Lal Masjid Fatwa signed by 500 Ulema of Pakistan on First Wana operation

UKPakistani

جو لوگ ءورتیں بوڑھے اور بچوں کو خد کش دھماکے میں حلاک کرتے حیں ان کے بارے میں کویئ فتوا ھے؟

Bhai who can understand people,
who rant and rave agains the infidels and kuffar and
the Americans and the Brits and the West,
Kill only innocent MUSLIM women and children,
and somehow think they are serving a higher cause

seekers

جو لوگ ءورتیں بوڑھے اور بچوں کو خد کش دھماکے میں حلاک کرتے حیں ان کے بارے میں کویئ فتوا ھے؟
in kay lenay manawar sahab black chadar/water aur CIA ka sar say pair tak sakth parday ka hukam datay hain , haat aur cheray bhe chupay hun

aq.inqalabi

the attitude of admins of siasat.pk in recent weeks is quite worrying!

I would humbly suggest the admins to plz change the name of website or transfer to new domain!

because any pro-pakistani or pro-unity threads are being constantly deleted by the admins and absolute anti-pakistani threads are allowed!

Why this double standards ???

If this attitudes continues then admins must know siasat.pk is not the only blogging website on internet, samjh to aap gae hogae!

Now Regarding this particula thread, kindly tell me any fatwa that states about we pakistanis are even muslims or not ? and from where i can get the certificate of being a Muslim? and what about the thousands of Pakistanis being killed in suicide attacks in Pakistan, oh were they all kafirs?

No matter how much these cute ttp mindset keep vomiting here , even then I'll respect and appreciate and pray for all those who are fighting against the occupying forces in afghansitan, commonly known as Afghan Taliban whose leader Mullah Muhammad Omer in his recent Eid Message to his followers told them to protect and careful about fellow afghani countrymen while attacking occupying forces BUT on the other hand these fasadees TTP people only kill common Pakistani Muslims:angry_smile:

ikki781

I think no body noticed that the fatwa mentioned in the thread is not by all maktaba e fikr. Its only from wahaabies(deobandi) side and the reason is obvious. So dont say it is agreed upon by all. I request admin kindly delete this thread. And in future dont allow some one to start something like this

hhqqp.jpg

yeh page gir gya tha fatwon ke file main say, aap ke sahulat kay paste kar dya hai

wow now killing of ahl-e-tashi is justified!!!!

yeh lashkar-e-pagalvi hai

Jhang shahar ko badnam kar raha yeh group

I am sure this group is being operated by the West

Zulfi Khan

Killing of Muslims by suicide attack, drone attack or by any other means is Haram.
It is very simple and convincing that Muslims must not be killed by any means; it
must be assured. Imran Khan Zindabad! Vote for PTI inshallah only.

Winner

Just one question, what is the difference between army generals and army?" Cuz people don't like army generals but like army. I am personally against killing of any human. So I am against Taliban and also against of Army. Both are killing innocent people. I hate both of them.
Last question from all those who thing that operation in NW is the right choice,,,, so bro what you think about Indian army operation in Kashmir,, US army in Iraq,,, Burmies in Burma,,, Israel in GAZA,,,

seekers

Re: نیٹو کنٹینر سے متعلق جامعہ بنوریہ کا تفصی&

kisi muslman ka apna jihad khud karnay kay bajay kisi kafir say karwanay kay baray main ulema kya farmatay hain, jesay kay khadim e hirmain shareef nay saddam kay khilaf "ya america madad" kha tha ??
is par bhe kuch roshni dalen aur apnay graan qadar ilm say jahilon ko mustafeed kareen

Researcher

"The Mullah and Paradise" By Allama Muhammad Iqbal

(Bal-e-Jibril-136)

When in a vision I saw
A mullah ordered to paradise,
Unable to hold my tongue
I said something in this wise:
‘Pardon me, O Lord
For these bold words of mine,
But he will not be pleased
With houris and the wine

He loves to dispute and fight
And furiously wrangle,

But paradise is no place
For this kind of jangle

His task is to dis-unite
And leave people in the lurch,

But paradise has no temple
No mosque and no church

[For Urdu - CLICK BELOW:
"MULLAH AND BAHIST" ]

Believer12

ان پانچسو علما میں سے تین چارسو تو مفتیان ھیں۔اور بیشتر انمیں سے ان علاقوں میں گئے بھی نھیں ھونگے۔میرے علاقے سے اکثر جرائم پیشہ اور قاتل قانون سے بچنے کے لیے ان علاقوں میں پناہ لیتے ھیں اور انکی زبانی سنا ھے کہ انکے رسم و رواج ابھی تک قبل از اسلام یھود والے ھیں۔ھر قاتل کو پیسے دے کر پناھ مل جاتی ھے۔سمگلنگ اور کڈ نیپنگ انکا پیشہ ھے۔ہیروئین کی سرعام فیکٹریاں ھیں اور اب تو خودکش حملہ اور بنانے کی بھی فیکٹریاں عروج پر ھیں۔جھالت کی وجہ سے لوگ اپنے سات یا آٹھ بچوں میں سے دو کو اسلام کے نام پر دے دیتے ھیں یعنی خودکش بنا دیتے ھیں۔اور اس جھالت کو بھی انھی علما نے پھیلایا ھے جنھوں نے پاک فوج کے قتل کا فتوی دیا ھوا ھے۔
پاک فوج چاھے تو ان سب کو ایک ھی رات میں انکے بلوں سے نکال کر قتل کردے اور کسی کو معلوم بھی نہ ھو پر ایسا نھیں کیا جارھا لیکن ایسا کرنے کی دعوتیں دی جارھی ھیں۔اور ایسا کر کے پاکستان پر احسان کیا جاے گا۔
500 اسکول جھاں تعلیم دی جاتی تھی انکو تباہ کرنے والوں کے خلاف تمھارا فتوی نھیں آیا ابھی تک؟
اسقدر فضول بحث ھے کہ بندہ کیا لکھے۔پر لگتا ھے کہ اپریشن کی پھر خبریں آرھی ھیں فوج کو بھی چاھیے کہ کرنا ھے تو صحیح معنوں میں کرے ورنہ رھنے دے۔

KHALIFA.

LAL MASJID wala mulla, burqay may women k sath kun bhag raha tha... buzdil mulla, apnay marnay ki bari ai, to bhago, or chootay chootay bachoon ki BRAIN WASH kr kay suicide bombings krao..

Researcher

-= Those who are using Quranic Verses to confuse our nation, and its people, and NOT telling their un-islamic acts. Behold =-

[P.S: I am NOT posting video for its graphic, violent, and anti-Islamic contents, which is still present on their propaganda channel.]

Taliban release video of slaughtered Pakistani soldiers

Loyalists of Maulana Fazlullah had staged a cross-border attack on Pakistani troops. PHOTO: AFP/FILE

ISLAMABAD: Taliban militants on Wednesday released a video showing severed heads of 17 soldiers who they claimed to have killed in a cross-border attack on a check post in Pakistan.

The beheading, claimed by the Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan, took place on Sunday when Taliban militants from Afghanistan infiltrated into the northwestern district of Upper Dir.

A senior security official in the northwestern regional capital Peshawar on Wednesday confirmed to AFP that a total of 17 soldiers were targeted by the attackers who came from the eastern Afghan province of Kunar.
“Six troops were killed on the first day, then another seven were slaughtered the next day,” the official said.
“Four were missing and now they have also been beheaded,” he said.
Dir, a key border transit route, neighbours Swat valley where Pakistan defeated a local Taliban insurgency in 2009.

Intelligence officials blamed the attack on loyalists of cleric Maulana Fazlullah, who had fled to Afghanistan after losing control of Swat to the army.

The video prepared by the Taliban’s media wing shows 17 severed heads of soldiers placed on a white sheet while masked men stand behind clutching assault rifles captured from the soldiers.

Local security officials confirmed that all the victims were Pakistani soldiers.

“God has given us a great victory, we have killed them all. Four of the heads you can see are from Frontier Corps (paramilitary force), the rest are from the army,” an unseen commentator said in the video.
The army said more than 100 militants “from a safe haven across the border” had attacked troops on patrol. It claimed to have killed 14 militants.
The army “has strongly protested with their counterparts across the border for not taking action against miscreants present in safe havens in Afghanistan”, a military official said.
The foreign ministry summoned the deputy head of the Afghan mission to lodge a formal protest against “the intrusion of militants from the Afghan side into Pakistani territory”, officials said.
The Afghan diplomat was informed that “the government of Afghanistan should take appropriate measures to prevent the recurrence of similar incidents in the future”, it said.
Pakistani troops have for years been fighting local Taliban but have resisted US pressure to carry out a sweeping offensive against Afghan Taliban fighters in its North Waziristan tribal area.

Afghanistan and Pakistan have long blamed each other for Taliban violence plaguing both sides of their porous, mountainous border.
Pakistan says rebels have regrouped in eastern Afghanistan. Afghan and US officials want Pakistan to eliminate Taliban and al Qaeda-linked havens used to launch attacks in Afghanistan. But neither seem to have made progress.

[Source of news. Video link not posted :-/. May ALLAH save Pakistan from all evils. Ameen]

aq.inqalabi

-= Fatwas given by (so called biased sectarian) "Muftis" in Pakistan Vs other Muslim Countries =-

[Root Cause of our Problems]

thanx for this sharing, so its proved that it is the incompetency or of our govt tht these fatwa factories r working in our country , in KSA u can not do anything against the will of govt!

Have u heard any Saudi Ulema giving fatwa against Saudi monarchy for helping USA??????????

Didnt we all know that Saudi monarchy works as a front man of USA in muslim world, but still no fatwa against them, WHY???????

It was Saudi monarchy who called USA in sacred land of Arabia during Gulf War, I wonder were USA army Muslim then :P, still no Fatwa against Saudi monarchy!

Do u guyz know tht the saudi monarchy and egyptian leader mobarik uses Afghan War at its best to safeguard their internal politics by sending all the anti-govt jehadi element to afghan and later didnt accept them back and poor Afghanistan and Pakistan were left alone to deal with them,,,,,, the best example of my statement is bin laden and aimen-alzawahri...............

Do u guyz know in 80s aimen-alzawahri was in Egyptian jail but afghan war was as it peak so mubarik see this as an opportunity and send the whole group of aimen-alzawahri to afghanistan from jail, Same story with bin laden during gulf War he offered his men to protect Saudia Arabia from Saddam but in return Saudis opted for USA and cancel his citizenship as a Saudi citizen because of his anti-saudi monarchy statement!

But I dont see any Saudi Ulema giving fatwa agaisnt all the wrong doings of Saudi monarchy BUT unfortunately it is only in Pakistan tht private fatwa factories r working round the clock!

Pakistan should follow the Saudi way of controlling Ulemas and Mosques!

sdmuashr

Yes this post is not about shia, this post is about Pakistan Army who are fighting against Muslim on US pressure.
kindly let me know why are "these muslims" slaughtering the Shias in reply with war against US. and Pakistan Army, please shed some light on this strategy.i would delete my post if you convince me.

We don't believe in killing Shia or any other non Muslims without any reason. Muslims also don't believe in killing other human beings even if there are differences in point of views (Nevertheless, problem arises when a group starts maligning, defaming, making jokes of Allah, Holy Personalities and Quran, even in this case the ulema don't say to take arm against them but they urge government to take appropriate measures). You may have -ve views (which I also had a couple of years ago) about Sipah e Sahaba but I heard a no. of speeches from the ulema and they always condemned these killings and made their position clear (i.e. they don't support these killings).
Also, if some anonymous people come and kill shias does not mean that Ahl e Sunnah wal Jamaat is responsible for these acts. The media is also biased because most of the journalists and anchor persons are themselves shias so they don't do justice with their professions and put blame on lashkare janghavi or sipah e sahaba etc. For instance, the very recent killings in which only shia's killings reported also included Sunnis check the news reports also posted on this forum. A number of Ulema e haq and other prominent Sunnis have also been killed but no one takes notice of that!!!
Finally, if you are still suspicious then check the website of sipah e sahaba or of Ulema e deoband and listen to bayan and read their literature to find out whether they support such killings.

seekers

We don't believe in killing Shia or any other non Muslims without any reason. Muslims also don't believe in killing other human beings even if there are differences in point of views (Nevertheless, problem arises when a group starts maligning, defaming, making jokes of Allah, Holy Personalities and Quran, even in this case the ulema don't say to take arm against them but they urge government to take appropriate measures). You may have -ve views (which I also had a couple of years ago) about Sipah e Sahaba but I heard a no. of speeches from the ulema and they always condemned these killings and made their position clear (i.e. they don't support these killings).
Also, if some anonymous people come and kill shias does not mean that Ahl e Sunnah wal Jamaat is responsible for these acts. The media is also biased because most of the journalists and anchor persons are themselves shias so they don't do justice with their professions and put blame on lashkare janghavi or sipah e sahaba etc. For instance, the very recent killings in which only shia's killings reported also included Sunnis check the news reports also posted on this forum. A number of Ulema e haq and other prominent Sunnis have also been killed but no one takes notice of that!!!
Finally, if you are still suspicious then check the website of sipah e sahaba or of Ulema e deoband and listen to bayan and read their literature to find out whether they support such killings.

dissident

lol.. when american attacked who left KABUL? these so called Mujhadeen or taliban ran like dogs from Kabul and went in hiding in pakistan .. why dont these Taliban go back and fight instead of hiding in pakistan? bloody cowards

and when Pakistan wants to dismantle them from pakistan why why and why Pakistan is wrong ? WE pakistanis dont want those f*********king taliban in pakistan .. go back freaking coward taliban fight with america stop using Pakistan territory to hide your ***$E$$$

If Saudi govt wants to open the supply , then what u will say....

Had Saudia not provided the land and oil to America for Attacking Iraq....and still providing....

All jihadies on this site r requested to go for Jihad , ASAP.

blow up the Nato containers and Pakistan Military ....Hurry up.

no one else could do this except u... May Allah give u Janat and 600 Hoors..

sdmuashr
Advanced

It proves what I said.

Dont say and prove ....

Prove by your work...

Why r u sitting in Germany....??

U should be either in Barma , or Palistine or Afghanistan...

Mujahideen r waiting for u as well as Hoors....