Lets us know what is your criteria

MODS PLEASE Lets us know what is your criteria

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...My-Phone-So-I-Declared-Him-Kaafir-Mufti-Naeem
یہ تھریڈ خصوصی طور پر موڈ وسیم کیلیے ہے۔ مندرجی بالا تھریڈ میں آپ نے میری پوسٹ بھی ڈیلیٹ کی اور دوسروں کی بھی۔ مجھے یہ نہیں سمجھ میں آیا کہ میری پوسٹ کیوں ڈیلیٹ کی۔ میں نے تو غیر اخلاقی زبان استعمال نہیں کی۔ میں نے تو گالی نہیں دی لہذا میری پوسٹ کا ڈیلیٹ کرنا میری سمجھ سے باہر ہے۔ بہتر ہوتا کہ تھریڈ تو بند کر دیتے مگر پوسٹ ڈیلیٹ نا کرتے تاکہ وہ لوگ جو اپنی شرافت کا پرچار کرتے ہیں اور کھلا جھوٹ بولتے ہیں انکی حقیقت بھی عام ممبران تک پہنچ جاتی۔ یہ تھریڈ اس لیئے کھولا ہے کہ ازراہ کرم مجھے بھی بتا دیں کہ آپ کا کرائیٹیریا کیا ہے؟مہربانی ہوگی۔ علاوہ ازیں اگر وہ تھریڈ جس میں مجھے بین کیا گیا اگر اس میں ڈیلیٹڈ پوسٹ اگر بحال کر دی جائیں تو جو بازاری الزام لوگ لگا رہے ہیں اسکی بھی حقیقت کھل جائے۔

Waseem Bhai,
As things are developing in our region, your moderation job is going to get tougher by the day so better do something about it

I am suggesting a solution, I hope you give this consideration.
It may be a good idea to ask all members to declare their real location and if anyone give wrong information, ban them.
Members are not using their real names, so no privacy issue there
and the ones who are using their real names they are happy to give their location anyway.

In your response to one of my post you had stated that
members from Pakistan are masking their IDs due to Youtube issue in Pakistan
Your servers can recognize the country, don't ban masked members from Pakistan in first stage
Ban all members other than Pakistan masking their ID.

This will solve at least half of issues on this forum.
They should all come with their real IDs, they write with immunity because
they have a few IDs and know one is banned for a week, they can use other one
and if two of their IDs are in green, they create havoc knowing they have two chances to strike ...

Almullah

Oh hO pudhu wat is your musseebath, can't take thoraa critic ?
Don't put pressures on Mod's. They aren't inclined on your paycheck to listen to some losers in Western desi as misfit browsing searching for problem, go get a white girl friend.. Eh mate?

CANSUK

Why people hide their info ? those who don't want to give their particulars should be removed.

Oh hO pudhu wat is your musseebath, can't take thoraa critic ?
Don't put pressures on Mod's. They aren't inclined on your paycheck to listen to some losers in Western desi as misfit browsing searching for problem, go get a white girl friend.. Eh mate?

​My point proven again. Let the mods see who uses abusive language and BAN them.

dildar

ویسے تو یہ بتا کہ مفتی نعیم نے ایک چول ماری جس پر سارا پاکستان اس پر تھو تھو کر رہا ہے مگر تو نے اس چول کو تھریڈ بنا کر لگا دیا تاکہ ممبرز آپس میں جھگڑیں ،ہے نا تیرا شیطان والا کردار ؟

moazzamniaz

۔ ہر تھریڈ کا فرقہ پرستوں کی آپسی لڑائیوں کے ہاتھوں برباد ہونا اس فورم پر ایک طے شدہ سی بات بن گیا ہے. کہانی کچھ یوں شروع ہوتی ہے کہ طالبان (ہمہ قسم) دنیا میں روزانہ سینکڑوں دہشت گردانہ حملے کرتے ہیں، ان میں بڑے بڑے درجن بھر حملے روزانہ تھریڈز کی صورت میں یھاں پوسٹ کیے جاتے ہیں اور ممبران کی کثیر تعداد انسان ہونے کے ناتے طالبان پر تنقید کرنا شروع کر دیتے ہیں. طالبانی حواری عموما تھریڈز پر جلتے بھنتے رہتے ہیں مگر کوئی جواب نہ ہونے کی صورت میں دوسرے مسلمانوں اور انکی وابستگیوں پر حملے کرنا شروع کر دیتے ہیں

پہلے دوسری طرف سے جواب نہیں آتا تھا تو اچھا شغل لگا ہوتا تھا، مگر بدقسمتی سے اب دوسری طرف سے جواب آنا شروع ہو گیا ہے اور لڑائی شروع ہو جاتی ہے . اب نہ تو طالبان دہشت گردوں نے حماقتیں کرنا چھوڑنی ہیں اور لہٰذا نہ ہی یھاں طالبانوں کی چھترول رک سکتی ہے. ایڈمن کو چاہیے کہ جو ممبر بھی ایسے کسی گھٹیا حملے میں پہل کریں اسکو فورا بین کریں ، سارے طالبانی ہفتے بھر میں بین ہو جانے ہیں

Aflah;3272918[FONT=jameel noori nastaleeq said:
...​
[/FONT]

Lolz,
Takleef hui, Yehi Maqsad Tha...

Are the mods sleping?? Is it OK for one sect to abuse others on the forum. Like they are allowed to use profanities and MODS do nothing sleep on it and when they wake up they ban everyone on the threa? Let us hear from the MODS is this a shia only forum? The language used by @Aflah and @dildar - is this the criteria? I am not a person who uses profanities BUT if comes to te companions of The Holy Prophet pbuh then I do not mind giving the ********** a reply in their own language. BUT I want an aswer from the MODS first. No Muslim can hear any bad words against the companions of the Holy Prophet or to believe that The Holy Prophet could make sound decisions when it came to choosing the companions not even that Allah SWT made mistake as the Holy Prophet did say that my companions were chosen by Allah SWT. If we allow some scum bag to come here and due to the filth of their inside come and use filthy langauge against Sahaba then IF any Muslims remains quite then he should be ready to answer to his LORD. If you want money in this dunya then good for you. Who cares there many websites that use profanities against Sahaba and they are all ***** websites. Life in theis dunya is not going to last forever. When I die I want to die as someone who loved the Sahaba due to his love for The Holy Prophet pbuh himself. And also since when did the word r a f d i become sacred? Are we also facing antisemetism here in Pakistan?

hmkhan

Are the mods sleping?? Is it OK for one sect to abuse others on the forum. Like they are allowed to use profanities and MODS do nothing sleep on it and when they wake up they ban everyone on the threa? Let us hear from the MODS is this a shia only forum? The language used by @Aflah and @dildar - is this the criteria? I am not a person who uses profanities BUT if comes to te companions of The Holy Prophet pbuh then I do not mind giving the ********** a reply in their own language. BUT I want an aswer from the MODS first. No Muslim can hear any bad words against the companions of the Holy Prophet or to believe that The Holy Prophet could make sound decisions when it came to choosing the companions not even that Allah SWT made mistake as the Holy Prophet did say that my companions were chosen by Allah SWT. If we allow some scum bag to come here and due to the filth of their inside come and use filthy langauge against Sahaba then IF any Muslims remains quite then he should be ready to answer to his LORD. If you want money in this dunya then good for you. Who cares there many websites that use profanities against Sahaba and they are all ***** websites. Life in theis dunya is not going to last forever. When I die I want to die as someone who loved the Sahaba due to his love for The Holy Prophet pbuh himself. And also since when did the word r a f d i become sacred? Are we also facing antisemetism here in Pakistan?

دیکھو بھائی کراچی والا ! بہت عرصہ سے یہ بات ہمارے مشاہدہ میں آرہی ہے کہ تمہاری تقریبا" ہر تھریڈ یاپوسٹ مذھبی منافرت سے بھر پور ہوتی ہے خصوصا" ایک مخصوص فرقہ کے خلاف تمہارا بغض چھپائے نہیں چھپتا مجھ سمیت اس فورم کی اکثریت یہی چاہتی ہے کہ اس بزم کا ماحول ہر قسم کی فرقہ واریت سےپاک ہو اس چمن میں کملائےہوئے پھولوں کی جگہ ہم آہنگی
اخوت،بھائی چارہ اورپیار کی تازہ ومہکتی کلیاں کھلیں نسیم سحران کلیوں کا منہّ چومتے انہیں
گدگداتے ہوئے اٹھکھیلیاں کرتی چلتی رہے
تم ماشا اللہ بہت اچھا لکھتے ہو بس اب موضوع سخن ذرا بدل ڈالو کچھ موضوعات جوتمہاری طبع آزمائی کےمنتظر ہیں اس پر اپنی تونائیاں صرف کرو پھر دیکھو اس بزم میں نظر درنظر گلستاں ہی گلستاں
موضوعات
جانورں میں گل گھوٹو کی بیماریاں اور ان کا سدباب
منی کی بدنامی اور شیلا کی جوانی کے سربستہ راز
مرغیوں میں رانی کھیت کی بیماری کے اسباب
پریم شاستر،کام شاستر اور گربھ شاستر کا مطالعہ نوجوان جوڑوں کے لئے کیوں ضروری
سانڈے کا تیل کشید کرنے کے جدید طریقے
ایڈ جیسی موذی بیماری سے بچنے کے لئے کنڈوم کا استعمال اورفوائد
چھلکتے ہوئے آنسوؤں کی نمی میں آہوں کا دھواں
موضوعات تو اور بھی ہیں فی الحال انہں سے کام چلاؤ

دیکھو بھائی کراچی والا ! بہت عرصہ سے یہ بات ہمارے مشاہدہ میں آرہی ہے کہ تمہاری تقریبا" ہر تھریڈ یاپوسٹ مذھبی منافرت سے بھر پور ہوتی ہے خصوصا" ایک مخصوص فرقہ کے خلاف تمہارا بغض چھپائے نہیں چھپتا مجھ سمیت اس فورم کی اکثریت یہی چاہتی ہے کہ اس بزم کا ماحول ہر قسم کی فرقہ واریت سےپاک ہو اس چمن میں کملائےہوئے پھولوں کی جگہ ہم آہنگی
اخوت،بھائی چارہ اورپیار کی تازہ ومہکتی کلیاں کھلیں نسیم سحران کلیوں کا منہّ چومتے انہیں
تم ماشا اللہ بہت اچھا لکھتے ہو بس اب موضوع سخن ذرا بدل ڈالو کچھ موضوعات جوتمہاری طبع آزمائی کےمنتظر ہیں اس پر اپنی تونائیاں صرف کرو پھر دیکھو اس بزم میں نظر درنظر گلستاں ہی گلستاں
موضوعات

All these subjects seems very close to your heart
and pretty much a norm of life in your sect
specially use of condom as it must be part of Mattah curriculum
I suppose members would like to hear more from you on these issues
so be our guest ....

hmkhan

All these subjects seems very close to your heart
and pretty much a norm of life in your sect
specially use of condom as it must be part of Mattah curriculum
I suppose members would like to hear more from you on these issues
so be our guest ....

مجھے انگریزی نہیں آتی اگر تم اردو پڑھ لیتے تو اردو لکھ بھی لیتے ہو گے اپنا مدعا اردو میں بیان کرو تاکہ ممکن جواب دیاجا سکے ویسےیہ تو وہی بات ہوئی

تم کون؟جی میں خوامخواہ

ChachaKhamkhah.jpg

مجھے انگریزی نہیں آتی اگر تم اردو پڑھ لیتے تو اردو لکھ بھی لیتے ہو گے اپنا مدعا اردو میں بیان کرو تاکہ ممکن جواب دیاجا سکے ویسےیہ تو وہی بات ہوئی

تم کون؟جی میں خوامخواہ

ChachaKhamkhah.jpg

Jis google say tum nay yeah urdu likhi hai
wohi translation bhi kar day ga, Mama Khamkha ...

hmkhan

Jis google say tum nay yeah urdu likhi hai
wohi translation bhi kar day ga, Mama Khamkha ...

روح غالب سے معذرت کے ساتھ

بک رہےہو جنوں میں کیا کیا کچھ
کچھ نہ سمجھے خدا کرے کوئی
پھر دہراتا ہوں
اردو لکھو
اردو پڑہو
اردو بولو

روح غالب سے معذرت کے ساتھ

بک رہےہو جنوں میں کیا کیا کچھ
کچھ نہ سمجھے خدا کرے کوئی
پھر دہراتا ہوں
اردو لکھو
اردو پڑہو
اردو بولو

I will when I feel like
in the meantime you learn to translate

موضوعات

well why don't you ask your kins to stop doing tabarra on the forum? we know what goes on in the iman bigadas - my advise keep it up to there only. You like to get more info about all the subject you posted then go and see doctor. whether you like any particular color or are happy with whatever comes your way is your business and I am not interested. Also before you say khwahmakhwah to any onw else who asked you to jum in to a discussion that is between me and the mods. Do you have to give your 2 cents to everyone? Why don't you go play with other kids.

United4Pak

You pass Kufr fatwa and can call anyone Qadiyanis, Shia without giving any thought and then come here asking what have I done.

hmkhan

well why don't you ask your kins to stop doing tabarra on the forum? we know what goes on in the iman bigadas - my advise keep it up to there only. You like to get more info about all the subject you posted then go and see doctor. whether you like any particular color or are happy with whatever comes your way is your business and I am not interested. Also before you say khwahmakhwah to any onw else who asked you to jum in to a discussion that is between me and the mods. Do you have to give your 2 cents to everyone? Why don't you go play with other kids.

مجھے انگریزی نہیں آتی اپنا مدعا اردو میں بیان کرو تاکہ ممکن جواب دیاجا سکے
اردو لکھو
اردو پڑہو
اردو بولو