Kal Tak - 12th September 2013 - Imran Khan's exclusive Interview after APC

saifsaif

sultan alvi. You are Sarkat of Munna Bhai, i was just kidding but may be you are tired of your miserable life thats why you could not understand my fine joke.

Sahi! Maulana Fazlu zara Koran to parh lo! sun sunai baat karna jhoot bolna hai!

With regard to extention to Kiyani sahib: Hazrat Umar RA removed Hazrat Khalidbin-Walid as the chief of his Army Because people started to believe that they could win any conflict IF Khalid-bin-Walid would lead them.Hazrat Umar removed him to educate the people that it is Allah who helps us to be victorious IF we are on the right pathway.

Sultan Alvi

sultan alvi. You are Sarkat of Munna Bhai, i was just kidding but may be you are tired of your miserable life thats why you could not understand my fine joke.

Your fine joke????? This is the main problem with you people living in Pakistan that even a damn thing which is used for mere transportation is a status symbol...If a (Do takkey ka insaan) drives a BMW 750 you will lay a Guard of Honor for him and if a fine honest man rides a CD 70 you will treat him like a trash can.....We need honest man like Imran Khan to take charge of things. Nawaz Shariff has taken Billions of Dollars from IMF and who is the collateral? You, me and all other Pakistanis. Do you know if we default where our Rupee will stand against the US Dollar....5,000.00 or may be 10,000.00 any guesses? If that happens even a bicycle will be a luxury to ride....

saifsaif

sultan alvi. I knew not that people in Canada eat GHASS( grass) thats why they are very intelligent like you, people like you have savere complex thats why they write their abroad location ( I dont live in Pakistan), you proved that you are realy a SARKAT OF MUNNA BHAI.