Imran's Surprise visit to Hyderabad jalsa ground at night.celebrations

Zulfi Khan

@ Vitamin_ C, brother, you gave a good news for PTI supporters,May Allah fulfil your prediction!
Geo Imran Khan! Vote for PTI! Inshallah!

Hazik

Well Hyderabad is so v. excited about PTI Jalsa. And IK has taken a smart decision i guess, Dr. Qadir Magsi is working hard and has made decent impact on Sindh Siasat these days as there is lot of room in Sindh politics becz of PPP total failure i will say. so there will be excellent Jalsa and decent support for IK in Hyderabad.....

BuTurabi

عمران کو جِس ماں نے جنم دِیا اور جِس ماں کی آغوش میں ایک روز اُسے دائم سو جانا ہے دونوں سے پیار کیا۔

Zulfi Khan

Geo Khan Sahib! Geo Islamic Lion! Geo PTI Youth! Vote for PTI! Geo ISF! Good Work by PTI at
Hyderabad! Geo Imran Khan! Geo PTI Youth! May Allah Help and Protect Imran Khan from his
enemies!

sirimran

may ALLAH protect imran khan..... A khuda he is the only man who can pull this off.... plz khudaya protect him AMEEN

Umer Baloch

Mene to buht achi neend ki bhai :D ab aap ka pata nai mjhe.
میرا خیال ھے یہ تصویریں دیکھنے کے بعد نیند نہیں آ رھی آپ کو محترم ...اختر شماری کیجئے آ جاے گی ...اختر شماری سمجھتے ہیں نہ آپ

Umer Baloch

I agree with u on universities thing, If IK comes ask him to ban student unions, i dont find any harm in that other then they are being used in wrong way, and I am PPP worker/supporter and everyone is not criminals. u should work on how to face political differences, first i was being called an uneducated and illiterate and now a drunkard WOW :D just because i support PPP? Take It in face.
PPP workers are a bunch of drunkards and trigger happy criminals. Just give them one whisky bottle and 12 of them will do anything for you. I know how Mehran and Sindh universities have been ruined by violence and fear, criminals make youth fool by giving them drugs and alcohol and making them do criminal tasks in name of Party. Ill tell you this, next election PPP may be strong in Interior, Larkana + Nawabsha and surrounding areas, but from Hyderabad, Kotri, Jamshoro, Tando Adam Tando Jam, PTI will sweep. Even if PTI gets votes from Qasimabad ill be beating my head surprised, Sindhi people especially qoum parasts hate PPP. MQM will keep 1 or 2 seats in HYD. PPP will lose more than 1 seat in HYD.