JUI (F) oppose NRO

• Thread starter Thread starter arshad_lahore
  • Start date Start date

arshad_lahore

Wednesday, November 04, 2009
ISLAMABAD: Chief of Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (F) Maulana Fazl-ur-Rehman Wednesday said his party will oppose the National Reconciliation Ordinance (NRO) with full force.

At a press conference here, the JUI Chief said his party will vote against NRO in the Parliament.

Regarding Kerry Lugar Bill, he said: We reject the aid under conditions laid down in KLB.

He urged the government to take back the houses handed over to Americans in Peshawar and Quetta.

Maulana Fazl-ur-Rehman said he considers the drone attack as an attack on countrys sovereignty. The Pakistani nuclear assets are facing threat from the US, he warned.
11-4-2009_87145_1.gif

Itni Jaldi kia thi yeh faisla kerny ki.....GEO [fazl] :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

C

commander

What a big drama he is, he is opposing now when the issue is almost dead and he knows that he can't get any thing from it . :lol: :lol: :lol:

Moulana Diesel. [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag]

Syd

JUI for sale
Maulana (so called) Fazlur rehman for sale
Maulana Diesel for sale
Maulana plot grabber for sale

Fazlur Rehman is a shame and black spot on the face of Ulema-e-Karam. Hopefully Allah will "reward" him for his deeds.

Jeay Corruption [fazl]

Admin

LOL Maulana Diesel. [fazl]

second lagata hai faisla karney mein

arshad_lahore

cartoon.jpg

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

molvi diesel.....itni bhi keya jaldi thee.......pehly zardai ki kod mean betha raha............... jab peta chala ke NRO Parliment Mean nahi aaraha to janab Press conference ker rehey hean....hahahahah............very funy mulana diesel....................diddal :mrgreen:

Bloody hell diesel. U bloody crap no one even wants to hear you. You are the biggest crap of pakistan. Using Islams name and just getting the money out of every where. No rules , no words , nothing . Simply just the biggest bloody crap of pakistani politics. [fazl] diesal is the leader of all the blood suking mullah mafia . All the mullah mafia is with [fazl] . and u will hear it every time u will go to mosque. They have no rules , using madressah to get money and people who will always vote for u. Bloody blood suking mullah [fazl] .
I hope some day our muslim ulema are really ulema. Right now i feel ulema like [fazl] are better of to be killed.

Abdul Haadi

Assalaam-U-Alaikum
Brs. & Srs. We have right to disagree with someone or a Party. But we should not talk about people with disrespect. I personally support Imran Khan & his party. But should we call Altaf Hussain, Nawaz Sharif, Munawar Hasan or anyone for that matter a Mulla, molana diesel, begharat, bloody crap, Mulla mafia,
or terrorist,Ghaddar. I guess these words shows our standard or mentality. I would like all you guys to please be a good critic, a healthy critic and avoid being an Extremist.

May Allah keep the HARM away from Pakistan.
Pakistan Zindabad
[imran]

Haadi said:
Assalaam-U-Alaikum
Brs. & Srs. We have right to disagree with someone or a Party. But we should not talk about people with disrespect. I personally support Imran Khan & his party. But should we call Altaf Hussain, Nawaz Sharif, Munawar Hasan or anyone for that matter a Mulla, molana diesel, begharat, bloody crap, Mulla mafia,
or terrorist,Ghaddar. I guess these words shows our standard or mentality. I would like all you guys to please be a good critic, a healthy critic and avoid being an Extremist.

May Allah keep the HARM away from Pakistan.
Pakistan Zindabad
[imran]

Name calling is not going to resolve anything. On the other hand, I think most of the comments on this post are the true reflection of how Pakistani feel about Fazal ur rehman. He has zero credibility and as far as I am concern , he doesn't have any shame either.It is about time, he should quit politics and start praying for all his mistakes.

hnuter555

hey why u guys are critizing [fazl] after all he done all his assessments and done his SWOT and PEST analysis and consulats his business partners and all this takes time and then he reached the right decsion according to quran and sunna so i got nothing more to add except

he brings shame to character of all mulsims correct termonlogy is MUNAFIQ in his case