Iranian students hurl firebombs at Saudi embassy

lotaa

Views (9306) | [URL="http://www.addthis.com/bookmark.php?v=20"] [/URL]| | 31 | |

Rating_Stars.gif

By AP
TEHRAN, Iran (AP) Scores of Iranian students have attacked the Saudi Arabian embassy with firebombs to protest the Gulf country's role in cracking down on anti-government protesters in Bahrain.

The official IRNA news agency says protesters tried to attach a flag of the Lebanese group Hezbollah to the embassy's gate Monday, but were prevented by police. Protesters chanted slogans against Saudi and Bahraini leaders, both followers of Sunni Islam.

Iran, predominantly Shiite Muslim, has denounced the deployment of a Saudi-led force to help prop up Bahrain's monarchy. A government crackdown against Bahrain's Shiite-led protests has killed at least 27 people. Authorities say they see Iran's influence among the opposition, though there are no visible links

Assalam-o-alaikum
This is what i was saying & worried about in coming HAJJ.
Hope every thing goes ok..

Brother Enigma
Assalam-o-alaikum
I am not saying what is happening in Pakistan, Afghanistan, Egypt, Tunisia, Syria or Bahrain or any where else is right. There are far more political issues than religion or sect.
What i worry that it doesnot goes into HAJJ event. Thats my point. I agree that it will go fine.
I hope you got my point.

Well iran is playing dirty games
and it will have very serious consequences for them
now arabs will support final war of usa with iran

hans

Hum your words look similar, kind of Dj vu.. reminds me of Saddam Hussain ... Poor late Fascist General He use to label Iraq-Iran war as "Mother of all wars! "
Now you use the word Final? now that looks interesting.

YOu mean to say, All of Arab will be bearing arms in response to Burning of Saudi Consulate?

shamsheer

Do you have any justification for what ever you have said above? Unless they come out bare knuckle like uncle SAM we should refrain from spewing hatred. The most dangerous enemy of Islam in my eyes is Al Saood family that is sharing all possible resources with Yahood-o-Nasara to topple muslims countries and shed muslim blood every where on earth. Whether they are doing it becuase they are weak and cannot stand up to the mighty US empire. Please do not confuse Al-Saood with Saudi Arabia. The land of Hijaz is not Al Saood's father's property.

Baba jee

Brother Enigma
Assalam-o-alaikum
I am not saying what is happening in Pakistan, Afghanistan, Egypt, Tunisia, Syria or Bahrain or any where else is right. There are far more political issues than religion or sect.
What i worry that it doesnot goes into HAJJ event. Thats my point. I agree that it will go fine.
I hope you got my point.

Bhai Sahib , Hajj Islamic Ummat ko unite kernay kaa naam hay! yahan tu host hi Muslims ko divide ker raha hay!!!!!!!!!!!