Inconsistent stance of Dr. Abdul Qadeer

Abdulmaalik

Re: Inconsistent stance of Dr Abdul Qadeer Khan

jis waqt imran khan k huq main bayan dya tha, us waqt bhe umer itne he thee bus 5, 6 months nikal duo,
imran khan ki bhe umer bharhane hai, us nay bhe 70 ka hona hai, so stop blaming national hero.

I didn't abuse Dr.AQ Khan.I still say that he is Mohsin-e-Pakistan.As far as Imran Khan is concerned, he is 61 at the moment.Obviously, when he will cross 70, he might also face dementia.No PTIian compare Imran Khan and Dr.Qadeer.Now, if you are so much concerned about the respect of Dr.Qadeer, I would ask a question from all nooners.Where were you when bas*tard-cum-terrorist, Rana Sanaullah gave 'respect' to Dr.AQ Khan the last year.The proof is:
http://www.thenewstribe.com/2012/05...na-sanaullah-slams-national-hero-dr-a-q-khan/

He uttered the above Bakwas when Dr.AQ Khan wrote columns against Sharif family and also advised Nawaz Sharif to retire from politics and do buisness.Even if PTI supporters have criticised Dr.AQ Khan, no PTI leader has criticised him.But the the law minister of Punjab has abused Dr.A Q Khan.Agar tumhain Dr Qadeer ki izzat ka khial hai to Rana Sanaullah par ****** bhejna mat bholna.
Aur tum logon nay aein baein shaein ki, then this is my last post on this particular thread.

S.H. Khan

نواز شریف کبھی بھی نیوکلیر ٹسٹ نھیں کرںا چاھتا تھا - جب پوری قوم دھماکے کے لیے تیار تھی - یہ لالچی نواز امریکی صدر کلینٹن سے پیسوں کی ڈیل اور قوم کا سودا کرنے جارھا تھا۔ اپنے کانوں سے سنو PML-N IS FULL OF BULLSHITTERS ...IT IS A FAKE AND MADE UP NEWS !! LISTEN TO DR. A.Q.KHAN HAQAIQ IN HIS OWN VOICE: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=POq9WfeMUkA

Just_one

Dr. AQ Khan is an egotist man. He got jealous of IK, because IK would overshadow him. So he wants to ride on a smaller man like Nawaz and be "Andhon mein kana raja"!

If he really said this, then what about his prevous statements? It means he is dishonest? A liar? He should clarify.

May be the report is not correct.

THE TRUTH

Re: Inconsistent stance of Dr Abdul Qadeer Khan

u are right, gadhay k upper rung krnay say zebra nai bun jata, upto 6 months back they were against sarmayadaar and now aleem, tareen and kasuri are with them.

@shiningstar:
sock_monkey_face_star_ornament-p175046593190795522enqrz_216.jpg
With the most stupid logic ever.