaz hussain and irfan siddqi jahiloon ka tolla.

imemyself89

4-18-2010_28073_1.gif

Ussi1

Dr. Shahid please enough is enough
why u waste your time and energy
the all politician specially PPP are
deaf, dumb and blind their heart is
very very hard and Black, we can
not fight against them but ALLAH !

Nawazish

All participatnts made positive contributions. It is now becoming clear that Nawaz Sharif is totally confused and to become PM for the 3rd time he agreed the name to be Khyber-Pukhtoonkwahknowing very well that there will be opposition within his party and people in Hazara. As far as Hafeez Peerzada is concerned, Readers would remember that he was until recently backing Zardari.
OK, what Peerzada said today makes lot of sense but why didn t he alarmed the General Public that there is something terrible going on in the Constitutional Committee. At least on 26 March when Nawaz Sharif raised some concerns on Supreme Court and on the name of Pukhtoonkwah, then Hafeez Peerzada should have alerted us. I just got the feeling that Zardari has not kept him (Peerzada) as his Advisor or has not offered him a big job, hence Peerzada looked a little bit frustrated.
The only way forward is that if Naheed Khan (and Safdar Abbasi/Ch Mohd Aslam/Raja Shahid Zafar/Israr Shah) can come out in the streets and follow Imran Khan and Qazi Hussain/Munawar Hassan then this could provide a new impetus to the Long March. Lots of people may have seen by now the huge welcome Raza Rabbani and Naved Qamar got in Karachi, was very annoying. From the look of that crowd I can say that there was no load shedding of Gas and Electricity in Karachi. I can not understand what has gone wrong with our Sindhi Public, I have not seen a single protest against Gen Musharraf..or Sindhi Awam are confused that UNO has given a clean chit to Zardari. And what is this our khusra PM is doing, ever since UNO Report has come out he has not said anything against Gen Musharraf.
Naheed Khan. if you know all the secrets then come out in the Street. Let me make it very clear to Naheed Khan that Imran Khan and JI does not need Naheed Khan in fact it is Naheed Khan who will have to participate in the Long March with her supporters. Naheed Khan you stupid woman- listen tomorrow Zardari is going to sign the 18th Amendment Bill and He will then become hero and then Naheed Khan it will be too late. Naheed Khan, we will forget you past only if you can come out with full courage and vigour. And if you are also going to behave like Aitezaz Hassan or Ali Ahmad Kurd, then stay there where ever you are. Naheed Khan are you scared what happened to Khalid Shahinshah, Murtaza Bhutto and Rehman (Dacait) Baluch, then we dont need you, then Imran Khan and Qazi/Munawwar Hasan will lead us once again. As far as Parliament is concerned yes it is the main body and we should respect its importance, but when people with fake degrees are elected by this stupid, junglee and jahil awam then within this awam there is a small percentage of people who are prepared to do Long March.
Naheed Khan the opportunity is there and I will say take it because your presence can give a new direction and impetus to this movement. Some PPP supporters with brain will definitely back up you.

dr. Shahid paggal 2 sal sy hakomat gira ra hy magar gir kar ni de ri. Wo hi ghese pite log imran khan , attizaz hussain and irfan siddqi jahiloon ka tolla.
you are calling imran, aitzaz and irfan siddiqui jahiloon ka tolla. All of them have masters degree and even more. None of them is accused of murder or bhatta collection.

azrana

wah kia jahloon ki baatain ki hain vulkane key baary main , Dr SB nain, is ka kia lena dena hey industrial nations sey, , or yeah jo leader numma bander la kar betha detay hain, yeah bhi to Allaha ka zwaal haey Dr Sb is mulak per.