dil k khush rakhne ko galib yeh khyal acha hai
hahaahhaa bara time hai teray pass!!!
o bhai meray, kabhie achi baat b ker diya ker!! congratulations for your nooora league got few more lottas today :)
I was there,Everyone was there from the leadership but it was becoming evident that heavy rain is going to fall, so they had to cut short few speeches and speakers, IK kept on his speech and rain got heavier and heavier and the gale was so strong that if a flag got seperated from the stick it flew almost 200 meters, we all hundreds and thousands kept on chanting "Nahin Jeyin gey", Hundreds of thousands stayed their even after IK went away.
The PASSION can not be described in words, to be honest the time i am typing these words we all were wet from head to toe, water was pouring from our head, cold gale with enormous strength kept on blowing while the crowd kept on chanting, even when lightning struck the response from public was enormous, and my pants and shirts are spread for drying.
It was a massaive jalsa, however I have been looking at different programs media is giving a negative side as well, lie shazeb he said that it was more or less as big as last jalsa, obviously kamran shahid programs cannot expect much there. Even Kashif Abbassi did not give the kind of feedbac I was expecting. Not really happy with media opinions.
There was a guy from CNBC from what I understood from him was it was way bigger than last time.
Could someone give me realistic feed back,
was it bigger than last Lahore jalsa?
was it bigger than TUQ jalsa?
I heard shazeb and kashif mentioning that NS will do jalsa as well, that really pissed me right off, NS could not even do half of this ind of jalsa, but they still mention his name. NS over the past 5 years has not touched the big venues such liaghat park, and minere e pakistan. But they still mention him.
AGAR ISY FAIL HNA KEHTY HAIN TU ALLAH KRY KAPTAAN ROOZ FAIL HO(clap)