Javed Hashmi was in constant contact with Saad Rafique before his press conference.

Athra

Noon league will welcome him with open arms. Thats how fascist parties work. They took in 100s of Musharraf's discards.

ہاشمی صاحب نون لیگ میں گۓ تو ان کے ساتھ کیا برتاؤ ہو گا نون لیگ کا ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟

ryzvonusef

So?

Chaudhry Nisar and Imran Khan are always calling and BBM each others too. Aitchison friends and all that.

Of course Saad Rafique was calling Javed Hashmi, there was informal negotiations going on all the time.

But I think there is a special relationship between these too, because Saad Rafique is the only one in PMLN who was very respectful of JH even after he left, and I think JH didn't say any thing harsh about Saad Rafique, but he used to scold others.

Maybe they are related.

Re: In 20 Day , Javed Hashmi contacted Saad Rafiq 25 times

I knew it. I said immediately wait for the details to come out. I had my suspicious antena on alert ever since I saw the slimy Khawaja Saad Rafique with other PMLN in the Hospital room.

The body language of all of them including Javaid Hashmi was very friendly, far more than imaginable. I could see from their faces, something is cooking.

Now I remember, Saad Rafique even went to visit Javed Hashmi when he was in the hospital about a week ago. (hmm) May be he was just there to ask about JH's health or it could be that they were planning something. Only ALLAH knows best. :)

Dr Babar Awan was pointing the same last night in Imran Khan show (on Dunya News) that this whole plane was made in hospital because that hospital is infront of his office.

Qalandari1

LOL and buzdil khan didn't knew what was happening around him. And yet he wants to rule the country. Tomorrow Azad Kashmir will join India and buzdil khan will say Azad Kashmnir was meeting India secretly.

khawaja07

So?

Chaudhry Nisar and Imran Khan are always calling and BBM each others too. Aitchison friends and all that.

Of course Saad Rafique was calling Javed Hashmi, there was informal negotiations going on all the time.

But I think there is a special relationship between these too, because Saad Rafique is the only one in PMLN who was very respectful of JH even after he left, and I think JH didn't say any thing harsh about Saad Rafique, but he used to scold others.

Maybe they are related.

It is reported that they contacted each other about 25 times from the 10th of August till the 31st! what was that important of a matter that they needed to discuss in the middle of a battle against Each Other!?

ali-raj

LOL and buzdil khan didn't knew what was happening around him. And yet he wants to rule the country. Tomorrow Azad Kashmir will join India and buzdil khan will say Azad Kashmnir was meeting India secretly.

Bibi ko un key baghalee shohar, Zardarni ney pharka diya, Unhain na pata chala, yeh Hashmi tu Kafi durr tha Imran Sey.

Bhijaan, Jin pey takia ho, wohi patay hawa detay hain

PakGem

ویسے ان گنجوں کی ٹنڈ پر جب تک تیزاب نا پھینکا گیا انہوں نے باز تو نہیں آنا خریدو فروخت کی سیاست سے

adil786

کی کھٹیا باغی
یہ تو سب کو پتا تھا لیکن ثبوت نہ ہونے کی وجہ سے کوئی کچھ نہیں کہ سکا

Pathfinder

how do you define buzdil can your sain zardari do something similar come into people openly. if you going to do name calling then maybe consider using your brain and come up with a better alternative?

UsmanSial

ہاشمی صاحب کو سکائپ استعمال کرنا چاہیے تھا۔

ali-raj

I Was dead sure something started to cook, when Saad Rafique & Pervaiz Retard visited Hashmi sb at the Hospital. It was very out of Picture stuff.
Anyway, Doesn't Matter.

Let them Lie , Let them Deceive , Let them Turn every Rock & Stone to Humiliate Imran Khan.

In End. This all will come together as a final blow to the corrupt.

Pathfinder

hmmmn well baghi has become behgi bille he was with noora and he has returned to noora now where does his credibility stand. this was meant to be a sort of victory by Merasi League Naseebo but it didin't pan out this way who knows the truth but hashmi i though would have been a little smarter than that however the latter proved to be true of him. His leader yesterday was naseebo and today it certainly is naseebo.

ryzvonusef

It is reported that they contacted each other about 25 times from the 10th of August till the 31st! what was that important of a matter that they needed to discuss in the middle of a battle against Each Other!?
Brother, think for a minute...

They were NEGOTIATING!

That's what I'm trying to tell you.

Saad Rafique was trying to us his relationship with Javed Hashmi as a link.

You think the team that we saw on Tv was the only negotiating team?

EVERYone was calling everyone they had on the otherside to get some deal

So for example, Ch. Nisar was calling IK all the time, to use HIS leverage as IK's old friend from Aitchison and get some leverage.

Similarly for Saad Rafique, using his old friendship with JH.

Maybe others too.

For example, let's assume Ahsan Iqbal and Asad Umer were friendly acquaintances (I don't if they are, just for example's sake)

when the dharna came, Ahsan Iqbal might logically think, hey, I've some "aleyk salyk" with a guy on the otherside, maybe i can use him for negotiation.

----

As I said, Saad Rafique and Javed Hashmi have an old relationship, I'm not surprised at those two.

But if it were some one ELSE, especially some one who JH was NOT friends with.. then I would be curious too,

Mr Justice

Since he is 'Bagarti'....oh sorry, 'Baghi' so he is allowed to do anything.........any below the moral standard things........

khawaja07

My dear, Negotiation happens among all present people not between only 2 representitives of two parties ESPECIALLY if they have old relations.. Saad rafique koi farishta nahi hai aur na hi Javed hashmi..Saad rafique could've easily been trying to influence and provoke javed hashmi to do baghawat against PTI..My buddy remember as i said Negotiations happen only when all people are present there should be no unofficial contact between any two opponents during such a sensitive time. Ik should've been kept aware of this! The timing suits the circumstances perfectly leading upto the press conference on 1st of Sept...

Edit: Also Saad Rafique wasn't the member of PMLN's Negotiation team to PTI either, so it further strenghtens the argument.