Lahore responds to fascists mqm

Muslimonly

mqm_lies-full.jpg

Lahore responds to fascists mqm

Today i was passing by Wahdat road and saw 2-3 banners of mqm so called refrundum...

See the vilization of Lahories that they have not torn their banners rather they have slapped them by telling what they want

NTpiP.jpg

bqT2j.jpg

342707-IMAG0891.jpeg

Please also run this bantering campaign in Karachi . Lets see what reply u get from MQM

Karachi Kay sawal ka jawab Lahore main kayoon ? Karachi bhee Pakistan ka hissa hai wahan ja kar jawab doo

iceburg

It's not Lahore's response. Only a so called "tanzeem islami" response.

In baner baazi ... only hakeems can defeat these religious tanzeems...!!!

if it was karachi and any non mohajir tanzeem had put the banners they would have all been burnt and torn.people of karachi must think that what happened to them?is supporting a satanic party cursed them all?

Hathamreborn

And the question is also not from Pakistan nation, its from London wali sarkar aka kalu choran wala

alimohsan52

What an Idiotic response on your behalf?

Are you implying that a patriotic Pakistani is going to vote for Altaf "the joker's" referendum on which type of Pakistan they want? Could you not find someone more serious to back? Can you not see the state of Karachi and realize what MQM has done to Karachi! It is far worse than the tribal areas.

Justice.Yes

AOA
It is sad when people have either short memory or simply too lazy to know or find out. The real 'talibans' of Afghanistan were the product of the very situation in Karachi. Once the Russians left with their tails tucked between their legs that vacuum was filled by 'war-lords' who started to terrorize the general population with rape, extortion, kidnapping for ransom, no-go-areas, etc. When the Afghanis got tired of all this then the 'talibs' left the madarsas and rose against the injustice perpetrated by War-Lords. With the support of the people these talibs later came to be known as Talibans. People support was the reason for their speedy rise and taking control of almost all of Afghanistan in a very short time. Seems to me that until the People of Karachi do not 'rise' against these 'Bhatta' khors, target killers, kidnapers for ransom, mobile phone-motor bike-car snachers then this will go on and on. And we all know who really is responsible for all this in Karachi.....don't we???

iceburg

What an Idiotic response on your behalf?

Are you implying that a patriotic Pakistani is going to vote for Altaf "the joker's" referendum on which type of Pakistan they want? Could you not find someone more serious to back? Can you not see the state of Karachi and realize what MQM has done to Karachi! It is far worse than the tribal areas.

I am PTI supporter . But ... iss dunya main daang de k rakhna parrta hai ... nahi tu dunya daang de k rakhti hai ... this is Altaf bhai's policy and that's why he is more accurate on Taliban issue. If PTI is not going to adopt clear stance, I will go for supporting MQM

BuTurabi

اللہ و رسول کا پاکستان ؟
دیواروں اور سڑکوں کو بنانا ہے اللہ رسول کا پاکستان ؟
جیسے ہم ہیں پاکستان بھی ویسا ہی ہے ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ بینر لگانے سے کچھ نہیں بننے والا