Inconsistent stance of Dr. Abdul Qadeer

afzaalideos

I have read in newspapers many times Dr AQ criticizing Nawaz Sharif and blaming that nawaz Sharif did not want nuclear tests in 1998.. now AQ is giving its credit to MNS.. why is he so inconsistent in his stance? may be thinking to merge with PMLN??
1101782550-1.gif

http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101782550&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20130313

Abdulmaalik

Re: Inconsistent stance of Dr Abdul Qadeer Khan

Aik to Dr.Sahab ki umar ka bhi taqaza hai kion keh 70 years ki age kay baad banda bohat si cheezain bhoolnay lag jata hai.Secondly, in the last few months, sharifs have settled their issues with Dr.Qadeer as Dr sahab has met once with Nawaz Sharif and twice with Notanki-e-Ala in that period.Perhaps, the two brothers have assured him that they will make him the president of Pakistan.

Pracha

Exactly. Thanks for pointing it out. He is having a difficult time in making up his mind.

shiningstar

when shafqat mehmood written a column supporting imran khan in contrary to his earlier column then you given him consistency medal by naming him information secretary removing senior party leader umeer cheema, when some other person does the same then he is inconsistent..........khud karo tu disco, hum karain tu mujra,.

shiningstar

Aik to Dr.Sahab ki umar ka bhi taqaza hai kion keh 70 years ki age kay baad banda bohat si cheezain bhoolnay lag jata hai.Secondly, in the last few months, sharifs have settled their issues with Dr.Qadeer as Dr sahab has met once with Nawaz Sharif and twice with Notanki-e-Ala in that period.Perhaps, the two brothers have assured him that they will make him the president of Pakistan.
jis waqt imran khan k huq main bayan dya tha, us waqt bhe umer itne he thee bus 5, 6 months nikal duo,
imran khan ki bhe umer bharhane hai, us nay bhe 70 ka hona hai, so stop blaming national hero.

Pracha

when shafqat mehmood written a column supporting imran khan in contrary to his earlier column then you given him consistency medal by naming him information secretary removing senior party leader umeer cheema, when some other person does the same then he is inconsistent..........khud karo tu disco, hum karain tu mujra,.

You have a right to change direction. We have problems when you start chasing your tail and call it changing of direction.

Bhai Saab these imranies are like kids . If they have the Candy...good and sweet if somebody else get it then they get upset and start blaming the candy. They are not worth debating , very immature and childish hein all imranies. What makes me laugh is kay They dont have a single seat in NA and yet look at their day dreaming!
[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Pracha

Bhai Saab these imranies are like kids . If they have the Candy...good and sweet if somebody else get it then they get upset and start blaming the candy. They are not worth debating , very immature and childish hein all imranies. What makes me laugh is kay They dont have a single seat in NA and yet look at their day dreaming!

This is exactly why we support this brave leader. He has accomplished much more without being in the parliament and has forced other family parties to change course. Youth festival, laptop schemes, inclusion of "Musharraf ki baaqiaat", coalition with Fazlu/SSP, etc.... are some of the actions that these family limited companies have to take because of the fear from just one person.

shiningstar

You have a right to change direction. We have problems when you start chasing your tail and call it changing of direction.

character assasination of qadeer is condemnable, he has more achievements than imran khan and has not used any of them in any election as a slogan.

shiningstar

they are simply pethatic.

shiningstar

This is exactly why we support this brave leader. He has accomplished much more without being in the parliament and has forced other family parties to change course. Youth festival, laptop schemes, inclusion of "Musharraf ki baaqiaat", coalition with Fazlu/SSP, etc.... are some of the actions that these family limited companies have to take because of the fear from just one person.
abusing others ia not braveness.

Pracha

abusing others ia not braveness.

Great. Now we know when you are out of arguments. Some people start to use smileys and you guys use the same mantra over and over again. If you tell a lie long enough and keep repeating it, people will eventually come to believe it. Alas, you do not have too much time to accomplish this goal.

shiningstar

Great. Now we know when you are out of arguments. Some people start to use smileys and you guys use the same mantra over and over again. If you tell a lie long enough and keep repeating it, people will eventually come to believe it. Alas, you do not have too much time to accomplish this goal.
this is summary of what pti has been doing so far along with their misconception.

Pracha

this is summary of what pti has been doing so far along with their misconception.

Now for sure you are out of your wits. However, I do understand your perseverance. After all you have to feed your family at the end of the day.

shiningstar

Now for sure you are out of your wits. However, I do understand your perseverance. After all you have to feed your family at the end of the day.

maliging national hero equal to the age of your father does not suits you. look in your matters how you elected shafqat.

shiningstar

Totally true Shining Bhai, Next elections will be the Dawn of a New Era and Inshallah PML ( N ) will emerge victorious and saviours of Pakistan. The Lions will roars and the puppies will run to their kennels.;)
u are right, gadhay k upper rung krnay say zebra nai bun jata, upto 6 months back they were against sarmayadaar and now aleem, tareen and kasuri are with them.