Jawab Deyh Special - 31st Oct 2010 -(Must Watch) Exclusive Interview of Former DG ISI General (r)

capre786

[flv]http://77.68.56.138/video_store/Oct2010/JawabDayh31Oct2010.flv[/flv]

ALTERNATE VIDEO

PART 1

[zshare]SID=dl048&FID=82191263&FN=jd1.flv&iframewidth=480&iframeheight=395&width=480&height=350&H=821912630109742f" height="415[/zshare]

PART 2

[zshare]SID=dl004&FID=82192028&FN=jd_2.flv&iframewidth=480&iframeheight=395&width=480&height=350&H=8219202806ccc3f3[/zshare]

molson4u

Ziaudin Butt PATHA Nawaz Sherif Butt... what a make up story and total lie about the facts. Firstly. If Nawaz Sherif was so good why he had trouble with everyone. 3 Generals, 2 Presidents, 1 Cheif Justice, all were wrong and he was right. Supreme Court Valodated the coup ...why?This General has so many lies put in his interview. He was DG ISI responsible for intellegence and never informed Prime Minister about Kargill? Never informed his about the coup? What kind of DG ISI he was? what a preformance. In fact he was from Engineering Branch and had relationship with Sherif family and was BUTT, the same cast as Shrief family. isn't it weird that he was made Chief of Army staff yet the army refused his orders and the order of the Prime Minister...why? because he was dumb like reported in washington post and Army knew it. He said that he never meet with sherif family yet he was made the chief... unreal? He states that he was in a plane with Nawaz Sherif giving him briefing when going to Dubai and Nawaz asked him about other general and their credintial, yet make him(butt sahab) the army chief? All this story is made up. The coup on Oct 12th, 1999 started at 4:00pm and ended at 5:40 pm while Musharraf was in the plane and his plane landed at 6:20 pm which is 40 minutes after the prime minister was arrested and ziaudin butt were arrested. Musharraf became defecto head of the coup... the facts discribed by this N leauge General are opposite of the truth.... If anything, he should be Court Marshalled for not saving the prime minister from the coup.

lovely_pk

He seems like paying back the debt of his Tukla Boss for his appointment as a prosecutor general. Budha Pagal hoi gaya hai.. He didn't say anything against NS in the whole interview.... kuch toi daal mei kala hai..

If anyonne notice, he was only stressing on the mistake made by Musharraf and his team as according to him, but he didn't pinpoint even one mistake of NS while describing the whole OCT 12 Event or other events. That interview might help him to join the NS party and provide enough evidence to show his loyality with NS. SO, i would take this interview as another political talk show.

fido82

He seems like paying back the debt of his Tukla Boss for his appointment as a prosecutor general. Budha Pagal hoi gaya hai.. He didn't say anything against NS in the whole interview.... kuch toi daal mei kala hai..

Sitagia hy bhudda.

Former DG ISI General (r) Ziauddin
has already been exposed by Kamran Khan in the news.
Watch the video from 0:45.

S

shagi

He is speaking truth, he sufferered injustice. He was made Army Chief on merit but .........

babadeena

One interview and whole of MQM fellas in swing. In fact, the only party which benefited from toe to head, during Musharraf
is MQM. Therefore their reaction is very much natural.
The then Prime Minister, by using his Constitutional Power, appointed this General as COAS, but
this decision was not swallowed by MQM and through their henchman (Musharraf), they usurped the constitutionally
elected government and torpedo the whole system. An independent Commission, will make many
heads roll and those many heads will be from MQM also.

Dear babadeena
Assalam-o-alaikum
Bhai they will not persue any article 6 or court marshal. I totally believe that, unless some miracle happens.
The MQM is not involved in it alone, PMLQ, ANP & PPPP are all involved directly or indirectly. As they all have benefited from Mush & some are even enjoying it today.
They have created so many internal problems that common man doesnot want dead bodies to be exhumed.. They are in tension due to petrol price hike, milk price hike, pulses (daal) price hike, floor (aata) price hike, sugar price hike, currency exchange rate hike, & now increased gas & electric loadshedding with increased billing of these utilities.. So i agree that all the generals should be put to trial & be hanged, but who will do it, as 11 years have passed no one has the guts to question them or least put them to trial.
ALLAH knows best.. I think people like Mush & Zush (u know about whom i am talking about) are REWARD OF OUR DEEDS.
Astaghfirullah..

babadeena

Dear babadeena
Assalam-o-alaikum
Bhai they will not persue any article 6 or court marshal. I totally believe that, unless some miracle happens.
The MQM is not involved in it alone, PMLQ, ANP & PPPP are all involved directly or indirectly. As they all have benefited from Mush & some are even enjoying it today.
They have created so many internal problems that common man doesnot want dead bodies to be exhumed.. They are in tension due to petrol price hike, milk price hike, pulses (daal) price hike, floor (aata) price hike, sugar price hike, currency exchange rate hike, & now increased gas & electric loadshedding with increased billing of these utilities.. So i agree that all the generals should be put to trial & be hanged, but who will do it, as 11 years have passed no one has the guts to question them or least put them to trial.
ALLAH knows best.. I think people like Mush & Zush (u know about whom i am talking about) are REWARD OF OUR DEEDS.
Astaghfirullah..
Brother Waalaykumsalaam,
I agree to your post. Everyone who is directly and indirectly involved in that fiasco, should be put to trial. I do not like NS at all due
to his policies, but whatever he was our PM and consitutionally (even that in hypocratic way) elected. He had the right to
change or appoint COAS, it was his discretion, right and Priviledge granted to him by Constitution. Musharraf or his minions
whosoever they were, did not have any right to topple the government. Therefore, without any exception all those involved
should and must be thrown to wolves. So the next ones think twice before doing any such thing. I totally agree to your post.

Sky_faith

lol...take money from Nawaz and talk on TV this is the job of retired Generals.....I have only one question to him...if he is so honest to Pakistan....than why he was silent when he was in service...lol.....almost every single person is purchasable in Pakistan..

Username

Ziaudin Butt PATHA Nawaz Sherif Butt... what a make up story and total lie about the facts. Firstly. If Nawaz Sherif was so good why he had trouble with everyone. 3 Generals, 2 Presidents, 1 Cheif Justice, all were wrong and he was right. Supreme Court Valodated the coup ...why?This General has so many lies put in his interview. He was DG ISI responsible for intellegence and never informed Prime Minister about Kargill? Never informed his about the coup? What kind of DG ISI he was? what a preformance. In fact he was from Engineering Branch and had relationship with Sherif family and was BUTT, the same cast as Shrief family. isn't it weird that he was made Chief of Army staff yet the army refused his orders and the order of the Prime Minister...why? because he was dumb like reported in washington post and Army knew it. He said that he never meet with sherif family yet he was made the chief... unreal? He states that he was in a plane with Nawaz Sherif giving him briefing when going to Dubai and Nawaz asked him about other general and their credintial, yet make him(butt sahab) the army chief? All this story is made up. The coup on Oct 12th, 1999 started at 4:00pm and ended at 5:40 pm while Musharraf was in the plane and his plane landed at 6:20 pm which is 40 minutes after the prime minister was arrested and ziaudin butt were arrested. Musharraf became defecto head of the coup... the facts discribed by this N leauge General are opposite of the truth.... If anything, he should be Court Marshalled for not saving the prime minister from the coup.

By making false statements you cant hide truth. Its sad that you dont even know the basic facts about coup. It did not end at 5:40 and Mush was not in plane. He had landed and General Usmani who was then Commander of Karachi had actually received him at Airport. As a reward General Usmani was made Chairman Fauji Foundation immediately after retirement. This is the post General Ziauddin was pursuing. Secondly agreed that NS had Panga with 2 Generals and Chief Justice but this is not a question or a concern. Concern is that he had the constitutional power to nominate or retire these people. Question is why the heck these posts did not obey the orders of Prime Minister under the constitution? Take the example of former US Commander in Afghanistan who was retired by Obama and he left the charge. My concern is not that Zia Butt was a good ISI commander or not. My problem is that why on earth he was not obeyed by Mush, Aziz and Mehmood? Regarding relationships with the Mian family, well, when it comes to Mush you guys dont object his lobbing for Chief of Army staff but criticize Zia Butt for the same, why? Lastly this story is not made up. If you read Nawaz Shareef's book, came about 5 years ago, he already revealed some of the facts. Actually there was nothing new in this interview.

Kia khoobsoorat faisla hai aap ka k iss ka court martial ho aur Mush and Co ko kuch na kaha jaye. wah wah. Iss faisay se pata chalta hai k aap ki KARIYAN kahan milti hain. Ussi Mush se to aap ka taa-aluq-e-khatir nahi? Jis ne TV pe aa k 18 karor logon, 6 lakh fojiyun aur 6 arab insaano k samnay wada kia tha k wo wardi utaar day ga 2 saal baad aur khud hi apnay waday se mukar giya. AIsay behooda aur jhootay banday ko chahnay wala hi aisi ajeeb-o-ghareeb tajveez day sakta hai k Butt ka court martial kia jaye.

binmahmood

Why Nawaz had problems with so and so, well, remember one thing, he had a perfect RIGHT to do so. Either deny his legal powers or accept a dictator's illegal reign. Choice is yours !!!
By the way, why did Mushi the Drinker had problems with 17 honorable judges of SC??????? Any answer?

binmahmood

lol...take money from Nawaz and talk on TV this is the job of retired Generals.....I have only one question to him...if he is so honest to Pakistan....than why he was silent when he was in service...lol.....almost every single person is purchasable in Pakistan..

Do you have a single idea about how generals are paid after their retirement? Don't you even realize that Army has isolated system as a whole for it's personnel, either it is educational system or whatever. The only problem is, the lust for power. Had it been the money issue, wasn't it enough to be a DG ISI? Damn it, can you even imagine this post? I bet you can never even dream of it.

binmahmood

By making false statements you cant hide truth. Its sad that you dont even know the basic facts about coup. It did not end at 5:40 and Mush was not in plane. He had landed and General Usmani who was then Commander of Karachi had actually received him at Airport. As a reward General Usmani was made Chairman Fauji Foundation immediately after retirement. This is the post General Ziauddin was pursuing. Secondly agreed that NS had Panga with 2 Generals and Chief Justice but this is not a question or a concern. Concern is that he had the constitutional power to nominate or retire these people. Question is why the heck these posts did not obey the orders of Prime Minister under the constitution? Take the example of former US Commander in Afghanistan who was retired by Obama and he left the charge. My concern is not that Zia Butt was a good ISI commander or not. My problem is that why on earth he was not obeyed by Mush, Aziz and Mehmood? Regarding relationships with the Mian family, well, when it comes to Mush you guys dont object his lobbing for Chief of Army staff but criticize Zia Butt for the same, why? Lastly this story is not made up. If you read Nawaz Shareef's book, came about 5 years ago, he already revealed some of the facts. Actually there was nothing new in this interview.

Kia khoobsoorat faisla hai aap ka k iss ka court marshal ho aur Mush and Co ko kuch na kaha jaye. wah wah. Iss faisay se pata chalta hai k aap ki KARIYAN kahan milti hain. Ussi Mush se to aap ka taa-aluq-e-khatir nahi? Jis ne TV pe aa k 18 karor logon, 6 lakh fojiyun aur 6 arab insaano k samnay wada kia tha k wo wardi utaar day ga 2 saal baad aur khud hi apnay waday se mukar giya. AIsay behooda aur jhootay banday ko chahnay wala hi aisi ajeeb-o-ghareeb tajveez day sakta hai k Butt ka court marshal kia jaye.

Let the Generals with soft corner for Mush go out of Army and then you will realize why did Kiyani had an extension of 3 years. Mush will be tried, today or tomorrow.... NOTE IT DOWN.

binmahmood

This loser, who is a boot-licker of Nawaz, can whine all day long and nobody cares.

What about Mush? He used to be Boot Licker of Nawaz once... Remember that? Why don't the let down of 3 generals bother you when it comes to Mush? It's a PM's legal right. Mush is an egoist, and he proved so. How bad character is he, he had proved it already.

By the way, you should join Mush;s party - with all Meerasis and whores in his domain.

binmahmood

Just like today everybody is wrong and YOUR mush is right :)
Nawaz was better, he only had trouble with mm... 6 guys, right? On the contrary, you and your Mush has trouble with whole Nation .... LOOK BEFORE YOU LEAP...

Night-Hawk

Although I had no sympathy for Nawaz when he was deposed , yet I believe that Musharraf had no right whatsoever to oust a democratically elected prime-minister. Same principle applies to Gen Zia ul Haque. Despite political differences one must call spade a spade.

Note : Agony of MQMers is quite conceivable. But even then they should learn to overcome their 'out-moded prejudices'.

molson4u

Mr. Username, do u belong to MLN? I don't belong to any party. The coup video is available on Youtube. All controls were taken my military by 5:40 pm. As sson as the news reached the GHQ that another Army cheif is sacked by Prime Minsiter, the army was ready to take action to tell him that he is not Amir ul Momineen. Musharrafs plane landed at 6:20. Now please don't give me the example of Obama because you neither know the law or the constitution. Here is the fact: Obama made General Mccrystal the commander of Afgan war. He took the command back. Obama didn't have power to terminate the emplyment of general McCrystal. He could only take the cammand back for the assignment. To terminate from his position as 4 star general, he had to prove wrong doing and then get him court marshalled. After giving the cammand, General Mccrystal was still a 4 star general. He decided to retire.
In case of MUsharraf, The prime Minsiter can appoint a general to a post with the approvel of the President however he can't terminate the general or send him home without proving wrong doing or misconduct. If the misconduct has happened, the general will be court marshalled. You can't send a anyone home without a just cause. You can send a judge home without bring th ematter to Judicial counsil, can't send a president. prime minister or a MPA home without impeachment in the assembly than how can someone send a 4 star general home without due process. All Pakistani constitutional experts beleive that Musharraf's termination was illegal. and what was so hurry to terminate him while he was overseas. Why due process was not adopted. Was NS scared of him. Brother you need to see the facts and stop believing in non fiction books written by N. Sherif.