Lekin - 20th January 2012 - Khawaja Saad Rafique & Jamal Leghari - Kia Imran Khan Siasi Jaal main ph

BuTurabi

یہ حضرات نُما خواتین دانشوروں کے اُس
گِروہ سے تعلُق رکھتی ہیں جِنہیں درج ذیل شعر کے مصداق

شہر آسیب میں آنکھیں ہی نہیں ہیں کافی
اُلٹا لٹکو گے تو پِھر سیدھا دِکھائی دےگا

اب یہ مت کہیے گا کہ گِروہ تو چوروں اور رہزنوں کے ہوتے ہیں دانشوروں کے تو مکاتِب فکر ہوتے ہیں۔

w-a-n-t-e-d-

Sana Bucha Pagal Hogaee Hai

Wusatullah Khan Bristh Agent Mehmood Durrani Watan Faroosh Amrici Think Tank Main
Nokar ... In ......... k bacho Say Pakistani k baray main comments lay k kia sabit karna chahti hai....

Difa-e-Pakistan Council Esteblishment Ki Nahi Kiuon K Eski Bunyad SSP K Sarparast-e-Ala Mulana
Ahmad Ludhyanvi Sahab Nay Dali hai....Durrani K Certificate Ki Bhi Hummay Zarorat Nahi Eski Himayat
Ko Bhi Hum Jotay Ki Nok Pay Uratay Hain

Ajj 1st Time Sana Bucha K Drama Dekhay Gidho Ka Ghol Jama Kar K Laghari Ko
Agay Dal Dea ....

Saad Rafique K Demagh Main Gobar Bhar Gea Hai Shayad ...

IMran Khan Pay 1ilzam aysa lagaya jo hazam nahi ho paraha ...

Bristh Ambassder Sarina Hotle Logo Ko Bola K Kehta Hai K Pti Main Shamil Ho Jao ...
Amrica Ka Naam Bhi Leya Then ...
Esteblishment Mna or Mpas Ko Bula K Keh Rahi Hai PTI Main Shamil Ho Jao..??

es saad rafique pay case sue karna chaeyh PTI ko or amrican/bristh or pak esteblishment k
logo k naam court bulwa k essay pochay jayin khench do esko pakar k

InsafianPTI

Re: Lekin - 20th January 2012 - Khawaja Saad Rafique & others - Kia Imran Khan Siasi Jaal main phans gay hain??

I just stopped watching her show on routine basis - in fact I only watch the shows depending on the guests and the subject discussed now. Otherwise I lose interest.

same here I have watched this show of hers after a long time, and thats because of IK (we pti supporters always fall in her trap and give her what she wants ;)

That guy leghari was a disgrace - so pathetic! :-)
well he is, i think he was trying but.............also I think in all this media's biasedness works as well as it happened in other programmes too.
so this laghari guy was able to criticise sheeren mezari very well on twitter (I don't care whether she was right or wrong) but he can't successfully defend pti on show, what a shame.
How come pti is not sending people like faisal javed khan? why all the old ones? this is very much questionable.
but does media ask for people by name that who they want on shows? If that is the case then that raises so many questions as well.

mrk123

Re: Lekin - 20th January 2012 - Khawaja Saad Rafique & others - Kia Imran Khan Siasi Jaal main phans gay hain??

same here I have watched this show of hers after a long time, and thats because of IK (we pti supporters always fall in her trap and give her what she wants ;)

the you, the PTI supporters, have to pressurize the party to put a stop to this.

well he is, i think he was trying but.............also I think in all this media's biasedness works as well as it happened in other programmes too.
so this laghari guy was able to criticise sheeren mezari very well on twitter (I don't care whether she was right or wrong) but he can't successfully defend pti on show, what a shame.
How come pti is not sending people like faisal javed khan? why all the old ones? this is very much questionable.
but does media ask for people by name that who they want on shows? If that is the case then that raises so many questions as well.

Exactly - its my personal belief that PTI should not put Qureshi, Legharis, Swati, Qasuri etc etc on the talk shows as the face of the party and instead send young and bright people who will not be falling into traps laid out by the media and they will also not be prone to criticism of being lotas and opportunists. Another benefit will be to give the new faces, that PTI claims to put up in the urban areas as the candidates, a chance to be recognized. I have only seen few new impressive speakers from PTI - but Omar Cheema and even shafqat mehmood are not up to the task. Imran Ismail I found to be decent and there was another gentleman whose name I can't recall. Instead of assembling a youthful team as decision makers and advisors it seems that IK is getting surrounded by the old guard of politics - no new or fresh faces are seen around him.

Saad malik

Watch part 2 and listen between 00:16 - 00:20. Can anyone please explain the words uttered (presumably in English) by this learned anchor "Let me allow you to introduce you to"...........LOL...........

Saad malik

Watch part 2 and listen between 00:16 - 00:20. Can anyone please explain the words uttered (presumably in English) by this learned anchor "Let me allow you to introduce you to"...........LOL...........

mrk123

I guess she was too giddy about what she will do with J. Leghari and how she will bring up IK in every topic she will discuss :-)

This is how sana bucha's show usually goes....

lets talk about the memo issue - but first let me ask why imran khan is not friends with Mansoor Ijaz?

Now lets talk about the floods in pakistan - but let me first ask why imran khan did not personally put the sand bags to stop the water flowing from the breaches made by the feudals to save their lands....

Our next topic is to discuss the contempt of the court about NRO but lets first discuss what IK said in his press conference....

Now I need to talk about a very tragic incident of the killing of a journalists and even though I know that IK is not part of the government I must ask what PTI's stand on why the culprits are not caught

Naazreen as you know governement is rumored to be talking with the militants and the question is what should we do and how to negotiate with the militants - and I think PTI is in a perfect position to explain why Taliban refused to lay down arms...

And now I will allow you to introduce my next guest - do you even know who it is? well, its general durrani - durrani sahib I like to ask you about pakistan difaa council and who is supporting it but do you not agree with me that that IK is supported by the military establishment?

Thats all the time we had and I am sorry that we didn't have enough time to talk about Imran Khan at all in today's show - but rest assured we will probably talk about him in some other program - but dont get your hopes high that we will definitely talk about IK and dont start to think that we at this show are obsessed with IK - there is nothing like that

;)

chegado

aur kitny logo key zakat, sadqat sey IK ka kaam chal raha hey, munafiq -e- azam IK
She knows that if she does not discuss Imran Khan, no one will bother to see her program.

Imran Khan ke waja se kitno ka Rizq laga hova ha ;)

BuTurabi

انجام
86d3515f424c7afa78bb25f1c867a879.gif

Pakistani1947

I found this bucha girl biased. I think Imran should carefully choose party members as spokesman for these TV debates.

Pakistan Army is the least corrupt organization in Pakistan. If Imran has communicated with them so what? These corrupt leaders of PPP, PMLN and Maulana Diesel had been contacting foreign government representatives and asking for personal favours.

If Army is the only option to get rid of these corrupt PPP, PMLN, ANP, MQM leaders so be it!

PTI should stop sending its representatives to this show and Karmran Shahid,, within a couple of weeks they will be on their knees,,,,, why PTI sends someone on these shows,,,, dont they understand

she thinks herself to very smart,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,ullu key ph

Bilal Haider

Exactly - its my personal belief that PTI should not put Qureshi, Legharis, Swati, Qasuri etc etc on the talk shows as the face of the party and instead send young and bright people who will not be falling into traps laid out by the media and they will also not be prone to criticism of being lotas and opportunists. Another benefit will be to give the new faces, that PTI claims to put up in the urban areas as the candidates, a chance to be recognized. I have only seen few new impressive speakers from PTI - but Omar Cheema and even shafqat mehmood are not up to the task. Imran Ismail I found to be decent and there was another gentleman whose name I can't recall. Instead of assembling a youthful team as decision makers and advisors it seems that IK is getting surrounded by the old guard of politics - no new or fresh faces are seen around him.

I think its media people and these anchors who choose the guest list and not the parties (plz correct me if I am wrong).. I remember once before Lahore jalsa IK was complaining that these media people only call me (IK) on their shows and not any other party member despite the fact that we have provided them with whole list of our media management team.. so I think that's bad on part of media

Another point to be noted is that good journalists like Talat Hussain always have one of best panels (even bearable people from PML-N or PPP in his show).. so if it was party to decide, it could have been anyone but as he himself decides about panel, so usually they're reasonable.. On other hand, Javed Choudry likes to have fights in his shows, so his panel mostly consist of people who utter non sense and talk rubbish..

Time is coming up when the mom dad pti guys and the internet brigade would recall how pathetic there so called party has become. Imran jaisa bewakoof jo sirf apna faida ka lia kuch bhe karna ko tayaar hai. He is sick

mrk123

You are right - I recall when he was asked as to why he is the only one in his party who they see he complained that the media doesn't book other people - but if he claims to be the change then after his party became popular and media wants to include their people then his party should manage it better - what PTI does now will give a hint as to how it will perform IF it ever comes into power or forms a government with someone. If they seem to fail now then chances are they will fail when they form government later - if they show organization and management skills then it will be a sign that they will be able to fare better than others at governing. I think that the problem is that they are not putting young people in charge or managing their affairs (as MQM does - don't flame me for this - its a fact that MQM is one of the best at managing media and maintaining a disciplined and consistent party line).

Talat is the best anchor there is who doesn't care about ratings and tries to do objective and serious programs. There are very few others who strive to bring good and thoughtful programs - most are hacks who are there to make more money for themselves and get more popular. I see some others who try to incite their guests to fight about stupid things and let them get personal and drift far away from any objective and constructive discussion.

I think its media people and these anchors who choose the guest list and not the parties (plz correct me if I am wrong).. I remember once before Lahore jalsa IK was complaining that these media people only call me (IK) on their shows and not any other party member despite the fact that we have provided them with whole list of our media management team.. so I think that's bad on part of media

Another point to be noted is that good journalists like Talat Hussain always have one of best panels (even bearable people from PML-N or PPP in his show).. so if it was party to decide, it could have been anyone but as he himself decides about panel, so usually they're reasonable.. On other hand, Javed Choudry likes to have fights in his shows, so his panel mostly consist of people who utter non sense and talk rubbish..