INDIA COULD HAVE A THIRD PARTITION JASWANT SINGH

Click on this link and listen to Jaswant Singh talking about a possible third partition of india due to the attitute of the indians towards the Muslim there.
He is cautioning and declares that Gandhi was NOT secular.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nF9fj1Y10Gg[/video]

furry87

sobia my dear sweet sister , your gonna get the man killed ..we all know truth cannot be spoken when the RSS and hinduvta are around. He is going to be assasinated soon

furry87 said:
sobia my dear sweet sister , your gonna get the man killed ..we all know truth cannot be spoken when the RSS and hinduvta are around. He is going to be assasinated soon

famous song: Dream never dies but the dreamer

adonis_look

Jaswant Singh sathiya gaya hai 20 saal BJP mein raha tab tak isko ye sab nahin yaad aaya suddenly he finds himself a political non-entity is liye is tarah ke nonsense faila raha hai taaki koi use seriously le.. ..

India constitution provides equal rights to everybody.. waise I belive one thing if population growth of of muslim keep the way ti is and god forbid once again they reach 30% number there certainly will be partition nto because they are being treated because they can.. Wherever muslim can they start separatist movement .. .. All this goody goody secualr voice comes till the time they think they can press the demand for separate state..

This is no rocket science anyone who follows history can see this trend everywhere in the world..

adonis_look

Persecution bogey is always fake for instance

Kashmri gets ten times the federl budget in comparison to Bihar despite kashmir being 1/10th population fo Bihar yet you will see the nonsense of Kashmri is being deprived and persecuted everywhere..
Actually bihar should be shoutign abouot unfair treatment not kashmir..

My point is perseuction drama remains a drama main thing behind sepratist movement driven by muslims all over the world is their relatiev number.. if they could they would and they have sought separate state..
Yes when they think they are insignificant minority then the talk fo coexistance rules the roost.. Jasnwat singh bole ya na bole yahin historical sachchai hai

adonis_look

furry87 said:

Bhai Pakistan nahin hai India we do not start callign each other ISI agent unlike the trend in pakistan.. We do nto start killing one afetr another PM president just ebcause we do not agree with them

We do not start driving out our ex PM ex president ouot fo the country..

Ye sab arrogant trend pakistan ka hai.. Jaswant Singh is free to spwe whatever nonsense he wants noone is going to touch him..

He was part of RSS/BJP for 20 logn years .. Ab bahar nikala diya hai to isko nirvana ki prapti ho gai hai.. veral diarrohoe ho gaya hai aise hi bak raha hai

Red_Indian

He is a concerned Indian free to express his views write books and we respect his views. On the other side further partition of India is your wish,

adonis_look said:
furry87 said:

Bhai Pakistan nahin hai India we do not start callign each other ISI agent unlike the trend in pakistan.. We do nto start killing one afetr another PM president just ebcause we do not agree with them

Ye sab arrogant trend pakistan ka hai.. Jaswant Singh is free to spwe whatever nonsense he wants noone is going to touch him..

He was part of RSS/BJP for 20 logn years .. Ab bahar nikala diya hai to isko nirvana ki prapti ho gai hai.. veral diarrohoe ho gaya hai aise hi bak raha hai

yup you kill muslims only or maybe bring down mosque or two here and there

furry87

Red_Indian said:
He is a concerned Indian free to express his views write books and we respect his views. On the other side further partition of India is your wish,

not at all my friend ...we wish you the best in everything ...if they people are kashmir are happy with you after the plebecite ...we shall live as friends in harmony provided we are treated fairly..and i really mean that

adonis_look

gazoomartian said:
adonis_look said:
furry87 said:

yup you kill muslims only or maybe bring down mosque or two here and there

Exhibit A

1947 hindu population in west pakistan= 10%
2010 hindu population in west pakistani .001%

1947 muslim population in India =7%

2010 muslim population in India= 13%

I rest my case

adonis_look

furry87 said:
Red_Indian said:

not at all my friend ...we wish you the best in everything ...if they people are kashmir are happy with you after the plebecite ...we shall live as friends in harmony provided we are treated fairly..and i really mean that

We too wish well and if people of Baluchistan are happy with you after plebiscite we shall live as friends and I really mean it:-)

adonis_look

furry87 said:
heres my reply adoonis .... lalalalalalalal lalalalalala lalalala i cant hear you lalalalalalalal

Facts do force fanatics to develope the condition of selective hearing loss. it's nothign new has been an age-old phenomena

Red_Indian

adonis_look said:
furry87 said:
[quote="Red_Indian":3revn6nq]He is a concerned Indian free to express his views write books and we respect his views. On the other side further partition of India is your wish,

We too wish well and if people of Baluchistan are happy with you after plebiscite we shall live as friends and I really mean it:-)[/quote:3revn6nq]

Yes take a moral high ground let them vote than maybe we will take you seriously.

furry87

Red_Indian said:
[quote="adonis_look":2rl8fanf]
furry87 said:
[quote="Red_Indian":2rl8fanf]He is a concerned Indian free to express his views write books and we respect his views. On the other side further partition of India is your wish,

We too wish well and if people of Baluchistan are happy with you after plebiscite we shall live as friends and I really mean it:-)[/quote:2rl8fanf]

Yes take a moral high ground let them vote than maybe we will take you seriously.[/quote:2rl8fanf]
okay you convince ur government of that and we'll convince ours...haha ur such jackasses give an argument ,defend ur self...stop repeating things that are out of our hands

Red_Indian

furry87 said:
Red_Indian said:
[quote="adonis_look":13bf4r4d]
furry87 said:
[quote="Red_Indian":13bf4r4d]He is a concerned Indian free to express his views write books and we respect his views. On the other side further partition of India is your wish,

We too wish well and if people of Baluchistan are happy with you after plebiscite we shall live as friends and I really mean it:-)
[/quote:13bf4r4d][/quote:13bf4r4d]

Yes take a moral high ground let them vote than maybe we will take you seriously.[

Plebecite was promised once Pakistan withdraws. It Didn't. Withdraw From Kashmir and the matter is between Kashmiries and us Pakistan is not a party to it. Issue resolved in one day.

furry87

Red_Indian said:
Plebecite was promised once Pakistan withdraws. It Didn't. Withdraw From Kashmir and the matter is between Kashmiries and us Pakistan is not a party to it. Issue resolved in one day.

It was promised once both withdrew ,again partial presentation of facts. And kashmir is not even an issue now, most Pakistanis understand that kashmir is lost to us now. You fail to understand that its not just Pakistan asking for kashmir to be free of with Pakistan. We know india with never withdraw and we know pakistan wont withdraw untill india withdraws and visce versa, india now has stopped calling kashmir disputed territory so lets be honest with each other here. I am not discussion personal opinion here, im discussing what has been established beyond proof. You or i can present a solution here but it wont help anyone. I am talking about what states are saying or where they stand.

furry87

"According to the Indians the original Article of of Accession for the state of Kashmir is lostas if it ever existed. There are serious issues of timing and dates pointed out by various international, Pakistani and Indian authorsThe works of Stanley Wolpert and Alistair Lamb stand out in this matter.

Indias False Claim on Kashmir On October 28th 1993, Robin Raphel stated that Washington did not recognise the Instrument of Accession to India as meaning that Kashmir is not forever more an integral part of India. She expressed the view that the whole of Kashmir is disputed territory, the future status of which must be determined in accordance with the wishes of the people of Kashmir.

Kashmir article of accession was never presented to Pakistan or the UN. It has now been lost, if it ever existed. Even the forged copy has problems with dates The International Commission of Jurists (ICJ), based in Geneva, recently, passed a resolution proclaiming Kashmirs accession to India as bogus and null and void. The ICJ went further by condemning the human rights violations in Kashmir."

PS i posted a few videos on balochistan in the siasi videos sections plaese have a look i talk about kashmir there too. And also no where in this forum will you see anything thread talking about kashmir. We are continuously dragged onto this issue by ur indian mates who keep bringing up balochistan. We have nothing to hide ,material about balochsitan has been posted on this sites many times , we are not in deniel about it but to link balochistan kashmir is totally wrong and illogical.

furry87 said:
"According to the Indians the original Article of of Accession for the state of Kashmir is lostas if it ever existed. There are serious issues of timing and dates pointed out by various international, Pakistani and Indian authorsThe works of Stanley Wolpert and Alistair Lamb stand out in this matter.

Indias False Claim on Kashmir On October 28th 1993, Robin Raphel stated that Washington did not recognise the Instrument of Accession to India as meaning that Kashmir is not forever more an integral part of India. She expressed the view that the whole of Kashmir is disputed territory, the future status of which must be determined in accordance with the wishes of the people of Kashmir.

moral of all these Kashmir discussion is: Pakistan will be very strong soon InshaAllah and will take away terrorised Kashmir from India and incorporate in the azad kashmir. Also we shall bomb all your dams that youhave built in violations of out bi lateral agreements

One day water will flow again in our rivers, and India's will be dry, Amen