Islamabad Tonight - 28th June 2012 - Marvi Memon & Jahangir Tareen - Imran Khan: The Most Famous Lea

values

Re: Islamabad Tonight - 28th June 2012 - Marvi Memon & Jahangir Tareen - Imran Khan: The Most Famous leadr of Pakistan

she is Ch.Fawad of PML-N.
No Cmore comments as she is not that caliber

johny

Re: Islamabad Tonight - 28th June 2012 - Marvi Memon & Jahangir Tareen - Imran Khan: The Most Famous leadr of Pakistan

you are right the corrupt lottas of Q league got a life due to PTI. Ager PTI in corrupt ko na laite to yeh sab log siasat say out ho jatey. now they are bargaining to join either PTI or PMLN to get the stamp of clean leaders. and it is need of these parties because there popularity is very close to each other and if they get the famous leader of the local area that gives advantage to the party. bigger the name is more will be the price of a lota.

o really and what about her is she not Looota, what about tariq azeem, what about amir muqaam, what about haroon akhtar, what about zahid khan, what about whole forward block. Nawaz sharif had strongly refused to take any PML-Q people but what happened in the way.

I tell you the reason because he got scared that if he will not start taking them then they will go in PTI

alimohsan52

PML N appears to be highly nervous to me, Marvi was obviously upset and her explanation was fairly flimsy. Ahsan Iqbal himself conceded that the surveys were 'scientificly done' she presented no evidence to prove her claim.

She said PTI would not form a government. However, she failed to explain how PML N would form a government? In KPK there standing is zero, in Baluchistan they have no standing. In Sindh, PTI is the second biggest party popularity wise and PML N is weakening in Punjab. The more accurate picture is it is highly unlikely that PML N will form the next government. There presence in the country as a whole is quite weak.

I was a bit disappointed with Jahangeer Tareen's performance, whilst she was talking rubbish, he should have pointed out her inconsistent stances, and the very fact that she was with Musharraf, so she herself represents the old, how is she symbolic of any change? PTI still needs to develop strong talk show performers.

On balance, though PTI is winning the war against PML N

dildada

this is not percentage this is number. percentage should within 100. if you sum all numbers it exceeds 100.

ealtaf

InshaAllah PMLn will change fate of Pakistan

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Noora league cannot change anything except looting money of Pakistan....

PAINDO

ماروی میمن اور فواد چوہدری کی منزل و منشور ایک ہی ہے

ابھی نئے نئے سیاست میں آئے ہیں اور دونوں کو اپنے اپنے مزاج کے مطابق پارٹیوں میں جگہ مل گئی ہے

حقیقت سے بے خبر حماقت پہ نازاں

Zulfi Khan

PML(N) has Rana Sanaullah who used to abuse Nawaz Sharif family in 1990.
PML(N) has all the Musharraf's ministers: Liaqat Jatoi,Zahid Hamid.Amir Muqam,
Sumaira Malik,and several others.But foolish PML(N) supporters are still supporting it.
I am not foolish any more ,and I will support real leader Imran Khan now.Geo PTI!

Ultimate UK

Thanks God we didn't take her in PTI.

PTI has joined Jamat-e-Islami as I predicted, THE KING MAKER.

It is better for the lovers of PTI to equip themselves with the REAL KNOWLEDGE OF ISLAM to RULE the world not only Pakistan.

Also, try to get rid of STUPID FRIENDS for example HASAN NISAR and HAROON UR RASHEED.

Dont welcome and rely on rejected ROTTEN EGGS of PPP and PML-N.

TRY TO BELIEVE IN ONE GOD ALLAH:subhanahu:

AND

EAGER TO ACCEPT HONEST, SINCERE AND COMPETENT CREAM OF PAKISTAN TO OVERCOME CRISES IN PAKISTAN.

InsafianPTI

what a bullshit from her!

west wants to promote a trend thats why they are showing this these results!

Really! IK with the most anti-US policies is being projected by US and Shareefo who doesn't say word against US and zardari who is US' s dog!

How clever!How clever (clap)

InsafianPTI

BY the please someone ask the most educated of all what is the sciebce of surveys?

On what bases she is challenging this science?

she said she didn't have any facts and figures with her then how did she challenge them???

Is that what her logic is?

and lastly Nadeem malik didn't give enough time to tareen sahaab to clarify some of her stupid allegations.

InsafianPTI

IK has made it clear so many times that he will not make any alliance with mqm, does she not listen to news?

he was in sindh half of his speech was about sindh and PPP, what else does she want?

he said he will give all the development funds to local people in their village councils not to MNA's who don't even go back to their areas after winning votes (yes its only a slogan so far)

what issues of sindh is she talking about? just because IK didn't mention word WATER in his speech so his jalsa's and visits aren't good enough,

wah marvi you arfe......................

abdullah.drs

Haha..yaar yeh kia loag hain kay jab apna leader ooper ho tau Survey zindabad ,,neechay a jaye tau survey murdabaad..Marvi have u heard urself how loser u have got after joining PML-N

alimohsan52

Looking at the survey itself it looked at the major party leaders, Interestingly where is MQM's leader in this non-partisan survey done by an International organisation? MQM has long claimed that it is the third largest party in the country! For a 'third largest' party in the country not to appear on the survey is strange? is their leadership so unpopular in the country

Where was Altaf hussain in the survey!
@zrajput @Classof71 @nasirzaman @mehwish_ali @itsnotme90 @panasonic @elipst

@StarGazer @barca

barca

Looking at the survey itself it looked at the major party leaders, Interestingly where is MQM's leader in this non-partisan survey done by an International organisation? MQM has long claimed that it is the third largest party in the country! For a 'third largest' party in the country not to appear on the survey is strange? is their leadership so unpopular in the country

Where was Altaf hussain in the survey!

یہ سیاسی سروے تھا مافیا کا جس دن سروے ہوگا الطاف پہلے نمبر پر ہوگا (bigsmile)

umer

PTI has joined Jamat-e-Islami as I predicted, THE KING MAKER.

It is better for the lovers of PTI to equip themselves with the REAL KNOWLEDGE OF ISLAM to RULE the world not only Pakistan.

Also, try to get rid of STUPID FRIENDS for example HASAN NISAR and HAROON UR RASHEED.

Dont welcome and rely on rejected ROTTEN EGGS of PPP and PML-N.

TRY TO BELIEVE IN ONE GOD ALLAH:subhanahu:

AND

EAGER TO ACCEPT HONEST, SINCERE AND COMPETENT CREAM OF PAKISTAN TO OVERCOME CRISES IN PAKISTAN.
bhai jaan we all blv in Allah , so as hassan nisar and haroon rasheed. my friend just one thing if u dnt mind, haroon rasheed nay apni 100 baton mai koi 80 tou sahi ki hongi nahi tou 20 tou ki hongi ya tou app bhi mano gay magar app nay kia kiya hai? in dono sahiban kai lakhon followers hain app kai kitnay hain? tou plz app ki raye app ka haq hai magar fatway mat dain . trust me if u think we dnt need ppl like haroon saab then we dnt need ppl like u who dsnt do anything but pass fatway. hope u understand . long live PTI . Imran khan zindabad

sultan6623

According to Marvi we should give one more chance to experienced corrupt rulers ( Nawaz Sharif) because they have 25 year of experience of corruption and money laundering.

What a joke with Pakistani people and especially for PML-N followers. Please make your mind to vote PTI, You still have time. Otherwise................................. will be loser.