prabhumast said:jamat e islami ke mutabiq
pakistan ka sab se bara dahshatgard shaheed ho giya hahaha
sala ab dozak may ghazi rasheed ke saath mil kar shaitan ke khilaf jihad kar raha hoga hahahaha
ab bari hay ke in jamat e islami walon ko bhi drone hamlon se target kia jay ;);) maza aajay saray dhahshatgard ko bomb parain 500 punds ke hahaha
OKAY, JAMAT IS REAL TERRORIST. MQM IS FAKE ONE.xpakistani said:Jamat e islami Ameer Munawwar Hassan Declared the Most Wanted Terrorist Bait Ullah Mehsud Shaheed (Martyr).CAN YOU PROVE THIS?
Jamat e islami is a Pioneer Terrorists Organization, spreading the Terrorism all around the world.THIS IS JUST YOUR OPINION.
Its members are heavily trained terrorists, Pictures of few Jamat e islami trained terrorists with lethal weapons can bee seen here.YOU ARE RIGHT HERE. THEY DO HAVE WEAPONS JUST LIKE MQM.
http://khaledfaroqi.wordpress.com/pictu ... -jamiat-...
All the Al Qaeda Leadership was arrested from jamat e islami leader houses and now Ameer jamat e Islami declared the most wanted terrorist Bait Ullah Mehsud, who is responsible for hundreds of deaths, suicide attacks as Martyr.COUPLE OF GUYS WERE ARRESTED FROM THEIR PROTECTION. YOU R SAYING ALL ALQAEDA LEADERSHIP?
http://www.jasarat.com/epaper/mmdetails ... =03&cate...
Jamat e islami leaders in Bangladesh is now facing war crime charges for taking part in the massacre of more then 2 million Bangalis in 1971.
A few months back, Jamat e Islami terrorist Dr Arshad Waheed involved in Attack on Corps Commander Karachi was Waziristan in a Drone attack, and Al Qaeda lter released a video for him confirming the links between Al Qaeda and Jamat e islami.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/04/090429_arshad_video_zee.shtml
People of Pakistan now you can easily identify the real terrorists of Pakistan.
jabeen said:@ AbdulHaseeb
Kindly read this news from jamat e islami Offiial Newspaper Jasarat inwhich Munawwar Hassan called baithullah mehsud Shaheed.
![]()
http://www.jasarat.com/2009/08/16/nation/details/03.gif
abdulhaseeb23 said:for you and supporter of MQM and Musharaff,, this is gutter press & this is your comment not mine,, as you always comments this kind of point when anybody post the news from any of this newpaper,, so please give some authentic news,, the media which you define always as a gutter press now why you are give me the news from this paper
SO, JAMAT WAS GETTING VOTES LIKE MQM BEFORE MQM CAME? MQM WAS CREATED BY ZIA UL HAQ TO SETTLE WITH PPP IN URBAN SINDH.PakPatriot1 said:abdulhaseeb23 said:for you and supporter of MQM and Musharaff,, this is gutter press & this is your comment not mine,, as you always comments this kind of point when anybody post the news from any of this newpaper,, so please give some authentic news,, the media which you define always as a gutter press now why you are give me the news from this paper
@Abdul Haseeb Bhai:
Calm down brother. What do you thing The Daily Jasarat will ever tell a lie against Ameer-e-Jamat? Come on yaar. Will you tell a lie about yourself that you are wearing a sun glass although you are not? Jasarat is a mouth piece of Jamat.
Yes, when it comes to opponents of Jamat, this news paper becomes the biggest lier. Have we forgotten the stories published in this paper in 1970's and 1980's against Bhutto and PPP?
Due to those fake stories, this paper and eventually Jamat also lost credibilty in the eyes of common public. Due to these negative tectics MQM got popularity in Karachi and they are out completely.
shaheedchoudry said:SO, JAMAT WAS GETTING VOTES LIKE MQM BEFORE MQM CAME? MQM WAS CREATED BY ZIA UL HAQ TO SETTLE WITH PPP IN URBAN SINDH.PakPatriot1 said:abdulhaseeb23 said:for you and supporter of MQM and Musharaff,, this is gutter press & this is your comment not mine,, as you always comments this kind of point when anybody post the news from any of this newpaper,, so please give some authentic news,, the media which you define always as a gutter press now why you are give me the news from this paper
@Abdul Haseeb Bhai:
Calm down brother. What do you thing The Daily Jasarat will ever tell a lie against Ameer-e-Jamat? Come on yaar. Will you tell a lie about yourself that you are wearing a sun glass although you are not? Jasarat is a mouth piece of Jamat.
Yes, when it comes to opponents of Jamat, this news paper becomes the biggest lier. Have we forgotten the stories published in this paper in 1970's and 1980's against Bhutto and PPP?
Due to those fake stories, this paper and eventually Jamat also lost credibilty in the eyes of common public. Due to these negative tectics MQM got popularity in Karachi and they are out completely.