#LiveFromParis

Awan S

Then please ask that little cunttface shahbaz to stop claiming that he has turned lahore into Paris.

I know you PMLN guys like being lied to, but the rest of us are tired of his bullshitt

By the way, 6 people died today as well. If PMLN want to give us swimming pools once a year, can they also provide lifeguards?
If there is one bomb blast today then media will say terrorism is the biggest problem in Pakistan. If it rain heavily then drainage system is biggest problem. If there is power outage for few days then load shedding is biggest problem. Government do not have enough money to install very expensive efficient drainage system; if they do then PTI will say they should have spend this money on hospitals. This is how executives set their priorities and if people do not like their priorities then they do not vote them at all next time. Rain water issue will be over in a day or two and no one will talk about it. As we don't have very expensive drainage system alternative to this is government emergency services where they pump out water but I am afraid this caretaker government is not that fast with a university professor as Chief Minister.

Awan S

I can bet even PTI government if in power will not install drainage system for next 10 years. I myself a drainage expert working in government as drainage specialist in a western country knows how expensive this thing is. We have combined system in which same pipe carry waste water (water from kitchen/washrooms) and rainwater. This is typical for entire developing countries but advanced and rich countries have a separate much bigger drainage pipe running parallel to waste water pipe. This will require entire City to be excavated and new pipes with a lot of ponds to provide detention time before it can released to river. It can be build in a 25 year plan starting with most important roads but still you need a complete network to carry it all the way to river. It is complicated, time consuming, expensive and require tons of space which is always a big issue in such a highly populated city of Lahore.

rmunir

Not in Government no more access to tax payers money. And left his old shoes at CM House. Not gonna spend money out of his own pocket to buy a new ones. And he will not come out without sarkari protocol. its Lahore not London where he was seen roaming on the roads freely.

pcdoc24x7

Agar Paris ke mayor ko yeh clip dekha diya to whoh bechara to kudhkushi kar le ga waqt ziya kare beghair … yeh sher aya … ye sher aya … phichle tees saalon se is sher ne Lahore ko Paris banaya hai … Laa'nti kirdar hain yeh chor ke bache … aur un se bade be-ghairat aur be-sharam Maryam baji ke paid media cell ke patwari hazrat hain jo ke in ki corruption ko defend karte hain.

pcdoc24x7

insaan jahil ho pur patwari na ho … kiya misaal dee hai choron ke defender ne …. kabhi Paris khawab main bhi dekha hai … tumhare be-ghairat leader kehta hai ke main ne Lahore ko paris banaya hai … ab Karachi ko bhi banaoon ga … bhai rahem karo is mulk ke awaam pur aur phele saari looti hoi daulat wapis lao … Paris main bhi nashebi ilaqay hain pur wahan to aisa haal nahin hota is se bhi ziyada barish main …. What development??? Your loser government who has been ruling for over 30 years in this biggest province cannot even provide clean water to the people of their own city forget other cities. I have been living abroad for over 20 years and have never seen people die in this sort of rain... unless there is a major storm or tornado. What is the excuse for all the garbage that no one picks (see Hamid Mir's program) … who's responsible for that. Stop making yourself a bigger fool just for some haram money my friend. For once think about the nation … not just yourself. These looter mafia soon will pay the price for looting this nation's wealth and bringing the nation on the verge of bankruptcy. BTW do you know what our national debt has raised to these days …. and with the way the dollar is going up against the rupee, your 5 generations will not be able to get out of this debt.

یوتھیوں کی اسانی کے لئے،

آپ کچن کے سنک میں ایک پانی سے بھرا ہوا گلاس انڈیلیں، پانی جلدی نکل جائے گا۔

اب اسی سنک میں ایک ٹب بھر کر ڈالیں، پانی سنک میں جمع ہو جائے گا، تھوڑا باہر بھی چھلکے گا، ایکدم نہیں نکلے گا تھوڑا وقت لے گا

یہی صورتحال کسی بھی سیورج سسٹم کی ہوتی ہے، نشیبی علاقوں میں ہمیشہ پانی ایسی صورتحال میی جمع ہو گا، گھروں میں بھی داخل ہو گا۔

لاہور کی ترقی سب کے سامنے ہے، یوتھی بیچاروں کے یہ حالت ہے کے دعا کرتے ہیں کے لوڈشیڈنگ ہو تاکے نواز شریف کئ برائی کر سکیں،
سیلاب آئے، تاکے نواز شریف کی برائی کر سکیں
گیس نا آئے، تاکے نواز شریف کی برائی ہو سکے
پٹرول مہنگا ہو جاۓ، سو نواز شریف کی نرائی ہو سکے
اور اور اور،۔۔۔۔۔۔

:)[/QUOT

pcdoc24x7

You being an expert in the drainage system saying that this thing can be fixed in 25 years … so can you help me understand what was your soulless, clueless and shameless leaders have been doing for last 30 years when they were ruling the biggest province? Experienced team my ***. This is the best you can do to try to defend this looter mafia …. whose only mandate was to become the most richest family in Pakistan and boy have they succeeded. Oh and BTW you forgot that there are other cities in Punjab too which are not that densely populated and with lot of spaces, how come this experienced government didn't install a more effective sewerage system there? No facts … just BS.

I can bet even PTI government if in power will not install drainage system for next 10 years. I myself a drainage expert working in government as drainage specialist in a western country knows how expensive this thing is. We have combined system in which same pipe carry waste water (water from kitchen/washrooms) and rainwater. This is typical for entire developing countries but advanced and rich countries have a separate much bigger drainage pipe running parallel to waste water pipe. This will require entire City to be excavated and new pipes with a lot of ponds to provide detention time before it can released to river. It can be build in a 25 year plan starting with most important roads but still you need a complete network to carry it all the way to river. It is complicated, time consuming, expensive and require tons of space which is always a big issue in such a highly populated city of Lahore.

chak14

یوتھیوں کی اسانی کے لئے،

اب اسی سنک میں ایک ٹب بھر کر ڈالیں، پانی سنک میں جمع ہو جائے گا، تھوڑا باہر بھی چھلکے گا، ایکدم نہیں نکلے گا تھوڑا وقت لے گا

یہی صورتحال کسی بھی سیورج سسٹم کی ہوتی ہے، نشیبی علاقوں میں ہمیشہ پانی ایسی صورتحال میی جمع ہو گا، گھروں میں بھی داخل ہو گا۔

لاہور کی ترقی سب کے سامنے ہے، یوتھی بیچاروں کے یہ حالت ہے کے دعا کرتے ہیں کے لوڈشیڈنگ ہو تاکے نواز شریف کئ برائی کر سکیں،
اور اور اور،۔۔۔۔۔۔

:)
This is punishment from Allah for Sharif family. Either you are blind or paid by these bloody looters.

Awan S

You being an expert in the drainage system saying that this thing can be fixed in 25 years … so can you help me understand what was your soulless, clueless and shameless leaders have been doing for last 30 years when they were ruling the biggest province? The experienced team my ***. This is the best you can do to try to defend this looter mafia …. whose only mandate was to become the most richest family in Pakistan and boy have they succeeded. Oh and BTW you forgot that there are other cities in Punjab too which are not that densely populated and with lot of spaces, how come this experienced government didn't install a more effective sewerage system there? No facts … just BS.
For your kind information, none of your so-called highly developed neighbors have his system. I am referring India. This was a 38 years highest monsoon event and even it was in Europe it would have taken a day to clear this. No developing country can afford this that is why it is not anywhere except in developed world. Even in developed world pipes are not designed for such a big event because huge cost is required. Have your leader installed this in Peshawar? No, because it is not required as there are other areas where money is required more than once in 38 year incident. I am drainage professional and for these kinds of event it is very common and typical that water will stay on roads up to 24 hours. Check how many roads get big hole as a result of sewer break up or rains in the USA. When your leader is asked what he has done in KPK then he says that he fixed police and education. In recent Peshawar Board results all first positions were gained by private schools. If you get time read on Punjab's public private education improvement system which world bank has recommended for the entire developing world. Shahbaz Sharif do not talk about education because he have so many mega projects to show but what PTI have in KPK. Not a single hospital and not a single university. Punjab Government opened 19 new universities in the same period and several new hospitals.

akmal1

Rain drainage system is so expensive that it need at least three times more money then Orange Train to construct only for few major roads. If you ask Lahoris they will say we can live with one day of swimming pool but we need orange train for every day commute. When PML(N) is already criticized for spending too much on Lahore; can they afford to spend that big money on drainage? If they would have, then PTI would have said it is wastage of money as monsoon is once in a year and people like swimming pools in the streets.

اب یہ کام کرو گے تو ظاہر ہے پیسا لگے گا
جب پورا شہر بغیر پلاننگ کے بنا دیا تو ظاہر اسکو اکھاڑنے میں ڈبل پیسا لگے گا
سوال یہ ہے کہ ١٩٨٥ سے وزارت اعلیٰ انکے پاس ہے انہوں نے شروع سے ہی پلاننگ کیوں نہیں کی؟
تب تو یہ اورینج ٹرین نہیں بنا رہے تھے
اور ہاں جناب ایک دن کے سوئمنگ پول میں کئی جانیں بھی گئی ہیں
کیا موت بھی اس پیکج میں شامل ہے؟

akmal1

For your kind information, none of your so-called highly developed neighbors have his system. I am referring India. This was a 38 years highest monsoon event and even it was in Europe it would have taken a day to clear this. No developing country can afford this that is why it is not anywhere except in developed world. Even in developed world pipes are not designed for such a big event because huge cost is required. Have your leader installed this in Peshawar? No, because it is not required as there are other areas where money is required more than once in 38 year incident. I am drainage professional and for these kinds of event it is very common and typical that water will stay on roads up to 24 hours. Check how many roads get big hole as a result of sewer break up or rains in the USA. When your leader is asked what he has done in KPK then he says that he fixed police and education. In recent Peshawar Board results all first positions were gained by private schools. If you get time read on Punjab's public private education improvement system which world bank has recommended for the entire developing world. Shahbaz Sharif do not talk about education because he have so many mega projects to show but what PTI have in KPK. Not a single hospital and not a single university. Punjab Government opened 19 new universities in the same period and several new hospitals.

مسلسل ہی جھوٹ لکھ دیا ہے
کے پی میں نئے ہسپتال بھی بنے ہیں اور یونیورسٹیز بھی
پنجاب میں گنجوں کی حکومت آج سے نہیں ہے
موازنہ کرنا ہے تو انکی پہلی حکومت کا اور تحریک انصاف کی پہلی حکومت کا کرو
اس موازنے سے لگ تو نہیں رہا کہ پڑھے لکھے ہو
١٩٨٥ سے آج تک گنجوں نے کئی ہسپتال یونیورسٹیز اسکول بنا دیے ہوں گے

صرف کوئی ایسی یونیورسٹی بتا دو جو عالمی لیول پہ دنیا کا مقابلہ کرتی ہو؟ کوئی ہسپتال جو عالمی چھوڑو شوکت خانم حسپتلکا ہی مقابلہ کرتا ہو
صرف تختیاں لگانے سے ادارے نہیں بنتے
تختیاں لگانے سے شہر کے شہر سوئمنگ پول بنتے ہیں
ہالینڈ نے سمندر کے پانی کو قابو کر لیا ہے اور یہاں ایک شہر کی بارش نہیں سنبھالی جا رہی
لوگ مر رہے ہیں اور جناب مشورے دے رہے ہیں کہ ساری دنیا میں ایسا ہی ہوتا ہے
باقی دنیا کے مسائل سے موازنہ کر لینا ہے لیکن انکی سہولیات نہیں دینی
یورپ میں بھی پانی جمع ہوتا ہے اور امریکا میں بھی لیکن وہاں باقی تمام نظام ٹھیک ہیں
یہاں نہ تعلیم نہ صحت نہ انصاف اور اوپر سے پورے شہر کا سوئمنگ پول بنا کر رکھ دیا ہے
لاہور میں بھی ہزاروں سالوں سے ساری پوزیشنز پرائیویٹ ادارے ہی لے رہے ہیں
اگر ایک دو سرکاری پوزیشن آ بھی جاتی ہے تو جناب اسکے باوجود لوگ اپنے بچوں کو کس اسکول میں داخل کروانا پسند کرتے ہیں؟
لوگ علاج کیلئے کس ہسپتال جانا پسند کرتے ہیں؟
کے پی میں یہ ٹرینڈ بدل گیا ہے
سرکاری اداروں کو پرائیویٹ اداروں پہ ترجیح دی جا رہی ہے

Awan S

مسلسل ہی جھوٹ لکھ دیا ہے
کے پی میں نئے ہسپتال بھی بنے ہیں اور یونیورسٹیز بھی
پنجاب میں گنجوں کی حکومت آج سے نہیں ہے
موازنہ کرنا ہے تو انکی پہلی حکومت کا اور تحریک انصاف کی پہلی حکومت کا کرو
اس موازنے سے لگ تو نہیں رہا کہ پڑھے لکھے ہو
١٩٨٥ سے آج تک گنجوں نے کئی ہسپتال یونیورسٹیز اسکول بنا دیے ہوں گے
صرف کوئی ایسی یونیورسٹی بتا دو جو عالمی لیول پہ دنیا کا مقابلہ کرتی ہو؟ کوئی ہسپتال جو عالمی چھوڑو شوکت خانم حسپتلکا ہی مقابلہ کرتا ہو
صرف تختیاں لگانے سے ادارے نہیں بنتے
تختیاں لگانے سے شہر کے شہر سوئمنگ پول بنتے ہیں
ہالینڈ نے سمندر کے پانی کو قابو کر لیا ہے اور یہاں ایک شہر کی بارش نہیں سنبھالی جا رہی
لوگ مر رہے ہیں اور جناب مشورے دے رہے ہیں کہ ساری دنیا میں ایسا ہی ہوتا ہے
باقی دنیا کے مسائل سے موازنہ کر لینا ہے لیکن انکی سہولیات نہیں دینی
یورپ میں بھی پانی جمع ہوتا ہے اور امریکا میں بھی لیکن وہاں باقی تمام نظام ٹھیک ہیں
یہاں نہ تعلیم نہ صحت نہ انصاف اور اوپر سے پورے شہر کا سوئمنگ پول بنا کر رکھ دیا ہے
لاہور میں بھی ہزاروں سالوں سے ساری پوزیشنز پرائیویٹ ادارے ہی لے رہے ہیں
اگر ایک دو سرکاری پوزیشن آ بھی جاتی ہے تو جناب اسکے باوجود لوگ اپنے بچوں کو کس اسکول میں داخل کروانا پسند کرتے ہیں؟
لوگ علاج کیلئے کس ہسپتال جانا پسند کرتے ہیں؟
کے پی میں یہ ٹرینڈ بدل گیا ہے
سرکاری اداروں کو پرائیویٹ اداروں پہ ترجیح دی جا رہی ہے
I am challenging you to provide an evidence of a single new university or single new hospital in KPK. Was 5 year not enough time to built a new hospital or new university. If this rain was in Holland the results were similar because no drainage system in the world can take 38 years highest rain in minutes. Khan himself is honest person but all other people with him are donkeys. Is it not true that half of KPK assembly sold their votes in senate? This is accepted by Khan himself. Do you expect that they have not done any corruption. KPK people were not trained corrupts but now the people Khan has taken are trained corrupts. Sixty previous ministers from PPP, PML(N) and PML(N) are in PTI now and they have joined PTI to earn Sawabe dareen.

Mirza Marjana

یوتھیوں کی اسانی کے لئے،

اور اور اور،۔۔۔۔۔۔

:)
bht alaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa............... Allah pak ap k zameer ko mazeed kehri neend sula dy........

Mirza Marjana

591229-ShahbazShariffloodsAPP-1376684300-559-640x480.jpg

Probably couldnt find boots long enough
nopeeeeeee..................... protocol ne mila........................... topi drama krny k lliy

akmal1

I am challenging you to provide an evidence of a single new university or single new hospital in KPK. Was 5 year not enough time to built a new hospital or new university. If this rain was in Holland the results were similar because no drainage system in the world can take 38 years highest rain in minutes. Khan himself is honest person but all other people with him are donkeys. Is it not true that half of KPK assembly sold their votes in senate? This is accepted by Khan himself. Do you expect that they have not done any corruption. KPK people were not trained corrupts but now the people Khan has taken are trained corrupts. Sixty previous ministers from PPP, PML(N) and PML(N) are in PTI now and they have joined PTI to earn Sawabe dareen.

میں آپ کو ہسپتالوں اور یونیورسٹیز کا ثبوت دے دیتا ہوں
لیکن ماننا آپ نے پھر بھی نہیں
کیوں کہ جناب کی نیت میں فتور ہے
آپ مجھے ١٩٨٥ سے ١٩٩٠ تک نون لیگ کی کارکردگی کا حساب دیں
کتنی یونیورسٹیز بنائیں؟ کتنے ہسپتال بنائے؟ کیا عوام سرکاری ہسپتالوں اور اسکولوں میں جانا شروع ہو گئے؟
ہالینڈ میں وہ سمندر کا مقابلہ کر رہے ہیں اور کامیاب ہیں اور یہاں ایک دن کی بارش سے پورا شہر ڈوب گیا ہے
کے پی کے اسمبلی کے اراکین نے ووٹ بیچا تو انھیں نکال بھی دیا گیا. آپ اپنی پارٹی سے ایسی کوئی مثال پیش کریں؟
جو لوگ پی پی پی اور نون میں تھے ان سے آپ کو کوئی مسئلہ نہیں تھا
جیسے ہی تحریک انصاف میں آئے وہ کنفرم کرپٹ ہو گئے اور انکی کرپشن کے تمام ثبوت آپ کے ہاتھ لگ گئے
اگر انہوں نے کرپشن کی تھی تو جب وہ کر رہے تھے تب آپ نے بھنگ پی ہوئی تھی؟ تب کیوں نہیں پکڑا انکو؟
اگر آپ نے نزدیک وہ کرپٹ ہوتے تو آپ انکو سزا دیتے یا کیس کرتے
جب آپ نے ان پہ کوئی کیس ہی نہیں کیا تو اب صرف تحریک انصاف میں جانے کی بنیاد پہ انکو کرپٹ قرار نہ دیں

akmal1

I am challenging you to provide an evidence of a single new university or single new hospital in KPK. Was 5 year not enough time to built a new hospital or new university.

1.Qazi hussain ahmed hosp nowshera.
2.Peshawar inst of cardioloy
3.Manki sharif hosp nowshera
4.Shaheed farid khan DHQ hangu
5.Women n Children hosp charsadda
6.Benazir children hosp mardan
7.Yar hussain hospital swabi
8.200 bed Hospital in malakand
9.Burn Centre Hayatabad

کہیں تو تصاویر بھی دکھا دوں؟