Karachi-PML-N Attacked On Media

M

Murshad Jee

This ARY channel is totally MQM channel so what we expect from this channel, From all of their Anchors only Kashif Abbasi is neutral and the rest of them all are belong to that MQM mafia or getting money of that mafia, especially Dr. Danish, P J Mir. They sacked Kashif Abbasi because he was a neutral and wasn't just taking MQM side but from the heavily public demand they had to bring him back and if you see whenever is Off The Record with Kashif Abbasi is on air you see more commercials in breaks instead of in any other program.

mehwish_ali

Murshad Jee said:
This ARY channel is totally MQM channel so what we expect from this channel, From all of their Anchors only Kashif Abbasi is neutral and the rest of them all are belong to that MQM mafia or getting money of that mafia, especially Dr. Danish, P J Mir. They sacked Kashif Abbasi because he was a neutral and wasn't just taking MQM side but from the heavily public demand they had to bring him back and if you see whenever is Off The Record with Kashif Abbasi is on air you see more commercials in breaks instead of in any other program.

??????

????? ????? ????? ??? ???? ???? ??????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ?? ????? ??? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?? ????? ????? ???? ?? ??? ????? ???

?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??? ?? ????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ??? ????? ???? ?? ?? ????? ??? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ????? ???

A.Ali

Murshad Jee, my friend,

I think by now you should realize that it is about time we should call spade a spade... accept the truth... alot of PML-N workers and supporters are hoodlums. They have been commiting crimes left and right, history is replete of their acts... Stop supporting your cronies at every cost. I think our country cannot afford this irresponsible and senseless behaviour... Stop assuming things... I know its very difficult for you to accept this fact that MQM is a reality, don't try to blame everything on them. People like you have no credibility. ARY is not MQM owned channel, I agree that ARY is not unfriendly or envious to MQM, they don't unnecessarily accuse and vilify MQM like GEO and some other channels. We know what kind of people are running those channels... Please grow up, broaden your horizon, act like mature, literate person, quit provincialism, love Pakistan and love all Pakistanis, not just Punjabis. Please grow up...Please.

alibutt

mehwish_ali said:
[quote="Murshad Jee":2crnpve3]This ARY channel is totally MQM channel so what we expect from this channel, From all of their Anchors only Kashif Abbasi is neutral and the rest of them all are belong to that MQM mafia or getting money of that mafia, especially Dr. Danish, P J Mir. They sacked Kashif Abbasi because he was a neutral and wasn't just taking MQM side but from the heavily public demand they had to bring him back and if you see whenever is Off The Record with Kashif Abbasi is on air you see more commercials in breaks instead of in any other program.
[/quote:2crnpve3]

??????

????? ????? ????? ??? ???? ???? ??????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ?? ????? ??? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?? ????? ????? ???? ?? ??? ????? ???

?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??? ?? ????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ??? ????? ???? ?? ?? ????? ??? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ????? ???[/quote
Maybe MQM karkun entered in the PML-N group and have done all this rabish in the name of PML-N ,like 12th May, bcs MQM dislike PML-N in karachi ;)

alibutt said:
mehwish_ali said:
[quote="Murshad Jee":2gxbu3t8]This ARY channel is totally MQM channel so what we expect from this channel, From all of their Anchors only Kashif Abbasi is neutral and the rest of them all are belong to that MQM mafia or getting money of that mafia, especially Dr. Danish, P J Mir. They sacked Kashif Abbasi because he was a neutral and wasn't just taking MQM side but from the heavily public demand they had to bring him back and if you see whenever is Off The Record with Kashif Abbasi is on air you see more commercials in breaks instead of in any other program.

??????

?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??? ?? ????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ??? ????? ???? ?? ?? ????? ??? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ????? ???[/quote
Maybe MQM karkun entered in the PML-N group and have done all this rabish in the name of PML-N ,like 12th May, bcs MQM dislike PML-N in karachi ;)[/quote:2gxbu3t8]

Sawal AAm Jawab Aaalooo

As you wrote ....."MQM dislike MQM "

Would you like to say us that PML-N likes PML-N ?

Ch.Nisar is also MQM Person ? PML-N can not even stop MQM,s member in their own gathering ?
All videos are there now search in those videos and say to us who are from MQM ?

Tukla and brothers are not able to hold election in punjab , what can they do ?? Nothing , nothing ,

Tukla and brothers will not get PM or President post ever.....Spartacus,s Challenge

hiflyer1961 said:
You guys are surprised to what happened at Karachi Airport. What is new, remember CJ visits? This city is run by the facist party and anyone coming to this city will have problems. And they talk about waderas and provisonalism.

Karachi-PML-N Attacked on Media- an Oxy-moron statement

Facist party or not? Needs to be decided. But "This city is run by the party of Pakistani people, and that is MQM".

PakPatriot1 said:
hiflyer1961 said:
You guys are surprised to what happened at Karachi Airport. What is new, remember CJ visits? This city is run by the facist party and anyone coming to this city will have problems. And they talk about waderas and provisonalism.

Karachi-PML-N Attacked on Media- an Oxy-moron statement

Facist party or not? Needs to be decided. But "This city is run by the party of Pakistani people, and that is MQM".

You mean that those in Karachi won't mind facist word ? I see an indirect admission of subtle nature.... As far as this video is concern, I think Jury need to dig deeper to bring something viable other than this trash. I don't see a huge news which requires a new thread. This is normal in Pakistan and the people of Pakistan ( including people of karachi) are just use to it and they move on after a little bit of comotion.I don't see why Jury flipped on this minor news.People lost their lives on streets of Karachi, still losing it everyday,lots of blood everwhere and all Jury sees the broken lenses of cameras.

peace

Jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwaaaaaaaaaaaaazzzzzzzzzz [nawaz]

Zaidi Qasim said:
You mean that those in Karachi won't mind facist word ? I see an indirect admission of subtle nature.... As far as this video is concern, I think Jury need to dig deeper to bring something viable other than this trash. I don't see a huge news which requires a new thread. This is normal in Pakistan and the people of Pakistan ( including people of karachi) are just use to it and they move on after a little bit of comotion.I don't see why Jury flipped on this minor news.People lost their lives on streets of Karachi, still losing it everyday,lots of blood everwhere and all Jury sees the broken lenses of cameras.

Only, if MQM is not involved.

Jury said:
Zaidi Qasim said:

Only, if MQM is not involved.

Look, I know you are here to only see everything through MQM's point of view.There was no need for you to open up a new thread only to highlight what PMLN's workers are doing.... I don't want to remind you of the deadbodies in Boris.It might wake your conscious up. I also don't want to remind you about May 12th, That might also increase your Blood Pressure.If you really want to serve the people of Pakistan and not your Pir in London, you could open up the thread with what's going on with common people of Pakistan. How their lives are being spend on this tough time and how are they surviving in these turbulance times.

Zaidi Qasim said:
Look, I know you are here to only see everything through MQM's point of view.There was no need for you to open up a new thread only to highlight what PMLN's workers are doing.... I don't want to remind you of the deadbodies in Boris.It might wake your conscious up. I also don't want to remind you about May 12th, That might also increase your Blood Pressure.If you really want to serve the people of Pakistan and not your Pir in London, you could open up the thread with what's going on with common people of Pakistan. How their lives are being spend on this tough time and how are they surviving in these turbulance times.

Just a figment of imagination.
Even a true allegation will remain just an allegation till it is not proved.
Lot of things have been proved this year, just like fake allegation of
Jinnah Pur.
Inshallah, more will be proven in future, although, it should have been proved by those, who have been making allegation. But, because, of MQM factor, the criterian is different. It is MQM, who will have to prove, despite defendant rather than plaintiff.

hiflyer1961 said:
Proved my Point, You the Muhajirs are owned by Altaf Bhai, just like the Waderas owns his Harees.

Feudal own Harees like slaves,
not like voters and supporters.
Before MQM, people gave vote to different parties. Even after MQM,
MQM is not supported by 100%.

hiflyer1961 said:
And this reminds of a joke. In 1984 Eygpt holds its election and Hosni Mubarakh wins (?) it by getting 95% of margin. After 8 yrs he decides to hold another free and fair (?) elections. But this time he only gets 90% of the votes. He is looking for the 5% who did not vote for him this time around.

In 1993 haters of MQM tried to manipulated the election so MQM boycotted the election to make them failed.

In 1993 General elections held in Pakistan, MQM boycotted the National Assembly elections as the Agencies not allowing MQM to contest on many seats of Karachi, So it was the chance for Jamat e Islami to show their strength and power in Karachi,

Qazi Hussain Ahmed the then Ameer of Jamat e Islami and Munawwar Hassan the current Ameer of Jamat e Islami took part in Elections from Karachi and both Contested for the National Assembly Seats.

This was the time when the Brave People of Karachi shows their Loyalty to MQM and Altaf Hussain and Spit on the Munafiq face of Jamat e Ismai.

Here is what both of them get from Karachi

Qazi Hussain contested from NA-191 and got 8,452 votes and Lost.

Munawwar Hassan contested from NA-193 and got only 8,550 votes and lost as well.

The percentage of votes they got from their constituencies are merely
2-3% votes, mind it no MQM in the field, Army on the streets of Karachi doing operation
against MQM on the charges of Jinnah Pur and Jamat-e-Islami lost the elections and their Ameer and Secretary General both got only 2-3 % votes.

small4780

I think, MQM is responsible for many evils of Pakistan. I have reliable reports that the terrorists from Fata and South Punjab are also actually MQM people. Our Paindo leader gunja nawazu will screw them all. Mushraff was MQM. Zordari is MQM. India is MQM. All evils are MQM. Our angel gunja nawaz the famous cooperative scandle master is a poor man. He has only Rs.5000 and his wife has only Rs.140,000 as declared in Election filings. He borrowed money to grow hair on his gunja head and still people blame this honest leader. He didn't screw the sindhi judge called Sajjad Ali Shah. He was wrongly implicated in Supreme court attack case. Senior Saif ur Rahman the NAB mafia leader was wrongly implicated. PML Nawazu League is the best leader for Pakistan. He will bring back India and Wajpai to table and make peace with India and screw the army. The army removed him from power so he will really avenge the army. He will bring free atta, chini and oil from his factories. Please vote for him and don't vote for MQM. They are terrorist and MQM people are attacking pakistan under the guise of FATA Taliban and South Punjab Taliban. Altaf bhai is the leader of Al-Qaida. They will destroy Pakistan. See, they have kept their city karachi and hyderabad peaceful and attacking innocent punjabis and pathans in Lahore and Pehsawar. We will do another operations in Karachi and at time we killed 15,000 of MQM workers and now we will ten times more and make sure that they can never do anything. We screwed the Bengalis in East Pakistan no doubt we had to surrender to India but we will surrender to India but not let MQM do anything as they are the terrorists. We want access to warm waters through sindh and baluchistan and we know the plan of MQM and Baluchis to cut the access of warm waters of Arabian Sea. Our leader gunja nawazu will make sure to screw the MQM.

Khuda ka khauf karo, har taraf say pakrey ja rahey ho. Aik taraf, Taliban, Aik taraf India, Aik taraf baluchistan, aik taraf sindh aur MQM. Hosh key nakhoon lo. Tabah ho jaoo gay. Yeah munafet choro nawazu and your team and nafrat choro. Apna daghdar mazi choro buzdil deal karney waley. Tum say to acha ZORDARI hai jo ten years jail mein tha par deal nahi ki. Zordari es leya kharab hai key us nay Karachi mein political peace rakha howa hai aur yeah tumhay hazam nahi ho raha. Yad yad tum logon nay Karachi ka kya hal kya tha. Ab wohi afat tumharey sir par aa gyaee hai. Hosh ko nakhon lo kay tabahi tumhay tumharey arrogance ki waja say tabah kar dey. Dada giri ka daur giya.

small4780 said:
I think, MQM is responsible for many evils of Pakistan. I have reliable reports that the terrorists from Fata and South Punjab are also actually MQM people. Our Paindo leader gunja nawazu will screw them all. Mushraff was MQM. Zordari is MQM. India is MQM. All evils are MQM. Our angel gunja nawaz the famous cooperative scandle master is a poor man. He has only Rs.5000 and his wife has only Rs.140,000 as declared in Election filings. He borrowed money to grow hair on his gunja head and still people blame this honest leader. He didn't screw the sindhi judge called Sajjad Ali Shah. He was wrongly implicated in Supreme court attack case. Senior Saif ur Rahman the NAB mafia leader was wrongly implicated. PML Nawazu League is the best leader for Pakistan. He will bring back India and Wajpai to table and make peace with India and screw the army. The army removed him from power so he will really avenge the army. He will bring free atta, chini and oil from his factories. Please vote for him and don't vote for MQM. They are terrorist and MQM people are attacking pakistan under the guise of FATA Taliban and South Punjab Taliban. Altaf bhai is the leader of Al-Qaida. They will destroy Pakistan. See, they have kept their city karachi and hyderabad peaceful and attacking innocent punjabis and pathans in Lahore and Pehsawar. We will do another operations in Karachi and at time we killed 15,000 of MQM workers and now we will ten times more and make sure that they can never do anything. We screwed the Bengalis in East Pakistan no doubt we had to surrender to India but we will surrender to India but not let MQM do anything as they are the terrorists. We want access to warm waters through sindh and baluchistan and we know the plan of MQM and Baluchis to cut the access of warm waters of Arabian Sea. Our leader gunja nawazu will make sure to screw the MQM.

Khuda ka khauf karo, har taraf say pakrey ja rahey ho. Aik taraf, Taliban, Aik taraf India, Aik taraf baluchistan, aik taraf sindh aur MQM. Hosh key nakhoon lo. Tabah ho jaoo gay. Yeah munafet choro nawazu and your team and nafrat choro. Apna daghdar mazi choro buzdil deal karney waley. Tum say to acha ZORDARI hai jo ten years jail mein tha par deal nahi ki. Zordari es leya kharab hai key us nay Karachi mein political peace rakha howa hai aur yeah tumhay hazam nahi ho raha. Yad yad tum logon nay Karachi ka kya hal kya tha. Ab wohi afat tumharey sir par aa gyaee hai. Hosh ko nakhon lo kay tabahi tumhay tumharey arrogance ki waja say tabah kar dey. Dada giri ka daur giya.

Utterly Great.
Bang on target.

bulls-eye.gif