Indian Singer Abhijeet "Galian" to Atif Aslam & Adnan Sami Khan....Calling him son of a terrorist Or

Status
Not open for further replies.

alimohsan52

It was not an open forum it IS " HELLO TROLL GROUP " GROUP. Simple n peaceful opened this Group for our Troll group so that we can troll in peace and make silly comments:angry_smile::angry_smile:

Because you were on her friend's list :banghead::banghead: that is why you were able to see them. Some friend you are(cry)(cry)(cry)

First of all, I have not attacked anyone personally. I am making a point based upon principle this is totally wrong.

Secondly, she has Interfered with threads done by @Modern.fakir on India.

Atif

Atif Bhai sahab,

I fully understand your feelings.

Furthermore, I am not against any religion or group. However, the comments by @desicad crossed all limits. Yet the action taken is that his ban has been lifted.

Yes I am also surprized to see that.

We never saw @unicorn that bashing our religion, so I respect him, but this man desicade and deltaforce always use to attack on islam and Pakistan.

I am unable to understand what is the logice of their presence at a Pakistani forum. Even when they can't respect us.

Lifting ban from this crap is disoppointing me really. He deserves permanant ban rather than a periodic

mubarak-ho

Oh, now I am really hurt[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
ya, we were too, when zoinist hindu posted some inciting video and then another hindu started throwing dirt on Islam. But to our astonishment, some Mir Jafar from the mods took initiative to lift that ban and bingo..... Propaganda ki jai hoooo. Enjoy your friendship benefits.

First of all, I have not attacked anyone personally. I am making a point based upon principle this is totally wrong.

Secondly, she has Interfered with threads done by @Modern.fakir on India.

You give me one example where she interfered with Modern Fakir:angry_smile::angry_smile: and his threads. I remember one thread where she deleted my comments as Off topic and subsequent Modern Fakir's comments as OFF topic. Show me thread where she INTERFERED as a moderator except posting a comment as a member.

nvra911

بالکل صحیح کہا ہے اس نے۔ وہ اپنے ملک کا وفادار ہے۔
لیکن ہمارے فنکار کتے بن کر وہاں دُم ہلاتے ہیں۔ انڈیا کے گیت گاتے ہیں۔ وہاں سستی شہرت کمانے کے راستے نکالتے ہیں۔ اور وہ انڈین فنکار جو پاکستان کو گالی بھی دیتے ہیں اور ہماری امن کی آشا انہیں پاکستان بلا کر ان کی قدم بوسی کرتے ہیں۔

وینا ملک کیا ایک کم گالی ہے ؟
ہاں اگر غیرت ہو تو پہلے اس گالی کا جواب خود کو دے لو۔۔۔۔۔

The above comments are said by someone who's location is set to USA and probably is an immigrant there.

So when you or your parents were applying for the immigration to the USA (with tails wagging as you said) - how is that different for Atif Aslam or Adnan Sami or Veena Malik to go take up their entertainment skills to earn money in India?

When you can immigrate to the US for dreams of a better life then why can't they go do their concerts or photo-shoots in India?

What munafiqat!

01a71c01c68db01be65c366e293058ac95d37904.jpg

alimohsan52

You give me one example where she interfered with Modern Fakir:angry_smile::angry_smile: and his threads. I remember one thread where she deleted my comments as Off topic and subsequent Modern Fakir's comments as OFF topic. Show me thread where she INTERFERED as a moderator except posting a comment as a member.

:lol:

When the Pakistani diplomats were beaten in India by fascists, she sided with @mithyaa and insinuated that the incident never happened, until she was told off by our @modern.fakir bhai who is the most straight forward member of this forum.

ya, we were too, when zoinist hindu posted some inciting video and then another hindu started throwing dirt on Islam. But to our astonishment, some Mir Jafar from the mods took initiative to lift that ban and bingo..... Propaganda ki jai hoooo. Enjoy your friendship benefits.

Can you prove that it was her who lifted the ban. I am certain that it was not her. One thing for sure She is a capable mod she will never lift a ban on me if I was banned.

barca

(buribaat)اڈمن انصاف دا ترازو ہتھ وچ پھڑ کے چوک نہ ماری
آج فیصلہ کرو
@waseem

:lol:

When the Pakistani diplomats were beaten in India by fascists, she sided with @mithyaa and insinuated that the incident never happened, until she was told off by our @modern.fakir bhai who is the most straight forward member of this forum.

Na na, come on Ali I was on that thread that was posted without any source that diplomat was beaten in the street.

Mythia posted a newspaper report in the incident where the diplomat's car was in a accident and the driver got beaten. She simply commented that Mythia posted the incident in a quote to Modern Fakir. You call this interfering(yapping) come on show the thread here.

mubarak-ho

Can you prove that it was her who lifted the ban. I am certain that it was not her. One thing for sure She is a capable mod she will never lift a ban on me if I was banned.
[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
I can't even prove there is a difference between Mehrushka and Unicorn. Both could be one person with two ids....

alimohsan52

Na na, come on Ali I was on that thread that was posted without any source that diplomat was beaten in the street.

Mythia posted a newspaper report in the incident where the diplomat's car was in a accident and the driver got beaten. She simply commented that Mythia posted the incident in a quote to Modern Fakir. You call this interfering(yapping) come on show the thread here.

The Incident did take place and Pakistan lodged a strong protest with India. This is a fact.

that conversion in many cases was forced is not something new which has not been said earlier...and the comments were in response to the some posts and the thread already is deleted........no point making mountain out of molehill...........

The above comments are said by someone who's location is set to USA and probably is an immigrant there.

So when you or your parents were applying for the immigration to the USA (with tails wagging as you said) - how is that different for Atif Aslam or Adnan Sami or Veena Malik to go take up their entertainment skills to earn money in India?

When you can immigrate to the US for dreams of a better life then why can't they go do their concerts or photo-shoots in India?

What munafiqat!

اگر مجھے امریکہ میں وہی عزت دی جاتی جو انڈیا میں پاکستانیوں کو ملتی ہے تو پھر میں کبھی یہاں نہی آتا۔
بہتر ہوتا اگر انڈیا اور پاکستان کے حالات کو مدنظر رکھ کر اسے مثال بناتے۔ 1947 کی آزادی کو مت بھولو۔ ان جنگوں کو جو دونوں ملکو ں کے درمیاں لڑی گئیں اور وہ سیاچین پر ناختم ہونے والی جنگ۔
کیا انڈیا ایک پاکستانی کو قبول کرنے کو تیار ہے؟ نہی
لیکن ایک پاکستانی کو امریکہ میں وہی عزت ملتی جو ایک پیدائیشی گورے امریکن کو۔
میں اس ملک کا شہری ہوں۔ مجھے ہر سہولت میسر ہے جو شاید مجھے اپنے ملک میں نا ہو۔
میں رزق حلال کی تلاش میں اس دیس میں آیا ہوں۔ اس دھرتی نے لاکھوں پاکستانیوں کو اپنا بنایا ہے۔
اور وہ کامیاب زندگی گزار رہے ہیں۔ اور اپنے ملک میں کثیر زرمبادلہ بھیج کر وطن کی مٹی کا بھی قرض اتار رہے ہیں۔

VoteME

Forget about India. We Have Indian members on this forum openly abusing Muslims as "dogs" and labeling Islam as religion which was forced upon people (astagfirullah)

5vxp.png

4sj.png

wts4.png

and we have moderators who protect one of these Indian members who abuse Islam and Muslims:

p7c.png

shame on ruksha and desi, booooo:no: I thought they were decent but I guess I was wrong:(

mubarak-ho

Let's not wander around and stick to the issue. The Question is; why the ban was lifted immediately? We, being mere members, don't have access to the admin panel. So, the only available clue is that Mehrushka being friend of this guy did this favor, which certainly is unacceptable.

nvra911

اگر مجھے امریکہ میں وہی عزت دی جاتی جو انڈیا میں پاکستانیوں کو ملتی ہے تو پھر میں کبھی یہاں نہی آتا۔
امریکہ چن چن کر پاکستانیوں کو مار رہا ہے اور تم انکے حلال رزق کی کمائی کے لولی پاپ چوپ رہے ہو؟.یہ کیا منافقت ہے بھائی

Status
Not open for further replies.