Karachi Night Club . Mummy Daddy's and Burgers enjoying western types of night clubs .

Sharjil Ahmad

But alas the weakest voice I've raised so far on a website like this one has met with such toxic resistance. We are a gone case, I think.

Oh give me a freakin break.... You lil brown boy, slept with a couple chicks there and u think u belong with them now.....haha. Lemme tell u, they dont even give a **** abt you. After all, you are just a pakistani (considering that u really are). Its people like you, who lose identity, and belong no where. I'm proud of who I am, and I carry this pride with me. And I get respected more than you i'm sure. I would surely like to know what do u really do there ? Whats ur background, and whats ur source of knowledge, except BBC

Sharjil Ahmad

YAAR ghussa kyoun karta hey ? Pehli dafa DESI GOREY sey baat hui hey kya ??? Aise bauhaut sey Pakistani aur Indian hein yahan jo pind sey europe pauhaunchte hi goron sey bhi zyada GORE ho jaate hein ... Inn ki chawalein sunno aur enjoy karo, tention lene ki zaroorat nahin ...

That was good stuff !! hahaha

nvra911

Oh give me a freakin break.... You lil brown boy, slept with a couple chicks there and u think u belong with them now.....haha. Lemme tell u, they dont even give a **** abt you. After all, you are just a pakistani (considering that u really are). Its people like you, who lose identity, and belong no where. I'm proud of who I am, and I carry this pride with me. And I get respected more than you i'm sure. I would surely like to know what do u really do there ? Whats ur background, and whats ur source of knowledge, except BBC
PM'd you. Let's talk sometime.

bedaar

Yaar this Munawwar Hassan is that authentic source you could come up with? I am ashamed...I DO NOT support this law but on the other hand there's a thing called "ijtehaad". We can refine,purify and lessen the errors...but what the hell this has to do with the culture? I started my debate emphasizing on culture.

Yes we did get side tracked I just wanted to provide with better evidence than BBC. I urge you to listen to the whole interview even the host agrees with Moulana's point of view. The host point was that Pakistan is a diverse country it would be difficult to implement it on the whole society.

As far as culture is concerned what you see in the video is exception and rare occurrence it cannot be considered part of culture.

nvra911

pull up your previous chat record ...your lieing atheist *** just took a big hit [hilar][hilar][hilar]
No idea what you're talking about. Did you just wake up or what.

Nevermind. I think this thread's far too gone off-topic.

Karachi Underground > Four witnesses > BBC vs. Munawar Hussain > and now finally you going on about my troops??

I've lost interest.

Ahsan Moin

You r absolutely right my friend .Somehow our culture has been intertwined with Islam since the beginning of Pakistan's history.People here tend to forget we all have common indian ancestory, and partying doesn't hurt anyone not islam not pakistan but rather it's just for letting lose, having a good time with friends while you're still young because this world will break you down and beat the **** out of u if you don't smell the roses once in a while . so stop judging others you twats and get a life .