"Malala day" to resonate with educational resolutions across the country!!!

jerry719964

Re: Shame for Anti Malala Taliban Minds

To me both sides are extreme and Majority of Pakistani are neutral on this issue , yes they were sad when the poor girl was shot but after that how west trying to use this innocent girl just to give bad name to Pakistan, You can see how many Pakistani have celebrated and endorsed MALALA DAY , nothing against the girl she is innocent and went through horror

khalid100

If someone does not like the way she is being projected by western media for their interests, does not mean that the person is pro-taliban.
It is as strange logic as Mr. Bush had "you are either with us or against us"...
People are tired of propaganda from all sides in this age of information over flow.

Believer12

وھ نھیں مانیں گے کیونکہ اتنا شور مچانے کے بعد اب پیچھے ھٹنا انکی اخلاقی موت بن جاے گا۔اور جن باتوں پر آپ انکو شرم دلا رھے ھیں انکو یہ سب بھت اچھی طرح معلوم ھے لیکن انکے نزدیک شائد یہ کار ثواب ھے کہ جھوٹ بول کر اسلام کی کوی خدمت ھو جاے تو اسمیں گناھ نھیں ۔انکے مفتیان تو یھی سبق رٹا رھے ھیں کوی مسجد میں قرآن پڑھتا ابکو اچھا نھیں لگتا۔تو اسکول میں پڑھتے بچوں کو کیا اھمیت دیں گے۔

Faisal Mehmood

If someone does not like the way she is being projected by western media for their interests, does not mean that the person is pro-taliban.
It is as strange logic as Mr. Bush had "you are either with us or against us"...
People are tired of propaganda from all sides in this age of information over flow.
criticism on western media is else but trying to Protect teroorist idiology in every matter with ifs and buts is else.. as few so called religious parties do and few others too

دکھ یہ ہے ؟ کہ ملاله کو گولی ٹھیک سے کیوں نہی ماری گئی
ائر گن سے ماری گئی ، اگر ٹھیک سے ماری جاتی تو یه کبھی نہی بچتی

گولی دوبارہ مارنی پڑے گی ;)

ویسے کچھ لوگ وہ نہی سوچتے کہ سب سے پہلے جب سکول گراۓ گے تو اس وقت بھی یہ بچی بولی تھی

ejunooni

To me both sides are extreme and Majority of Pakistani are neutral on this issue , yes they were sad when the poor girl was shot but after that how west trying to use this innocent girl just to give bad name to Pakistan, You can see how many Pakistani have celebrated and endorsed MALALA DAY , nothing against the girl she is innocent and went through horror

How is west using her to give a bad name to Pakistan?

Faisal Mehmood

Propaganda is a tool of misguided ones .. truely said by some one,, Issue is not malala.. issue is support of terrorism for personal agendas on the name of Islam

Pakistan1992

Re: Malala used against Pakistan by her father!

I tell you what would make it easy for you to understand what happened in case of Malala.
Just take the example of the Diary.
For ages she had been attributed to write the diary. It means she was built up by someone.
Why would otherwise BBC pay a journalist to write her diary for the website, and pay her to use her name?

Doesn't this fact alone show you there was a plan in motion well before firing on her?
If you can make you understand it, probably you would understand the rest. Otherwise, you are entitled to your opinion.
ALLAH knows better, lekin USA bhut munfiq hai or UN bhi, roz Drone attacks mein marte hain bache us ki bat UN nahi kerti. ur yeh Malala ka bap bhi USA tutto hai. she should have talked about drone victims in her speech which is impossible she would.

younus

The thread creator seems influenced with the indian movies where everything is black and white. you have a hero and if you're not with hero then you're a villain. Why someone have to be a Taliban apologetic if they dont like what this lady and her father are doing? dont we know what Dr Afridi was doing? i am sorry but there are so many traitors in our country and this malala's father seem the same as he's desperately doing everything he can to get fame and money.... Thos who still think that Malala is a Pakistani girl then they should think only again when she will ever return to Pakistan....

Sedqal

Re: Malala used against Pakistan by her father!

Sorry MEhrushka u lost IT totally. are u envious of her may be coz she is in the lime light at age 16 almost one third of yours.:)
Taliban even mentioned these pics of her and her meeting with halbroke one of the reason of their hatred for her. those who think that the father was involved ? involved in what ? pre shooting scenario ? that is absurd. So the father was involved post shooting scenario might be true if thats the only option left to save his dying daughter by taking her to UK (thumbsdown)

1/3rd? That makes Mehrushka 16 x 3 = 48 !!!! (omg)

Bani Adam

Re: Malala is being used to defame pakistan: Zaid Hamid.

--- might be of interest/relevance:

In
August 1990 there was conflict between Iraq and Kuwait, mostly over oil fields as Saddam Hussein accused Kuwaitis of theft of these resources. On October 10th the whole world turned its eyes toward a fifteen-year old girl named Nayirah, who wept profusely as she talked about inhumane crimes committed by Iraqi soldiers. The young Kuwaiti was to witness the killing of more than 300 babies in a hospital. The dramatic speech touched the hearts of viewers and managed to drum up overwhelming support for the involvement of the United States in this conflict and the outbreak of the Gulf War.

liar1-600x450.jpg

When the battle dust settled, someone took a closer look at Nayirah. Quickly it became apparent that the sobbing girl in front of millions of viewers was the daughter of Sheikh Saud Nasser Al-Saud Al-Sabah – Kuwaiti Ambassador to the United States and a member of the royal family. The child was handed to PR whizzes –
Hill & Knowlton Company, where she passed a course in comprehensive acting training. It had to work out – the company bosses signed an $11.9 million contract with the Kuwaiti royal family. The task was simple — to persuade the U.S. to military to take action against Iraq. Nayirah lied. This time it worked …

Faisal Mehmood

The thread creator seems influenced with the indian movies where everything is black and white. you have a hero and if you're not with hero then you're a villain. Why someone have to be a Taliban apologetic if they dont like what this lady and her father are doing? dont we know what Dr Afridi was doing? i am sorry but there are so many traitors in our country and this malala's father seem the same as he's desperately doing everything he can to get fame and money.... Thos who still think that Malala is a Pakistani girl then they should think only again when she will ever return to Pakistan....
i think u got angry with this hard truth part of thread
قیامِ پاکستان کی مخالفت کرنے والے آج بھی پاکستانیوں پر حملے اور دہشت گردی کرنے والوں کو جہاد کے نام پر اخلاقی تحفّظ دئیے ہوئے ہیں ـ دہشت گردی مٹانے کے لئے قوم کو دہشت گردوں اور اُن کے منافق حمایتیوں دونوں کو رد کرنا پڑے گا

Believer12

Re: Malala is being used to defame pakistan: Zaid Hamid.

کوی مجھے عمران خان کی پرانی چمڑے کی چپل لادے اور اس لال ٹوپی کو مرغا بنادے پھر دیکھنا اسکی ساری شیخی ھری ھوتی۔
ویسے اسکی اس بات سے آی ایس آی پر بھی شبہ ھوتا ھے کہ شائد انھوں نے ملالہ کے قتل کیلیے ایک گمراھ جنونی کو بھیجا تھا۔

Bani Adam

--- might be of interest/relevance:

In
August 1990 there was conflict between Iraq and Kuwait, mostly over oil fields as Saddam Hussein accused Kuwaitis of theft of these resources. On October 10th the whole world turned its eyes toward a fifteen-year old girl named Nayirah, who wept profusely as she talked about inhumane crimes committed by Iraqi soldiers. The young Kuwaiti was to witness the killing of more than 300 babies in a hospital. The dramatic speech touched the hearts of viewers and managed to drum up overwhelming support for the involvement of the United States in this conflict and the outbreak of the Gulf War.

liar1-600x450.jpg

When the battle dust settled, someone took a closer look at Nayirah. Quickly it became apparent that the sobbing girl in front of millions of viewers was the daughter of Sheikh Saud Nasser Al-Saud Al-Sabah – Kuwaiti Ambassador to the United States and a member of the royal family. The child was handed to PR whizzes –
Hill & Knowlton Company, where she passed a course in comprehensive acting training. It had to work out – the company bosses signed an $11.9 million contract with the Kuwaiti royal family. The task was simple — to persuade the U.S. to military to take action against Iraq. Nayirah lied. This time it worked …