Khabar Naak - 11th June 2011 - Special Guest: **Imran Khan** (Must See for Everyone)

Farooq Khan

Pakistan is in very difficult situation right now and all Dakooz and choor doing their best and they are afraid now because people of Pakistan are well aware of their politics of LOOT Mar so all Dakooz and choor can do is spread False propaganda campaign against Imran Khan and PTI but this time they will be Defeated Insha Allah.we must give Imran Khan and PTI a chance to prove they are good for Pakistan and stop talking they can not deliver untill they have govern the country after that we can compare but for god sake do not forget nawaz sharif and asif zardari had more than one chance to govern and what they have done to Pakistan just Loot mar in many forms may Allah swt give us wisdom Aameen.

[HI]lets talk about something what happened in case of Raymond Davis, we all are aware, who was involved in release of Raymond Davis, it was predicted from the beginning that no could dare to resist in front of Army and US, and this is what happened here, so we don't need further clarification, Point which arise here, Imran Khan was suppose to give a call to whole nation, who were burning on that issue and were wanted to come out on the streets, but our beloved Mr Khan disappeared for two days, and when he came on scene, whole issue was defused (Delaying tactics were played and were successful), now does that mean, was he not confident on himself or he had been ask to stay away, which I suspect most likely happened, because a while ago he had meeting with US officials.[/HI]

Bro, Imran Khan was not disappear, if you read the answers from that link which i've provided you, you can see that Imran Khan was in Switzerland (i think, am not sure about the exact location) in Global Economic forum, and also Tahir Ul Qadri was there, but party's spokesperson's statement was there in insaf.pk you can check the link/date to confirm that, party condemn on the same day about the issue, but the problem is media didn't give us that level of coverage like they did for PPP, PML, MQM and others, it's just because we don't have any set in National assembly and working as a opposition for 15 years? we all know the dynamics of media and we should accept it, but you can find the statement of party's official website anytime. Now about the US officials, it's just an allegation on IK as there is no proof, if you remember what wikileaks said about IK, he is the only man who never change his statements infront of Americans and speak truly. So i will pass this as you don't have any proof to say that :).

[HI]Now to be very honest I am not clear, when you said PTI couldn't do much in this regard because they are not in power, so does it mean first we have to wait for PTI to come in power, however my point is not about in power or out of power, my point is correct pressure was not build at the time when it was required. We had seen Gen Hameed Gul was on the streets with his very few supporters and family members and he did condemned Army Generals and independent Judiciary courageously. He could have been there regardless of result, but it could have had satisfy the requirement of current time.[/HI]

Well buddy there are alot of parties who are not in power but they didn't protest that much as our party did, Jamat-e-Islami's Go America Go tehreek was just all bullshit as it was exposed by mubashir luqman(mqm agent as per their analyst lol), you can find out the video in youtube by searching it easily, buddy just tell me one thing, who is responsible for building a pressure about this sensitive case? those parties who are in power or those who don't have a single seat in National Assembly? Again i would like to request you that please go and check the website, insaf.pk and you will find the dates of protest about this issue and statements of IK but as i said above, media is not giving us coverage that is why people are not aware of our activity. Also just before 3-4 days ago few of americans caught in a Land Cruiser in Peshawar having beard but didn't come out of car lol and someone from Islamabad called to the police officers to release them and they release, so you will still condemn IK for not protesting about this? but we did, and you can find in insaf.pk's Archive, you can also read the article about this issue of Hamir Mir as he explain about how they release the american agents(same as raymond davis) who don't have a correct number plate lol.

[HI]As far as concerning the cases of Altaf Hussein, we are least concerned about those cases because we all are aware very well, this man is in protected custody of establishment and related elements, no one can touch those cases. Point is why Imran Khan has established contacts and hidden relations with Altaf Hussein. if those contacts were necessary to have, then He should have had told his followers about changing his strategy, to be very honest I would prefer to listen from him "NO ALLIANCE OR ANY FUTURE CONTACTS" will be established in future or make it clear that Contact with Altaf Hussein are unavoidable, their cooperation is very much required, otherwise PTI can't move forward.[/HI]

Well you've asked about it so i've to answer it i don't know how much you concern about this frnd, now am feeling happy to see that statement from you that how Altaf Hussain is save haha, anyway Imran Khan never establish any contacts with Altaf Hussain (sorry buddy but this shows the lack of knowledge about IK, seems to be like you are not following IK's show to ask the questions about) He clearly said in the last program in Ary News with Kashif abbasi, Off the record, that PTI will never do alliance with any party whose leader is corrupt or murderer, i'll not name any particular party/leader but that's our clear policy, and most most probably PTI will fight the elections ALONE!! you can watch the whole program and Talat masood was also there wid kashif abbasi. Now about the alliance with Altaf Hussain, he clarify this many times that he only called Altaf Hussain and appreciate about the statement of Aafia Siddique and Raymond Davis as MQM second the statement of PTI, as PTI Is issue base party but you can't think/label it as alliance (watch the program in Samma TV with kamran shahid which was blocked after 16 mins, but he answer that question clearly).

[HI]Now let me answer you, your required question's answer, no doubt there is no one at present exist in Pakistani Politics who have clean record, and definitely I am going to support Mr Khan, if this would be the criteria, but how do you confirm ,Mr Khan will not become another dictator in future, what checks and balances we have on him. Why nation should trust him blindly. Don't you think this nation have done enough in past by trusting Nawaz Shareef, Altaf Hussein.[/HI]

Well i've never vote to PMLN neither MQM as i judge person by their past records, before Imran Khan came in to politics he was a great alrounder/captain and being in media for about 35-40 years he was never involved in any time of corruption/match fixing ever, now if he just want money he could be the billionare at this time as Ppl of Pakistan trust him alot, if you remember the campaign which was run my Pukaar/IKF (imran khan foundation) they collect 3 Billion rupees in one month and PPP didn't collect even 1 billion (which was collected by international NGO's, PPP jiyalas only) also what about the Shaukat Khanum? its the only cancel hospital in Pakistan which is giving almost free treatment to thousands of patients yearly, and also Nimal College/Univertsity AND Nimal City of Knowledge? He won the worldcup for us aswell, I bet Imran Khan will never break the trust for Pakistani, you've tried/tested All parties, why not try Imran Khan? after all his background his 100% clean, by comparing to other so called leaders/parties :)

Sorry for the lenghtyyyyyyy reply lol, awaiting for more questions :)

Bro! I appreciate your reply but sorry to say whom are you reply to? To those who already know all these (rather more than you) but they have to criticise whatever you, us or Imran would say about it. They have made their mind and very difficult to change them and there is even no need to change their mind. We should use our energy in some positive activities for our Pakistan and for our parties. No need to wast our time on it. Let them burn in their anger and jealousy. They are Deaf , Dumb & Blind.

In their thinking why should we trust Imran because there is no check & balance on him, it mean we shouldn't vote unless and until either an angel or Prophet (which is impossible in both cases) come on ground and contest election. What a joke....?

Basically these people living in ideal worlds and don't know the ground realities of Pakistan. Actually they are living abroad, why should they take care about Pakistan? These people want that a change should come like an Earthquick which should change everything in no time, but change is always gradual. Now when PTI is in take off position these people have started some illogical & stupid criticism.

I agree with you. PTI supporters are less political more emotional and I feel extremely difficult to pass any criticism for PTI betterment. They should learn that No one is perfect and no one is always wrong and yes I have also been blamed on being supporter of MQM or Andia or blah blah because I mistakenly posted something which meant to be in criticism on PTI and Imran Khan....anyway you are right they need to learn and they must have to

If any body criticise Nawaz Shareef, Zardari, Mushi, Altaf or Fazal-e-Rehman etc. they have some baggage of corruption in one way or other but Imran doesn't have such thing on his behalf.

Imran has given a lot to this nation whereas the others have looted & have given nothing to Pakistan.

Why Imran Khan is compared with all those corrupt lot of politicians? Why Imran is not compared with Dr Qadir Khan, Mr. Jinnah like other great personalities?

We got angry on ridiculous criticism on Imran Khan because he has no dirty baggage on his behalf. As simple as that.

PTIers (like me) were angry on one of Aftab Iqbal's Column in which he had used very bad language for Imran i.e. Imran is idiot, Imran is very below average man etc. but today he was doing "Wow, wow" on every of Imran's comment. What a hypocrisy of this person?

And by the way why does this Aftab Iqbal not do the parody of Altaf? What is special about Altaf? No body ridicule him in any way.

And there is nothing special about this show. It is similar to other shows with most of the same questions answers we already knew. This show has given nothing to Imran but Khabarnaak might attracted a lot of audience and ads. Out PTI members shouldn't behave like that.

So the explanation given by abbasali is just useless.

WatanDost

Khoobsurat aur Nafees Aadmi ki
Khoobsurat aur Nafees Batain
Hamarey siasat daan darasal POPPY ki woh fasal hain
Jin kai wajood sai kainaat mai zehir hi pelta hai
Aur IMRAN US ZEHIRELI FASAL ka KHOBSORAT aur NAFEES
PHOOL HAI.
Ab es QAUM ka FARZ HAI KAI ES FASAL KO TALAF KAR DAI AUR
YEAH KOOBSURAT PHOOL SAMBHAL LAI.

mmodernz

Bro! I appreciate your reply but sorry to say whom are you reply to? To those who already know all these (rather more than you) but they have to criticise whatever you, us or Imran would say about it. They have made their mind and very difficult to change them and there is even no need to change their mind. We should use our energy in some positive activities for our Pakistan and for our parties. No need to wast our time on it. Let them burn in their anger and jealousy. They are Deaf , Dumb & Blind.

In their thinking why should we trust Imran because there is no check & balance on him, it mean we shouldn't vote unless and until either an angel or Prophet (which is impossible in both cases) come on ground and contest election. What a joke....?

Basically these people living in ideal worlds and don't know the ground realities of Pakistan. Actually they are living abroad, why should they take care about Pakistan? These people want that a change should come like an Earthquick which should change everything in no time, but change is always gradual. Now when PTI is in take off position these people have started some illogical & stupid criticism.

Hi, thanks for appreciating bro but as a worker of PTI it's my duty to clear the doubts about my leader and which I did, and am waiting for the reply of abbasiali, i hope he will reply :)

mjzafar

Re: Khaber Naak - 11th June 2011 - Special Guest: Imran Khan - PTI

اب مزہ آیے گا معصوموں کے خیالات پڑھنے میں، کل اسی پروگرام میں عمران کے کا مذاق اڑایا جایے گا تو پھر ووہی ناراضگی...

It's not about Aftab Iqbal being good or bad. Imran Khan kay face pay koi anchor b aaj tak kuch nahi kah saka. The cowards and idiots like Najam Sethi and especially Nusrat Javed can never face Imran Khan. So how could have Aftab said anything against? He has this style. Aftab, whenever will invite anyone, will be nice on face.

mjzafar

Imran is on the right path.

Everybody will converge towards him because basically most humans are good inside.

From Mubashir Lucman to Jasmeen, Talat to Nadeem Malik, everybody is now on board or about to be on board. While Hamid Meer, Shahid Masood, Kashif Abbasi, etc were more or less already on board.

That's the power of truth.

PS: Absar Alam is one gandi machli but hope he is not bad from within, and will come to his senses soon.

Cool wait and see, soon Absar will be in your good book........love this approach, who ever will talk in my favor is good, otherwise all are gandi machli..........lolzzzzzzz

As I said above lets enjoy the remarks of PTI lovers...........

Just_one : what about idiots like Nusrat Javed and Najam Sethi who just get money to bark??

Abbasiali why don't you one explain your issues with Imran Khan? Also, let us know who is your choice then? Do you want to take control of Pakistan? Let us know and we all might support you. If you can't mend things yourself then support the person who can or tell us who else is your choice. Are you Zardari lover? or ***** lover? or Bhai lover?

Just_one : what about idiots like Nusrat Javed and Najam Sethi who just get money to bark??

Abbasiali why don't you one explain your issues with Imran Khan? Also, let us know who is your choice then? Do you want to take control of Pakistan? Let us know and we all might support you. If you can't mend things yourself then support the person who can or tell us who else is your choice. Are you Zardari lover? or ***** lover? or Bhai lover?

Nothing just a "Rai Ka Pahaar". Mr Abbasiali is not happy that why Imran had telephonic conversation with Altaf and he further thinks that, that conversation was on the pressure by ISI.

Abbasiali thinks that Imran should consult him before any of his political move. LOL

PTIers (like me) were angry on one of Aftab Iqbal's Column in which he had used very bad language for Imran i.e. Imran is idiot, Imran is very below average man etc. but today he was doing "Wow, wow" on every of Imran's comment. What a hypocrisy of this person?

And by the way why does this Aftab Iqbal not do the parody of Altaf? What is special about Altaf? No body ridicule him in any way.

And there is nothing special about this show. It is similar to other shows with most of the same questions answers we already knew. This show has given nothing to Imran but Khabarnaak might attracted a lot of audience and ads. Out PTI members shouldn't behave like that.

Hi, thanks for appreciating bro but as a worker of PTI it's my duty to clear the doubts about my leader and which I did, and am waiting for the reply of abbasiali, i hope he will reply :)

lolzzzzzzzzzzz my PTIers friend object why I am laughing on them, when I read such innocent remarks, It left me nothing more than keep laughing.........anyways..........I leave you guys living in world of "FANTASY" don't bother what Abbasiali point you all today, because tomorrow you all will be living with this bitter reality........so carry on..

Well my friend to be very honest you disappoint me, I was expecting some real concrete replies, It seems what ever you wrote here, was trying to misguide our friends by saying at that time Imran Khan was in Davos Switzerland, (really very disappointing) just watch Javed Ch show, which he did on that evening and interviews Gen Hameed Gul, where Gen Hameed Gul was assuring Imran Khan, he will join his rally on friday two days after. same evening Imran Khan was sitting with Parvez Rashid in Capital talk and was debating on same issue. (I believe you need to have more serious attention towards Imran Khan's shows than me.

Any ways I welcome you again, you other explanations also have left its value and have me proved that I am dealing with fanticies and nothing more than that.

You guys are more than welcome to share you views, however I would like all of you to avoid become personal. because that leads nowhere except disappointment.

Thanks for your all clarifications, but trust me you have patience and guts to compete carry on, and I hope next time when you will respond to any concern, you will be doing with with full homework.

lolzzzzzzzzzzz my PTIers friend object why I am laughing on them, when I read such innocent remarks, It left me nothing more than keep laughing.........anyways..........I leave you guys living in world of "FANTASY" don't bother what Abbasiali point you all today, because tomorrow you all will be living with this bitter reality........so carry on..

Wise and serious men don't lough too much. By doing so you seems to be a kid with restarted mental conditions that's why no body take you serious.

If you reduce this stupid act of laughing, you might get some serious & concrete reply Mr Genius (in your own thinkings),because only stupids consider other naive & idiots.

Well my friend to be very honest you disappoint me, I was expecting some real concrete replies, It seems what ever you wrote here, was trying to misguide our friends by saying at that time Imran Khan was in Davos Switzerland, (really very disappointing) just watch Javed Ch show, which he did on that evening and interviews Gen Hameed Gul, where Gen Hameed Gul was assuring Imran Khan, he will join his rally on friday two days after. same evening Imran Khan was sitting with Parvez Rashid in Capital talk and was debating on same issue. (I believe you need to have more serious attention towards Imran Khan's shows than me.

Any ways I welcome you again, you other explanations also have left its value and have me proved that I am dealing with fanticies and nothing more than that.

You guys are more than welcome to share you views, however I would like all of you to avoid become personal. because that leads nowhere except disappointment.

Thanks for your all clarifications, but trust me you have patience and guts to compete carry on, and I hope next time when you will respond to any concern, you will be doing with with full homework.

We don't need to give you any rely or explanation because talking with you is just like striking our heads with stone. Why should we wast time on you? I feel very pity for your past teachers.

And let us be in fantasies so no need to bring us out of it. We know what are we doing? You don't need to be our adviser. I don't know about you but I am following this Pakistani politics since 1988 that how these parties have been established. PTI is the only party, unlike other, which is not formed by Establishment. And Imran had already a world reputed stature before 1996, unlike others.

Wise and serious men don't lough too much. By doing so you seems to be a kid with restarted mental conditions that's why no body take you serious.

If you reduce this stupid act of laughing, you might get some serious & concrete reply Mr Genius (in your own thinkings),because only stupids consider other naive & idiots.

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz don't take me serious my friend, because this is a general attitude of a common Pakistani, however I wish you all the best for your "WORLD OF FANTASY" .............lolzzzzzzzzzzz..........oooppppppssss ss.......sorry.......but again for you I have only........lolzzzzzzzzzzzz

We don't need to give you any rely or explanation because talking with you is just like striking our heads with stone. Why should we wast time on you? I feel very pity for your past teachers.

And let us be in fantasies so no need to bring us out of it. We know what are we doing? You don't need to be our adviser. I don't know about you but I am following this Pakistani politics since 1988 that how these parties have been established. PTI is the only party, unlike other, which is not formed by Establishment. And Imran had already a world reputed stature before 1996, unlike others.

Cool my Dear so don't poke your nose in others business, remain calm and mind your own business.........whatever my correspondence is taking place stay away, this is good for you..............however my laughter's are dedicated to you and emotional friends like you........lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz..BTW just ask who brought Imran Khan in politics.........I think Gen Hameed Gul...........oh sorry I sorry I upset you........but just try to dig out the facts......about Gen Hameed Gul.... I am sure you will find establishment behind Genn Hameed Gul.........anyways........enjoy your world of fantasy.........

How can you are said that? If you want me to stay away then why did quote my post? Why are you addressing me then?

I think you did while you were in the attack of mental retardation so you didn't know to whom you are addressing to. Ohhhhhh I think I hit some thing but never mind I know you don't know because you are still under the attack of mental condition. I advice you please consult some Psychiatrist in your chance but very sorry tomorrow is Sunday. So it would be better to stay away from Siasat.Pk till Monday so others might be safe from your metal misbehavior.

Bara Aaya Moderator............? Don't try to show me your muscles man that your moderator of this forum, is so then what? Thanks God you are not the owner of some company otherwise you would kick everyone on daily bases.

Keep on laughing because only mental people laugh without any reason. Hope you get well Soon.

How can you are said that? If you want me to stay away then why did quote my post? Why are you addressing me then?

I think you did while you were in the attack of mental retardation so you didn't know to whom you are addressing to. Ohhhhhh I think I hit some thing but never mind I know you don't know because you are still under the attack of mental condition. I advice you please consult some Psychiatrist in your chance but very sorry tomorrow is Sunday. So it would be better to stay away from Siasat.Pk till Monday so others might be safe from your metal misbehavior.

Bara Aaya Moderator............? Don't try to show me your muscles man that your moderator of this forum, is so then what? Thanks God you are not the owner of some company otherwise you would kick everyone on daily bases.

Keep on laughing because only mental people laugh without any reason. Hope you get well Soon.

lolzzzzzzzzzzz my dear just look back and see who got involved, so keep your self calm down, have some cold water and relax. I don't mind your personal remarks, that is all up to you, you will find me flexible, I cares for my people and trust me I am very good in ignoring this kind of stuff.........enjoy and try to be in your limits, don't interfere in others business............lolzzzzzzzzzzzz...........hahahahaaha

It's not about Aftab Iqbal being good or bad. Imran Khan kay face pay koi anchor b aaj tak kuch nahi kah saka. The cowards and idiots like Najam Sethi and especially Nusrat Javed can never face Imran Khan. So how could have Aftab said anything against? He has this style. Aftab, whenever will invite anyone, will be nice on face.

just watch Off the Record with Talat Hussain, you will find how nicely both cornered Imran Khan. He has no words to talk, except keep repeating his old famous words...........