its time to say GOOD BYE (update=no more goodbye)

simple_and_peacefull

Asalamu Alaikum my Dear brothers & sisters,

Its time for me say Good Bye to all of you. it was almost 2 years, 10 months, 3 days to stay on this forum as neutral member. I don't want write a long leaving thread. I say a few words.

It was great opportunity to be a member & Moderator of this forum and I tried my best to stayed neutral as much i could as member & moderator.

My Dear brothers & Sisters, I would like to say a big Thank You for your kindness. I tried my best for not hurt anyone feeling at any time but if its happen unintentionally then I Apologize for it.

Allah Hafiz and Fi Amanullah.

(last day will this Sunday 20/1/13)

im-outta-here-bye-bye-smiley-emoticon.gif

littlemaster

Re: its time to say GOOD BYE

brother shadi mubarik ho,lakin aa jaya kero khabi khabi, bhabi sa chup chupa ka,khushboo laga ka.
thank for your services and may ALLAH give you good health and iman.....wasalam.

Good Luck Simple :)

By the way, how can someone delete his/her profile if he don't need it (especially if you have linked your profile via fb)!

The forum is too political and boring for many of us!! Don't understand why Pakistanis talk so much politics!!

wajjah ???????reason ?any thing which didn't like please at least you should let us know n have to share with other members ,it might be any misunderstanding which can be clarify ,please don't leave the forum instead you can agitate if any thing happened which you didn't like????????????????????????????? waiting for your reply n feed back,,,

Simple and Peaceful Bro
I assume some criticism on your moderation may be reason for this decision
If it is, then please resign as moderator and continue to be a regular member.
Just a humble request.

Babatank

@simple_and_peacefull
Although your approach toward me and my community was very harsh and almost hate-filled, but nevertheless, I wish you all the best in life. May Allah be your protector [h=1]Wherever You Go, There You Are ;)[/h]

simple_and_peacefull

brother shadi mubarik ho,lakin aa jaya kero khabi khabi, bhabi sa chup chupa ka,khushboo laga ka.
thank for your services and may ALLAH give you good health and iman.....wasalam.

piyarey bhai... maree shadi hovey 14 saal hogey hai. aap kei bhabi sey shuroon shuroon main larai hoti thei... lakin aab woh aadi ho gain hai.... lakin lagta hai aab woh mithai bantain gein...lol

simple_and_peacefull

wajjah ???????reason ?any thing which didn't like please at least you should let us know n have to share with other members ,it might be any misunderstanding which can be clarify ,please don't leave the forum instead you can agitate if any thing happened which you didn't like????????????????????????????? waiting for your reply n feed back,,,

brother,,, there are lot of reasons. but i can't write them due to my peaceful nature.

chitra

Those who gave "Blood" to make this forum an "Elite" debating forum/Club, are evaporating! Stay with us as a valued colleague. Have Forbearance!

STAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY

If you must leave then keep in touch. you should have my personal email id.

JazkaAllah and good luck

Those who gave "Blood" to make this forum an "Elite" debating forum/Club, are evaporating! Stay with us as a valued colleague. Have Forbearance!

I second such a graceful remark. Well said Chaudhry Sahib!(clap)

simple_and_peacefull

Simple and Peaceful Bro
I assume some criticism on your moderation may be reason for this decision
If it is, then please resign as moderator and continue to be a regular member.
Just a humble request.

yes brother you are right. if i resign myself from moderator then i may stay but ?