Khari Baat - 11th April 2011 - Imran Khan

Aijazahmed

Imran Khan needs to face people like Mubashir, this will help him to clarify his stance more briefly, though I am not convinced Imran answered Mubashir, corretly, courageously and boldly, but something is better than nothing, Mubashir have made himself very clear, as well as his allegations were very open, Bold questions on face, diplomatic uncleared answers. Good Show.

My previous arguments were more or less same, which were brought forward in front of Imran Khan, and still these have not been clarified, This is a different Imran Khan. anyways hope for the best.
What should Imran do then?
If establishment putting hand on him, he should take it as granted. At least he will be able to deliver much better than the present lot. Pakistan needs remedy right now.If an operation is inevitable than who cares if air-conditioned surgery room is available or not, do it on the bench with unfavorable circumstances. Doesn't matter, need to save a life, how? Irrelevant.
With solo flight he will have to wait very very long time. Can Pakistan afford that wait? If he has a chance he should avail it.
My same advise to MQM also.
NOW OR NEVER.

tijaz

HTML:
 Brilliant program by Mubashir Luqman 
Imran khan built ONE hospital but sharif baraderan have TWO
BUT Imran’s Hopsital money come from public & Sharif’s from Corruption !!! (there were recently corruption scandal reports about sharif’s hospital in news papers )
One thing is clear imran khan can’t become PM until he gets support from other parties/establishment
Imagine that (Inshallah) if tomorrow imran khan is chosen to run the govt ,who will be his ministers ??? who will present his govt on international forums ??? all we know is imran khan imran khan imran khan !!!
IMRAN KHAN NEED TO BRING OUT OTHER FACES OF HIS PARTY AS WELL

NOTE :- I Don’t support any political party but no doubt imran khan is a true pakistani leader
MQM have a good agenda but there motivations are corrupt !!! no one should support them until they admit thier mistakes,target killing, extortion ,kidnapping ,torturing there enemies.BRING ALTAF HUSSAIN IN FRONT OF JUSTICE & Face his crimes against Sindi,Punjabi,Pashtun & Sunnis !!!

Sahil bhai, IK gave your answer in this interview. All you need is a truthful, principled & visionary leadership at the top. You can manage and guide your 2nd tier leadership according to your vision. To have everything perfect from the beginning is not within resources of an independent party like PTI. PTI would attract good people towards it by its vision and principled stand. People would not join PTI to fill their pockets when it comes in government. IK is sending this message very clearly and strongly throughout. In this time of corrupt and faithless mind set, it is not easy for an honest and educated person to come forward and take part in politics. IK's job is to provide a platform to such forces. It is not an easy job. You got to have a true faith in your vision to gel a group of people into a party and to maintain their hopes to keep them supporting you. He has been able to do that for the past 14 years. That was the toughest part. Now IK's product has been recognized and there is a huge demand for it. So when people would see a momentum with PTI in the future, you would see them from all walks of life boarding this ship. Wait and see.

Brilliant program by Mubashir Luqman
Imran khan built ONE hospital but sharif baraderan have TWO
BUT Imran’s Hopsital money come from public & Sharif’s from Corruption !!! (there were recently corruption scandal reports about sharif’s hospital in news papers )
One thing is clear imran khan can’t become PM until he gets support from other parties/establishment
Imagine that (Inshallah) if tomorrow imran khan is chosen to run the govt ,who will be his ministers ??? who will present his govt on international forums ??? all we know is imran khan imran khan imran khan !!!
IMRAN KHAN NEED TO BRING OUT OTHER FACES OF HIS PARTY AS WELL

NOTE :- I Don’t support any political party but no doubt imran khan is a true pakistani leader
MQM have a good agenda but there motivations are corrupt !!! no one should support them until they admit thier mistakes,target killing, extortion ,kidnapping ,torturing there enemies.BRING ALTAF HUSSAIN IN FRONT OF JUSTICE & Face his crimes against Sindi,Punjabi,Pashtun & Sunnis !!!

Just visit this link and find very few faces of PTI, otherwise there are many to come..

http://insaf.pk/AboutUs/Spokespersons/tabid/256/Default.aspx

You are here About Us > Spokespersons

Women Development
Shamsa Ali
+92 300 8475402
[email protected]

Spokesperson Finance and Economic affairs and President Sindh
Naeem ul Haque
0333-239-5614
naeemul_ [email protected]

Commerce & Industries
Firdous Naqvi
0300-201-4456
[email protected]

Spokesperson Healthcare
Dr. Hamayun Mohmand
+92-300-8565300
[email protected]

Spokesperson (Advisor) Foreign Affairs
Dr. Shireen Mazari
+92-300
[email protected]

Spokesperson Science and Technology
Dr. Farid Malik
+92-3008566554
[email protected]

Spokesperson Education
Sadaqat Ali Abbassi
+92-300-8501900
[email protected]

Spokesperson Housing & Central vice president
Muhammad Najeeb Haroon
+92-300-8253538
[email protected]

Spokesperon Food, Agriculture and Livestock
Dr. Shahid Zia
Cell. Pak 0334 5512096, Cell UK: 00 44 788 327 3768
[email protected] SKYPE: Shahid_zia1

Spokesperson Defence productions
Brig (R) Simon Samson Sharaf
+92-300-8504515
[email protected], [email protected]

Political Affairs
Mr. Akbar Babar
+92-333-512-3602, 0300-855-2409
[email protected]

Spokesperson Defence
Admiral (R) Javed Iqbal
+92-042-35875476, 36152594 Fax: 042-35714843 Cell: 0333-4277808
[email protected]

Interior Spokesperson
Mr. Azhar Tariq
+92-333-5162213

Religious Affairs
Ejaz Ahmed Chaudhry
+92-300-8429367, +92-321-8429367

Masha allah chuk ka rakhoo... you cant see what he just said? accepting he is close to establishment that is the army generals?

But you don't remember where Nawaz Shareef came from?

You don't know how did he become the Finance Minister and then Chief Minister of Punjab in Zia Era?

You don't know how did he become Business Tycone in Zia Era?

My question from you.....

Are you really so naive or has just closed your eyes from the fact in your Love for Nawaz Shareef

If any one raise a question you should have the guts to reply rather than start the blame game. Whats the difference between Imran and other others if he is also with the Army and playing in there hands?
If nawaz did this and if zardari did that. Than if Imran also do the same crap than whats the deal here?
Or admit that he is from the same crapy group of politicians like others who will go to generals and sit in there laps
But you don't remember where Nawaz Shareef came from?

You don't know how did he become the Finance Minister and then Chief Minister of Punjab in Zia Era?

You don't know how did he become Business Tycone in Zia Era?

My question from you.....

Are you really so naive or has just closed your eyes from the fact in your Love for Nawaz Shareef

xiaahmad

atleast not like mushy darpok :D

kay chawli mari or UK Bhag giya (goli mari aur phar par char gia) lolz