India not ready to host 2010's common wealth games

sher_khan

On this forum, the indians perpetually preach their wisdom on how Pakistan should resolve its problems.
The ground reality is that the Indians can't even properly plan for the conduction of an international sporting event.
But that's OK. It is understandable that there is lack of planning skills in India. (Unfortunately India is only good at quantity not quality.)
However, instead of recognizing their weaknesses and being open to criticism, the Indian planners reply to the comments of the (non-indian) CEO of Common-wealth games in a very childish and unprofessional way. See the video for the Indian officials' response to the CEO's criticism. The video speaks olumes on the maturity level of indian mentality.

I guess Incredible India Express stops for good right here. All the Indians, plase kindly get off the train.

http://www.ndtv.com/news/india/2010_games_split_wide_open_with_ugly_ugly_words.php

taul

Hindu said:
what does the medal tally look in the jehad olympics.......

--i knew it already,you're a big hypocrite :oops: :P..that's what ya'll poor indians do best ,some disguise their identity on this site just to look Pakistanis :lol: i wonder what's the shame :lol: :lol: ..You've got a long way to go,hope you ain't a follower of sai baba(Sex offender) and the figure revered amongst the top politicians :o ..you should watch bbc documentary exposing him :lol:..Incase you're worried about medals simply look at your north eastern states you'll find plenty :D :D

taul

taggtow said:
I am sad to see that Pakistan is hosting Jehad Olympics with lot of fanfare.

---It's ok :) if IPL was cancelled last season because of security threats :)

digitalzygot

Yeah they are crying as usual about kiwi CEO who has just been honest in saying that India is not capable and not prepared to host any international events :lol: :lol:

taul

digitalzygot said:
Yeah they are crying as usual about kiwi CEO who has just been honest in saying that India is not capable and not prepared to host any international events :lol: :lol:

--that's my point,Pakistan's current situation is all clear, but Poor indians are bewildered :? why can't be there no games :roll: :lol: why the officials are saying so :lol: :lol: :P :P..May be they know and are aware of their north eastern states disturbing situations :D

sher_khan

taggtow said:
I am sad to see that Pakistan is hosting Jehad Olympics with lot of fanfare.

Hindu said:
Iwhat does the medal tally look in the jehad olympics........

@Hindu Tagtow:

Relax guys..Relax..

Take a sip or two of cow cola. That should help you chill out.
Dont shoot the messenger. I am simply reporting the facts.

Since you Indian always volunteer your opinions on Pakistans current affairs, allow me to indulge with the same luxury.

Firstly, stop looking at the cons generated by the shortcoming of your incompetence to plan properly for the common wealth games. Concentrate on the pros.

Instead of saying Incredible India now you can market your country as Incredibly Incompetent India (III or 3Is). III or Three Is is a more marketable and cool of a name and flows better with the tongue. It is also catchy with attention. Needless to say, would be factually accurate.

Alternatively, after seeing the conduct of the Indian officials, you can market yourselves as Incredibly Senile India.

However, I recommend the first option III or 3Is.

Secondly, this CEO of common wealth games is after all a foreigner in India. We all know what happens to the foreigners in India. (See the thread, foreigners are no longer safe in India). Who is going to ask any questions if he disappears? Just show your usual generosity to the foreigners who got disappeared or abused in India. Nobody will be surprised if you stick with your track record.

You see, all is not lost. There is always a way out to justify the Indian incompetency.

Nepali Pandit

To all Indians & sensible pakistanis,
this guy sherkhan, is india hater and posts very bad and childish posts regarding india. If you check his earlier posts you will understand deraled mentality of this weirdo! So I request you all to avoid commenting on his posts. By ignoring him we will help him grow up. Remember you can't debate with idiots, they always win with experience......

sher_khan

Nepali Pandit said:
To all Indians & sensible pakistanis,
this guy sherkhan, is india hater and posts very bad and childish posts regarding india. If you check his earlier posts you will understand deraled mentality of this weirdo! So I request you all to avoid commenting on his posts. By ignoring him we will help him grow up. Remember you can't debate with idiots, they always win with experience......

Please kindly indicate my posts pertaining to India that were factually inaccurate and were of abusive nature.

I'll personally delete them.

I only beleive in tit for tat. If you and your fellow indians use sarcasm generously against pakistan and islam on a perpetual basis then you should be mentally prepared to be on the receiving end of it as well. Specially if you and your countrymen use india's fictional incredibility as a tool to prove that Pakistan is worse than india.

Throughout this forum Islam and Pakistan gets criticized by the indians. Majority of the times without any facts, at all. However, we Pakistanis on this forum are open minded and are available for debates. Just because I am exposing the facts about the flaws in Indian culture and its society via exposing the religious sex offenders and the tantriks who are followed by the educated indian masses and political elites, it does not make me a lunatic. You will notice that all of my posts are using information prepared by the indian media itself or an independent country, not Pakistan.

When was the last time you told an Indian not to use abusive language in the forum or not to use manufactured facts against Pakistan or Islam? Or use independent source of information. I didn't see any post of yours advising the indians to not call Pakistanis jihadists or terrorists. What's good for the goose is good for the gander. If you embrace indians' criticism of Pakistan and Islam then you should also be prepared for vice-versa. Unfortunately you and your countrymen are used to just yell and not to listen. The younger generation of Pakistanis are available to debate any false accusations made by you or any of your friends. If it has to be via disclosing the true face of India then let it be. The onus is on Indians to prove their claim that they are better than Pakistanis. Not on me.

You sit on your comfy chair and make a comment on my factual criticism of India. Do you know that 40% of the India is below international poverty line and educated indians are worshipping sex offenders and killing their mothers under the assumption that they are possessed by evil forces? Is it possible that you are the one of the the lucky 60% and sees india with one eye shut? Through the shut eye you ignore the 40%. Over 400 million people. It s not my fault that your punditism/hinduism and indian cultural values treat the low caste people like dalits less than animals. Instead of ignoring my factual threads you should condemn these practices and should join my chorus to end such nonsense. If it had to be at the cost of your exaggerated pride then be it.

In summary, your debating skills' impotence and mediocre analytical skills are no fault of mine. You are intellectually coward and do not want to confront the debates that tackle the ills of an indian society. It is not my fault that there is so much material out there that exposes india's true face, which is in contradiction with the marketed "Incredible India." We Pakistanis are always available to counter any claims made by the Indians against Pakistan. And if I am good at it then don't hold me responsible for hurting your feelings in the process of showing the "real" India to everyone on this forum.

BTW Happy diwali to you and your acquaintances.

jimpack

sher_khan said:
[quote="Nepali Pandit":malkfr9n]To all Indians & sensible pakistanis,

Please kindly indicate my posts pertaining to India that were factually inaccurate and were of abusive nature.

I'll personally delete them.

I only beleive in tit for tat. If you and your fellow indians use sarcasm generously against pakistan and islam on a perpetual basis then you should be mentally prepared to be on the receiving end of it as well. Specially if you and your countrymen use india's fictional incredibility as a tool to prove that Pakistan is worse than india.

Throughout this forum Islam and Pakistan gets criticized by the indians. Majority of the times without any facts, at all. However, we Pakistanis on this forum are open minded and are available for debates. Just because I am exposing the facts about the flaws in Indian culture and its society via exposing the religious sex offenders and the tantriks who are followed by the educated indian masses and political elites, it does not make me a lunatic. You will notice that all of my posts are using information prepared by the indian media itself or an independent country, not Pakistan.

When was the last time you told an Indian not to use abusive language in the forum or not to use manufactured facts against Pakistan or Islam? Or use independent source of information. I didn't see any post of yours advising the indians to not call Pakistanis jihadists or terrorists. What's good for the goose is good for the gander. If you embrace indians' criticism of Pakistan and Islam then you should also be prepared for vice-versa. Unfortunately you and your countrymen are used to just yell and not to listen. The younger generation of Pakistanis are available to debate any false accusations made by you or any of your friends. If it has to be via disclosing the true face of India then let it be. The onus is on Indians to prove their claim that they are better than Pakistanis. Not on me.

You sit on your comfy chair and make a comment on my factual criticism of India. Do you know that 40% of the India is below international poverty line and educated indians are worshipping sex offenders and killing their mothers under the assumption that they are possessed by evil forces? Is it possible that you are the one of the the lucky 60% and sees india with one eye shut? Through the shut eye you ignore the 40%. Over 400 million people. It s not my fault that your punditism/hinduism and indian cultural values treat the low caste people like dalits less than animals. Instead of ignoring my factual threads you should condemn these practices and should join my chorus to end such nonsense. If it had to be at the cost of your exaggerated pride then be it.

In summary, your debating skills' impotence and mediocre analytical skills are no fault of mine. You are intellectually coward and do not want to confront the debates that tackle the ills of an indian society. It is not my fault that there is so much material out there that exposes india's true face, which is in contradiction with the marketed "Incredible India." We Pakistanis are always available to counter any claims made by the Indians against Pakistan. And if I am good at it then don't hold me responsible for hurting your feelings in the process of showing the "real" India to everyone on this forum.

BTW Happy diwali to you and your acquaintances.[/quote:malkfr9n]

Change your name from Sher Khan to Machaar Khan.... that suites you better

taul

jimpack said:

--be atleast open minded here :lol: and leave your hate aside but alas even though he congratulated ya'll ,ya'll pissed coz he exposed sai baba which i believe a lot didn't know including myself :) ,but that trickster as well as sex offender should've had cases opened against him long time ago according to that bbc documentary :D :)..More Disturbing is that not even the elite class of politicians is spared of him :o :oops:

jimpack

taul said:
jimpack said:

--be atleast open minded here :lol: and leave your hate aside but alas even though he congratulated ya'll ,ya'll pissed coz he exposed sai baba which i believe a lot didn't know including myself :) ,but that trickster as well as sex offender should've had cases opened against him long time ago according to that bbc documentary :D :)..More Disturbing is that not even the elite class of politicians is spared of him :o :oops:

Ameen

taul

jimpack said:

-Ameen :shock: :shock: it doesn't go here :o :o Atleast say out loud in your own religion :roll: :roll: or do you even deny that :ugeek:..C'mon, trust me it's ok :)

sher_khan

It gets worse. This is unprecedented. Are not the common wealth games suppose to get us together? Also, I have never heard of any country so much behind in planning and international event.

Hooper backed as outstanding chief executive by Fennell
Saturday, 17 October 2009

By Duncan Mackay

October 17 - Mike Fennell (pictured), the President of the Commonwealth Games Federation (CGF), has backed his under-fire chief executive Mike Hooper and warned Indian officials that getting rid of him now could have catastrophic consequences for the 2010 Commonwealth Games in New Delhi.

Suresh Kalmadi, the chairman of the local organising committee, has demanded that Hooper be sacked and claimed that he is hindering progress ahead of the Games, which are due to open in in the Indian capital on October 3, 2010.

Fennell has now written to Kalmadi telling him that Hooper retains his full support.

Insidethegames has seen a copy of the letter.

He said: "I have for acknowledgment your letter of October 14, 2009 sent via e-mail to me concerning the request of the Indian Olympic Association for the CGF to withdraw Mr Michael Hooper, our CEO from his posting in Delhi.

"We are naturally very surprised and disappointed in receiving this extraordinary request in view of Mr Hoopers unquestionable commitment to the successful celebration of the 2010 Commonwealth Games in Delhi.

"Mr Hooper is indeed an outstanding chief executive and leads the CGF management team very well, he is totally dedicated to the Commonwealth Games Movement and we consider that such a personal attack on him is unwarranted.

"We cannot accede to your request for the removal of Mr Hooper and furthermore this would not solve any of the critical problems we are facing.

"On the contrary, it would create severe problems of confidence in the ability of the organising committee to deliver the Games successfully.

"However as we will be meeting in London on October 28 and 29 we can discuss your concerns in more detail and to ensure that our attention is focused on the major issues relating to the organisation of the Games and how best to repair the inadequacies that currently exist.

"It has also come to my attention that your comments about Mr Hooper have been made public and as such I am compelled to make my response public as well.

"Please let me know if you will be available to have a discussion on this matter on the morning of October 28 in London."

Hooper has thanked Fennell for his support.

He said: "This whole episode was all nothing but a knee-jerk reaction by Mr Kalmadi, who felt that the measures we had asked for were in some way a personal affront to him.

"That wasn't the case at all.

"He reacted by launching a personal attack on me that was completely unnecessary."

But Kalmadi is refusing to back down from his demands and has continued to call for Hooper's dismissal and criticising his conduct.

He said: "We cannot have him [Hooper] here for sure.

"He has been here for two years but has not been as effective and helpful as expected.

"In fact, he has been a great hindrance.

"He has been shouting at the staff and given no advice on anything.

"We cannot concentrate on any work with him around here."

http://insidethegames.biz/index.php?opt ... atest-news

Assalam-o-alaikum sherkhan & taul bhai
I think u have hit them on spot thats why they are reacting like this.. Sensible indians will accept it but others dont. I was surprised to see Nepali pandits reply.. I think he should review most of his & his allies post regarding pakistan..
Thanks for your deewali present.. ;)

jimpack

biomat said:
Assalam-o-alaikum sherkhan & taul bhai
I think u have hit them on spot thats why they are reacting like this.. Sensible indians will accept it but others dont. I was surprised to see Nepali pandits reply.. I think he should review most of his & his allies post regarding pakistan..
Thanks for your deewali present.. ;)

Dont worry guys. For your kind surprise and disgust Commonwealth games will still be held in Delhi only.

You dont have to cry for it. Sorry but the games will still be held in Delhi only.

I am sorry to hurt you by giving you this information.

taul

jimpack said:
Dont worry guys. For your kind surprise and disgust Commonwealth games will still be held in Delhi only.

You dont have to cry for it. Sorry but the games will still be held in Delhi only.

--they should or else bollywood war mongering media would've gone crazy,then you'd be left defending em :lol: :lol:

jimpack

taul said:
jimpack said:

--they should or else bollywood war mongering media would've gone crazy,then you'd be left defending em :lol: :lol:

The dates and place has not changed, sorry about it. Games will still be held in Delhi.

Pakistan bidding for the games for year 2090 if Terrorism is over by then