Kashmiri groups condemn Pakistan's 1947 invasion

hnuter555

hahahahahhhahhah
this is what we call ulta choor kotowal to danteee

what a ridiclious claim pakistan accupied kashmir ? r u on drugs dude or what
what about mass graves discovered in kashrmir recentely? any inquiry about that?
kashmiries have more rights in azad kashmir then they can ever imagine in indian accupied kashmir

i am a kashmiri myself i dont know any group unless its sponsored by Raw to even think about such claims
where is ur source ?

it was pakistani people who went there in their to help them in their hour of need when earth quack hit them and they can never be brain washed

remember we had [nawaz] kashmiri prime minisiter and the dreamer of pakistan allama Iqbal was kashmiri too

what u can offer them to arrest young kashmiries cricketers and rape their women

i know times are bad in pakistan but they can never betray their kashmirii brothers

so u stop this nonsense and get out of here :oops: :oops:

contra

Top Guns said:
Given the fact that Pakistan has made the territorial acquisition of Kashmir a form of jihad, this was rejected by many Kashmiris. Their resolution opposed militancy and religion-based politics. There was a general rejection of the "genie of extremism and hatred released in the name of jihad in October 1947 to advance political agenda".

Dil khush ho gaya :)

Typhoon

It`s the most bogus, redicilous and the cheapest lie i have ever heard.
We kashmiris are first Pakistanis and then Kashmiris. We stand united and are proud that we freed ourselves from the slumdog india.
Occupied kashmir will also be free soon inshallah.
You cannot change facts by such jokes, facts are that slumdog india will break up.
Kashmir
Kahlistan
Nagaland
Asaam
Sevensister states
Tamil Nadu

And we will give them all our helping hand. More Pakistan will be created.
you remeber that a Pakistan flag was raised in Asaam recently.

Typhoon

We crushed slumdog team in worldcup. Thus we will crush slumdogs in every corner.
We will show you how to slaughter gao mata.

Sala do takke ka khatri.

nation1857

Occupied kashmir will also be free soon inshallah.
You cannot change facts by such jokes, facts are that slumdog india will break up.
Kashmir
Kahlistan
Nagaland
Asaam
Sevensister states
Tamil Nadu

Typhoon I will call U Tropical Wave
here is small quote for U Jo garjte hai woh baraste nahain ;)
about breaking india :lol: :lol: :lol: save ur Ass first ;)

sher_khan

Top Guns said:
As Pakistan teeters on the precipice of instability, Kashmiri groups, particularly in the UK, appear to be doing their own review of
history and strategy. For the first time in 62 years, 13 Kashmiri political groups in the UK, under the umbrella of the Kashmiri National Party, passed a resolution against Pakistan's tribal invasion into India in October 1947.

This is significant as the Kashmiri groups, for the past six decades, have commemorated October 22 as a black day against Indian forces marching into Srinagar in October 1947. It's a quiet but determined turnaround by the Kashmiri diaspora, mostly in the UK, where they have mainly settled after leaving Pakistan-occupied Kashmir.

Kashmiri representatives said the tribal invasion was designed to force the maharaja of Jammu and Kashmir to join Pakistan. Interestingly, sources said, apart from Kashmiris, a number of Pakistanis were also present in the conference to express support for the cause of Jammu and Kashmir.

Pushing for independence, the Kashmiris said they were opposed to both Indian and Pakistani policies.

A Kashmiri representative, Shabir Choudhry, criticised the tribal invasion while Pakistani Kashmiris said that over the years, Kashmiris remained confused about their identity. "We don't know if we are Pakistanis or Kashmiris."

Given the fact that Pakistan has made the territorial acquisition of Kashmir a form of jihad, this was rejected by many Kashmiris. Their resolution opposed militancy and religion-based politics. There was a general rejection of the "genie of extremism and hatred released in the name of jihad in October 1947 to advance political agenda".

You indians probably don't get to see this on your indian channels. Please note that their words are important too but their numbers are even more significant.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a96SgjUsfoM&feature=related[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q77Xo1rJEio&feature=related[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HSy0U0lZfjM&feature=related[/video]

samtar

contra said:
Top Guns said:

Dil khush ho gaya :)

Dil Bahlaney ko Ghalib ye khyyal accha hai. you always built a castle in the air.

afishcurry

Dil khush ho gaya... fact is that pakistan sends Viceroy from Islambad to muzafafrbad while India holds election in J/K and people elct their leader ..

This was confirmed by EU parliament recently and that sent whole pakistani leadership in dizzy.

taul

afishcurry said:
Dil khush ho gaya... fact is that pakistan sends Viceroy from Islambad to muzafafrbad while India holds election in J/K and people elct their leader ...

--Only i wish it were NOT staged and carried out in the absence of Indian Occupying Terror forces 8-) :)

Hindu

[nawaz] [fozia] [zardari] [musharaf] [rehman-malik] [altaf] [shahbaz sharif] [taseer] .....

look at the jokers they have as their leaders....They are anywayz dizzy ...24/7....I am sad and disheartend at the current state of pakistani common people. Hope they get a real leader soon before this caos engulfs the whole country.......

They should think about saving balochistan ,
THEY SHOULD THINK about saving islamabad from the taliban FREEDOM FIGHTERS

All these talks about dividing india are too old,boring and childish..........

taul

Hindu said:
THEY SHOULD THINK about saving islamabad from the taliban FREEDOM FIGHTERS.

--You seem bewildered,i guess only poor indians are calling taliban freedom fighters :shock: :shock: :roll: ..but again only bollywood inspired nation could do that :oops: :oops:...Dissociated completely from reality :lol: :lol:

Hindu

taul said:
Hindu said:
THEY SHOULD THINK about saving islamabad from the taliban FREEDOM FIGHTERS.

--You seem bewildered,i guess only poor indians are calling taliban freedom fighters :shock: :shock: :roll: ..but again only bollywood inspired nation could do that :oops: :oops:...Dissociated completely from reality :lol: :lol:

thats what ur joker leaders keep claimiing they they kill innocent people in kashmir.......

taul

Hindu said:
thats what ur joker leaders keep claimiing they they kill innocent people in kashmir.......

--- :shock: :shock: you're not making any sense at all :roll: :roll: ..sorry to say you can't even connect the basic dots here :oops: :lol:

Hindu

it wont make sense 2 u cuz ur head is full of beaf not brain........go eat some carrots

taul

Hindu said:
it wont make sense 2 u cuz ur head is full of beaf not brain........go eat some carrots

--- :shock: :o I never knew you are so poorly educated as well :oops: :oops:..you tend to dissociate yourself from reality coz of poor reasoning and logic as well as memory :lol: ....beef affects your muscles releasing proteins (creatine) to make em stronger(More than 90% of the body's creatine is stored in muscle tissue),doesn't effect brain much :lol: :lol:..unless you are furious of some other illogical reasons :roll: :roll: you tend to bank on loose associations a lot :roll: :oops:

hnuter555

hey wank**r hindu taliban freedom fighters are coming home in mahrotie suzaki near u very soon

go drink some gao mattta pawettter mutter

so u can learn how to argue banyia :P