Kashmir Hamaara Hai !

How come no one talks about it in our media anymore??

because our media has been infiltrated by US/Uk/India by paying premium price for their Ads.

Also, most channels have headquarter in Dubai. Indian business are heavy advertisers in Dubia thus controlling them.

indian kehte hamara hai
pakistan claim kerta hai wahan muslim aksariat me ziada hai
1947 main hamare sath shamil hona tha
india free aur clear voting nahi kerwata becoz wo janta hai k kashmiri unko reject ker dain ge
actually kashmiri wants to be an independent country
lakin indians ko wahan k darya (river) main interest hai
sorry being a pakistani main ye bitter truth keh raha hoon bt its true
maybe not true u guys decide
exactly, u got it right.... thats what we want, majority of kashmiries want complete independence... when we say majority it means a majority from 15 million kashmiries including tow non muslim majority areas of Jammu & Ladakh.... it doesn't mean there's no1 pro pakistan or pro india.... there r many pro pakistan for example ali gelani (although he has changed his thoughts about pakistan recently) but their politics is just sirinagar specified... they don't have their party structure or followership anywhere else in kashmir outside valley...

Kashmir is neither India's nor Pakistan's. Kashmir is for Kashmiris. Let them decide their own fate
thats the true spirit, we want u pakistanis to be our sympathizers... pakistan has no claim over kashmir.... on international forums pakistan always represent itself as our lawyer they never said kashmir is a part of pakistan like indians do.... if u guys will claim, u will get nothing but u will equalize ur status with india in kashmir... let us decide our future...
cartoon7.jpg

BHARAT

and dude, I don't know what your problem is but you can't compare the two sides of Kashmir even if you are shameless...
so, first give them the right to live and live freely and then point your fingers on us...

of course i dont listen any thing if comes to integrity,u can call me shameless(bigsmile)

BHARAT

because our media has been infiltrated by US/Uk/India by paying premium price for their Ads.

Also, most channels have headquarter in Dubai. Indian business are heavy advertisers in Dubia thus controlling them.

delusions have no end,ur media always farts lies and present wrong facts about india.
like of train engines issue,they are linking this with mfn status.theey forgot that india already given them mfn status.

UKPakistani

exactly, u got it right.... thats what we want, majority of kashmiries want complete independence... when we say majority it means a majority from 15 million kashmiries including tow non muslim majority areas of Jammu & Ladakh.... it doesn't mean there's no1 pro pakistan or pro india.... there r many pro pakistan for example ali gelani (although he has changed his thoughts about pakistan recently) but their politics is just sirinagar specified... they don't have their party structure or followership anywhere else in kashmir outside valley...

over 100 different political parties or groups both sides together, how on earth do you get a majority ? will 50.01% v 49.99% be enough ? what will the question be ? same for both sides ? who will ask it, how, and who will count the votes ? and conduct the plebescite ? who will fund it ? how will a landlocked kashmir surrounded by three nuclear powers cope, what will be its source of revenue, who will be in charge of its defence, will it have an army how big ?

canadian

Let there be neutral and independent plebicite supervised by Internationl agencies on both sides of the divide and if they choose complete independence,I would say let them go.

No thanks, Iwant Kashmir by hooks or by crooks. This was supposed to have come part of Pakistan to begin with. We dont want any plebiscite because the so called Int Agencies will never never work fairly when it comes to a Muslim country.

We have seen time n again, we need to learn lessons from it. We just need to get our house in order and starting supporting the Kashmiris. We should give up the idea of 'seeking help' from the foreigners be it the UN, or the Americans or the worst, UK because UK is the one that has stolen the terrorized kashmir and given to India.

We shall snatch it from India when time comes.

No thanks, Iwant Kashmir by hooks or by crooks. This was supposed to have come part of Pakistan to begin with. We dont want any plebiscite because the so called Int Agencies will never never work fairly when it comes to a Muslim country.

We have seen time n again, we need to learn lessons from it. We just need to get our house in order and starting supporting the Kashmiris. We should give up the idea of 'seeking help' from the foreigners be it the UN, or the Americans or the worst, UK because UK is the one that has stolen the terrorized kashmir and given to India.

if u won't respect our aspirations we will be free to do anything for our people.... i know its just u or some other in pakistan with this type of apathetic attitude otherwise i believe pakistani people support kashmir just because they want us to be free from foreign occupation... the1 who's not even in his own country at the time of crises is talking about ''by hook or by crook''.... we respect pakistan & pakistani people because we think they r or sympathisers, our respect doesn't give u a right the abuse the emotions of kashmiri people.... a poet once said,
HAM SY FIROON K LEHJAY MAIN NA BAAT KAR
HAM TOO BAGHI HAIN ''KHUDAOUN'' SY ULAJ PARRTY HAIN

Sisyphus

Democratic solution of Kashmir is apparently not that favorable for Pakistan; as majority of young Kashmiris don't want to have any link with Pakistan. Pakistan's security institutions who keeps all the odds of foreign policy in their hands had evaluated that thing, that is the reason, no one talk on this issue anymore.

India will delay the Kashmir resolution few more decades, then rest of Kashmiris will will be totally disconnected to Pakistan. And meantime Pakistan would be more busy and interested in its internal security than prioritizing Kashmir resolution. So for Pakistan is not a popular destination for young Kashmiri population.

SINGH KING

what about these people man