Khabar Naak - 11th June 2011 - Special Guest: **Imran Khan** (Must See for Everyone)

Adeel Bhai u are right but instead of pointing out mistake or something else in Imran Khan or the program itself he is actually making fun of Imran Khan supporters...Anyway he has the right to do what he wants...But he behaves more like a 5 years old kid by writing that long Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz and stuff...In the whole thread u wont find anything posted by him which is worth a reasonable reply...One can argue if he points out something which Imran Khan did wrong or why he is not better than other in the current politicians but like I said he only laughs at others and says "aftab will be a hero and this and that" which doesnt make sense one bit...Peace and out.

[MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION] [MENTION=8109]Nice2MU[/MENTION] [MENTION=9322]aqeel813[/MENTION] [MENTION=8963]GeoG[/MENTION] [MENTION=14223]Just_one[/MENTION]

lolzzzzzzzzzzz this actually dedicated to all PTI supporters, not because I am making fun of them, but its a mark of cool down, because our friends are more emotional then anything. One very simple thing, when I watched this show, I started attracting PTI lovers to watch this, because I know they hate Aftab Iqbal and will watch this show, until they will be pushed, Unfortunately our innocent friends behaviors is very clear if someone talked in favor of Imran Khan, he is a true "PATRIOTIC" and if someone talked against Imran Khan, then after depriving the "PATRIOTISM" of that individual they become worst and personal, You all can read the personal remarks, hatred, why just because I said today Aftab is hero of all PTI supporters or if I said something, which I would like to debate, but instead of replying, their sub standard personal remarks were passed. But still I am not despair. Because this is a general practice. and these are my own people. All is they have to learn how to be polite and humble, they need to learn how to win heart and mind.

Please do let me know all of your concerns, because critics is one of the best form of learning, at least for me. and trust me no matter how much ugly personal remarks you guys will pass for me, I will keep loving you. "WHY" because you are "PAKISTANIS" and I love Pakistanis.

I really thanks to my friends, who knows how to accept critics and knew how to react with decency.

Last but not least, thumbs up to MQM & Musharaf lovers, who never responded or react on my worst abusive language, like my own people, but again they need to learn a lot.

mmodernz

well i was observing this forum for many days but didn't register myself, but now after reading the posts of abbasali the moderator of this forum i've to register to show my opinion and comments about the IK show.

First of all i would like to tell you that am a biggest supporter of IK, plus am a member of ISF (Insaf students federation), now the main part is that k me koi emotional batein nahi kerunga reality batawga, mene daikha hai IK se loog bht had tak pyar kerte hain or unk baray me bura nahi sunna chahtay, haqeeqat hai k koi banda kisi se jab pyar kerta hai tw nahi chahta bura sunna, but we should have to list it, abbasali bro apkw koi problem hai IK se ya PTI se tw you should come clearly and tell us k kya masla hai? imean like its OK if people criticize IK as they have nothing to do any progressive work and they keep pulling the leg of everyone, but abbasiali, do let me know your points which irritates you about IK/PTI and i'll try to clear your doubts, moreover I ask you that can you come up with anyname which is CLEAN, like no corruption, no murder case, nothing like looting pakistan etc, can you pls?

well i was observing this forum for many days but didn't register myself, but now after reading the posts of abbasali the moderator of this forum i've to register to show my opinion and comments about the IK show.

First of all I would like to tell you that am a biggest supporter of IK, plus am a member of ISF (Insaf students federation), now the main part is that k me koi emotional batein nahi kerunga reality batawga, mene daikha hai IK se loog bht had tak pyar kerte hain or unk baray me bura nahi sunna chahtay, haqeeqat hai k koi banda kisi se jab pyar kerta hai tw nahi chahta bura sunna, but we should have to list it, abbasali bro apkw koi problem hai IK se ya PTI se tw you should come clearly and tell us k kya masla hai? imean like its OK if people criticize IK as they have nothing to do any progressive work and they keep pulling the leg of everyone, but abbasiali, do let me know your points which irritates you about IK/PTI and i'll try to clear your doubts, moreover I ask you that can you come up with anyname which is CLEAN, like no corruption, no murder case, nothing like looting pakistan etc, can you pls?

Dear mmodernz, first of all I would like to welcome you to this wonderful forum.........Good to see that I have some say, which is eye catching........first of all, if you are saying, you have just watched and happened to register in order to reply because of me, that's great but I have my little about the health of this statement, however its good that you have started with decency, it shows that you have something behind however whatever it is, you are more than welcome, I love to debate with someone who like to debate for the sack of debate not on personal basis.

My point of view is very clear, I am not personal to anyone and love to IK same as other do. I am a perfectionist and have zero tolerance, I believe on fairness and truth on any ground, either it's war or Love or Politics etc etc............What I believe IK has compromise his politics after Raymond Davis case, and he has tried to divert attention of his followers on the basis of his charismatic personality, As you said people love him and praise him, but it doesn't mean he should play with the emotions of people. Altaf Husaain was the main factor, whom he himself used to promote himself when he was zero and most of us got agreed because that man was the reason of many innocent death and became compromise to their killers and betrayed that community, Now if person like IK will all of a sudden start talking and praising Altaf Hussian's so called statements on Drone attacks on Afia siddiqui etc etc, this has started alarm, that something phishing has started. and it kept on going time to time, he doesn't reply in clear words, person like me would like to listen in very clear words on TV forums by IK, That Altaf is a killer and we will not have any kind of compromise or alliance with them. instead he still keep using words, which creates confusion, his words are good for those who blindly trust on him, but not person like me. Like in this show, one girl ask a very clear question about relations with MQM, he should have said same words I have mentioned above, instead of that he reply, what they can do for me, and turn towards somewhere else.

I don't want to make it lengthy and would love to hear from you, and please do accept my apology in advance, if I make you feel offended with any of my single word.

Regards

Pakistan 1st

[MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION] [MENTION=8109]Nice2MU[/MENTION] [MENTION=9322]aqeel813[/MENTION] [MENTION=8963]GeoG[/MENTION] [MENTION=14223]Just_one[/MENTION]

lolzzzzzzzzzzz this actually dedicated to all PTI supporters, not because I am making fun of them, but its a mark of cool down, because our friends are more emotional then anything. One very simple thing, when I watched this show, I started attracting PTI lovers to watch this, because I know they hate Aftab Iqbal and will watch this show, until they will be pushed, Unfortunately our innocent friends behaviors is very clear if someone talked in favor of Imran Khan, he is a true "PATRIOTIC" and if someone talked against Imran Khan, then after depriving the "PATRIOTISM" of that individual they become worst and personal, You all can read the personal remarks, hatred, why just because I said today Aftab is hero of all PTI supporters or if I said something, which I would like to debate, but instead of replying, their sub standard personal remarks were passed. But still I am not despair. Because this is a general practice. and these are my own people. All is they have to learn how to be polite and humble, they need to learn how to win heart and mind.

Please do let me know all of your concerns, because critics is one of the best form of learning, at least for me. and trust me no matter how much ugly personal remarks you guys will pass for me, I will keep loving you. "WHY" because you are "PAKISTANIS" and I love Pakistanis.

I really thanks to my friends, who knows how to accept critics and knew how to react with decency.

Last but not least, thumbs up to MQM & Musharaf lovers, who never responded or react on my worst abusive language, like my own people, but again they need to learn a lot.

I agree with you. PTI supporters are less political more emotional and I feel extremely difficult to pass any criticism for PTI betterment. They should learn that No one is perfect and no one is always wrong and yes I have also been blamed on being supporter of MQM or Andia or blah blah because I mistakenly posted something which meant to be in criticism on PTI and Imran Khan....anyway you are right they need to learn and they must have to

kashif10

Re: Khaber Naak - 11th June 2011 - Special Guest: Imran Khan - PTI

اب مزہ آیے گا معصوموں کے خیالات پڑھنے میں، کل اسی پروگرام میں عمران کے کا مذاق اڑایا جایے گا تو پھر ووہی ناراضگی...

aap ka kehna sahi hay... yeh tay haamri awaam ki khas baat hay.. magar age rchund emotionall la ubali log imran pay thoray mazaq ko bardasht nahi kartya to is may puri PTI aur imran khan kahan say yeh sabit hogayeye kay apnay khilaaf kuch baat nani sun saktay...
Abbasi bhai aaap kuch behe kaho.. magar Imran kay ilawa pakistan may koi hope nazar nahi aati.. Allah ka bara ahsaan nazar ataa hay imran kay roop main.. wo aik samhajdaar aqalmand insaan hay, honest hay.. Aur phir Allah nay us kay dil may imaan ko behe bara roshan kardiya hay.. Allah jis ka chhaya dil badalday.. hamay to yehi lagta hay Allah nay imran say pakistan aur muslim ummah kayliyaya kama layna hay.... baqi Allah janata hay.. to i think hamay imran ko support karna chiayay .. pakistan kay halat wohi sahi karskta hay... pakitan ki awam jo do mukhtalif groups main bat rhai hay un ko imran hi aik jaga lata hay...

Kissi Baigharat Ko Agar Baigharat Kaho Gay Tou Ussay Ghussa Kyun Ayay Ga
Ham Baigharat Nahi, Issi Liyay Hamain Ghussa Ataa Hai, simple, Isn't it....

Kissi Baigharat Ko Agar Baigharat Kaho Gay Tou Ussay Ghussa Kyun Ayay Ga
Ham Baigharat Nahi, Issi Liyay Hamain Ghussa Ataa Hai, simple, Isn't it....

Well my Dear you are an excellent person, but here you are wrong, its you who decide their fate, which actually you are not suppose to. I respect and regard every one and still insist be respectful to every one regardless of your own personal preferences.

Bhai Sahib, you are a much better person than I am. Here, we are not deciding on someone's fate, we are making an opinion based on their writings.
Just to give you an example, Salik would condemn any wrong doings reportedly committed by MQM so we will criticize him but have a respectful relation with him.
No other MQM or Musharraf supporter would condemn their dirty acts so no respect for them.
They have earned their respect or disrespect....

Bhai Sahib, you are a much better person than I am. Here, we are not deciding on someone's fate, we are making an opinion based on their writings.
Just to give you an example, Salik would condemn any wrong doings reportedly committed by MQM so we will criticize him but have a respectful relation with him.
No other MQM or Musharraf supporter would condemn their dirty acts so no respect for them.
They have earned their respect or disrespect....

No Dear again, there should be a difference between them and us........if Salik can be a better person, then others could be as well, all is we have to make sure that we should be nice to all, regardless of their affiliation or stubborn support. in all home, we find children from same parents with different attitude, so do you think parents make any differentiation, no, so it is same, we need to make sure, our brothers and sister should be treated nicely, somehow things will end up nicely for all, but definitely reply to hatred & stubborn with same will create more destruction............

Dear [MENTION=20851]mmodernz[/MENTION]

Though I was expecting a quick reply from you, but it seems probably due to time difference or due to other responsibilities you couldn't reply in time, however I would like you to hold your reply for next week end, as due to new office assignment, I won't be able to concentrate on this thread, and wouldn't like to reply in long breaks, but importance of your reply is very high and I am really keen to understand, where I am making mistake or are on misunderstood. So hold all your responses till then.....take care......

No Dear again, there should be a difference between them and us........if Salik can be a better person, then others could be as well, all is we have to make sure that we should be nice to all, regardless of their affiliation or stubborn support. in all home, we find children from same parents with different attitude, so do you think parents make any differentiation, no, so it is same, we need to make sure, our brothers and sister should be treated nicely, somehow things will end up nicely for all, but definitely reply to hatred & stubborn with same will create more destruction............

We have different approaches to life,
Yours is a soft one, forgetting and forgiving even grave mistakes
whereas I believe in punishing for mistakes to teach a lesson and make them think twice before doing repeating the same mistake again.
My belief in Punishment for wrongdoings is getting stronger whereas normally when one crosses middle age, one tend to lean towards your school of thought.
I believe that root of all evils in our society in general is that every tom dick and harry is getting away without punishment.
Teachings by becoming role models were 30 in the past and may return in another 20 years but this is the time to punish the evil, stand firm to all what you believe are on the wrong,
my younger brother sometime visit this site and whenever we talk, he says Bhai tumhain Kiya Pari Hai Ic Jhak Jhak Main Parnay Ki, But I believe in what I write and do in my life...

mmodernz

Thanks for the welcome abbasiali, much appreciated bro, I am always ready for the healthy discussion :). But you didn't tell me the name yet of that politician who has clean background and no corruption/murder cases :p i hope you will tell me on your next reply and to also the name of that politician/party which we have to support for next election. (Just want to know what you recommend :))

Now coming to the point, first about the Raymond Davis issue, well first of all don't forget this that PTI is not in power and can't do much as the ruling/opposition parties can do, we can only protest against the decision of federal/province and we did about that issue, but you also know that it was fixed by the PMLN party and the most sad part is that our army was also involved to release raymond davis (Army=ISI) there is no documentation proof offcourse but if you open your eyes and read the articles of VALID JOURNALIST (no paid servants of america) so you will come to know that it was fixed and we PTI can't do much about this, you can even read the 13 questions which was asked by the PMLN party and the answer which one of our PTI worker give here "http://arslank.wordpress.com/2011/03/21/answer-to-pmln-13-questions/" also i am searching for the article of Haroon Rasheed who replied to one of the article writer who is PRO PMLN about the same issue, when i got the link i'll post it here.

Now about the Altaf Hussain, if you are following IK's talk shows you should know this that the case is still pending by the scotland yard police and they need gawah but neither the mush govt allowed scotland yard to come in Pakistan nor zardari, and as i said PTI is not in power so they can't do much, but inshaALLAH when they will come in to power you can see the case will start again..but MQM did wall choking against IK lyk "Imran ****" infact at that time it was written on the wall of my college, so embarrasing.. (I live near the headquarter of MQM, nine zero, so i know the tactics of MQM politics buddy, am living here since 21 years).

Am ready to answer to more questions if you have related to Imran Khan and PTI, but you don't need to apologies, everyone has it's right to criticize if they are doing anything wrong that's the pure democracy but they should come up with the proof or authentic words :)

Awaiting for reply.

We have different approaches to life,
Yours is a soft one, forgetting and forgiving even grave mistakes
whereas I believe in punishing for mistakes to teach a lesson and make them think twice before doing repeating the same mistake again.
My belief in Punishment for wrongdoings is getting stronger whereas normally when one crosses middle age, one tend to lean towards your school of thought.
I believe that root of all evils in our society in general is that every tom dick and harry is getting away without punishment.
Teachings by becoming role models were 30 in the past and may return in another 20 years but this is the time to punish the evil, stand firm to all what you believe are on the wrong,
my younger brother sometime visit this site and whenever we talk, he says Bhai tumhain Kiya Pari Hai Ic Jhak Jhak Main Parnay Ki, But I believe in what I write and do in my life...

We both may be correct, but there is a way on the top of both these approaches, which we called as law, law do exist and no one is above & beyond the law, neither I have power to leave someone guilty from punishment, As well as you are also have no authority to take law into your hands and start giving your own verdicts, let leave this to those, who are having responsibility of implementing laws. You can only show your concerns but not judgment, so do I.

malikbhai

Re: Khaber Naak - 11th June 2011 - Special Guest: Imran Khan - PTI

I am waiting for feed back of IK followers, who abuse and degrade Aftab Iqbal like any thing, lets see how they will praise Aftab Iqbal today.

امـیـد_سـحـر کـی بات سنـــو

jagga9

I am waiting for feed back of IK followers, who abuse and degrade Aftab Iqbal like any thing, lets see how they will praise Aftab Iqbal today.

Yes I am sorry to abuse Aftab Iqbal. Please accept my apologies for not knowing our leader is greater than our thoughts and our imagination. His greatness lies in a firm belief in Almighty and being truthful. Remember sadiq aur ameen? one of sunnah?

Just_one

I think he is trolling around, trying to irritate people, trying to involve in jibes against PTI supporters. He is trying to drag the threads in the wrong direction.

These things come under forum breaches. I just think so based on my experience on different fora.

Please elaborate how is he abusing his power? He just has a difference of opinion. Is he stopping you to support who you want to support?

Thanks for the welcome abbasiali, much appreciated bro, I am always ready for the health discussion :). But you didn't tell me the name yet of that politician who has clean background and no corruption/murder cases :p i hope you will tell me on your next reply and to also the name of that politician/party which we have to support for next election. (Just want to know what you recommend :))

Now coming to the point, first about the Raymond Davis issue, well first of all don't forget this that PTI is not in power and can't do much as the ruling/opposition parties can do, we can only protest against the decision of federal/province and we did about that issue, but you also know that it was fixed by the PMLN party and the most sad part is that our army was also involved to release raymond davis (Army=ISI) there is no documentation proof offcourse but if you open your eyes and read the articles of VALID JOURNALIST (no paid servants of america) so you will come to know that it was fixed and we PTI can't do much about this, you can even read the 13 questions which was asked by the PMLN party and the answer which one of our PTI worker give here "http://arslank.wordpress.com/2011/03/21/answer-to-pmln-13-questions/" also i am searching for the article of Haroon Rasheed who replied to one of the article writer who is PRO PMLN about the same issue, when i got the link i'll post it here.

Now about the Altaf Hussain, if you are following IK's talk shows you should know this that the case is still pending by the scotland yard police and they need gawah but neither the mush govt allowed scotland yard to come in Pakistan nor zardari, and as i said PTI is not in power so they can't do much, but inshaALLAH when they will come in to power you can see the case will start again..but MQM did wall choking against IK lyk "Imran ****" infact at that time it was written on the wall of my college, so embarrasing.. (I live near the headquarter of MQM, nine zero, so i know the tactics of MQM politics buddy, am living here since 21 years).

Am ready to answer to more questions if you have related to Imran Khan and PTI, but you don't need to apologies, everyone has it's right to criticize if they are doing anything wrong that's the pure democracy but they should come up with the proof or authentic words :)

Awaiting for reply.
Really great to hear from you, Its really nice to have few clarifications,

Let me tell you, I don't want to go in confusions by playing blame game on others, our focus is what Imran Khan could have had done and what he had not done.

lets talk about something what happened in case of Raymond Davis, we all are aware, who was involved in release of Raymond Davis, it was predicted from the beginning that no could dare to resist in front of Army and US, and this is what happened here, so we don't need further clarification, Point which arise here, Imran Khan was suppose to give a call to whole nation, who were burning on that issue and were wanted to come out on the streets, but our beloved Mr Khan disappeared for two days, and when he came on scene, whole issue was defused (Delaying tactics were played and were successful), now does that mean, was he not confident on himself or he had been ask to stay away, which I suspect most likely happened, because a while ago he had meeting with US officials.

Now to be very honest I am not clear, when you said PTI couldn't do much in this regard because they are not in power, so does it mean first we have to wait for PTI to come in power, however my point is not about in power or out of power, my point is correct pressure was not build at the time when it was required. We had seen Gen Hameed Gul was on the streets with his very few supporters and family members and he did condemned Army Generals and independent Judiciary courageously. He could have been there regardless of result, but it could have had satisfy the requirement of current time.

As far as concerning the cases of Altaf Hussein, we are least concerned about those cases because we all are aware very well, this man is in protected custody of establishment and related elements, no one can touch those cases. Point is why Imran Khan has established contacts and hidden relations with Altaf Hussein. if those contacts were necessary to have, then He should have had told his followers about changing his strategy, to be very honest I would prefer to listen from him "NO ALLIANCE OR ANY FUTURE CONTACTS" will be established in future or make it clear that Contact with Altaf Hussein are unavoidable, their cooperation is very much required, otherwise PTI can't move forward.

Now let me answer you, your required question's answer, no doubt there is no one at present exist in Pakistani Politics who have clean record, and definitely I am going to support Mr Khan, if this would be the criteria, but how do you confirm ,Mr Khan will not become another dictator in future, what checks and balances we have on him. Why nation should trust him blindly. Don't you think this nation have done enough in past by trusting Nawaz Shareef, Altaf Hussein.

Why I apologize in advance because in our forum this is a very sensitive issue, talking against Mr Khan is a no 1 crime, and all awards started pouring on those, who just simply asked their concerns, probably this thread attract your attention because of same reason........lolzzzzzzzzzz....anyways nice talking to you.......needless to say....waiting for your reply........Regards.

mmodernz

[HI]lets talk about something what happened in case of Raymond Davis, we all are aware, who was involved in release of Raymond Davis, it was predicted from the beginning that no could dare to resist in front of Army and US, and this is what happened here, so we don't need further clarification, Point which arise here, Imran Khan was suppose to give a call to whole nation, who were burning on that issue and were wanted to come out on the streets, but our beloved Mr Khan disappeared for two days, and when he came on scene, whole issue was defused (Delaying tactics were played and were successful), now does that mean, was he not confident on himself or he had been ask to stay away, which I suspect most likely happened, because a while ago he had meeting with US officials.[/HI]

Bro, Imran Khan was not disappear, if you read the answers from that link which i've provided you, you can see that Imran Khan was in Switzerland (i think, am not sure about the exact location) in Global Economic forum, and also Tahir Ul Qadri was there, but party's spokesperson's statement was there in insaf.pk you can check the link/date to confirm that, party condemn on the same day about the issue, but the problem is media didn't give us that level of coverage like they did for PPP, PML, MQM and others, it's just because we don't have any set in National assembly and working as a opposition for 15 years? we all know the dynamics of media and we should accept it, but you can find the statement of party's official website anytime. Now about the US officials, it's just an allegation on IK as there is no proof, if you remember what wikileaks said about IK, he is the only man who never change his statements infront of Americans and speak truly. So i will pass this as you don't have any proof to say that :).

[HI]Now to be very honest I am not clear, when you said PTI couldn't do much in this regard because they are not in power, so does it mean first we have to wait for PTI to come in power, however my point is not about in power or out of power, my point is correct pressure was not build at the time when it was required. We had seen Gen Hameed Gul was on the streets with his very few supporters and family members and he did condemned Army Generals and independent Judiciary courageously. He could have been there regardless of result, but it could have had satisfy the requirement of current time.[/HI]

Well buddy there are alot of parties who are not in power but they didn't protest that much as our party did, Jamat-e-Islami's Go America Go tehreek was just all bullshit as it was exposed by mubashir luqman(mqm agent as per their analyst lol), you can find out the video in youtube by searching it easily, buddy just tell me one thing, who is responsible for building a pressure about this sensitive case? those parties who are in power or those who don't have a single seat in National Assembly? Again i would like to request you that please go and check the website, insaf.pk and you will find the dates of protest about this issue and statements of IK but as i said above, media is not giving us coverage that is why people are not aware of our activity. Also just before 3-4 days ago few of americans caught in a Land Cruiser in Peshawar having beard but didn't come out of car lol and someone from Islamabad called to the police officers to release them and they release, so you will still condemn IK for not protesting about this? but we did, and you can find in insaf.pk's Archive, you can also read the article about this issue of Hamir Mir as he explain about how they release the american agents(same as raymond davis) who don't have a correct number plate lol.

[HI]As far as concerning the cases of Altaf Hussein, we are least concerned about those cases because we all are aware very well, this man is in protected custody of establishment and related elements, no one can touch those cases. Point is why Imran Khan has established contacts and hidden relations with Altaf Hussein. if those contacts were necessary to have, then He should have had told his followers about changing his strategy, to be very honest I would prefer to listen from him "NO ALLIANCE OR ANY FUTURE CONTACTS" will be established in future or make it clear that Contact with Altaf Hussein are unavoidable, their cooperation is very much required, otherwise PTI can't move forward.[/HI]

Well you've asked about it so i've to answer it i don't know how much you concern about this frnd, now am feeling happy to see that statement from you that how Altaf Hussain is save haha, anyway Imran Khan never establish any contacts with Altaf Hussain (sorry buddy but this shows the lack of knowledge about IK, seems to be like you are not following IK's show to ask the questions about) He clearly said in the last program in Ary News with Kashif abbasi, Off the record, that PTI will never do alliance with any party whose leader is corrupt or murderer, i'll not name any particular party/leader but that's our clear policy, and most most probably PTI will fight the elections ALONE!! you can watch the whole program and Talat masood was also there wid kashif abbasi. Now about the alliance with Altaf Hussain, he clarify this many times that he only called Altaf Hussain and appreciate about the statement of Aafia Siddique and Raymond Davis as MQM second the statement of PTI, as PTI Is issue base party but you can't think/label it as alliance (watch the program in Samma TV with kamran shahid which was blocked after 16 mins, but he answer that question clearly).

[HI]Now let me answer you, your required question's answer, no doubt there is no one at present exist in Pakistani Politics who have clean record, and definitely I am going to support Mr Khan, if this would be the criteria, but how do you confirm ,Mr Khan will not become another dictator in future, what checks and balances we have on him. Why nation should trust him blindly. Don't you think this nation have done enough in past by trusting Nawaz Shareef, Altaf Hussein.[/HI]

Well i've never vote to PMLN neither MQM as i judge person by their past records, before Imran Khan came in to politics he was a great alrounder/captain and being in media for about 35-40 years he was never involved in any time of corruption/match fixing ever, now if he just want money he could be the billionare at this time as Ppl of Pakistan trust him alot, if you remember the campaign which was run my Pukaar/IKF (imran khan foundation) they collect 3 Billion rupees in one month and PPP didn't collect even 1 billion (which was collected by international NGO's, PPP jiyalas only) also what about the Shaukat Khanum? its the only cancel hospital in Pakistan which is giving almost free treatment to thousands of patients yearly, and also Nimal College/Univertsity AND Nimal City of Knowledge? He won the worldcup for us aswell, I bet Imran Khan will never break the trust for Pakistani, you've tried/tested All parties, why not try Imran Khan? after all his background his 100% clean, by comparing to other so called leaders/parties :)

Sorry for the lenghtyyyyyyy reply lol, awaiting for more questions :)