India to become world's biggest economy!

Largest economy aur wealthy honay may fark hota hai. Agar kisi k gar may 5 banday hai aur woh 10 thousand rupees kamaatay hai, toh woh paisa 100 bando walay ghar k 100 thousand rupees say behtar hota hai. Aese may larger economy 100 thousand walay ghar ki hogi magar Rich economy 10 thousand walay ghar ki.

Well according to recent university rankings IIT is not even in top 100 universities of the world at the same time one of Pakistan top university is on 114th no. So i am not buying that crap that India will be economic power. A country's wealth is determined by the standard of living of it's people. Indian economic system is also based on capitalism where rich is getting richer and poor is getting poorer.

Night-Hawk

Every Developed country needs cheap labour....

FOr India soon we will provide all the cheap labour.

As we did in Hari Singh Nalwa times.

Infidel Hari Singh Nalwa was killed by humble servants of Allah near Jamrud. I don't think your India will ever get the status of a developed country. Not atleast in the near future with more hungry and poor than collective strength of the poor of the entire African continent.

Dear me , I request it time and again that don't use the words like "we" and "we Pakistanis" ..... we know who you are....

monh zorr

آپ لوگ تا ناراض ہی ہو گئے. چلو میں ٹاپک چینج کر دیتا ہوں .

بیس سال بعد ہندوستان تقسیم ہو جایگا . سارے ہندو مشرف بہ اسلام ہو جاینگے . برما سے لے کر کراچی تک صرف ہرا جھنڈا لہرایگا .

پاکستان دنیا کا سب سے عظیم ملک بن جایگا، حتہ کہ بنگالی پھر سے پاکستان سے پیار کرنے لگیںگے، چین و عرب پاکستان کے گیت گایںگے، اور پاکستانی مولوی کعبہ کے امام بنیںگے .

پاکستان خلائی سپیس سٹیشن بنا لے گا . مریخ تک پہلا انسانی مشن بھی پاکستان بھیجے گا جس میں لاہوری و سیالکوٹی خلاباز ہونگے .

بیس سال بعد پاکستانی جامعات دنیا کی بہترین جامعات ہونگی، اور اسلام آباد میں بیٹھ کر مولوی فضل اللہ پوری دنیا پر خلافت قائم کر دیںگے .
بھائی آپ آدمی بہت سے لوگوں کوصحیح نہیں لگتے ،،لیکن مجھے تو اچھے لگتے ہوکیونکہ
بولتے سچ ہو،،بالکل ایسا ہی ہوگا،جیسا آپ کہہ رہے ہو،،بس ایک بات رہ گئی کہ ، تیس فیصد افغانی بھائی جو ابھی افغانستان میں باقی ہیں وہ بھی پاکستان آجائیں گے( ستر فیصد تو پہلے سے ادھر ہیں ہی)، اور ادھر بڑی بڑی جائیدادیں ، اور کاروبار کر لیں گے،،

Khuram Shehzad Jafri

یہاں کچھ لوگوں کا کام ہے کے دوسرے ملکوں کے اندر کے مسلے نکال کے ثابت کرنا کے یہ ملک ایسا ہے ویسا ہے ..

اسس جیسے تھریڈ پر ان لوگوں کی چاندی ہو جاتی ہے ..

یہ بھول جاتے ہیں کے جو وہاں کے لئے کہ رہے ہیں وہ پاکستان میں بھی ہو رہا ہوتا ہے ..

hans

Trust me Uncle I am by birth Pakistani ....

I have a NIC and pay Tax, and best part worked in N-Sites across Pakistan.

Now you can cry like a baby.

Infidel Hari Singh Nalwa was killed by humble servants of Allah near Jamrud. I don't think your India will ever get the status of a developed country. Not atleast in the near future with more hungry and poor than collective strength of the poor of the entire African continent.

Dear me , I request it time and again that don't use the words like "we" and "we Pakistanis" ..... we know who you are....

zubair1234

We do not need to, MQM lunatics like you are already doing a good cheap Job for them:

sorry mohsinbhai ghalti se dis like hogya

Night-Hawk

Meray NaMaloom Betay the 'caliber of your posts' cries to refute your claims .... anyone can see your pearls of wisdom and compare it with your credentials as a bona-fide Pakistani

Sedqal

Its funny that you are lecturing us about not focusing on education when you are an Afghan national which faces far greater challenges in that department. Some 90% of your posts are against Pakistan and whats even worse is that most of them are factually incorrect. India was cursed with 'Hindu rate of Growth' (thats no sarcasm it was actually called Hindu rate of growth - Google) till mid 90's and all we heard from their leaders was constant whining. The man you consider as the architect of this growth rate (Nehru) was a socialist and by EVERY economist wosth his/ her salt in India he is blamed as the SOLE reason of India's stunted growth for decades. Google that part too.

As for the topic that India will become world's biggest economy, such articles are dime a dozen. Every week some sensational piece is made predicting USA will default with year, Chinese economy is about to collapse, EU is near bankruptcy etc. We don't know what will happen in next three years left alone predict about decades. Indian rupee lost a lot of value just few months back and in any case whether India becomes an economic giant or not has nothing to do with us. We are two nations with very different set of problems and very different world views.

GILL123

They got a scare in May june as your news is from May . But they got back to track and as on today in Nov

1. Forex Reserves back to 280.00 billion .

2. GDP is back to 5.00 %

3. Dollar rate is back to 61 from 69.

4. FII's coming back .

So things are improving again.

India's forex reserves up $1.82 bn to $282.95 bn

http://zeenews.india.com/business/n...x-reserves-up-1-82-bn-to-282-95-bn_88176.html

India emerges as the most favoured FII market in Oct

http://www.business-standard.com/ar...avoured-fii-market-in-oct-113110700764_1.html

Rupee vaults from worst to best performing currency

http://www.thehindubusinessline.com...o-best-performing-currency/article5237619.ece

انڈین بیمار معیشت جنک ریٹنگ کے قریب پہنچ گئ

ایس اینڈ پی نے وارننگ دے دی

@Gill123
@Sikandar.dawood- Both brain washed.

Indian economy is on its worst state.

Junk Rating for India a Done Deal

The cut in India’s credit rating outlook to negative by ratings agency Standard and Poor’s (S&P) has prompted market watchers to say that it is only a matter of time before India gets downgraded to junk status given its poor record in managing fiscal problems.

http://www.cnbc.com/id/47184693

They got a scare in May june as your news is from May . But they got back to track and as on today in Nov

1. Forex Reserves back to 280.00 billion .

2. GDP is back to 5.00 %

3. Dollar rate is back to 61 from 69.

4. FII's coming back .

So things are improving again.

India's forex reserves up $1.82 bn to $282.95 bn

http://zeenews.india.com/business/n...x-reserves-up-1-82-bn-to-282-95-bn_88176.html

India emerges as the most favoured FII market in Oct

http://www.business-standard.com/ar...avoured-fii-market-in-oct-113110700764_1.html

Rupee vaults from worst to best performing currency

http://www.thehindubusinessline.com...o-best-performing-currency/article5237619.ece

Read properly that article again.

alimohsan52

Hang on you use to claim that you worked for PIA?

You come out with some much bullshit.

Who would employ a lunatic like you who spends nearly 24 hours on an Internet forum.

ImRaaN

بیس سال بعد ہندوستان تقسیم ہو جایگا . سارے ہندو مشرف بہ اسلام ہو جاینگے . برما سے لے کر کراچی تک صرف ہرا جھنڈا لہرایگا .

پاکستان دنیا کا سب سے عظیم ملک بن جایگا، حتہ کہ بنگالی پھر سے پاکستان سے پیار کرنے لگیںگے، چین و عرب پاکستان کے گیت گایںگے، اور پاکستانی مولوی کعبہ کے امام بنیںگے .

پاکستان خلائی سپیس سٹیشن بنا لے گا . مریخ تک پہلا انسانی مشن بھی پاکستان بھیجے گا جس میں لاہوری و سیالکوٹی خلاباز ہونگے .

بیس سال بعد پاکستانی جامعات دنیا کی بہترین جامعات ہونگی، اور اسلام آباد میں بیٹھ کر مولوی فضل اللہ پوری دنیا پر خلافت قائم کر دیںگے .
جدوں ہر پاسایوں پھینٹی تے چپیران کسون مکے پین لگے تے ہوں کہندا میں ٹاپک چنج کر لینا واں

بزدل دشمن اسلام دشمن پاکستان

Sedqal

Mods should ensure that current location of every user (using their IP address) should be made visible.

GILL123

Your article from May 2013 focus on two thing , dollar rate and fiscal deficit which can cause rating downgrade.

In May everything was negative in India as dollar was approaching 70 and FII's were going back .

But Govt of India Pull back doller to 61 and trying to reduce fiscal deficit so thing getting better again. FII's coming back again.

Read properly that article again.

janijoker

..****************************
دنیا میں معیشت کا جو This is the point. ......indian economy will never be able to make common people prosperous. ....according to the world ranking India is 3rd largest economy but it can't provide enough food to its 85% extremely poor people.............................. ...India has largest share of poors in the world and it will not change in foreseeable future let say at least 100 years more. .......indian poverty is unimaginable level. ........pro Indian lobby has failed to convince the public opinion that india is a great economy***/*/***///**///////////////ماڈل ناکام ہو رہا ہے اگر اس ماڈل میں آپ سب سے اوپر بھی ہیں تو کچھ فائدہ نہیں
ساری دولت چند لوگوں کے ہاتھوں میں جا رہی ہے

staray khaatir

Bhai sahib,aap apni location main khamakhwa ka Kabul likh ker Afghanion ko q galian perwa rahay ho?
stockhom,Kabul aisay likhtay ho jaisay pindi islamabad.

ZenoInTheZoo

Molvi aur khlai station saath saath?........kuchh ziyada hi meetha nhe daal diya aap ne???