INDIA COULD HAVE A THIRD PARTITION JASWANT SINGH

furry87

gazoomartian said:
moral of all these Kashmir discussion is: Pakistan will be soon InshaAllah and will take away terrorised Kashmir from India and incorporate in the azad kashmir. Also we shall bomb all your dams that youhave built in violations of out bi lateral agreements

One day water will flow again in our rivers, and India's will be dry, Amen

haha gazooo bhai thats not an argument ,haha tum aisa karo ...jub mein argument jeet liya karun to tum aa ke baisti ker lena logon ki hahaha abhi us ne haar nahi maani

sorry my indian friend lol i forgot ur username and this forum doesnt let u see other message while you type.

furry87 said:
gazoomartian said:
moral of all these Kashmir discussion is: Pakistan will be soon InshaAllah and will take away terrorised Kashmir from India and incorporate in the azad kashmir. Also we shall bomb all your dams that youhave built in violations of out bi lateral agreements

haha gazooo bhai thats not an argument ,haha tum aisa karo ...jub mein argument jeet liya karun to tum aa ke baisti ker lena logon ki hahaha abhi us ne haar nahi maani

sorry my indian friend lol i forgot ur username and this forum doesnt let u see other message while you type.

yeh main kisi ki be-izzati nahee kar-raha. main khwab dekh raha hoon jo Inshallah sharminda-e-tabir zaroor, Amen

Pakistanis had enough BS from India and Indians

furry87

gazoomartian said:
furry87 said:
gazoomartian said:

yeh main kisi ki be-izzati nahee kar-raha. main khwab dekh raha hoon jo Inshallah sharminda-e-tabir zaroor, Amen

Pakistanis had enough BS from India and Indians

Well dude ladder ke upper kade ho ke logon ke baisti nahi kerte ...you dont know the future haha if things dont work out your way phir kahan mun chupao ge :P

adonis_look

furry87 said:
gazoomartian said:

I just saw a pig flying through my window:-))

furry87

furry87 said:
"According to the Indians the original Article of of Accession for the state of Kashmir is lostas if it ever existed. There are serious issues of timing and dates pointed out by various international, Pakistani and Indian authorsThe works of Stanley Wolpert and Alistair Lamb stand out in this matter.

Indias False Claim on Kashmir On October 28th 1993, Robin Raphel stated that Washington did not recognise the Instrument of Accession to India as meaning that Kashmir is not forever more an integral part of India. She expressed the view that the whole of Kashmir is disputed territory, the future status of which must be determined in accordance with the wishes of the people of Kashmir.

Kashmir article of accession was never presented to Pakistan or the UN. It has now been lost, if it ever existed. Even the forged copy has problems with dates The International Commission of Jurists (ICJ), based in Geneva, recently, passed a resolution proclaiming Kashmirs accession to India as bogus and null and void. The ICJ went further by condemning the human rights violations in Kashmir."

PS i posted a few videos on balochistan in the siasi videos sections plaese have a look i talk about kashmir there too. And also no where in this forum will you see anything thread talking about kashmir. We are continuously dragged onto this issue by ur indian mates who keep bringing up balochistan. We have nothing to hide ,material about balochsitan has been posted on this sites many times , we are not in deniel about it but to link balochistan kashmir is totally wrong and illogical.

Why dont we talk on the issues instead ??

adonis_look

That instrument of accession is there safe and soound.. Rabin Raphel is nobody to decide what exists what not...

At least one thign you can't deny that it all started with Pakistan's attack on kashmir..

furry87

adonis_look said:
That instrument of accession is there safe and soound.. Rabin Raphel is nobody to decide what exists what not...

At least one thign you can't deny that it all started with Pakistan's attack on kashmir..

Are you blind. It was the ICJ who decided it was bogus and null and void. Seriously indians please ask this guy to stay out of discussions he is not doing you any favors. He spits out the first thing that he sees on wiki. In 1993 the US shut you up , the UN still does not have ur article of accession. Read what ai wrote properly kid. If you have another story give me a non indian source .

adonis_look

furry87 said:
adonis_look said:

Are you blind. It was the ICJ who decided it was bogus and null and void. Seriously indians please ask this guy to stay out of discussions he is not doing you any favors. He spits out the first thing that he sees on wiki. In 1993 the US shut you up , the UN still does not have ur article of accession. Read what ai wrote properly kid. If you have another story give me a non indian source .

Who is USa to shut India up you may be usa colony not India..

Instrument of accession is with indian govt Rabin Raphel can go to hell.. you attacked kashmir first first accept this blunder..

you didn;t take your army out a pre condition for plebiscite.. let me tell you why you didn't do that.. Afridi tribe and pakistan army rangers crime was fresh in mind of kashmirri people and their leader and sheikh abdullah never saw eye to eye on any issue and pakistani knew they will lose the plebisicte miserably... so ther you go why it didn;t happen..

now alot fo water has flown under the bridge.. like you can;t tlet go balushchiustan we can;t elt go kashmir simple

G

sobia bb
how innocent u r.anybody can made u happy by talking against india. u should understand mr.jaswant singh is absolutly irrelvent in india.he has been sacked from bjp.recently he wrote a book on ur quaid mr. jinnha.news media reports suggests that it is selling like hot cake in pak.mr.js is very cunning man.he know anti-indian talk made pakistan happy.so he is obliging u with this.don,t take him seriously he is rejected jobless aging old fox.
by the way why u ppls like rejected and useless things from india 8-)

For Red_indian & Adonis_look

Here are my arguments to your posts ,please do answer them because I have noticed that you guys prefer not to.

Any one who does not dance to your tune is ,inyour words'Old fox' you think this is the way to respect one of your elders,do not agree with him but do not be disrespectful. You are posting illogical things comparing apples with oranges and call that argument,that is like a 'mohallay ki larai'. Balochistan is a part of Pakistan and Kashmir is internationally recognised disputed territory.Recently World Bank has denied india loan for a project in Kashmir because Kashmir was NOT mentioned as a disputed territory in the feasability report submitted by india.
Heads of states have been killed in many parts of the world,do you remember Indira Gandhi and Rajiv Gandhi? let me refresh you memory they were the PMs of India one after the other.
As for the population of the hindus in Pakistan, Where did you get those statistics from?
There is a possibility of india getting divided again is NOT MY DREAM but it is being cautioned BY AN INDIAN, and if you think he is just trying to sell his book then you should go and have a few words on indian forums about it and.
I do not know what you mean by saying that Pakistani's are arrogant? we let you say whatever don't we?

adonis_look said:
furry87 said:
gazoomartian said:

I just saw a pig flying through my window:-))

oh dear!!! I never knew Indians could fly [hilar] [hilar]

furry87

adonis_look said:
furry87 said:
[quote="adonis_look":12l218qr]That instrument of accession is there safe and soound.. Rabin Raphel is nobody to decide what exists what not...

Who is USa to shut India up you may be usa colony not India..

Instrument of accession is with indian govt Rabin Raphel can go to hell.. you attacked kashmir first first accept this blunder..

you didn;t take your army out a pre condition for plebiscite.. let me tell you why you didn't do that.. Afridi tribe and pakistan army rangers crime was fresh in mind of kashmirri people and their leader and sheikh abdullah never saw eye to eye on any issue and pakistani knew they will lose the plebisicte miserably... so ther you go why it didn;t happen..

now alot fo water has flown under the bridge.. like you can;t tlet go balushchiustan we can;t elt go kashmir simple[/quote:12l218qr]

Haha thats not an argument , who is US , who is UN , who is the world, who is ractchen , who is clinton...these are not arguments , thank god pakistan attacked kashmir otherwise it wouldve been totally under your control ..and the pre condition to the plebecite is that both india and pakistan must withdraw their forces not just pakistan...and i explained all this on the last page but your arguments make no sense...red was the one who started this whole discussion it wasnt me ...and then he ran away lol please red , i know uve accepted defeat because nun of you can give reasonable response as to why you should keep it ...its good to be patriotic its ur country, but atleast accept that we are right and you are wrong and that is why the world is with pakistan and kashmir on this ...i dont want you to give us kashmir that will happen eventually , i just want you guys to admit it kashmir belongs to pakistan which was the deal of the partition , majority muslims should go to pakistan and majority hindus go to india...there are also examples of states that chose to join pakistan but later their government was forced to move into exile because of inndia...one example would be junagadhi...this is just off the top of my head but im pretty sure of it...please do your own research and find out ...please read the two nation theory and the whole process of accession

Red_Indian

sobia403 said:
For Red_indian & Adonis_look

Here are my arguments to your posts ,please do answer them because I have noticed that you guys prefer not to.

Any one who does not dance to your tune is ,inyour words'Old fox' you think this is the way to respect one of your elders,do not agree with him but do not be disrespectful. You are posting illogical things comparing apples with oranges and call that argument,that is like a 'mohallay ki larai'. Balochistan is a part of Pakistan and Kashmir is internationally recognised disputed territory.Recently World Bank has denied india loan for a project in Kashmir because Kashmir was NOT mentioned as a disputed territory in the feasability report submitted by india.
Heads of states have been killed in many parts of the world,do you remember Indira Gandhi and Rajiv Gandhi? let me refresh you memory they were the PMs of India one after the other.
As for the population of the hindus in Pakistan, Where did you get those statistics from?
There is a possibility of india getting divided again is NOT MY DREAM but it is being cautioned BY AN INDIAN, and if you think he is just trying to sell his book then you should go and have a few words on indian forums about it and.
I do not know what you mean by saying that Pakistani's are arrogant? we let you say whatever don't we?

Fair questions Sobia and I will respond, we see this issues from different perspective and we may agree or disagree you are one of the few people here that I can talk to rationally.

Yashwant Singh is a seasoned politician expressing his views and he should do so. Mr Sing is concerned about his country but there is no doubt he would like to see the Country together, on the other hand its the wish of Pakistanis to see India implodes its not going to happen. Pakistan continues to broadcast anti Hindu propaganda on its mainstream TV and radio to incite Indian Muslims to rebel against India in cheap effort to divide India and provide fuel for extremist organizations.

My view on Balochistan are: Balochis should stay in Pakistan for the reasons that it is easier to get a new country but very hard to make it work. I think you should meet with them and treat them with respect and come to a mutual agreement. The only argument I have against it is that you are taking resources from them and using them to wage war with India.

The situation of Kashmir and Baluchistan is not exactly the same but similar, let them vote on weather they would like to stay in Pakistan or not because as they never had the opportunity to do so and then you have the right to demand that India does the same in Kashmir.

In 1947 Kashmir was an independent country ruled by the King. It should have been left to the Kashmiri people weather they want to keep the King or not.In Nepal its population threw out the king. Pakistan launched unproved attack on Kashmir and India responded. This issue has been getting more complicated in past 62 years due to hostilities.

Today we have no trust between each other and we see each other as the enemy. India today sees Kashmir as a strategic location and it is in the Interest of its security it will never give up its strategic interest nor it should.

Kashmir is a disputed territory as far as United Nations and its umbrella organizations are concerned but there is no depute as far India is concerned. Pakistan must undo its illegal actions and withdraw from Kashmir.

If Sobia and Red Indian were to get together from time to time and discuss these issues I believe the issues may resolve easily. Now that's a dream

Thankyou Red_Indian for answering my questions in a way that i feel that you have tried to do your best.
As for your answers and arguments I can very easily respond by just reversing and changing the names of the disputes from our point of view,Lets see,

Kashmir IS an internationaly recognize disputed territory, if you read history you will recall that the dispute was taken to the UNO by Jawahar Lal Nehru ,the INDIAN PRIME MINISTER and if now you say that as far as india is concerned it is not an issue then you are not only defying the United Nations resolutions on it but also creating an atmosphere of distrust by going back on your promise and then you expect Pakistan to trust you in the future tell me how will that be possible?

If in your mind(I can not comprehend how though) you think that Baluchistan and Kashmir are similar and you think we should hold election/referendum to get their opinion as to with whome they want to stay, then by the same token I ask of you to hold plebicite in Kashmir,Naga Land, Tamil Nadu,Assam and the Seven Sister states plus all the areas where seperatist movements are going on in india to get their opinion as to whom they would like to stay with or would rather be independent?

Now lets take your allegations of Pakistan spewing antiindian propoganda,Seriously?
Maybe you have not seen the propoganda on indian tv channels and youtube ,plus have you missed to notice extent of control and freedom that is given to ball thakeray and his shiv sena and how they impose their will on the social and political fronts in india,recent example of IPL ,you may call it any name but it is obvious and if you want ot remain in denial it will not help your cause either,see what he says about SRK just to have an idea.

I will request you to read about indira gandhi's statements about how happy she was to seperate East Pakistan from us and how proud she was? what would you call such behavior? Past or present if you think things should change then your country needs to change their antiPakistan spewing policy.

Did you just also ignore that india was the first one to display the nuclear explosions in 1974 and then in 1998,your argument has been that we are doing it to protect us from China,even if I accept the argument against my better judgement based on historical facts I say to you ,then why does it bother you if we try to protect ourselves by aquiring what we think we need to have? every country needs to be secure so do we.
I hope you will think deep and fair and recognize that everybody has the right to be treated fairly,no country or people can be denied that for long.

Red_Indian

Sobia
Now lets take your allegations of Pakistan spewing antiindian propoganda,Seriously?
Maybe you have not seen the propoganda on indian tv channels and youtube ,plus have you missed to notice extent of control and freedom that is given to ball thakeray and his shiv sena and how they impose their will on the social and political fronts in india,recent example of IPL ,you may call it any name but it is obvious and if you want ot remain in denial it will not help your cause either,see what he says about SRK just to have an idea

I do not have any problem dealing with Anti-India propaganda but do have a big problem with Anti-Hindu venom on mainstream Pak TV channel broadcasts. I watched Hamid Mir's program on Pakistain's independence day last year and you will see, two guests " If it was not for Kaiade-E-Azam we all be wearing Dhotis today" says one another one says " we would be slaves for the Hindu Banias if it was not for him" and this Twit Hamid just sat like a dummy and never challenged any one and enjoyed the venom against Hindus. I found this site (siasat.pk) two weeks ago because I wanted to watched this program in its entirety. I have a problem with any mainstream India with Anti-Muslim broadcasts. I am very proud of Karan Thapper who questioned Narinder Modi and Modi ran from his show. You point one mainstream Indian channel to me like the one of Hamid Mir who acted in similar manner without being challenged by the host. It appears that Kaide-E-Azam gave you(not personally) a country only for the reasons to spew anti-Hindu venom in complete freedom. I watched Pakistani news channels here for the last tow weeks and realty liked Jirga program, I like the host maybe you can tell me his name.

History is there for us to learn so that we can make correct decisions in the future unfortunately reality of today is very different and dangerous.

I don't have problem with nuclear capabilities of Pakistan. But they have clearly shown that it is a irresponsible nuclear state for spreading the technology stolen by A.Q Khan , Pakistan's National hero,from Urenco.

It takes about one day for my post to appear because Admin is babysitting me.

Red_Indian said:
Sobia
I do not have any problem dealing with Anti-India propaganda but do have a big problem with Anti-Hindu venom on mainstream Pak TV channel broadcasts. I watched Hamid Mir's program on Pakistain's independence day last year and you will see, two guests " If it was not for Kaiade-E-Azam we all be wearing Dhotis today" says one another one says " we would be slaves for the Hindu Banias if it was not for him" and this Twit Hamid just sat like a dummy and never challenged any one and enjoyed the venom against Hindus. I found this site (siasat.pk) two weeks ago because I wanted to watched this program in its entirety. I have a problem with any mainstream India with Anti-Muslim broadcasts. I am very proud of Karan Thapper who questioned Narinder Modi and Modi ran from his show. You point one mainstream Indian channel to me like the one of Hamid Mir who acted in similar manner without being challenged by the host. It appears that Kaide-E-Azam gave you(not personally) a country only for the reasons to spew anti-Hindu venom in complete freedom. I watched Pakistani news channels here for the last tow weeks and realty liked Jirga program, I like the host maybe you can tell me his name.

History is there for us to learn so that we can make correct decisions in the future unfortunately reality of today is very different and dangerous.

I don't have problem with nuclear capabilities of Pakistan. But they have clearly shown that it is a irresponsible nuclear state for spreading the technology stolen by A.Q Khan , Pakistan's National hero,from Urenco.

You have nicely deflected the answers to my questions by changing the direction of the topic ,neverthless, india started the anti Pakistan propoganda years ago and we are only catching up to it and besides both countries have so many tv channels aand as many varied kind of hosts,I can not defend any not-so-good one's on our side and neither can you from your side. Take the example of ball thakeray he is a heavy weight champion of the art of spreading vicious non truth about us and indians fall for it all the time.
As for Pakistan being irresponsible,wrong we are just honest and responsible owning our mistakes whereas when the Iraqi nuclear fascilities were destroyed in the 1980s indian nuclear scientists were killed who were working there. Additionaly more than 137 cases of nuclear material being stolen from indian fascilities have been recorded in the last couple of years alone. Recently Pakistan govt. anounced increased security of it's scientist in the light of kidnapping and murders of indian N.scientists,how do you explain the lack of security and irresponsibility in these cases. Do not dismiss them as false news for then I will have the same option to call any news false,right?

Red_Indian

sobia403 said:
Red_Indian said:
Sobia

You have nicely deflected the answers to my questions by changing the direction of the topic ,neverthless, india started the anti Pakistan propoganda years ago and we are only catching up to it and besides both countries have so many tv channels aand as many varied kind of hosts,I can not defend any not-so-good one's on our side and neither can you from your side. Take the example of ball thakeray he is a heavy weight champion of the art of spreading vicious non truth about us and indians fall for it all the time.
As for Pakistan being irresponsible,wrong we are just honest and responsible owning our mistakes whereas when the Iraqi nuclear fascilities were destroyed in the 1980s indian nuclear scientists were killed who were working there. Additionaly more than 137 cases of nuclear material being stolen from indian fascilities have been recorded in the last couple of years alone. Recently Pakistan govt. anounced increased security of it's scientist in the light of kidnapping and murders of indian N.scientists,how do you explain the lack of security and irresponsibility in these cases. Do not dismiss them as false news for then I will have the same option to call any news false,right?

I did not deflect, in my original response I mentioned Anti-Hindu not Anti-India, and you changed it to Anti-India. There are times I condemn Indian Govt. Now every one knows where Ball Thakuray stands with his views, he does not host a TV channel like Hamid Zaid spewing Anti-Hindu Venom, if you deny it or I will provide you with a link. It has been said by many countries in the west that Pakistan is a irresponsible nuclear state.

In Netherlands there is a extreme right wing party with support form less than two percent of population in comparison support for Ball Thackeray is not that far out of line considering diversity of India.

Saladin A

I have always said to my friends and foes that India will Inshallsh in a not a very distant future fall apart into many parts, and I wish that I live to see that day. India never existed as a "One Nation" because of its religious, cultural, ethnic, language and ritual diversities as well as Hinduism frivolities.

India is an apartheid state worse than South Africa under the rule of the Boers and a shame to the conscious of humanity. India is a country where 75% of its population lives in abject and intolerable poverty earning less than a dollar and where 40% of its population are shunned and discriminated as "Untouchables" and where religious minorities are persecuted, and where the rich trample over the poor without any mercy, shame and conscience.

It was only because of the magnanimity of Islam that the Muslim rulers managed to unify India as one state for over 1200 years but the fanatic, fundamentalist and intolerant Hindus are leading it to it's eventual destruction. It is only the India's nuclear capability that is keeping it intact as one people and it is one of the reasons that its idiot and over-ambitious generals are threatening its nuclear neighbours with war. These stupid general do not understand and realize that the fact it would obliterate India to dust because it is the most densely populated country of the world, and will suffer most in a nuclear fall out.

The Indians are destined to inflict their own self-destruction. Indians are a slippery, treacherous people", said President Richard Nixon. The Indians are bastards anyway. They are the most aggressive goddamn people around," echoed his assistant for national security affairs, Henry Kissinger in a White House meeting on July 16, 1971, during the run-up to the India-Pakistan war which ultimately led to the birth of Bangladesh.

G

Saladin A said:
I have always said to my friends and foes that India will Inshallsh in a not a very distant future fall apart into many parts, and I wish that I live to see that day. India never existed as a "One Nation" because of its religious, cultural, ethnic, language and ritual diversities as well as Hinduism frivolities.[/b]

if u became immortal even than ur wish can not be fullfill.but it is very likely ur nationalty may change as baloochistani or sindhistani or punjabistani etc etc..u should wish anyone from that, guaranteed fullfillment

Saladin A

puppofromindia:

I would not promise you my immortality but can promise you this; I will live as long as to see India disintegrate.

Have you heard about a saying," " Juwani jaati ha phir aati nahi; bhurapa aata ha phir jata nahin".