Man named Mughal tells why he killed Munawar at his house in the presence of Police

Walter

Man shot dead at his home in presence of police

In an unusual incident, a father of three shot dead a man with whom he had a dispute in the victim’s Bahadurabad apartment on Sunday, in the presence of police.
The shooting occurred in Tooso Apartments where Sohail Mughal, 65, shot dead 32-year-old Munawar. The victim was shot four times and died on the way to the hospital.

According to Gulshan Division SP Tahir Noorani, the suspect had a family a dispute with Munawar for the past few years. The official said that Mughal’s wife took a divorce from him through a court a year-and-a-half back and had been taken his three daughters and gone to live with Munawar since then.

The SP added that Mughal moved the court for his daughter’s custody and Munawar’s arrest. On Sunday, Darakshan police accompanied Mughal to Munawar’s house to take custody of the girls and arrest him on the court’s orders. However, immediately after the police took the children, Mughal suddenly pulled out a pistol and began indiscriminate fire at Munawar.

Officials immediately arrested Mughal and seized the pistol from him. Four empty shells were also recovered from the crime scene. Later, New Town police also arrested the additional SHO of the Darakshan police station, Raja Tanvir, two police constables and a driver who had accompanied Mughal for being negligent on duty.

According to SP Noorani, two separate cases would be registered – one against the suspect over murder charges and the second against the police party of Darakshan police station who accompanied Mughal for negligence as they did not even check the suspect who had a pistol with him.

Mughal is unemployed and lives in Defence, the official said, adding that the actual motive behind the murder was yet to be ascertained, but it seems like the suspect killed the victim for ‘honour’. Further investigation is underway.

جب انصاف نہیں دوگے تو لوگ قانون کو ہاتھ میں لیں گے اس شخص نے MQM کے منور علی کو مارا تھا جس نے سال سے اسکے بیوی بچوں کو بھتے کیلئے اغواہ کر رکھا تھا میرے خیال سے ماڈل ٹاؤن قتل عام کے متاثرین کو بھی جلد از جلد انصاف ملنا چاہئیے
https://twitter.com/x/status/1086169878682390528

bhaibarood

I don't understand. Did he kill the MQM person because they were taken hostage by him?
Seems mentally ill !
MQM is long gone, there is no more MQM badmashi right now.
His wife and kids left him and staying with Ali Imran but he accused him of kinapping mother and kids. He shot Suspect imran at point blank range when police raided Imran house to retrieve mother and kids.
If he was right then he should have let him live and fought legal battle in court.
By the way does he look like normal mentally?

@ Walter
MQM Ka Chuuuran Puray Pakistan May Bikta Hay that is why he wants to sell this Chiuuran to all Haters of MQM .
He is trying to make connection between MQM and the victim of the police killing .

@ MQM hater

You can buy his Chuuran and be happy .

@ all
See the picture of the guy killed by police and see the signs on his body and compare the statement of this stupid ( who want to see u his Chuuuuran )

sab_tamasha_hai

Seems mentally ill !
MQM is long gone, there is no more MQM badmashi right now.
His wife and kids left him and staying with Ali Imran but he accused him of kinapping mother and kids. He shot Suspect imran at point blank range when police raided Imran house to retrieve mother and kids.
If he was right then he should have let him live and fought legal battlemin court.
By the way does he look like normal mentally?
I agree the guy is not making any sense to me.. His hand gestures and explanation is way off... Maybe his wife can clarify it further.

bhaibarood

@ Walter
MQM Ka Chuuuran Puray Pakistan May Bikta Hay that is why he wants to sell this Chiuuran to all Haters of MQM .
He is trying to make connection between MQM and the victim of the police killing .

@ MQM hater

@ all
See the picture of the guy killed by police and see the signs on his body and compare the statement of this stupid ( who want to see u his Chuuuuran )
Its not just anti MQM its anti mohajir/urdu speaking campaigner.

bhaibarood

I agree the guy is not making any sense to me.. His hand gestures and explanation is way off... Maybe his wife can clarify it further.
The way he spits out galiyan and English and technical terms for hollow shell.
He is certified abnormal person, talking with my medical experience.
He said his arm is damaged and cant move this way, but he moved it at the same time! Typical schizophrenic patients

Walter

@ Walter

@ MQM hater

@ all
You are probably right. I just hope justice is served and if he has done something wrong then he should be punished otherwise they should let him go

Geek

In an unusual incident, a father of three shot dead a man with whom he had a dispute in the victim’s Bahadurabad apartment on Sunday, in the presence of police.
The shooting occurred in Tooso Apartments where Sohail Mughal, 65, shot dead 32-year-old Munawar. The victim was shot four times and died on the way to the hospital.

According to Gulshan Division SP Tahir Noorani, the suspect had a family a dispute with Munawar for the past few years. The official said that Mughal’s wife took a divorce from him through a court a year-and-a-half back and had been taken his three daughters and gone to live with Munawar since then.

The SP added that Mughal moved the court for his daughter’s custody and Munawar’s arrest. On Sunday, Darakshan police accompanied Mughal to Munawar’s house to take custody of the girls and arrest him on the court’s orders. However, immediately after the police took the children, Mughal suddenly pulled out a pistol and began indiscriminate fire at Munawar.

Officials immediately arrested Mughal and seized the pistol from him. Four empty shells were also recovered from the crime scene. Later, New Town police also arrested the additional SHO of the Darakshan police station, Raja Tanvir, two police constables and a driver who had accompanied Mughal for being negligent on duty.

According to SP Noorani, two separate cases would be registered – one against the suspect over murder charges and the second against the police party of Darakshan police station who accompanied Mughal for negligence as they did not even check the suspect who had a pistol with him.

Mughal is unemployed and lives in Defence, the official said, adding that the actual motive behind the murder was yet to be ascertained, but it seems like the suspect killed the victim for ‘honour’. Further investigation is underway.

Humble

By any chance do you have the link where this guy shot the othe person while in police custody?

He is emotionally unstable he probably let his emotions get the better him. In all cases, he just admitted to premeditated murder am sorry there is no room for vigilantism in a civilized society and thats what we are trying to become.

@ Walter

@ MQM hater

@ all
Beta us british kalay saand ka aaj kal kuch nahi bikta. MQM is history. The sooner you realize and accept that fact the better for you.

As for the original title : Hope this guy gets justice. The only justice would be that he hangs for the crime of premeditated murder.

Liberal 000

Begharat Insan tera Dada tu Afghani tha tu to Pher Mughal kasy ban gia

Lagta hai Teri dadi bhi teri bewi jasi thi, kisi Mughal ky Han chakar laga ayi

Khudh tujh se biwi Teri sabhalti nahi Aur mar diya Aik masoom insaan ko, uska qasoor Kia tha

Tery mein dam hota tu teri biwi tujy choor ky kun jati

THEMUSLIM

mqm ka aik aur zulm......................

PappuChikna

dont think it was an honor killing.

The killer is a loser who most likely treated his family in worse way possible and when his family left him for good, he took it all out on the new man.

Australian

“As you sow, so shall you reap.”
THis stupid guy got his punishment enough then he punished that Ghunda as well.

Btw “Der Ayed, Drust Ayed”. Kamal ker dia es ne bhi. Baba T’hoku got angry or bachey ki Baja Di .

If that murdered guy was one of the Bhatta Khor then Hats off to this baba.

Beta us british kalay saand ka aaj kal kuch nahi bikta. MQM is history. The sooner you realize and accept that fact the better for you.

There is some protocol for everything.
You are a senior member but still you are not following the rule .

1. Remain to the topic .
2. If you want to say something new then start a new topic and you have right to say If I am going to support or oppose your topic or your issue .
3. Accept my challenge and start the topic and see if I am supporting or opposing your pointed issue ..

There is some protocol for everything.
You are a senior member but still you are not following the rule .

1. Remain to the topic .
2. If you want to say something new then start a new topic and you have right to say If I am going to support or oppose your topic or your issue .
3. Accept my challenge and start the topic and see if I am supporting or opposing your pointed issue ..
Sorry useless fat bastards like Taffu and MQM are not that important that I waste my time making threads about them. I was just giving you friendly advice.