Khabar Naak - 11th June 2011 - Special Guest: **Imran Khan** (Must See for Everyone)

arshikrani

Re: ~For sake of pakistan vote for Imran Khan~

imran khan tells lies with such a spontaneous flow that no one can speak truth in that

way.

He is very vocal in calling names to others

same type of notorious people his supporters are who want to bring people into their fold by hook or crook.

How can he be trusted to produce results in a positive way.

bhai jo bhi app ko piyara hay us ki qasam kha ker yeah kaho k app such bol rahay ho??????? Allah ka naam lai ker such bolna shoro ker do........... Ager mulk ko bachana hay to plz humien sirf anay app ko theek kerna so please think about it.......

muslim01

imran khan tells lies with such a spontaneous flow that no one can speak truth in that way.

He is very vocal in calling names to others

same type of notorious people his supporters are who want to bring people into their fold by hook or crook.

How can he be trusted to produce results in a positive way.

You are requesting Pakistan Army and ISI to support Imran Khan - I ask you in what capacity they would do it. Is it fair for the country . We see this is happening with Pakistan for the last 64 years. Just recently, Army and ISI have brought in Mr. Zardardari after exonerating all his crimes and you see Pakistan was never in such a bad situation before.

It is highly objectionable that we should make such requests to the Pakistan Army or ISI.

No body ever requested Army or ISI to support PTI. PTI doesn't need any support from un-democratic means. They have enough public power to grab decent amount of seats in National and Provincial assemblies. As the time of elections is coming near, the popularity of PTI is getting more and more.

Zardari, Nawaz, Altaf, Asfanyar Wali, Shujaat.. all have betrayed this nation and now it is the time of these people who doesn't need politics for living to get a chance and inshaAllah they will prove themselves successful.

we need change from this status quo, what options do we have? all anti pti members please come up with some idea instead of criticizing IK

Shadow-Man

please support the change
support imran khan

Do you have any particular reason for this request,

Could you please bring AGENDA of Imran Khan.

Could you please mention about the team of PTI other than Imran Khan.

What Imran Khan has performed so far as a politician, Which could entitle him as eligible for Pakistani's vote.

Let me explain you what Imran Khan has done so far as Politician.
  • Started his his carrier in Politics by talking against MQM, This helped him to get the haox's supporters of Anti MQM, 12th May brought him into peak, when he played a game of filing case against Altaf Hussein, (Where is this case lying at the moment, no one knows) However recently his team embers visit to 90 has shown his credibility and sincereity towards his supporters.
  • Now a days his favorite soft target is Nawaz Shareef, why because Nawaz Shareef has open his war against army & establishment's envovlement in Goverenment, the day Nawaz Shareef will become friendly towards establishment, Imran's politics this door will be closed.
Do bring a concrete agenda for Imran's support or back off.

This country has already suffered in the name of emotional black mail, either talk something which have some weight or keep your mouth shut.

Beggars are no more required.

Be Practicle and talk Practicle.

Shadow-Man

Change, first go and find the credibility of this person, whom you people are worshiping as GOD (Naoozubillah)

Shadow-Man

No body ever requested Army or ISI to support PTI. PTI doesn't need any support from un-democratic means. They have enough public power to grab decent amount of seats in National and Provincial assemblies. As the time of elections is coming near, the popularity of PTI is getting more and more.

Zardari, Nawaz, Altaf, Asfanyar Wali, Shujaat.. all have betrayed this nation and now it is the time of these people who doesn't need politics for living to get a chance and inshaAllah they will prove themselves successful.

It seems probably you don't see properly or have no sense to understand between GOOD & BAD.

Did you ever find a single word against army and ISI from Imran Khan, I bet, you won't, because those who are supported by these elements, could not open their mouth against their GOD FATHERS.

PTI & MQM both are in the same bunch of these real Pakistani Rulers.

You need to learn a lot. Just open your eyes and start monitoring, you will find the cruel face of your beloved and so called honest leader.

Shadow-Man

If that is so plz can you mention a few spontaneous lies of IK .... for my personal knowledge ... and 2ndly just but rejecting IK won't solve the problem ... could you plz come up with your option for producing positive reults...

I am sure you are totally blind, recent visit of PTI team members is not a lie of Imran Khan. Which he had been keep talking against MQM .;);)

arshikrani

Change, first go and find the credibility of this person, whom you people are worshiping as GOD (Naoozubillah)

aik baat hay k kam az kam haram khor nahi hay mulk ko koch dia hay na k sab koch loot ker lagay hein..... nawaz shareef ka sirf wo log sporters hein jin aisay leaders chahieyen jo apnay sath sath unki bhi cruption chupa sakay...

muslim01

It seems probably you don't see properly or have no sense to understand between GOOD & BAD.

Did you ever find a single word against army and ISI from Imran Khan, I bet, you won't, because those who are supported by these elements, could not open their mouth against their GOD FATHERS.

PTI & MQM both are in the same bunch of these real Pakistani Rulers.

You need to learn a lot. Just open your eyes and start monitoring, you will find the cruel face of your beloved and so called honest leader.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BaRpqV61w5o

arshikrani

Brother Muslim yeah to aisa hay jaisay bhens k agay been bajan hay....nawaz shareef ka sirf wo log sporters hein jin aisay leaders chahieyen jo apnay sath sath unki bhi cruption chupa sakay...

PTI_Lover

Re: Khaber Naak - 11th June 2011 - Special Guest: Imran Khan - PTI

I am waiting for feed back of IK followers, who abuse and degrade Aftab Iqbal like any thing, lets see how they will praise Aftab Iqbal today.

Its only imran capable of doing such things, going live with nuts like aftab, luqman, etc. rest of you will just boycott them or will try to get them off-air ;)

Bombaybuz

I am sure you are totally blind, recent visit of PTI team members is not a lie of Imran Khan. Which he had been keep talking against MQM .;);)

I asked you for details ... you dont have any and sure you may never have ... yeah accusations you can make as many as you like ... as far as talking against MQM so mqm can terrorize poor karachites but not IK he is the one who did dharna in khi in all those trouble day and that also without any security from govt:

Anmir

Re: Khaber Naak - 11th June 2011 - Special Guest: Imran Khan - PTI

lolzzzzzzzzzz this is your opinion, Path is straight for every one, its all up to every one to take with their choice, this is a weak point, if Aftab brought Imran to his show so he redeemed himself, thats really funny, My point is very clear, I do criticize but it doesn't mean I am on wrong side of history, Yes history have lot contradictions and I simply don't trust anyone blindly.

However its really nice to see that today Aftab Iqbal is hero of PTI followers..........lolzzzzzzzz

If you put milkin a pot but the pot is not clean.

Shake the pot now and all the milk becomes bad ( present state of Pakistan)

Treat this pot of contaminated milk by heating it up the whole of the milk will boil( Pakistan is boiling right now )

Let it cool down and the cream will rise to the top( I.k )

All of the milk will calmly settle under the milk( the people of Pakistan)

The dead worms and dirt from the original dirty pot will all settle down to the bottom where they belong( p.p and m.l.n )

Young and old will so