Indian Citizens Join US Army for Green Cards: AsiaTimes/Siddharth Srivastava

no-violence

What do you say to those poor Pakistani truck drivers who are transporting NATO supplies across the border at the risk of their lives and those poor guys wont even get the green cards. But never mind they are Qadianis too, according to u.
I am well aware of this history along with Qadiyani History. Ok.;)

jahanzaibi

Indian aur American aik sath aik army banna saktay hain kion kay donno may aik cheez common hay donno GAY hain.
Khoob guzray gi jo sath lateen gay do gay ...upper say Pakthoon bahi.. sahi bajay gi indians ki

What do you say to those poor Pakistani truck drivers who are transporting NATO supplies across the border at the risk of their lives and those poor guys wont even get the green cards. But never mind they are Qadianis too, according to u.

What is difference between "Joining" and "Transporting"?

I can only pray for you brother, may Allah help you to come out of this 'Kafir calling syndrome'

Allah (SWT) has helped/blessed me to hold fast the true path. The condemned ones have be blinded to the truth to the level that they have embraced Qadiyaniat.

no-violence

Oh so u r saying if the are only transporting the material, they are not qadiyanis. Thats good brother Mashallah you r recovering from ur "Kafir calling syndrome" Alhumdulillah Allah answered my prayer.

c4cheema

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by no-violence

Aur bhi kaam hain zamanay main ik NATO Truck drivry ka siwa

no-violence

Oh so you are 'Blessed'. You sound like a Jew, since they call themselves the ' Choosen ones' and 'Blessed' and all the rest condemned.
See, now I am getting this 'Kafir calling syndrome', it seems to be contagious.
Allah (SWT) has helped/blessed me to hold fast the true path. The condemned ones have be blinded to the truth to the level that they have embraced Qadiyaniat.

Oh so you are 'Blessed'. You sound like a Jew, since they call themselves the ' Choosen ones' and 'Blessed' and all the rest condemned.
See, now I am getting this 'Kafir calling syndrome', it seems to be contagious.

So U confirm that U are follower of Qadiyaani Kazaab. And are here to create mischief. That was what I needed to confirm. Ok Thanks.

Oh so u r saying if the are only transporting the material, they are not qadiyanis. Thats good brother Mashallah you r recovering from ur "Kafir calling syndrome" Alhumdulillah Allah answered my prayer.

Question was "Gandum" answer is "Chana". It is a typical Qadiyani practice that where their reality is exposed they start evasion. Thank U. Your real self is identified.

no-violence

And u confirm that you are an idiot who declares everyone a Kafir and thinks that he himself is the blessed and chosen one.
So U confirm that U are follower of Qadiyaani Kazaab. And are here to create mischief. That was what I needed to confirm. Ok Thanks.

no-violence

An advice for you, when u watch youself in the mirror today just say to urself that, "I am an idiot." It may help you to come out of your complexes.
Question was "Gandum" answer is "Chana". It is a typical Qadiyani practice that where their reality is exposed they start evasion. Thank U. Your real self is identified.

An advice for you, when u watch youself in the mirror today just say to urself that, "I am an idiot." It may help you to come out of your complexes.

My question still stands. And with every post U are reflecting your inner self,(serious) in the light of the teachings of your Kazaab Prophet/Messiah.

And u confirm that you are an idiot who declares everyone a Kafir and thinks that he himself is the blessed and chosen one.

I can understand the plight of a Qadiyani Kazaab's follower. So this state of mind is what U earn by following Qadiyaniat.

no-violence

My question still stands. And with every post U are reflecting your inner self,(serious) in the light of the teachings of your Kazaab Prophet/Messiah.

Yeah your question still stands and it will keep on standing untill you change yourself and stop giving kuffar fatwas, believe me there wont be peace in your life untill and unless u stop doing this sin.

no-violence

I can understand the plight of a Qadiyani Kazaab's follower. So this state of mind is what U earn by following Qadiyaniat.
No buddy you can't see anyone's plight because you are blind, actually my Allah has given u the eyes but you have blind folded urself with the hatred.

abdulruff

Of course, Indians can do anything any where for cash. But you know, India is an extra proud nation about its heritages and the innocent looking Indians working for other nations for inward remittances to mother India are proud patriots! USA could be training "green card" Indians for a future war with India at Indo-China cross border!.