Imran Khan's Speech @ PTI's 23rd March Minar-e-Pakistan Jalsaa - **Official Update Thread*

usman6062

I prayed for Imran Khan in Madina Masjid e Nabvi

Salam everybody,
I am at the holy place in Madina after performing umra. I did dua for pakistan and especially for imran khan's success.
i hope k he will bring positive change in Pakistan.

lurker

Re: **Live Video Streaming + Official Update Thread** - PTI's March 23rd 2013 Minar-e-Pakistan Jalsa

I thought it was ironic that the man who used words like Tsunami was put down by some lahore rain and wind. hehe. Its ok its ok. So the campaign start was a washout. There is still time for Imran Khan.

Sher_ka_Shakari

Re: Some Questions After Historic Rally Today

I was there,Everyone was there from the leadership but it was becoming evident that heavy rain is going to fall, so they had to cut short few speeches and speakers, IK kept on his speech and rain got heavier and heavier and the gale was so strong that if a flag got seperated from the stick it flew almost 200 meters, we all hundreds and thousands kept on chanting "Nahin Jeyin gey", Hundreds of thousands stayed their even after IK went away.

The PASSION can not be described in words, to be honest the time i am typing these words we all were wet from head to toe, water was pouring from our head, cold gale with enormous strength kept on blowing while the crowd kept on chanting, even when lightning struck the response from public was enormous, and my pants and shirts are spread for drying. Our shoes half filled with water with wet socks but the passion never dropped a single point.

Pure_pakistani

Re: Kitne lakh log thy jalsa main

8383_508563792539536_1947730346_n.jpg
dil k khush rakhne ko galib yeh khyal acha hai

rtabasum2

Re: **Live Video Streaming + Official Update Thread** - PTI's March 23rd 2013 Minar-e-Pakistan Jalsa

hahaahhaa bara time hai teray pass!!!

o bhai meray, kabhie achi baat b ker diya ker!! congratulations for your nooora league got few more lottas today :)

this is old lota...just for your correction....sorry shaz dont mind,you can call us lotaaaaaas of Imran Khan:)

Ahmed365

Good effort by PTI. However, how exactly will PTI counter the extensive pre-poll rigging?

Respect

It was a massaive jalsa, however I have been looking at different programs media is giving a negative side as well, lie shazeb he said that it was more or less as big as last jalsa, obviously kamran shahid programs cannot expect much there. Even Kashif Abbassi did not give the kind of feedbac I was expecting. Not really happy with media opinions.

There was a guy from CNBC from what I understood from him was it was way bigger than last time.

Could someone give me realistic feed back,

was it bigger than last Lahore jalsa?

was it bigger than TUQ jalsa?

I heard shazeb and kashif mentioning that NS will do jalsa as well, that really pissed me right off, NS could not even do half of this ind of jalsa, but they still mention his name. NS over the past 5 years has not touched the big venues such liaghat park, and minere e pakistan. But they still mention him.

Respect

I was there,Everyone was there from the leadership but it was becoming evident that heavy rain is going to fall, so they had to cut short few speeches and speakers, IK kept on his speech and rain got heavier and heavier and the gale was so strong that if a flag got seperated from the stick it flew almost 200 meters, we all hundreds and thousands kept on chanting "Nahin Jeyin gey", Hundreds of thousands stayed their even after IK went away.

The PASSION can not be described in words, to be honest the time i am typing these words we all were wet from head to toe, water was pouring from our head, cold gale with enormous strength kept on blowing while the crowd kept on chanting, even when lightning struck the response from public was enormous, and my pants and shirts are spread for drying.

bro could u please tell me was it bigger than last time, and can this be classified as biggest of all time (TUQ jalsa was this bigger?)

tarzanfaridi

Re: I prayed for Imran Khan in Madina Masjid e Nabvi

Dear Brother,

Always Pray for Pakistan. What is best for Pakistan, that should happen. Next time when you go pray for me too.

Sher_ka_Shakari

It was a massaive jalsa, however I have been looking at different programs media is giving a negative side as well, lie shazeb he said that it was more or less as big as last jalsa, obviously kamran shahid programs cannot expect much there. Even Kashif Abbassi did not give the kind of feedbac I was expecting. Not really happy with media opinions.

There was a guy from CNBC from what I understood from him was it was way bigger than last time.

Could someone give me realistic feed back,

was it bigger than last Lahore jalsa?

was it bigger than TUQ jalsa?

I heard shazeb and kashif mentioning that NS will do jalsa as well, that really pissed me right off, NS could not even do half of this ind of jalsa, but they still mention his name. NS over the past 5 years has not touched the big venues such liaghat park, and minere e pakistan. But they still mention him.

I have attended both, to be very neutral and honest this jalsa was much bigger than the 30 oct one, and it was bigger than TUQ i will soon post pics and videos to remove any doubts, you can then decide yourself. Whereas Media is concerned they have got bones in their mouths from NS and Malik Riaz so dont bother about these dogs.

xiaahmad

Mushtaq Manhoos need Burnol + Burf

Alias

Re: Kitne lakh log thy jalsa main

@Joker ki Majbori hai PML-N ko support karna. Kionkay iska aur Circus k sher ka rozgar aik dosray say wabasta hai.

Inqalabi

I believe almost same number of people were outside Minar e Pakistan.....There were 2 entrances only and hundreds of thousands were struggling to get in.....Thousands of vehicles were on the road who I believe never made it due to jammed roads and no availability of parking....

Lil'Genius

Well great work by Mr. Khan and hats off to team Imran. BUT, the magic was not there like last time. I am sorry, but this is the fact !!!

mmumtaz

Re: I prayed for Imran Khan in Madina Masjid e Nabvi

remember me in your prays.................... dear friend