JPMC Cyberknife versus Shaukat Khanam Cancerous Politics

HamzaK

Cyberknife is primarily for 1st and 2nd grade benign tumors....it has not been very effective in treating malignant tumors. It is a great tool, and free services from JPMC are excellent....but to compare it with SKMT is an idea straight out of someone's rear end. SKMT provides a holistic treatment platform...for advanced malignant cancers, as as well those in intiial stages.
While the entire world acknowledges and admits to the wonderful service the hospital provides, haters are ni abundance, where at times you see clowns barking against SKMT fund collection, and others barking about politics.

If JPMC is all that, lets see the piss poor party president bilawal get his *** treated there. or lets have zardari go for his check up to JPMC.

Worshipers of a Charsi leader need to use common sense that Cyberknife treatment was not introduced by Zardari or Nawaz but a common man who didn't use this for cheap fame that Imran Khan did through Shaukat Khanam Hosp. This is the actual purpose of this thread proving that Imran Niazi is a 3rd class parasite using other people's money.

According to officials, in the whole world there are only 150 robots present of this kind. The treatment in the US costs around $60,000, but here the treatment is free.
In JPMC, every year around 5,000 cancer patients are treated.

https://www.geo.tv/latest/155314-rob...cancer-in-jpmc
But the newspaper article you posted saying it will cost $ 10,000 per person as per Mushtaq Chapra of PAF, and it will cost $ 1 million per year to operate the machine?
Where will that million come from?

HamzaK

But the newspaper article you posted saying it will cost $ 10,000 per person as per Mushtaq Chapra of PAF, and it will cost $ 1 million per year to operate the machine?
Where will that million come from?

جاکے پوچھو اسی چھاپڑے سے، میرا دماغ مت کھاؤ۔

Worshipers of a Charsi leader need to use common sense that Cyberknife treatment was not introduced by Zardari or Nawaz but a common man who didn't use this for cheap fame that Imran Khan did through Shaukat Khanam Hosp. This is the actual purpose of this thread proving that Imran Niazi is a 3rd class parasite using other people's money.

That makes the comparison even more idiotic and absurd.
The guy who donated cyberknife made a transaction, donated, and is out of the picture. SKMT is an ongoing, holistic treatment provider. 2 hospitals are complete. 3rd will start this year. Hundreds of thousands benefit daily, and iwll continu to do so.
Like I said, cyberknife is good, but it is a single machine, whcih can only help maybe 2 people a day. SKMT treats hundreds daily. Comparison is absurd, and straight out of garbage.

HamzaK

That makes the comparison even more idiotic and absurd.
The guy who donated cyberknife made a transaction, donated, and is out of the picture. SKMT is an ongoing, holistic treatment provider. 2 hospitals are complete. 3rd will start this year. Hundreds of thousands benefit daily, and iwll continu to do so.
Like I said, cyberknife is good, but it is a single machine, whcih can only help maybe 2 people a day. SKMT treats hundreds daily. Comparison is absurd, and straight out of garbage.

As if every single Pakistani is suffering from cancer, that's why the Niazi Services Limited is providing assistance to only the cancer patients.

There's SIUT in Karachi and in interior Sindh where Doctor Adeeb Rizvi has been serving the humanity in need.

Edhi Welfare Service doesn't need any introduction.

None of them used their 'ammi jaan's name' to blackmail and fool the fools.

HamzaK

Ok I will! But in the meanwhile don't spread lies, ya phir apni adat se majboor ho?..(bigsmile)

Canadian schools mein ya to tumharay teachers theek nahi ya tum parhai mein bohot peechhay ho.

Thora dimagh use karo.

Newspaper source aik saal purana hai bachay. Geo News ki report 2 din purani hai.

GreenMaple

I wonder why the utterly incompetent, foolish scientists and researchers at the world's best cancer hospitals haven't thought of this cure-for-all patwari robot!

Every trust relies on personalities. EDHI foundation relied on EDHI. His son admitted that donations have gone down after edhis death. I reckon SKMT too won't raise the same amount of money after IK. But your assumptions continue to get more and more absurd with each post. Seems like you are competing against yourself. You have already lied about the treatment being free...and are now trying to pass the buck. Keep going.

HamzaK

Every trust relies on personalities. EDHI foundation relied on EDHI. His son admitted that donations have gone down after edhis death. I reckon SKMT too won't raise the same amount of money after IK. But your assumptions continue to get more and more absurd with each post. Seems like you are competing against yourself. You have already lied about the treatment being free...and are now trying to pass the buck. Keep going.

According to officials, in the whole world there are only 150 robots present of this kind. The treatment in the US costs around $60,000, but here the treatment is free.

Use your eyes.

GreenMaple

But isn't this what your lovers Zardari and Nawaz are doing: plundering other people's money (i.e. tax payers money) and stuffing their own pockets instead of building state of the art hospitals?

HamzaK

I wonder why the utterly incompetent, foolish scientists and researchers at the world's best cancer hospitals haven't thought of this cure-for-all patwari robot!

Opening a charity hospital is not wrong but using it to serve your evil purpose is wrong.

I've given you examples of great individuals; none of them used their social work for any political ambitions.

It proves that Imran Khan is a fraud who uses other people's money to run his own politics.

His ATM machines also prove him a parasite.

Munawarkhan

امی جان کے نام پر کینسر ہسپتال بنانے والے نے اپنے ابا جان کی جائیداد بیچ کر پیسہ اکھٹا نہیں کیا، بلکہ ریکھا کی معیت میں ہندوستانی طائفے کو پاکستان بلا کر نچوایا، اپنے یہودی سسرالیوں کو چونا لگا کر پیسہ اینٹھا، اور زکٰوۃ خوری کر کے خوب پیسہ بنایا۔
یہ زمین عمران خان کے بجائے کسی شریف انسان کو مل سکتی تھی، جو عمران خان جیسا مکار نہ ہوتا اور صرف سوشل ورک کرتا، کینسر ہاسپٹل اور امی
جان کے نام پر سیاست میں مزید غلاظت پیدا کرنے کا باعث نہ بنتا۔
عمران خان کے خلاف تحقیقات کرنے کی مجال کس میں ہے؟ عمران خان نے بدمعاشوں سے یارانہ گانٹھ لیا ہے، ان کے لیے کرائے کا بدمعاش بنا پھر رہا ہے، اس پر کون ہاتھ ڈالے گا؟
بائی دا وے عمران خان کے سگے آصف زرداری نے بھی راولپنڈی کی بہتی گنگا میں نہا کر اشنان کر لیا ہے۔

Itna bughz na kha... kala hojayeega.

John Snow laga aur khush rah.

188101a804a8f9447cf0127f4b81eb85--tibet-vintage-illustrations.jpg

Use your eyes.

Why don't you help me out oh brainy one? Where is the money to run and fund it coming from? Who is paying for it? Or does the machine run on seawater? That I s the only thing Karachi is self sufficient in.
Or is the same guy paying 10000 dollars for each patient?

Canadian schools mein ya to tumharay teachers theek nahi ya tum parhai mein bohot peechhay ho.

Thora dimagh use karo.

Newspaper source aik saal purana hai bachay. Geo News ki report 2 din purani hai.
Then why did you post the newspaper report if it was old? Thora dimagh use kar letay to?...(bigsmile)
I still don't believe the treatment is free!

Just did a bit of research and turns out that cyberknife has nothing to do with EDHI. It was installed by the patients aid foundation and is funded by donations raised by them. Machine has a capacity of handling 3 or 4 patients a day...around 1000 a year...and their treatment costs 1 million USD a year. Peanuts. SKMH has a budget deficit of 5 billion rupees yearlym SKMH also refers small tumors to jpmc for ops. Because skmh deals with more important cases. Again proven that the comparison is utterly stupid

Why don't you help me out oh brainy one? Where is the money to run and fund it coming from? Who is paying for it? Or does the machine run on seawater? That I s the only thing Karachi is self sufficient in.
Or is the same guy paying 10000 dollars for each patient?
Hahaha! Ok maybe the treatment is free but for medication you still need Rs. 10,00,000?
Please note that the K in @HamzaK stands for Kazaab!...(bigsmile)

Just did a bit of research and turns out that cyberknife has nothing to do with EDHI. It was installed by the patients aid foundation and is funded by donations raised by them. Machine has a capacity of handling 3 or 4 patients a day...around 1000 a year...and their treatment costs 1 million USD a year. Peanuts. SKMH has a budget deficit of 5 billion rupees yearlym SKMH also refers small tumors to jpmc for ops. Because skmh deals with more important cases. Again proven that the comparison is utterly stupid
Ladies and gentlemen! @HamzaK has left the forum!.....:lol:

SpIDeR.

es lihaz sai tu Shrif khadan tu Iblees tehra kyun k sb sai pahlye army nai NS per hi hath rekha tha or us ko Pakistan per musalat kiya tha..

ایم کیو ایم اور الطاف حسین کو ان ہی وردی والوں نے پیدا کر کے کراچی کے عوام پر مسلط کیا، جس طرح میاںوالی کے شیطان کو پورے پاکستان پر مسلط کیا ہے۔

Hate_Nooras

As if every single Pakistani is suffering from cancer, that's why the Niazi Services Limited is providing assistance to only the cancer patients.

There's SIUT in Karachi and in interior Sindh where Doctor Adeeb Rizvi has been serving the humanity in need.

Edhi Welfare Service doesn't need any introduction.

None of them used their 'ammi jaan's name' to blackmail and fool the fools.

You are digusting excuse for a human being.