Lets send e-mails to Supreme court of Pakistan to do Justice for the people of Pakistan.

I have sent an e-mail to SC and the text reads as follows:

Honorable Justices of Supreme Court,

I as a citizen of Pakistan who pays taxes demand that Supreme court of Pakistan do justice to the moneys siphoned from our beloved land.

Panama case is a test for the judicial system of Pakistan and an opportunity to show us that we should continue to trust the system to be fair and equal.

I will pray to Allah for the rightful due for all those who are in power, to be able to execute their responsibilities fairly in accordance with the law.

May Allah guide us all

rising_pakistan

I know it isn't going to make any difference but I'll do it anyways since I'm not just going to sit idle and watch them destroy our country

Thanks for the idea

samkhan

یہ پاکستان ہے. ای میل کہ بجاۓ اگر آپ مولانا طارق جمیل کو بھی ان ججوں کہ پاس خوف خدا دلانے بھیج دیں تو بھی کوئی فرق نہ پڑنے والا

Aliimran1

choron ko thanaydar bana du aur hifazat Ki umeed karo :crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy::lol::lol::lol:[hilar][hilar]

pti007

Lol. Bhai kia ho gya hai? Jo judge case sunnay ko tyar na tha jab tak k hakomat ko dhrnay se khatra na howa un se aap umeed lagaye bethay ho k wo email pe kuch karain gay? :D

insaf-tiger

do u think your emails will be able to save judges from criminal butts of goon league .like sajjad hussain shah . you care about your future they cares about their future ..sorry seems to me useless effort

Winter Hill

ساتھ یہ بھی لکھ دیتے کے فیصلہ نواز شریف کے خلاف ھی قبول اور اںصاف کھلوائے گا ورنہ دھاندلی
شرم تم کو مگر نہیں أتی

Bhai aap qabarastaan mai email kar rahay hain

i think

I will urge you to take 2 minutes and write an e-mail. Lets do our part and ask for Allah's help for he is the One who makes the wheels turn, the world revolve and hearts and minds to change in a fraction of second.It is for Allah to decide and for us to try.

do u think your emails will be able to save judges from criminal butts of goon league .like sajjad hussain shah . you care about your future they cares about their future ..sorry seems to me useless effort

I will urge you to take 2 minutes and write an e-mail. Lets do our part and ask for Allah's help for He is the One who makes the wheels turn, the world revolve and hearts and minds to change in a fraction of second.It is for Allah to decide and for us to try.

یہ پاکستان ہے. ای میل کہ بجاۓ اگر آپ مولانا طارق جمیل کو بھی ان ججوں کہ پاس خوف خدا دلانے بھیج دیں تو بھی کوئی فرق نہ پڑنے والا

I will urge you to take 2 minutes and write an e-mail. Lets do our part and ask for Allah's help for he is the One who makes the wheels turn, the world revolve and hearts and minds to change in a fraction of second.It is for Allah to decide and for us to try.

Spread hope don't be disheartened because the other person did not do what we wanted them to do.

Wake Up Pakistan

i will urge you to take 2 minutes and write an e-mail. Lets do our part and ask for allah's help for he is the one who makes the wheels turn, the world revolve and hearts and minds to change in a fraction of second.it is for allah to decide and for us to try.

our
country
badly
need
another
1947 bloodshed

this time blood of evil elites

insaf-tiger

I will urge you to take 2 minutes and write an e-mail. Lets do our part and ask for Allah's help for He is the One who makes the wheels turn, the world revolve and hearts and minds to change in a fraction of second.It is for Allah to decide and for us to try.
ok lets see

supers On

I am not sure if itll matter or not but I poured my heart out. Sent the following.

Asalam-o-Alequm,

I am a Pakistani Citizen living abroad in Canada for 15 years. I am looking forward to pursuit of justice in Pakistan.

Pakistan name means to me "Paak" pure and "istaan" place. It is not even close to being a “pure place”. In fact, it is going in reverse trend. The fruits of the tree from 2008 till now have bloomed and with that comes the reversing trend which has made Pakistan an “unpure place” in its present shape and form.

Please judge in the sight of true justice, likes of which our creator has built in each of creations and lay the foundation for making Pakistan pure again. We must start somewhere and if the corrupt win this battle, the weak will pay a much heavier price than the happiness of the corrupt.

We know Nawaz Sharif is a suppressor, liar, thief, and a self-portraying self-righteous prime minister. If our senior judges of the Supreme Cour of Pakistan can’t see that, and they don’t see how it is destroying Pakistan by supporting the suppressor then To Allah we belong and to him is our return.

Sincerely,

A worried father, son, brother and a patriot

aadil jahangeer

My Email To Honorable Justices of Supreme Court

آپ ہمیں ذبح کرنے والے دہشت گردوں کو سزائیں دینے میں ناکام رہے ۔
آپ پاکستان سے غداری کرنے والوں کو سزائیں دینے میں ناکام رہے ۔
آپ کرپشن کے ذریعے پاکستان کو تباہ کر دینے والوں کو سزائیں دینے میں ناکام رہے۔
آپ کے پاس کرائے کے گھر کا کیس آئے تو اسکا فیصلہ کرنے میں آپ کو 20 سال لگتے ہیں ۔
میڈیا پر ہونے والی فحاشی کے خلاف درخواستیں آپ مسترد کر دیتے ہیں ۔
سود کے خلاف درخواستیں آپ مسترد کر دیتے ہیں ۔
آپ کے ہر فیصلے کے نتیجے میں دہشت گردوں ، غداروں اور کرپشن کرنے والوں کو ریلیف ملتا ہے ۔
آپ ہمیں انصاف دینے میں بری طرح سے ناکام ہو چکے ہیں ۔
اس کے باوجود آپ ہمارے خون پیسنے کی کمائی سے بھاری تنخواہیں لے رہے ہیں ، سب سے زیادہ مراعات لے رہے ہیں اور خود کو سب سے اونچی مسندوں بیٹھا رکھا ہے آخر کیوں ؟
بجائے اس کے کہ قانون انصاف کے تابع ہو آپ نے نہایت چالاکی سے انصاف کو قانون کے تابع کر رکھا ہے جس کے بعد آپ کے پاس اپنی ہر بے انصافی کے لیے " قانونی جواز " ہوتا ہے ۔
ہم اس خط کے ذریعے آپ سے اپنی شدید نفرت اور بے زاری کا اظہار کرتے ہیں ۔ ہماری نظر میں آپ ہرگز قابل عزت نہیں ۔
جو ہمیں آپ سے نجات دلائگا وہ ہمارے ساتھ نیکی کرے گا اور ہم اپ کے لیے بدعائیں کرتے رہینگے ۔​
[FONT=&amp]

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]

[/FONT]

samkhan

میرے خیال میں ججوں کو ای میل نہیں ملتی کیونکہ یہ کسی جج کا ذاتی ای میل اکاونٹ نہیں ہے. یہ ای میل رجسٹرار آفس کا اسٹاف ہی دیکھتا ہے. ہاں اگر کسی جج کہ نام ذاتی خط ہو تو وہ ضرور اسکو مل سکتا ہے

Lewanay Lawangin

yaar zara khusa kaam kartay aisay bi judges nawaz sharif kai saath hai, aisa na hu kai panama case mai ulta imran khan ko jail bhaij dai
My Email To Honorable Justices of Supreme Court

آپ ہمیں ذبح کرنے والے دہشت گردوں کو سزائیں دینے میں ناکام رہے ۔
آپ پاکستان سے غداری کرنے والوں کو سزائیں دینے میں ناکام رہے ۔
آپ کرپشن کے ذریعے پاکستان کو تباہ کر دینے والوں کو سزائیں دینے میں ناکام رہے۔
آپ کے پاس کرائے کے گھر کا کیس آئے تو اسکا فیصلہ کرنے میں آپ کو 20 سال لگتے ہیں ۔
میڈیا پر ہونے والی فحاشی کے خلاف درخواستیں آپ مسترد کر دیتے ہیں ۔
سود کے خلاف درخواستیں آپ مسترد کر دیتے ہیں ۔
آپ کے ہر فیصلے کے نتیجے میں دہشت گردوں ، غداروں اور کرپشن کرنے والوں کو ریلیف ملتا ہے ۔
آپ ہمیں انصاف دینے میں بری طرح سے ناکام ہو چکے ہیں ۔
اس کے باوجود آپ ہمارے خون پیسنے کی کمائی سے بھاری تنخواہیں لے رہے ہیں ، سب سے زیادہ مراعات لے رہے ہیں اور خود کو سب سے اونچی مسندوں بیٹھا رکھا ہے آخر کیوں ؟
بجائے اس کے کہ قانون انصاف کے تابع ہو آپ نے نہایت چالاکی سے انصاف کو قانون کے تابع کر رکھا ہے جس کے بعد آپ کے پاس اپنی ہر بے انصافی کے لیے " قانونی جواز " ہوتا ہے ۔
ہم اس خط کے ذریعے آپ سے اپنی شدید نفرت اور بے زاری کا اظہار کرتے ہیں ۔ ہماری نظر میں آپ ہرگز قابل عزت نہیں ۔
جو ہمیں آپ سے نجات دلائگا وہ ہمارے ساتھ نیکی کرے گا اور ہم اپ کے لیے بدعائیں کرتے رہینگے ۔​
[FONT=&amp]

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]

[/FONT]

thinking

I recomend you all please watch
Arshed S interv with Imran..
One of the best interv i have ever
heard.hamaray sab qoumi adaro ke
lia sharam se doob marney ka muqam ha.