Indian lobby behind match fixing scandal

Geek

1101041578-1.jpg

1101041578-2.gif

http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101041578&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20100830

sysman8

yeh ******** indians kabhee nahee sudhre gai..kahan gai hamare indian nawaz bhai log bollywood ke ganon per jashan manane wale?

digitalzygot

This is what I have been saying that it was all planned but as usual Indian *******s say we blaming it on them, it's controversary and all that kinda BS. They are our enemies and are doing everything they can to destroy us. I blame our cricketers greed, they should be punished too

well....its no good proving innocence in our newspapers and media...prove it to world..and if we can expose indian we should.

secondly if indians are behind that ..i congratulate them and thank them for reminding us that we are enemies at every point....

thanks for reminding us what we may have forgotten

digitalzygot

Banaya inferiority ka shikar hay, loomre ke tarah chalak aur ayar/sazeshe, kabhe front up ho kar hamla nahin karay ga hamesha dhookay aur fareeb see

mrcritic

regardless of the fact that bl00dy indians are involved, OUR players are also no angels! Paisay ki HAVASS inko lay dobi..Mohd amir, such a promising player but what a pity now...yawar saeed the team manager also is dodgy!

yhdil

Keep shifting the blames of our own mistakes upon others !!

Why do not we accept that as a nation we have morally collapsed !!

Every day people die of bombing, target killings, Sialkot like incidences, and natural disasters !! We always blame India or foreigners. Why do not we correct ourselves first?

Even if they were not involved in fixing, can any principle person tell me that why Asif has been favoured? He was involved in Afridi Shoaib Fight, Drugs at Dubai, Drugs at Hampshire, Doping at IPL and pre World Cup, and now match fixing!! All are India's faults or foreign conspiracies, right?

Watch out front line and hear what Veena malik has to say. Ever wondered why those players who took QURAN few months back against Younis Khan leadership are back in the team? Whereas Younis Khan has been neglected for everything !!

sangeen

Dushman chahe chalak ho ya ayyar magar ye bhi haqiqat hae ke apne bhi pese ke lie iman farokht karte haen...... If these Pakistani players are involved they should be punished severely...... The second thing is we strongly demnad Pakistani Agencies should be given access to that Bokee..... We should investigate on our own..

yhdil

Dushman chahe chalak ho ya ayyar magar ye bhi haqiqat hae ke apne bhi pese ke lie iman farokht karte haen...... If these Pakistani players are involved they should be punished severely...... The second thing is we strongly demnad Pakistani Agencies should be given access to that Bokee..... We should investigate on our own..

[ The second thing is we strongly demnad Pakistani Agencies should be given access to that Bokee..... We should investigate on our own..]

Hahahahahaaaaaaaaaa

You gotta be high to state that !!

alibhai

The no balls were used as proof of concept. The fixer clarified that if he could get that done, the gamblers would know he can influence the players. That is what that entire dialogue is. If they will bowl no balls on command they would do other things on command. Only then is some gambler going to give the fixer the money. They are dealing in cash because it is clear they are dealing with eachother for the first time. They have to develop the trust amongst thieves first.

Yeah, there is Indian involvement because there is a lot of cricket betting there. But end of day it is our cricketers who sold their souls for a few thousand pounds. Compare this to the hotel employee who recently returned $50000 cash forgotten by japanese NGO worker in pakistan.

This blind partisanship is like a blindfold over our eyes. This keeps us from overlooking the wrongs of our circle, our leaders, and apparently our athletes. But hiding from the truth will not change it.

saliaz

This is what I have been saying that it was all planned but as usual Indian *******s say we blaming it on them, it's controversary and all that kinda BS. They are our enemies and are doing everything they can to destroy us. I blame our cricketers greed, they should be punished too

OK! to be honest i am still not convinced...lets wait.... only thing i can say is WTF is going on. Just tell me one thing why our people believed it straight away without giving second thought?

Pakistan 1st

Why are only Pakistani players become victim of conspiracies and plans?????

Because of their inclination it is much easier for bookers to to get them..

Mr. Qamar Ahmad a senior sports journalist was on ARY last night. He raised very serious questions and expressed reservations about the newspapers who cooked up the story. According to him these newspapers are famous for gutter journalism in UK. And survive on the third rate scandal stories and porn pictures.

HarrisS

Yeah Indian Lobby is behind this scandal. Their only goal is to malign the spotless history of morality and ethics that the whole Pakistani nation is known for all over the world. I also suspect that Israel, America and Fiji played their roles in this drama as well. These people have been trying to discredit our heroes for a long time and it seems like they will be successful this time around. A quick scan of history will show how these forces have tarnished the image of our cricketers in the past:

Enticing the Pakistani team with money to throw the game against Bangladesh while the father and brother of a star cashed in on the 12:1 odds against their defeat.
Hiring the former captain of Pakistani team to approach Aussies with a briefcase with $300,000 cash so they can throw a game.
Hiring another Pakistani star to offer another bowler in the team Rs 100,000 just to bowl wide of the off stump for 5 overs.
Twice mixing performance enhancing steroids in Muhammad Asif's lassi when he wasn't looking.
At least once injecting Muhammad Asif with Nandrolone so he would get banned
Putting a drug in Asif's wallet so he could get caught at Dubai Airport.
At least once doing the lassi trick with Shoaib Akhtar.

And now enticing the young and innocent Pakistani cricketers again with money to fix the game. The way these cunning enemies work, it will be a matter of time before you hear the news that the money confiscated from Salman Butt's room matches the serial numbers of the notes given to Mazhar by these enemies of Pakistan.

Down with the Fijian Zionists!!!!
Pakistan Zindabad.

IndiaGuy

very nicwe one. you are one of the few pakistani who really think wise.We need more people like you.

I proposed this few months ago but people laughed at my post. We should leave all sports that has whites (UK, NZ, AUS, etc) and also India. We have enough spread of land in th eUmmah. WHy cant we have Bangladesh to Egypt or who ever plays. Granted it will be less exciting but only for a while. But we will have pride and these suckers will have to no excitement left with Pakis out.