Kala Jadu

He is planted person to challenge the established rules of Deen, like Mr. 50 minutes at Geo.

tashi_2233

He is planted person to challenge the established rules of Deen, like Mr. 50 minutes at Geo.
People like you deserve disasters.....you criticise every wise person,what he said wrong here,he always speaks about Islam in the right way,and his interpretations of islam are understand able and has logics

Faiza

I never understand why we need to judge people all the time. I don’t understand what he said wrong here, which proves misinterpretation of Islam, or believes are same as qadianis. What he is saying here is good information for those who get easily influence with peer fakeer to remove jado from them. In our society where lots of shirk going on in the name of Islam, All he is saying to read QURAN and do SABER.

He is a moron who thinks he has the capability of understanding Islam and Quraan better than all the people before him. To me for this reason alone he should be locked up with the key thorn in the ocean and the address of the his whereabouts removed from all records just like Suleman Alaihis Salam did to some of the shayateen.

siddique

I never understand why we need to judge people all the time. I don’t understand what he said wrong here, which proves misinterpretation of Islam, or believes are same as qadianis. What he is saying here is good information for those who get easily influence with peer fakeer to remove jado from them. In our society where lots of shirk going on in the name of Islam, All he is saying to read QURAN and do SABER.

may allah give u hidayat ,jazakallah for the bro shan who gave the refrence,
bibi if u r ill, u dont go to the blacksmith instead of the doctor, nor u go to the cobbler if u have a tooth ach, this person is same as qadians, who says we need people like him with twisted mind, working for who allah knows?????which agenda he is following????? it seems u r his hard core follower,dnot follow him,he is a stray person,and would stray other people aswell,whoever follow him, his aqaid r not according to quran and sunnah(ahlay sunnah wal jamaat), my job is to inform people, the rest is their choice,nothing personal!!!!!

Night_Hawk

may allah give u hidayat ,jazakallah for the bro shan who gave the refrence,
bibi if u r ill, u dont go to the blacksmith instead of the doctor, nor u go to the cobbler if u have a tooth ach, this person is same as qadians, who says we need people like him with twisted mind, working for who allah knows?????which agenda he is following????? it seems u r his hard core follower,dnot follow him,he is a stray person,and would stray other people aswell,whoever follow him, his aqaid r not according to quran and sunnah(ahlay sunnah wal jamaat), my job is to inform people, the rest is their choice,nothing personal!!!!!

I agree with you.
@ shaan HE IS NOT QADEYANI,BUT SOME OF HIS BELIEVES ARE
HE DONT BELEAF IN THE RETURN OF JESUS
HE SAYS HE IS AGAINST IMPLEMENTING THE CAPITAL PUNISHMENT OF HAD AGAINST MARRIED ZAANI
HE IS NOT AGREED WITH THE QURANIC IMPLEMENTATION OF DAUGHTERS SHARE
HE IS NOT AGREED FOR HAD FOR MURTAD

http://www.nazmay.com/Islamic-Books/...ed-Ghamidi.pdf
YOU CAN CHECK THIS LINK IT EXPLAINS EVERY THING

rajakhanmd

@Faiza:

-Most of the comments are not directed at this video.

-Most of us DO NOT agree with his interpretations. And, we consider him as a ''controversial'' figure. Not accepting his point of view is far different from ''judging'' him.

-Ghamdi sb. is a controversial person because his understanding of many ayaat e mubarka of Quran e Pak and Ahaeeth e Rasool ( SAWS) is against the ''Ijmah'' of Ummah in general and Islamic scholars of both the past and the present. So, that is difficult to digest that in the last 1200 years ago, no one had the wisdom and understanding to reach the same meanings as Ghamdi sb?

-Just as an example, there are about 70 Ahadeeth in different hedeeth books on the return of Eesa (A.S.). So when Ghamdi sb. will reject the idea based upon his understanding, the lack of trust on him is a natural outcome.

- He has landed very close to the people like Dr. Pervain and Abdul wudood who are commonly known as ''Munkareen e Ahadeeth''.

-I will chose the opinion and understanding of >98% of Islamic scholars of both the present and the past over Ghamdi sb. and that is what logic demands too. Mathematically, Ghamdi sb's view can also be ignored as ''outliar''.

Kaleem_ch

Faiza,
It is the cultural problem. People do not want to listen to other people and ponder on what the other person is saying. On Certain issues I do not agree with Ghamdi Sahab as well but it does not mean that I go a tear him apart just because of different beliefs. I have noticed that most people just want to use foul language against their opponents. I see it every where on youtube, forums, blogs etc and the worst part is these call themselves Muslims and citizens of Islamic republic of Pakistan which is also known as " Islam ka Qila".
We are seeing this problem coming out alot on Pakistani TV channels. One should ask these kind of people that if you wan to pass you remarks to something at least have some decency.
Our prophet Mohammed PBUH and his sahaba have never done anything like this. Their teachings are in front of us. Qurran is full with examples of those nations who were destroyed by Allah's wrath becuase they did not listen to their prophet(s).
May Allah guide all of us.
Jazak Allah

Faiza

Mostly every one here still stuck in a same argument, that weather is he right or wrong. I completely understand that all of you, who wrote against him, don’t like him and his beliefs, which is absolutely fine. Every one has their own opinion, and no one was forcing you to believe his ideology. The whole point for this video posting was, spreading a knowledge of something which is right. Again the whole idea was to convey a massage that if someone is afraid of kala jadoo, all you needto do is read quran , ask for forgiveness and do saber.
Mr siddique (it seems u r his hard core follower) for your information I am not a follower of any one other than God and his messengers. I don’t believe in following any one Alim or Molvi. Alhamdulillah I have Quran and Ahadeeth to follow. Still thanks for your concern and advice.

Night_Hawk

Mostly every one here still stuck in a same argument, that weather is he right or wrong. I completely understand that all of you, who wrote against him, dont like him and his beliefs, which is absolutely fine. Every one has their own opinion, and no one was forcing you to believe his ideology. The whole point for this video posting was, spreading a knowledge of something which is right. Again the whole idea was to convey a massage that if someone is afraid of kala jadoo, all you needto do is read quran , ask for forgiveness and do saber.
Mr siddique (it seems u r his hard core follower) for your information I am not a follower of any one other than God and his messengers. I dont believe in following any one Alim or Molvi. Alhamdulillah I have Quran and Ahadeeth to follow. Still thanks for your concern and advice.

:mash: Very nice to hear that.

rajakhanmd

Bukhari, Volume 7, Book 71, Number 663:

"Narrated Saud:

"The Prophet said, ‘IF SOMEBODY TAKES SOME 'AJWA DATES EVERY MORNING, HE WILL NOT BE EFFECTED BY POISON OR MAGIC ON THAT DAY TILL NIGHT.’ (Another narrator said seven dates)."

Bukhari, Volume 7, Book 71, Number 664:

"Narrated Saud:

"I heard Allah's Apostle saying, ‘IF SOMEBODY TAKES SEVEN 'AJWA DATES IN THE MORNING, NEITHER MAGIC NOR POISON WILL HURT HIM THAT DAY.’"

amel_soname

As salamu allaiqum

main in sahab ka bare main kuch comment kehna chaho ga . app in ko bora mat kahe . q k her insan ka soch na ka or samajh ka ake tareka hota ha . is ki main ake example deta ho ake larka roof se gira or uski tang main chot ah gahe to log usko othate ha or boolte ha chal potar to oth ja tujha kuch nahi howa ha tu jawan ha. laken wo boolta ha k mare tang main takleef ho rahe ha mujh se otha nahi ja raha . jo usko bool raha hota ha sab se pahli baat usko kohi chot nahi lage hote is liya usko takleef or pareshani ka ahsas nahi hota or na he andaza hota ha chot ki takleef ka . jab ahsa insan ko kala jadu ki takleef or under ki bareki ka pata he nahi ha to phir usko bora bala bool ny ka kya faida

mare kala jadu , jinn bhoot shaitan , sifli mokelat per ake pore research ha logo ki zeendageya barbad ho jate ha kisi per 40 sal se jadu ho raha ha to kisi per 20 sal se kohi 5 sal se jinn ki takleef otha raha ha to kohi 10 sal se ahsa bohat se log ha jo bechare kala jadu or shaitan ki mar kha rahe ha or jo log kala jadu jinn bhoot per belive nahi karte wo unka mazaq orate ha q k unko uski takleef ka andaza he nahi hota , kala jadu jinn bhoot yeah sab shaitani amal ha mana her cheez ki saaf saaf wazahat ki ha app log be mare research se faida otha sakta ha

shaitan ki hakikat
http://www.shaitankihakikat.com/
kala jado ka quran se tor ka liya visit kareen yeah website
http://kalajadukaquransetoor.com/
jinnat shaitan sifli mokelat ka quran se bagana k liya visit kareen yeah website
http://jinnatshaitanorsifflimokelat.com/
kala jado ko quran se paltana (lotana , reverse ) ka liya visit kareen yeah website
http://kalajadokopaltana.com/
get rid of evil visit this link
http://getrideviljinndevilwiththehelpofquran.com/
How to break black magic visit this link
http://blackmagicremoveswithquran.com/
reversal spells visit this link
http://blackmagicspellreversalwithquran.com/

A.Ali.T

HE IS NOT QADEYANI,BUT SOME OF HIS BELIEVES ARE
HE DONT BELEAF IN THE RETURN OF JESUS
HE SAYS HE IS AGAINST IMPLEMENTING THE CAPITAL PUNISHMENT OF HAD AGAINST MARRIED ZAANI
HE IS NOT AGREED WITH THE QURANIC IMPLEMENTATION OF DAUGHTERS SHARE
HE IS NOT AGREED FOR HAD FOR MURTAD

http://www.nazmay.com/Islamic-Books/Javed-Ahmed-Ghamidi.pdf
YOU CAN CHECK THIS LINK IT EXPLAINS EVERY THING

Shaan
I have watched several of Javed Ghamdi's programs called "Ghamdi ke Saath", he is a very learned and knowlegeable person, but that does not mean all of his knowledge is correct. Like many on this board, I have found him very controversial on many occassions, and several times totally wrong.

I am not going to comment on other asertions, however I would like to say something about second coming of Jesus, Hazrat Isa (AS).

Jews believe that Messiah will come and he will establish the Kingdom of justice and peace. When Jesus could not do that during his liftime, there belief grew even stronger that he was false Messiah. Nobody knew for sure that Jesus was the true Messiah until it was revealed in Quran.

To establish the Kingdom of justice and peace he has to come back and fulfill what is written in Quran about him (AS) being true Messiah. So, if he (AS) does not come back and establish the Kingdom of justice and peace, then how will it come to pass that he is the true Messiah as said in Quran?

It is my belief that anyone who does not believe in second coming of Jesus, Hazra Isa (AS), does not believe in Quran.

I hope I could make myself clear.